Play Mobilotto Games with just N100 and Win Over N100million | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 October 2014

Play Mobilotto Games with just N100 and Win Over N100million

Mobilotto Games is the new trend in town as many lucky winners have emerged from the reliable online lottery game after playing with just N100! The online lottery consists of three (3) games: Scratch2Win, Break DaVault, and the Daily Million Lotto. Continue to see how to play the game and win...

HOW TO PLAY THE GAMES AND WIN:
Log on towww.mobilottogames.comto sign up and you’ll automatically get a free N100 in your playing account after which you can fund your wallet by either making an online payment or bank transfer/deposit.
Scratch2Win
The Scratch2Win game has a ticket that features eight game symbols with prize amount on four lines.  Scratch-off the entire surface covering completely for a chance to winUp to 1, 000,000 million naira. Each line consists of two (2) symbols with prizes amount. If you uncover three (3) identical prize amounts in the same GAME, you win that prize.

Break DaVault
Break DaVault is a unique lottery game that offers huge jackpots to players who match five numbers in exact order between 0 and 9 to open the Vault and claim the total available money.
You’ll be required to enter five “matching” numbers between 0-9 now for a chance to win the jackpot.
The lottery game result is drawn every hour from 6 am to 12 midnight Monday to Saturday. Players with 3, 4, and 5 correct numbers in exact order and players with 5 numbers in random order wins. The player(s) with 5 correct numbers in exact order win and share the ‘jackpot’. If there is more than one winner in the 4/5 or 5/5 prize categories, the prize in that category will be shared among the winners in that category.The Estimated jackpot is N1, 000,000. If the jackpot is not won on any hour, the entire amount of the jackpot rolls over to the next hour until the jackpot is won. Isn’t that awesome?

Daily Million
Daily Million Lotto is one of the leading lottery games in Africa; it offers huge jackpots to players who match six(6)main numbers between 1 and 50. To win the jackpot, you have to enter six regular numbers between 1 – 50. The lottery game result is drawn every evening Monday to Saturday. The player(s) with correct 6 numbers win and share the ‘jackpot’ while player(s) with 5 and 4 numbers win a percentage of the wager as well. Winners of 3, 4, 5 and 6 correct numbers are contacted and credited with their prize winnings. The Estimated jackpot is N3, 000,000.Winners of 3 numbers are credited with their original wager. If there is more than one winner in the 4/6, 5/6 or 6/6 prize categories, the prize in that category will be shared among the winners in that category.
You can also invite your friends to play and earn N10 each on every one of your friends you invite.
What are you waiting for guys? Go now to –www.mobilottogames.comto play and make your dreams come true!
Mobilotto Games…imagine the possibilities

53 comments:

FIRST!

Really!

Ok seen. Follow on twitter/@dj_smartt

Okay oo

Nice but am not interested....

D dude said...

Internet Baba ijebu .....

nycc one.. VivianE..

linda na only God know how much all these try ur luck people dey give u...aint trying shit...hate stuff lyk dis choppin people

top 100 business ideas said...

Let me give this a try. Thanks for sharing!

Heaven must hear this !

Not a gambler, sori linda

I want to play

tina said...

Like seriously???
tina.agori@yahoo.com

Scammm!!!

I've been trusted to take the game winning
shot and missed. ... I'm just happy with a ball at
my feet.
From nwa nkwerre

Wot wil heaven hear?

Seen.... Kelechiorji5@gmail.com

Nice lollion20@gmail.com

K nah......

K nah.

K nah.

azansyahrer said...

i lake it I hear ya had income in blogg...

APPLELIPX said...

Dumb site....poor outlay...or it may jst b me
To create acc na wahala

Toh

What

tina said...

Like seriously??
tina.agori@yahoo.com

yáll hit on this link..http://youthreferralpay.com/?id=43395...linda broadcast for me..pretty please.

I wish myself luck IJN. Amen #chibanji

K nah

Dis shit isn't working i've tries signing in 100 times. Fake

Mikebuddy said...

Story for the gods

Maybe am gonna try my luck here too. Since ur givaway has neva favourd me

Hmmm more to come mobito kwa de problem is from 100 to 50 thousand still ur still playing i know all dis

Please stop giving all these people a platform to use in deceiving and cheating poor Nigerians! N100million my ass!

hope its for real?

Cool money......akubuike1@yahoo.com

Wayo

Lmao........

Chai frm xtabel

Alleluya

Ok.

I don't see my comments on this blog, I wonder why tho

Vote for Linda for best blogger........ akubuike1@yahoo.co

Is this for real ? mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

@anon 10:04 pls what did the angels say abt it....... can't stop lafin #onelovefromSnow#

Ok.

This can't be real......

TUFINE said...

is lyk am gonna open mine, since the world is becoming a gamble world linda hope u help me in the adverts

Scam of life

419 scam.

Is Mobilotto games truly a transparent organization with integrity and fairness?

Is Mobilotto a transparent organization with integrity and fairness?