Lol d guy sha want to convince y'al that love is in d hair.in d last post,people felt the bond wasn't close enough so now what do you think??????Well I wish them the best,i don't wanna hear tales my moonlight
Pardon me if am raw today. Honestly I can/will suck this babe all through the night if only I can set my view on her. My tongue needs her body now. ENGR E
She has a weird shape with her huge body and wide flat butt. Methinks she's picked up bleaching by her ghostly white skin under the hot Nigerian sun. When in Rome, you do as the Romans do.
everyone was yabing Kc presh about his dress sense but we keep forgetting that no one is perfect or know it all ,just imagine IK wearing socks on shoes he shouldn't have......what a fashion bomb Mr artwork all over his body like human billboard.
This one wey she resemble person wey her only asset na yansh....anyway amke we see how long this one go last. IK, i hope say you hold money well well o cos this ya babe resemble "money for hand back for ground" justsaying
U dumb bitch linda, this foils ain't news worthy and stop wasting my MTN data on stuff like this cos u would be losing visitors to this site. Don't be fooled, the number if visits is your currency.
what does she do, or she is just a useless girl looking for fame in nigeria cuz of a big bum. i hear she was a student who dropped out of the university to pursue fame in nigeria and is well known in circles, always here with friends from colombia, been pimped out, either way ik we all know you are gay, stop trying too hard
They look good but not after all these pictures tomorrow they will start disturbing my ears with their breakup ish 'no hating me just saying' #onelovefromSnow#
Dunno y buh linda ik always has a confused,frustrated,dumb and intimidated look Whenever he takes photos with this girl.She has d control freak look errytime
Asewo ni Ik ... why all celebrities are going for fair color gals chwwww dont like d idea wen I'm here some fair color will just be doing shakara nonsense. Morelhez53@gmail.com
pity. the only thing this girl thinks she has going for her is her bag of stuffed fufu she calls ass. just full of shit mehnnn. And Ik putting all his little pennies in the bush bank. your papa no advise you wela.
Nice pretty chic, but I dey imagine the day the Colombian go provoke IK hide all the knives in your kitchen oooo .Colombian chics can be crayyyyy and can carve with knives mehhnn lmaoooooo.#randomrants!!
best independence picture ever they both made my day lovely couple bia ikenna nnawanne this ya kolobia chickaLA be like who dey expensive nna men u fit cope so becos d last time she demanded for a lange lover sports may b dis time she will ask for a private jet ik my main man take am easy o d gal dikwa expensive
310 comments:
1 – 200 of 310 Newer› Newest»She's hot
all that for one person. wow
Stories!!!!
The babe is extremely tall saw em @ Sip some weeks back. Wait make one baba agba catch d babe this ik go cry finish.
Mtschew! Fake people
Ashawo wey her market no sell for Colombia cum be hot cake for naija wannabe low self esteem ik . Shior .
Lovely, great...sharemezng@gmail.com
What am I seeing in d 1st pics
wow dz is really hot
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
See something enh! Dis guy dey enjoy ooo
IK this one na over size oh. U no dey ever see your size date? Big eye!
Oh my heavens! Chek out dat huge a**. Chai! Ik mak una fear God o
Waooo....she looks grt,...aliyuboniface@gmail.com
There's something about this couple... :(
Waooo....she looks grt,...aliyuboniface@gmail.com
Hi Linda, I can't read your feed RSS
Nice pix but am skeptical about d relationship.
The dude is cool, his girl is pretty
Cute..
Lol d guy sha want to convince y'al that love is in d hair.in d last post,people felt the bond wasn't close enough so now what do you think??????Well I wish them the best,i don't wanna hear tales my moonlight
Good for them
This thin boy really likes his women thick...
Juliet!!!! He really did replace you
This lady got some dope obstacles.... dnt get miss ibrahim too jealous biko
Hot is the word
Ik marry dis gal nd iv me fr d weddn na,haba.....she is lookn gud in ur hands jo... Naija Beyonce nd Jay Z jst dat Ik fine pass Jay.
Dis IK sef. I hp booty ll nt kill him one of dese days. Its obvious he lyks juliet ibrahim(ish) kinda gals. Jst hp ds 1 lasts.
This IK guy just look somehow with his igbotic face, I just don't like his appearance.
They don't look good together. At all. She luks old.
very wel. Gud pic. Badguy39@nokiamail.com
Na waoooo... So oyibo dey get backside like this. This is a better replacement of Juliet Ibrahim.
See bum bum.... ndprincess08@yahoo.co.uk
#ukwu# in Timaya voice.he should enjoy himself while it last cos it will definitely won't last
Faceoflib
Next thing you gonna hear is that they broke up cuz of some stupid reason pls post something better
Pardon me if am raw today. Honestly I can/will suck this babe all through the night if only I can set my view on her. My tongue needs her body now. ENGR E
She has a weird shape with her huge body and wide flat butt. Methinks she's picked up bleaching by her ghostly white skin under the hot Nigerian sun. When in Rome, you do as the Romans do.
