Belicious & Fabulous: A Word About Style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 October 2014

Belicious & Fabulous: A Word About Style

Beauty, they say, is in the eye of the beholder, sometimes a beer holder… this has caused the concept of beauty to get a little bit misconstrued. It is for this reason that “Belicious & Fabulous by Buka Kpanja Isokariari”-- the newest and trendiest upscale fashion store had to hit the streets— offering something that is far beyond skin deep; style

At B&F, every shelf hides a treasure to adorn your person; every rack carries a promise to sate your tastes and every hanger holds an assurance to fulfil your fantasies.

From the latest in women’s wears and accessories sourced from the fashion capitals of the world, to the smartest of male garmentsand accoutrements, down to the most adorable of toddlers’ wears, our products scream sophistication, luxury and class.

These are not ordinary boasts as our proprietor, MrsBuka Kpanja Isokariari is no ordinary woman—a wife, mother, lawyer, practising Christian and vivacious diva— she juggles these multiple roles with the finesse of an orchestra conductor, making them all fit seamlessly like the many garments on offer at B&F

Graduating from Ahmadu Bello University in the top percentile of her law class and formally recognized as the most outstanding student, Buka proved her mettle as a skilled attorney, heading the Legal and Administration department of a top firm in Abuja and hobnobbing with the crème of the corporate world.

A true connoisseur of fashion and style, the beautiful and alluringBuka’s business acumen is matched only by her passion and drive.

She is a go-getter who would leap off the Eiffel without a second thought; buoyed by dreams of flying and unhindered by any fear of falling. She describes herself as an Amazon who would drown a river, burn fire and bury the earth—without even having to take off her Tom Ford pumps.

For Buka and the brand she represents- Belicious & Fabulous, it is not about fashion statements, it is allabout DECLARATION OF STYLE.

For a feel of the B&F experience, visit our store at Suit 111A, Samfa Plaza, (opp. Ibro Hotel) Zone 5, Abuja or contact us at 08073111414 or 092919901.
Belicious & Fabulous… Indulge yourself.

49 comments:

Nice one am on my way to the store now.... #onelovefromSnow#

prosper said...

Nice shoes though....slimprosper_222@yahoo.com

Lovely.

Bold Kid said...

U wan try description?? Its more of the woman than the store...ok!

Good for her...twitter/@dj_smartt

Cute.....

EVA said...

How much she pay u. Linda?

APPLELIPX said...

Eyah....
No front hair sef....

jerry said...

Good one for the LADIES!

WOMEN TAKE NOTE OF THAT.
FROM NWA NKWERRE

K

K

K

Inspiring

Oge Nsimah said...

Ok! O di nma maka ndi bi na Abuja.

Seen.

How do I post on lib,u need advice on some issue

Lovely.... akubuike1@yahoo.com

Don't understand this blog any longer that my comments doesn't show any more........

Too bad

Where's my comments?
Abi where are my comments......

Where's my comments?
Abi where are my comments......

Nice nd fabulous

Hmmm.....I wonder sef

Nice.. i guess

This is definitely a woman of success. We need more them in society

Heyyy. My designs made it here. B & F is awesome people, stop hating :)

Absolutely fabulous. So impressed by what I've seen so far. Thanks B and F. Abuja is happy you are here.

I'm a guy. I don't wear heels but if madam Buka is for sale or maybe her sister... then I'm so there... lol

ok o..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Ella said...

Wow! Shes sooo endowed! Money money money! where re u? Need to patronize B&F

chaiiiiiii......beauty ain't in eyes of a beer holder...not story for d gods....dis one is chakam! fashion meets diva. kalenz

Linda Linda the great advertising agent...Imela o

Absolutely fabulous. So impressed by what I've seen so far. Thanks B and F. Abuja is happy you are here.

See fine fine things abeg....

Amazing. . . Bury fashion as u would the earth lol.

Amazing, fashion redefined!

Noteeed! Nwokwujohnpaul@gmail.com

JustPorsh said...

Better thing na money kill am.
The items n d store will be very pricey.
#flipsmydarlingyakiweavon

Nice one....akubuike1@yahoo.com

Way to go Buka Kpanja-SL Chicks risk!!!

vera said...

Exactly.What a poor advert.

Bee said...

I have been dressed by B&F for a while now, and its been a definition of exquisite style, simplicity but yet commanding attention.#Fabulousity.

Bee said...

I have been dressed by B&F for a while now, and its been a definition of exquisite style, simplicity but yet commanding attention.#Fabulousity.

What aare u advertising here?the woman or the shop?got confused along the way.

Gud

Nice one BP.....go SLOGA

Kang Zero said...

That’s the very informational article and this new strategy sounds interesting . Thanks for providing such an important information through your post in a simple.
dunia remaja

Lovely, Go girl the world is yours. Beautiful, Intelligent, Hardworking a mother and a wife. what more can a woman be!!!!!!!!!!