Happy Independence Day, Nigeria! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 October 2014

Happy Independence Day, Nigeria!

Happy 54th Independence Anniversary to Nigeria and Nigerians...
And happy new month to all LIB readers. Wishing you and yours the very best this month & always!

300 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 300 of 300

xame to u lindodo....God bless nigeria

dkhing zay zo via TANANZOBE

Swaggcino said...

Wish u d best too dearie

Emjay said...

Same to u lindada,its my birth month,yeeepiii

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########

mandy said...

Happy independence day LIBers. Thanks 4 giving me a laugh or 2 during those boring office hours. *Wink

mandy said...

Happy independence day LIBers. Thanks 4 giving me a laugh or 2 during those boring office hours. *Wink

So kind of u; wsh u same!

A.K.A Di√a₢ΰiƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε

Happy Independence Nigeria..God bless Nigeria

U too linda.

gabriel Okotie Smith said...

Happy new month. gab4u2008@gmail.com

Mercy tinz ooo LORD,happy anniversary!!!!pelumiboy8@gmail.com

In as much as there are some thriving problems in Nigeria, I would still love to wish her a 'Happy Independence Day' celebration!
America didn't get to this point in 54yrs and so I believe that in time we'll get there!
Our children and children's children may be the ones to benefit from it all but still.....
They'll benefit and that's all that should and does matter!!!!
Happy New Month LIBers!
Happy New Month Linda!
Happy Independence Day Nigeria!!!!!

happy new month and independence Linda darl..
meelee

mary said...

happy birthday nigeria.....

Same to you dear linda...at least we have light down here to start with..

happy new month to you Lindaikeji
wish u boundless love and blessings
and a fun filled independence day celebration

Wendy
okaforwendylilian@gmail.com

Amen...Happy Independence Day 2y'll

One love one country. Happy independence Nigeria

Young country
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

As far as am cooncern, there is nothing to celebrate about......

Happy betday naija,Happy new month lindodo nd all LIB readers.....qudratadenike@gmail.com

FLOMZSY said...

Arise, O compatriots,
Nigeria's call obey
To serve our Fatherland
With love and strength and faith.
The labour of our heroes past
Shall never be in vain,
To serve with heart and might
One nation bound in freedom, peace and unity.

chiemeke juliet said...

Happy independence to u Linda ikeji Chiemeke.Juliet@yahoo.com

I got a P with u Linda. U don't post my comments. Bin reading ur blog everyday since infinity. Nawa oooo.
Jimizohan@yahoo.com

Linda wishing you the same but I miss your inspirational words .........

Thank you lindodo wishing u same

Hapi mont 2u2! Lov u large!

Happy independence day

Same2you mam

Jhuli said...

wish u same dear

Ugophany said...

Same to u Linda

Hapi independence to u linda and also hapi new month...#mybirthdaymonth #happy

Afe said...

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE OUR BELOVED NIGERIA
We av come a long way since that special day we thank our compatriots for their endless handwork,we also thank our heavenly father for his grace nd mercy he has shown towards dis country.i dont know much abt dis country bt i am glad i am a part of it.LETS COME TOGETHER AND TAKE THIS COUNTRY TO A HIGHER PLACE

libra Houz said...

Oh my dearest country!!am proud of you no matter the situations around,I know we will grow,succeed,overcome all together standing united with God at every sides!!😂🎇🎆

Happy New month,happy independence Nigeria,we will not disintegrate,we will stand strong,s.imoh@yahoo.com

I hope n pray dat GEJ will.address a lot of issues today ranging from bokoharam,unemployment,lack of light,etc

Hapi new month to u too Linda.I pray DAT God grants ur heart desires dis new month n give u da man of ur choice amen

Hapi Indenpence day every1......n it's also my birthday month

Thanks Linda. Happy New month to you all

Lucy said...

i wish u d same. God in his infinity mercy shall continue to keep save

Na so happy independence to ya'll nd u lindodo

MrsBankyW said...

The same here Linda... May God Almighty be with all of us.. 100th to comment cassey.matthews@yahoo.com

tracy said...

Thank you linda

Wish u desame,buh I didn't see d reason will should celebrate dis.cyndy said so.

Helen said...

Happy independence Nigeria. helenmissy27@gmail.com

Happy Happy new month all!!!

faithful ojie said...

Yipeee!!!!happy indepence day to everybody

Amen Linda, wishing you same too.

Nomso said...

Happy 54 Nigeria!!! and we are wishing you same miss Linda and crew...zumafrances@gmail.com

God bless Nigeria

same to u o. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

you and yours too linda. Happy New Month and independence day

Amen. Wishing you d same too dear Linda.

kenaanbrian said...

Nigeria,happy 54th. President,senators,reps,service chiefs,ministers,governors let the national cake go around. We are part of this country also.

Kenaanbrian

Chinue Achebe is my hero any day any time. *R.I.P* ********QU££NMA¥A*********

54yrs so far nd we are still one. Oh wat a nation

Kris said...

Happy Independence day to Nigeria..wishing her many more years.