GOOD 4 THEM. ******QU££NMA¥A*********
Beautiful people...
Buriful d lady is fine sha
Cute gal
The girl fine sha.
Oh dear! See hip of life
Fine boy
Chaiiii!!!! Diaris God oh!! O_O
everyone was yabing Kc presh about his dress sense but we keep forgetting that no one is perfect or know it all ,just imagine IK wearing socks on shoes he shouldn't have......what a fashion bomb Mr artwork all over his body like human billboard.
lk and women with fat /big hips. by dobis112@gmail
Dem go soon collect her from am... Nor be lagos!
O boy! Dis guy is actually tappin dis shi o.. Dayyyum!
Omg! Wat I will give to bang DAT ass all nite LNG...mehn this dude is one lucky sonofabit*h
Good for them.
Wow I remember d dae dey took dis pictures @bheerhugs leisure mall surulere
I dey pity this dude.... The heartbreak ehn e no go fit take am.... Make e no take suicide as d next option o.
Good
Pretty & endowed
Why do I have a feeling he likes her because of her skin colour and buttock? *dunno*
Dis Girl Gader No B small.
BJ4JAY
No matter d injustice in Nigeria
despite d hardship
difficulties
uncertainties
insecurity,threat.
poverty
we still love Nigeria..
its our Home
happy independence Nigeria
Wendy..
okaforwendylilian@gmail.com
am pretty sure Juliet is not seeing this if not she will "am hotter and prettier than Sonia morales"
No matter d injustice in Nigeria
despite d hardship
difficulties
uncertainties
insecurity,threat.
poverty
we still love Nigeria..
its our Home
happy independence Nigeria
Wendy..
Mmmmm the booty on that woman is fire!!! This dude did a serious upgrade to Juliet Ibrahim! Damn!!!
kai ....
over handsome dey worry this Guy.
too cute and flashy
Wendy...
kai ....
too cute and flashy
Wendy...
kai ....
too cute and flashy
Wendy...
This girl pass you iyk ogbonna. chybyke
Omg.... That ass is making me to go gaga. Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Okay...seen.
#Ibadi
The more he tries 2 prove he aint gay d more,he looks gay 2 me. His trying 2 hard
Fine lady but do something on your tommy
C ass..beautiful though..
If this duo give birth, just imagine wat their children will look like, Dre look so cute together..
Wendy...
If this duo give birth, just imagine wat their children will look like, Dre look so cute together..
Wendy...
Me like #luv#
She will soon dump him when she finds out his gay too! Oloshi
I fucking love this dude taste of woman
So boring *yawns*
See Ass ogbu
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
Wahala
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
Z dis real....wtf
All good for them
Hottt
Come oonnn .....man Is this all u do? Play dress up and take pictures? ----C21
This one wey she resemble person wey her only asset na yansh....anyway amke we see how long this one go last. IK, i hope say you hold money well well o cos this ya babe resemble "money for hand back for ground" justsaying
Na shit,full that yansh
hmm! edon dey sweet them..make she no chop his money finish ooo
Such a pretty chick! Ik try harder we under stand your message
ukwu
Yetaygel@gmail.com
In Snoop Dogg's voice"she has a great future behind her"
Lovely Looking match... but why Colombian...are there no Nigerian chick with her qualities?....lol
see ukwu
Trendyiphie10@gmail.com
Dis ikeleba shaaa big ohhh
THIS MY CUZ FYN DIE..IK IF UR READIN THIS,U REMIND ME OF D FAIRER VERSION OF UNCU THEO...#helooksjustlikeourgrandpa(RIP)#
U dumb bitch linda, this foils ain't news worthy and stop wasting my MTN data on stuff like this cos u would be losing visitors to this site. Don't be fooled, the number if visits is your currency.
This attention seeker,seem to me like a famzer
Over the top bitch..........and I don't mean the woman.
Ik always reminds me of agama lizard.
D gals booty is finer dan all d pics. That's only d beautiful thing I can see.
Hmmm, no hate intended. But I don't see these two lasting more than a few months at most. They're like a PR campaign
Big ass.
Fine boi and fine geh things, but the 1st pix sha(in Timaya's voice,UKWU
seen and so. bluejenny78@gmail.com
Good for them
Hmmm...nice, but how is Julie Ibrahim taking this?
Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products
Both of them are so cute... It no let yur money finish this Colombia damsel back side oooo.. Lol
why sud i be fascinated by two homosexuals tryin to pull up a fake relationship...mtchewwww
He looks more like her pimp
Wetin be this? Mumu no go die for that yarsh ooo! That her belle shaa,is she preg?
