Kanye West's 2008 blog names both Kim & Kourtney as his 'girl of the week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 October 2014

Kanye West's 2008 blog names both Kim & Kourtney as his 'girl of the week

We all know Kanye has been obsessed with Kim long before they hooked up. Many years back Kanye had a blog - kanyeuniversecity.com, where he shared his life and opinions with his fans. One of the popular segments of his blog was his 'girl of the week' posts where he shared pics and bio of popular girls he likes.

In 2008, Kanye picked Kim K as his 'Girl of the Week' and posted nude photos of the then relatively unknown reality star. A year later, he picked Kim's older sister Kourtney as his girl of the week. He also featured Paris Hilton, Kelly Brook, Megan Fox and Miranda Kerr as his girls of the week...

For Kim, Kanye's website wrote
"She is best known for her social life, and her reality show "Keeping up with the Kardashians". Kim has two sisters, Kourtney and Khloe, and one brother, Robert. She also has stepbrothers Burton Jenner; Brandon Jenner; and reality TV star Brody Jenner; stepsister Casey Jenner; and half-sisters Kendall and Kylie Jenner.
'In 2000, Kardashian married music producer Damon Thomas; their relationship ended in divorce in 2004. Currently she is dating NFL player Reggie Bush.
'On May 2, 2008, Kardashian released a workout DVD, Workout with Kim Kardashian, and a set of workout cards with the help of trainer Kathy Kaehler."

51 comments:

It's good he later went for her...... They will be inseparable...ndprincess08@yahoo.co.uk

Kourtney i like

Dammit, this dude have been falling for this family for a very long tym without them even knwing..... His dreams at last comes to existence.....

Funso Samuel said...

And why are you telling us now Madam Linda?

E don tey no be today... D guy don dey fantasize abt Kim long befor dey ever got to talk. Lol

Dammit, this dude have been falling for this family for a very long tym without them even knwing..... His dreams at last comes to existence..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Sharemez said...

Linda ooooooo...You keep updating us, tanx...sharemezng@gmail.com

A well informed fan he was.

I dont care.....

Its has tay for Kanye.....

Crazy.

Crazy.

Crazy.

DrealDubem said...

Oh k

So e don tire when dem yansh dey back lol........and a wink.klindrive@yahoo.com

Just doing his job as a blogger.Maybe you might also have blogged abt ur future hubby wtout knowing it.When the time comes ,it'll be excavated.

Dats his business, always having a crush on all gud girl gone bad. Hiss

tina said...

Linda thanks for updating us one love from tina.agori@yahoo.com

wateva. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

Hmmm gud one

U r right.

ChincoBee said...

So we can also say after some years that "Linda Ikeji 2014 blog names..........as the hottie of the day" fill in the gap yaself..lol

I pray dat i shall also get married 2 my dream girl oooooo

Aliyuboniface@gmail.com

osujichijioke said...

His obsession is now real. Good for him.

Oh boy see property

Soooo eyaf tey dat e af bin lovin her.chaii chaiii diaris God oooo

Dadulcie said...

He has been her fan quite long

And c her ova big ass nw wasn't dat big in dat pic ooo. Na dem saka!

Wait oooo, has anyone gotten any money frm Monday's giveaway? Why Linda never tell us d winners?

Yetaygel@gmail.com

I guess they are happy
Good for all

ukbliss said...

He has always admired her, gud for the both of dem.

Good for him, hope he's happy

I wonder ooo

raerae luv said...

Maybe ur husband too is one thing thiss hot naked men that u always post here. 😂

E don tey, no be 2day ooooo. At least finally he got what he wanted. I just love dem!!!!!

Amber Rose relax u came late.....

He is really into that woman.

Errr and so?
Dis is def no news

Rubbish
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

And finally Kanye ended up with her, but linda oo y r u showing us this now?

Nomso said...

ehen...zumafrances@gmail.com

So this guy hs been wetting his bed for Kim all this years. Thank God at last. #isabella_nice.

Kourtney is prettier than Kim anyway, everybody just get lost in the ass. Khloe the best all day

From kim to Paris Hilton...so he's obsessed with women with sex tapes. Hmmmm...smh. Next on his list will be iggy.

Kanye, stalker of life!! He has been plotting on Kim's ass forever. Omo, by the time dis guy is done with her.....e still dey sweet now. Kanye that always looks like he has an evil plot going on in his head. Kim, Kim, Kim...e me lo ni mo pe e?

Meanwhile biko, are there ever any pics of Kim with clothes on? Na wa o.

i pray it last o we no want stories that touch later. stella_chukwu2001@yahoo.com

now he got the giiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiirl

Kim loves to be naked