Photos: Caroline Danjuma shows off post baby body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 October 2014

Photos: Caroline Danjuma shows off post baby body

This is Caroline Danjuma just two weeks after giving birth to her third child! Wow!!

160 comments:

Wow
I wanna be lyk dis wen I give birth

Nice 1!! Tomato jos

APPLELIPX said...

Whoaa!!

Dat dress is simple and cute....
The pregnancy really did her well, she looks real mature now

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Looking good is good business. Nice shape. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

Body magic together with photoshop. Body magic dey give hips.

Funso Samuel said...

Great body

win said...

Woow. She got a great body here. Congrats to her.

Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

Helen said...

She's beautiful. helenmissy27@gmail.com

You try small shaaa.....

Don't understand this network anymore.

mama J said...

congrats 2 her sexy body....

Hot babe.deenop@yahoo.com

She don dey old o...

Good for her.

70MACK.COM said...

hmmmmm too beautiful

When I see guys hating on gurls dt like rich men, am like can amadioha waybill a special thunderous slap to them?... This is what good genes and money can do for you, good genes and money you hear (not love).....Love me some Caro beauty charms!!#cheEzyjayne

Good job

Is she pregnant

Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

Wow

She must be wearing girdle.

Wow, wow, wow! Is all i can say!

Her spanks game is tight. I don't believe she's got a truly flat stomach under there.

This girl is hot!!! Mehn she looks so sexy after three children wow #onelovefromSnow#

Why did she wear a checkered dress? She should have worn a plain coloured dress so we can see the post baby body very well. Rubbish. Underneath that body is body magic and flabby flesh.

She's wearing a giddle jor

Good shape great i love it an wish every woman we emulate dis as white caro happy safe delivery my beautiful sister linda post my comment or eat am from freebornzina@yahoo.co.uk

Fine gal

jerry said...

Cute Lady.

Umm Linda re u being serious 2weeks, can't u see its a corset she's wearing. Lol girls dese days ain't smiling at all

Eyaaa, Aunty Caro don old finish!!!

She look good

my opinion said...

And her hubby is messing up???

Poor lady*. She dsnt evn look happy. Congrats sisi Caro on d birth of ur new baby...

Wow.

really?Attih8@gmail.com

Don't wow anything Linda, it's more than obvious there's a major girdle/corset underneath the dress.

Some ppl are blessed with wonderful body

Nice shape.

I can see it in her boobs

she try.seeprince2003@yahoo.com

Nice.

She looks good .. Hope I can keep it this sexy after 3 kids too

haa,gud for her.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

PHINITE said...

Chei..... Hw possible is dis? Are u sure its jst two weeks after hvin her child?

She wore body magic.

cool

cool

wow what??
the wonders of liposuction after child birth you mean?

Linda, she's wearing a waist trainer. Look closely.

Wrapped tight on the inside! *obvious*

NaNcY DreW said...

Don't kia evendoe she looks cool

Nice pix. Aliyuboniface@gmail.com

Chinyere Ok said...

Ok i ve seen her.

Body magic go do am for you

Amazing

Wow she luks amazing bt wait ooO,hw she do am...

She be looking fly
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Tea said...

Body magic tins

body shaper on point,she dles have curves,body shaper in action

Abeg make we hear word biko, after dem go don wear body magic finish, na to snap n show off post baby pix na I'm remain.

just two wks...wow...lukin real hot...quinyluv21@yahoo.com

Teelz Nova said...

Lots of physical therapy na!
It aint magic. She dat she knws hw to tk gud care of herself....wit money*

Rittyluv said...

Just wow! Go girl, hope Toyin Lawani wit d 'Nigerian' banging body dey see o0

Wow! She is blessed with a good body.

Lady G said...

That's what I call a snap back!!

Yetaygel@gmail.com

She's wearing a waist trainer.. u culd see dat clearly plus the suckin in. I wish it's always d same way dey put it to be on social media

Razor mouf said...

Pls stop celebrating home wreckers and girls with no shame who date, marry and birth for their great grand fathers. Linda post o and stop doing partial

Linda u r trying sha but this caroline Danjuma will like sex, see how she raise her leg up, It measn her hospital is taller than her and she will like Kitchen and bathroom sex more than food.

Great body........God bless and keep her and the new baby........mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

Ani said...

Nice. Obviously she is wearing spanx but I mean blessed are those spans can work for. Congrats beautiful

Body magic tingz. ...

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Wow..she is hot

she is naturally cute .

Nonsense! Hv u ever heard of postpartum belt? Go and read it up Linda, Body magic too, her sides dip in a lil bit too obvious.

i tire na

She has a nice body
Faceoflib.

From her face ,you know she's still fat. She's wearing body magic ,that thing you wear to get waisted.. Which is good cos it helps a lot..

Jessica law said...

BBM surprise face how did she do it!

Congratulations dear.

Money good...
She looks great!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Awwwww! Congrats to her...I dont know but I find this really hard to believe....She must've done a tummy tuck or something but if she hasn't.....then WOW! well I have an amazing body too, the only difference is...I never born even one yet LOL

Aww, she's so sexy. That's why sometimes its good to marry them slim.

