Happy 54th Independence Anniversary to Nigeria and Nigerians...
And happy new month to all LIB readers. Wishing you and yours the very best this month & always!
Yay! Happy independence day 2day I don't feel like doing enitin am just gona lay in my bed and sleep and sleep and sleep and sleep and sleep.. After d heavy traffic am so so fagged out. No work "dancing shoki".
Happy Independence day NIGERIA. The good God would continue to keep us as one. This Country would be great and we shall continue to exist as Nigeria. The plan of all the nations detractors would not work. Amen.
Wow! Just at the twinkle of an eye and we already in October, Na wa o! How time flies. I pray that this month will get golden and imperial for all LIB readers in Jesus name. In God your life you should submit this month and always
Wishing all LIBers a blissful month and happy birthday to all October born, wishing you guys all the best, Long life and fruitful years ahead Happy New Month!!! Happy independence day!!!
I think Linda Ikeji deserves our Vote.... Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php *LindaIkeji official boyfriend*
May God Bless Nigeria. There will be peace and tolerance in Nigeria in Jesus name. Nigeria will be a shinning Light to the world in the nearest future Inshallah. May God bless our President and other leaders with the wisdom to do the right thing. Happy Independence to our blessed country.
I pray that my country will move beyond where she is today,that my children will grow to meet a better Nigeria,with security and capable and accountable leaders,amenm Happy Independence y'all
B4 u cum up here and start highlighting d many failures,wrongs of our nation and telling us how bleak d future looks(as if we dnt already knw).take a chill pill,relax and ask urslf. Av I ever made negative utterances,abusive and insultive sentences to MY DAD even when he has more problem dan Naija? If no den pls jst lv Naija 4 dose who still blv dey av life in it.dnt curse our Land.HBD naija
Let's pray as we celebrate Nigeria happy independent at 54, we pray dat God wil put a stop to all dis bombing, killing n kidnapping IJN. tina.agori@yahoo.com
If ur dad at 54 with 6kids and a wife is nt as Rich as dangote, or as fatherly as pastor enoch Adoboye and u av neva for once spoke of how backward he is. Den Naija still dsavs ur commendation too. It will neva hurt u to stay positive.(Not Ebola or Hiv ooo) Happy Independence day.
Happy independence to all my people's around d Nigeria and out side d country may Almighty God keep us Alive to witness more in life and happy New month to y'all
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME OOO!!!!!..........and Nigeria 😘😘😘😘😘 Please follow me on instagram to celebrate with me, promise to follow back. @outstandinggirlsylvia thanks 😘😘😘😘😘
I always have reasons to Dance.. sometime its great to dance like no one is watching you...Life is beautiful no matter the economy and the negative news.
300 comments:
1 – 200 of 300 Newer› Newest»Lord, protect our Land, Nigeria
Happy independence.God bless Naija.onebolaji@yahoo.com
Thanks! Wish you same.
*LindaIkeji official boyfriend*
Yeah. Happy independence to my lovely country. Am so proud to be a NIGERIAN........ Deter
Congratulations Nigeria!!!
Thanks Linda!
happy new month Linda!!!
Happy 54th anniversary our own 9ja..... God bless .....Vom
Happy new month everyone and to every October born... We the best
Happy independence Naija !!!
Happy independence although nuffin to celebrate buh me still love naija
Nothing worth celebrating
This nation must survive.
Nothing worth celebrating
Hapi independence day aunty linda
Happy New Month Everyone!!
Happy Birthday my Fatherland, Nigeria
Nicky Skimpy
Happy new month Linda :)
Yay! Happy independence day
2day I don't feel like doing enitin am just gona lay in my bed and sleep and sleep and sleep and sleep and sleep..
After d heavy traffic am so so fagged out.
No work "dancing shoki".
Wishing her long life nd more oil money plus 1 FIFA worldCup.. TUALE NAIJA...
This nation must survive.
Happy Independence to a great Nation. odunbabe4reel@yahoo.com
Same here
Same to you linda
Same to u
Happy independence to you
Wats dere to Celebrate..
Happy Birthday Nigeria
Happy Independence day NIGERIA. The good God would continue to keep us as one. This Country would be great and we shall continue to exist as Nigeria. The plan of all the nations detractors would not work. Amen.
Wow! Just at the twinkle of an eye and we already in October, Na wa o! How time flies.
I pray that this month will get golden and imperial for all LIB readers in Jesus name. In God your life you should submit this month and always
Wishing all LIBers a blissful month and happy birthday to all October born, wishing you guys all the best, Long life and fruitful years ahead
Happy New Month!!! Happy independence day!!!
Same 2 u linda.....may dis month bring us joy nd happiness love u all
Happy new month Linda!
and happy independence to everyone else!
Yeaaaaaaaaaaa,hapy nu mont nd hapi birthday naija.wishin evrybdy nd stella d best dis mont has to offer
A better Nigeria we hope for.
