In 2008, Kanye picked Kim K as his 'Girl of the Week' and posted nude photos of the then relatively unknown reality star. A year later, he picked Kim's older sister Kourtney as his girl of the week. He also featured Paris Hilton, Kelly Brook, Megan Fox and Miranda Kerr as his girls of the week...
For Kim, Kanye's website wrote
"She is best known for her social life, and her reality show "Keeping up with the Kardashians". Kim has two sisters, Kourtney and Khloe, and one brother, Robert. She also has stepbrothers Burton Jenner; Brandon Jenner; and reality TV star Brody Jenner; stepsister Casey Jenner; and half-sisters Kendall and Kylie Jenner.
'In 2000, Kardashian married music producer Damon Thomas; their relationship ended in divorce in 2004. Currently she is dating NFL player Reggie Bush.
'On May 2, 2008, Kardashian released a workout DVD, Workout with Kim Kardashian, and a set of workout cards with the help of trainer Kathy Kaehler."
51 comments:
It's good he later went for her...... They will be inseparable...ndprincess08@yahoo.co.uk
Kourtney i like
Dammit, this dude have been falling for this family for a very long tym without them even knwing..... His dreams at last comes to existence.....
And why are you telling us now Madam Linda?
E don tey no be today... D guy don dey fantasize abt Kim long befor dey ever got to talk. Lol
Dammit, this dude have been falling for this family for a very long tym without them even knwing..... His dreams at last comes to existence..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Linda ooooooo...You keep updating us, tanx...sharemezng@gmail.com
A well informed fan he was.
I dont care.....
Its has tay for Kanye.....
Crazy.
Crazy.
Crazy.
Oh k
So e don tire when dem yansh dey back lol........and a wink.klindrive@yahoo.com
Just doing his job as a blogger.Maybe you might also have blogged abt ur future hubby wtout knowing it.When the time comes ,it'll be excavated.
Dats his business, always having a crush on all gud girl gone bad. Hiss
Linda thanks for updating us one love from tina.agori@yahoo.com
wateva. Badguy39@nokiamail.com
Hmmm gud one
U r right.
So we can also say after some years that "Linda Ikeji 2014 blog names..........as the hottie of the day" fill in the gap yaself..lol
I pray dat i shall also get married 2 my dream girl oooooo
Aliyuboniface@gmail.com
His obsession is now real. Good for him.
Oh boy see property
Soooo eyaf tey dat e af bin lovin her.chaii chaiii diaris God oooo
He has been her fan quite long
And c her ova big ass nw wasn't dat big in dat pic ooo. Na dem saka!
Wait oooo, has anyone gotten any money frm Monday's giveaway? Why Linda never tell us d winners?
Yetaygel@gmail.com
I guess they are happy
Good for all
He has always admired her, gud for the both of dem.
Good for him, hope he's happy
I wonder ooo
Maybe ur husband too is one thing thiss hot naked men that u always post here. 😂
E don tey, no be 2day ooooo. At least finally he got what he wanted. I just love dem!!!!!
Amber Rose relax u came late.....
He is really into that woman.
Errr and so?
Dis is def no news
Rubbish
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
And finally Kanye ended up with her, but linda oo y r u showing us this now?
ehen...zumafrances@gmail.com
So this guy hs been wetting his bed for Kim all this years. Thank God at last. #isabella_nice.
Kourtney is prettier than Kim anyway, everybody just get lost in the ass. Khloe the best all day
From kim to Paris Hilton...so he's obsessed with women with sex tapes. Hmmmm...smh. Next on his list will be iggy.
Kanye, stalker of life!! He has been plotting on Kim's ass forever. Omo, by the time dis guy is done with her.....e still dey sweet now. Kanye that always looks like he has an evil plot going on in his head. Kim, Kim, Kim...e me lo ni mo pe e?
Meanwhile biko, are there ever any pics of Kim with clothes on? Na wa o.
i pray it last o we no want stories that touch later. stella_chukwu2001@yahoo.com
now he got the giiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiirl
Kim loves to be naked