Whenever I see this girl now, I just remember how she was shaking her waist in the video of the song 'E go better' by Tony Tetuila. lol. She's sexy *thumbs up*

It's called elective C.S with tummy tuck.

Like button....super

Wow so cute nice 1 dia ~ice princess~

My dear its obvious she is wearing a giddle. Abi Na only me dey see am. Two weeks indeed.

Wow she got a nice body! Good morning linda...

I jst miss her a lot on tv........she looks sexy thou. *cryin* #Nohomo

Is possible but body magic ia inclusive ( meemee ).

Nomso said...

wow! zumafrances@gmail.com

Nixxxx shape, beautiful woman. First to comment

Body magic tinz

C nix shape aftr 3 kids. Chaiiiiii

Baby95 said...

Wow!!!!!!!! that's all i can say too.

we bless god

Annie said...

Wooooaaah.. I love this, no more mentality of when a woman gives birth, she be looking like a bag of rice.. + other celebs, pls learn, she dint av to go nude for us too see.

Royalbeau said...

I can see the shape of the waist trainer, which is making her look like she can't breath and her chest out...good one girl, keep it up.

linsadris said...

wow, honestly this is great

Please click on my name, read and comment. Thanks.

Please click on my name, read and comment.Thanks

looking good .. Caroline Danjuma
FROM NWA NKWERRE

All good

Just wowwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nice one.
Olasamop@yahoo.com

Mtchewwww!! I'm beefing her joor , see flat tummy!

The power of body magic....women do not be deceived oh.

The dress gives an illusion so we don't know how big her tommy is and besides, she may be wearing girdles, but I think it's good that women are getting conscious of burning baby fat before they get obese or out of shape at just 40 or even 50. Hopefully the non celebrity mums will learn how to keep fit

Nice pix

Kobii said...

Shuuuuuuu na She b lik sweet 16 soo?

This is not naija. Happy for her. Congrats gal.

She looks great and sexy as well.... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Na so e easy!2weeks after delivery?abeg make una take several seat joor

Plssss goan nurse ur baby haba 2 wks after birth ur already posing 4d camera if u ned 2 know not All dt went in2 labor cAme out alive but congrats sha

she looks gud

Nice bod

Neks said...

she's pretty....lucky woman

good for her

nice one. can she share how?

Hmmmn,,,that's a gud look 4 a mum of 3.nice dress tho. Maryberry

Is she now a magician? Caro talk tru! Tell us wetin u do....

She's naturally slim, slim pple loose baby fat with little or no effort at all. Am slim and one week after childbirth i was back to my old self flat tummy and all.

chee306 said...

Aswr me too I will definitely hit d gym right after every delivery.

Beautiful baby ooooo

no pain no gain, that's result of some serioussssss work out schedule

Tetrina said...

Hmmm...lucky her!two weeks after I had my bubba, I still looked 5 months pregnant...Lol.. but thank God for waist cinchers, my tummy is back in shape but not without the evidence of being pregnant..."stretch marks".

Big lie! The lady is all "squeemed" up. Una never hear of body magic before?

the caro wey i know no get hips. wetin be all these. she needs to chill abeg.

Deedee said...

THIS IS A FAT LIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, 2 WEEKS KEH? SHE NO EVEN SAY 2 MONTHS, WHICH MAGIC SHE DO? GIRDLE MAGIC. ABEGI MK I HEAR WORD JARE, ABI NO BE SHE KARI D PREGNANCY?

ukbliss said...

Dts hard work which most women can't afford to go tru

wow! her plastic surgeon must be really good.

boo said...

Like seriously,jst after one week,ur indeed a bloody liar!!

see booboo! I am sure she is wearing those post pregnancy body suits! is it easy to push the tummy back like that, after 9 months of stretching!

IjeLuv said...

Hot body?Like seriously?After wearing girdle?why she come wear this color wey flatter her?
Abeg make una park well.She can't decieve me.
I'm just stating the fact.Not trying to hate o

Chyluv! said...

I'm single but will like a married frnd in lag, cheers

lieeeeeeeeeeeeeee big one d goat is wearing a corset hu is she deceiving?make she go collect money from bank na!!!!!!!!

She is wearing a waist trainer! Confirmed. Or why not wear short top and raise it for all to see!!!

TUFINE said...

YET SHE LUKS BEUTIFU

Lmao!

We have seen you.

dont be deceived. have you heard of corsets, waist cinchers and photoshop?

It's called elective C.S with tummy tuck. Stop deceiving pple

she is cute

she is cute,she has a nice body

NIGERIANS ARE JUST HATERS! DAMN! TOO MUCH NEGATIVITY ALL THE DAMN TIME!!!

BODY MAJIC TINZZZZ

liposuction and tummy tuck nothin exceptional. it is just money

2 weeks??? WOW!!

caro u try. you and your mum dnt want to grow old. must find out the secret....Beautiful.