Yes oo. Hapy new mnth and Independa. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
Amen.Wish you same Linda
A better Nigeria we hope for.
oh! thats true. aihemichael@gmail.com
Happy independence my beloved country.
Lady A
Hello guys! wishing y'all d very best. fineboyt@yahoo.com
Happy Independence Naija! #iDreamOfNigeria Boko haram should not blow up anywhere! IJN! Amen!
Same to you linda...hope n pray, this wud serve as a pinnacle of success for all of us.
I think Linda Ikeji deserves our Vote.... Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
*LindaIkeji official boyfriend*
Yawn gud9t/ gudmorning Linda
Goan sleep
HAPPY INDEPENCE NIGERIA!!!
God bless Nigeira
54 years of failure, yes i said it!
Happy independent day nigerians
Happy independence naija... We'll keep moving from one era of fresh air to more fresh air. Jona all the way
Yessoo HAPPY INDEPENDENCE to us. God bless Nigeria..... ndprincess08@yahoo.co.uk
And you too Linda
happy independence Nigeria $ Nigerians. Hip,hip,hip, hurray, 4ward ever, baCkward never. Long live Nigeria. Happ new to all.
Ireneheleen@yahoo.com
happy independence Nigeria $ Nigerians. Hip,hip,hip, hurray, 4ward ever, baCkward never. Long live Nigeria. Happ new to all.
Ireneheleen@yahoo.com
Hapi nu Month.
God bless Nigeria, been reading lIb for 2-3years now, commenting for the first time hehe...
Hapi new month nd independence 2 u 2 lindiway
May God Bless Nigeria. There will be peace and tolerance in Nigeria in Jesus name. Nigeria will be a shinning Light to the world in the nearest future Inshallah. May God bless our President and other leaders with the wisdom to do the right thing. Happy Independence to our blessed country.
Happy independence Nigerians
Kindly visit www.mapleservices.com.ng #Recruitments #Opportunities
Wish Nigeria d best of d best.
Access B 0058898530-olamide
Wish u d same linda.farotimik@yahoo.com
I pray that my country will move beyond where she is today,that my children will grow to meet a better Nigeria,with security and capable and accountable leaders,amenm Happy Independence y'all
happy new month nigeria@54 happy independant everybody GOD BLESS
Happy independence day Linda! Nd have a blessed new month...
Happy New Month bae :*
P.O
there z nothing like a new month; it's just another new day.
//$ybarite\\
yepeee we thank God o sis linda
Amen n u too!
God bless Nigeria.
its my bday too yo! October baby....rashman.ro@gmail.com
Same to u liilii
God Bless Nigeria
PRAYER FOR NIGERIA IN DISTRESS....
happy independence day naija...ojinmahchinedy15@gmail.com
we thank God o Daniel.oton@yahoo.com
Same to you @ naija for life.klindrive@yahoo.com
yepee Daniel.oton@yahoo.com
God bless Nigeria.
HID nigerianz......
Same to u sis linda HNM
Wish u d same...nigeria wil one day be great again
Same to u.
tola4rill88@yahoo.com
Wishing u d same Stella
We wish u dsame....aliyuboniface@gmail.com
Yes happy the nation is still United. .......hope for greater and peaceful years ahead. ....
Wishing u same ma
Happy independence day people
Happy independence day Nigeria wishing us more peaceful years ahead and unity. ....chikwere wisdom
Hapi bday nigeria
Wishing you all the same!
Happy New month
Wish I the same Linda
Same here Lin. Are u still in UAE? Stay cool.
Wishing u same .thank you
Linda, same here.
Let us kip praying for God intervention in our nation.
Long live Nigeria!
Gochy4real@yahoo.com
Happy bday Nigeria esqnojimu@yahoo.com
Oh yes.
Evry body welcome Ï„̅☺ new month a month of healing n blessing
Happy New Month to U Lindex and to all LIBers
GOD bless nigeria
S2U. GOD bless 9ja. Reppn green white green. 'Sergio Frankie'
Happy independence to my beloved country. #iBelieveInBetterNigeria.
Same to u dear Lily n to all faithful LIBERS. Have a lovely celebration.
yay
Happy independence Nigeria, one love to my country Nigeria. God bless Nigeria.... the land is green 'oneloveNigeria' #onelovefromSnow#
B4 u cum up here and start highlighting d many failures,wrongs of our nation and telling us how bleak d future looks(as if we dnt already knw).take a chill pill,relax and ask urslf. Av I ever made negative utterances,abusive and insultive sentences to MY DAD even when he has more problem dan Naija? If no den pls jst lv Naija 4 dose who still blv dey av life in it.dnt curse our Land.HBD naija
I love my country Nigeria, despite d issues we r facing.....1st to comment
Thank u linda... same to u #lotsofluv #kisses&hugs
Same to you and all yours*muah*
Let's pray as we celebrate Nigeria happy independent at 54, we pray dat God wil put a stop to all dis bombing, killing n kidnapping IJN. tina.agori@yahoo.com
If ur dad at 54 with 6kids and a wife is nt as Rich as dangote, or as fatherly as pastor enoch Adoboye and u av neva for once spoke of how backward he is. Den Naija still dsavs ur commendation too. It will neva hurt u to stay positive.(Not Ebola or Hiv ooo) Happy Independence day.