Remember Android unlimited browsing is available just Click here

54yrs and we are still one, wat a great nation. victorsblog@yahoo.com or 08182856633

chino said...

happy independence day...... chinomicheals@yahoo.com

No gud road,no gud water,no constant light,high rate of unemployment etc.Linda com nd see people suffering in villages nd u call 2day independece day.

Neks said...

how i used to enjoy this day growing up....Boko Haram has ruined it....I know one day Nigeria will be great....Happy Independence Day.

God bless Nigeria! Happy new month Linda and oda LIB readers..Love y'al *Flora*

Happy Independence Nigeria....I believe in one Nigeria....God bless Nigeria

Naija is 54 years old today being 1st october bt the last time we get light for my street I no fit remember,our leaders are playing and striking us any how like dem baba,talking funny lk Ali baba, posting us like jaguda Aribaba. No good road for Aba,asaba,kabba,even some villages in calabar
Nevertheless, in this new month of october, Jehova Alba father will never make you sober,Ojo odoba will make your bank account shapeless like amoeba, your enemies will see you not/north lk Taraba, he will defend you like Alaba,you will not die before december, the lord is your redeemer, he never slumber, he is in charge of your life you can never run short of bar lk simba,he will fill you with goody bags like omoba, you will not fall victim of arm robber,welcome to your month of tear rubber

##########God punish devil###########

Linda where is d list of winners for d Monday giveaway naw

Joyful Joy said...

Happy New month to you too and all LIBERS.
Happy Anniversary my mother land
God bless Nigeria

Happy anniversary to my country...olabode82@yahoo.co.uk

Joy Adeniyi said...

Happy independence

Happy 54th Independence day to all Nigerians, let us all pray for a better Nigeria for our generation!!! God bless Nigeria, Nigerians and Nigerians in Diaspora!!! Whizman

God bless nigeria, I pray the almighty God will put bokoharam to halt and bless us richly educationally, economically, socially, financially, religions and above all our families

Happy 54th Independence day to all Nigerians, let us all pray for a better Nigeria for our generation!!! God bless Nigeria, Nigerians and Nigerians in Diaspora!!! Whizman

Happy independence and welcome 2 my month. the month of beautiful pple.♥♥♥♥♥

wish the same linda

King Philip said...

It doesn't matter how far we have gone, we are definitely not far from haven;
It doesn't matter what has happened, but it does matter that we are close to a change; the change is neither here nor there;
The change is within us and we are the change.
Don't wait for a change,it will definitely occur if each of us trigger it from our own stations. "The future of Nigeria lies in our ability to cause a change."
#bring#in#a#change#
#Philip Ekomenmen says so#

Happy independence and happy New month!
God bless Nigeria,
and God bless you!

Nations survive and advance with brains, wise policies, and manpower — not through speeches and cheap populist agitation. Thank God Nigeria is still together.

Happy 54th naija. Get2ruky4luv@yahoo.com

DENNIS said...

Happy independent day and new month to u Miss... Keep balling

gbengadennis @yahoo.com

Happy Independence too

If our country is worth dying for in time of war let us resolve that it is truly worth living for in time of peace. happy independence to u lili and all ur fans

I love Nigeria, happy #IndepenceNigeria

Synagogue Church Building Collapse: Prophet T.B Joshua warn the loose tongue

Is Ebola God’s Wrath?

Life that displeases God

End Times Virus Part 2

Jabez: Praying to receive all-round breakthrough

Happy new Month

Is Nigeria truly independent @ 54 ** find out Jaybeesblog.Com

#BringBackJonathan2015

Ogunade Oluwatobi said...

Happy Independence day linda...am waiting for my own independence day gift ooo...love u much.

Happy new month Linda and Happy Independence to Nigerians.

Happy birthday Nigeria....God bless Nigeria.....archbury9@yahoo.com

Happy new month 2 u@linda and 2 all other LIB readers......and haPpY BiRthDaE 2 NIGERIA@54

Happy 54yrs of freedom

Happy independence to a country that is still in big BONDAGE.

Well its actually my birthday today and i'm really excited. Thank you Lord. Happy 54th independence day Nigeria.

Happy Independence ya'll

Same to u dearie

EVA said...

A fool at 54 is a ..

jerry said...

Same to u Linda.... Happy Independence and Happy New Month LIB Readers!

Dora Akunyili and that Ebola doctor

Great Nation......we anticipate great leaders in future

54yrs of... ?platinum_godfather@yahoo.com

Same to you Aunty Linda(wizzykay4@gmail.com)

Happy independent indeed

Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

Happy 54th Nigeria...God bless Nigeria and Nigerians.Lets hope and pray we can get it together soon.

Same to u Aunty Linda...I've a suggestion for u...why not start a monthly programme like...Face of the month...please it helps us Lib readers ....even if all u give is a token!... thanks Aunty in anticipation

Exceeding Grace Greetings Wit Good News from deep vision of my heart. God wil Identify,Edify,Justify Modify,Purify,Dignify,Multiply all Ur Blessings in this Oct nd happy independence day

Happy Independence day Linda. Enjoy

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 300 of 300   Newer› Newest»