pray for a better nigeria...god bless us
Nutin to celebrate oo.Nysc pay batch B stream 2 our alawee..thanks.. Phillipjensen42@gmail.com
Happy independence nigeria,great people,great nation. Get2ruky4luv@yahoo.com
Long live the federal republic of Nigeria.
Same to u linda.
Happy birthday nigeria...even when every seems fallen and hopeless...we stand United. .....
Oh God bless Nig with good leaders. Get2ruky4luv@yahoo.com
Long live... Nigeria!
Happy independence Nigeria!
wish u d same.i pray ds month bring gud tiddins to me n my family o.amen.
God bless Nigeria!
HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY NIGERIA. CLICK ON MY NAME TO SEE A VERY IMPORTANT SECURITY INFORMATION.
Happy independence day Nigeria and HAPPY BDAY TO ME
Happy independence Naija
Happy independence day to everyone I love my country
Happy new month Linda
am happy today as my mother land is a year older, thank God
Wish you dsame dear Linda.
Yeah sisi linlin. Its my birthday Month too and am so glad...aykennysaint@yahoo.com
Thanks n Amen!
#Danjay#
happy new month/birthday to our beloved country "9ja"
dkewell@yahoo.com
Nigeria is some old ass nigga mayne! 54? ewww
Happy Bday boy!
Happy Independence Day Nigeria! Stizbeatz@gmail.com
Happy for nigeria but that country need to wake up from there deep sleep because 54yrs is not 54sds nor 54mins. One love people. God bless Nigeria.
Yeah same to you too.ugoogban450@gmail.com
The best is yet to come...
Happy Independenc Day to Nigeria. And happy new month linda. And happy wedding anniversary to me
Thanks and same to you Linda
Happy independence to u linda and all LiB readers
Happy Independence to my Mother Land...Proudly Naija
Wish nigeria d best
Wish her all d best. 1st to comment Victorsblog@yahoo.com,08182856633
Long live Nigeria
Happy independence to all my people's around d Nigeria and out side d country may Almighty God keep us Alive to witness more in life and happy New month to y'all
Hapi independence dai eryone....proudly Nigerian...quinyluv21@yahoo.com
Wish u same Linda of life.
Thanks Lindodo!!! HAPPY INDEPENDENCE PEOPLE!!! God bless Nigeria!
Happy independence Nigeria!!!!!
Happy new month Linda
Happy New Month Linda! God bless you!
Happy birthday to my country 9ja...ahead ahead ikemudoka96@gmail.com
Linda hapi independence day to u and all lib readers . CHI.
True independence and freedom can only exist in doing what's right. Happy independence.
Thanks dear..
.though we dont appear independent, sha..
But its well..
LIB ALL THE WAY!
Happy independence to you too!
Thanks linda. You too!
Miss Linda I wish u all the best.
Yetaygel@gmail.com
happy independence nigeria. God bless dis nation. Happy new month everybody
Happy indeependece day
omideleolatunji@yahoo.com
thankGod we r 54,but my question s wat hv we achive as a country?
Happy new month
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Yeah d same 2 u,bestbobby19@yahoo.com
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME OOO!!!!!..........and Nigeria 😘😘😘😘😘 Please follow me on instagram to celebrate with me, promise to follow back. @outstandinggirlsylvia thanks 😘😘😘😘😘
Linda u don forget me abi lyf no be lyk dat, u no gree post my comments. YEYE DEY SMALL NAIJA... HURRY FOR HER SHA'....
Wish you same Lindiway Rozay talking
Happy new month to all Lib's
Happy 54th Independence Day in figure.
Are we progressive/ regressive?
I always have reasons to Dance.. sometime its great to dance like no one is watching you...Life is beautiful no matter the economy and the negative news.
David (dave_gino)
Wishin u same dear Linda even thou u hardly post my comment,I stil admire u
Tanks. Ogunaomi@gmail.com
What have we achieved? Anyways happy new month to all d beautiful people. One Love. Connieohams@yahoo.com
Happy 54 independence anniversary and new month 2 u all. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#
wish Nigeria my country the best charitywoseley@gmail.com
Same to you too Linda and libers.
Faceoflib
Happy independence day to u too,linda,and happy new month too.
Same to u Linda, our month of uncountable breakthrough of blessings.
Happy independent. Day .... God my wish today is to make truely independent... Abeg make una help me say amen .. and God will do the same for you