He ain't over juliet!
The girl is endowed,but they are not gonna last...ik tho!! I dn't like fair dude..POTABLE VIV
what does she do, or she is just a useless girl looking for fame in nigeria cuz of a big bum. i hear she was a student who dropped out of the university to pursue fame in nigeria and is well known in circles, always here with friends from colombia, been pimped out, either way ik we all know you are gay, stop trying too hard
This brova is slimming down fast; sims the columbian babe dey ask am for do every night...he looks skinny now
What a big yash wooooooooooooooooooo
Synagogue Church Building Collapse: Prophet T.B Joshua warn the loose tongue
Is Ebola God’s Wrath?
Life that displeases God
End Times Virus Part 2
Jabez: Praying to receive all-round breakthrough
Naija Girls go just start to dey hate the nigga now :)
#DavidKing
mehn ma guy dy enjoy dis gal Carry
This girl is hot
Is Nigeria truly independent @ 54 ** find out Jaybeesblog.Com
#BringBackJonathan2015
See yansh!!
Fine girl with beautiful asset..nice tho
Lovely couple.
Nice pics
This babe is hot ooo
They look good but not after all these pictures tomorrow they will start disturbing my ears with their breakup ish 'no hating me just saying' #onelovefromSnow#
Ma d ass dey shak u abi? U go soon enter gobe.
Na wa oo..
this ikebe go put you trouble, o o ikebe....
this babe is not his chick...his using her to get back at sombody or hes trying to feel good about himself...and to think he looks like a cock...
Ugly pix
Bia linda, how does this change the price of iPhone6 ?
I will chose you over this Colombian chick any day any time...
Zubby said so
Hot!!!! olufunmiga@gmail.com
She looks gud
Why all the noise over this bald headed boy...
Ukwu dika cell onye ga agbaputa iyke? In phyno's voice
D gurl fresh die, she caryy bk she carry front...too fresh
Ukwu dika cell onye ga agbaputa iyke? In phyno's voice
Yansh filled with shit...
i like shit so bring the yansh...
That girl anaconda no be here
######God punish devil#############
O Mehn see nyash nau... Guy you dey chop better thing jare.. Carry go
Ukwu is all I see.Nice pix though
Mitchhewwww!!
Combos GF my foot!
Abeg Ikay should get busy and stop acting like his Claim to Fame is his Combo GF
Her Ass is just to BIG!
IK should go and rest abeg,,Film he no d act! Clothes,he no d model! Song,he no d sing!
Please who is IK???
Miss pepedicula
E be like say you wan loose these chick#you think say na you hot and get money pass for island abi#ok na I greet you#carry on
See yarsh........
She is so hawtttttt...IK u are d real son of ur father....
Wetin dem Psquare,Davido,Wizkid take dey do videos dem go throway dem na him dis local Igbo boy dey worship...well na as him sense reach
Doesn't he have a home..must all his pictures be taking @ a hotel...
Mtshewwwwww
She's beautiful and bootylicious no doubt, but this relationship seems so FAKE to me. One of them is faking something.
Kimmy*****
In One word....exquisite,olanrewajupeters10@gmail.com
enough already i dont think dis girl is IK's girlfriend...theres no chemistry and hes trying too hard to make us think hes not gay. una fine sha!
Too big n not sexy
Hot ass, sexy babe.
Grow Up BRO and Spend Wisely.....No be BY YANSH ooooo.....Years from now you just might be licking ur wounds.
This ik ogbono soup like to show off...mtchewww! Is he the only one dating a Colombian? Lol. His face like a wall gecko lol.
Dey don't look gud togeda jare...mehn dis babe go drain him pocket
Kooolllllll.dat butt Dou.**sigh**
Good for them...Iyke Iyke....wait till dz naija politicians or lagos big boys catch ur babe and her ass and watch her dump u like a rag...Mtcheww
Dunno y buh linda ik always has a confused,frustrated,dumb and intimidated look
Whenever he takes photos with this girl.She has d control freak look errytime
Dunno y buh linda ik always has a confused,frustrated,dumb and intimidated look
Whenever he takes photos with this girl.She has d control freak look errytime
Asewo ni Ik ... why all celebrities are going for fair color gals chwwww dont like d idea wen I'm here some fair color will just be doing shakara nonsense. Morelhez53@gmail.com
Nice...bobby472k3@yahoo.com
looks like pre-wedding pictures
smhhhhh.... small children....
Beautiful.That ass in the first pix though!
#QUEEN OF LIB#
The girl is not flowing bt IK Sabi d tin. *kiss*
nice pics dey got here
Wow! The lady is a goddess, so beautiful with nice curves and butt. Ik nwanna u sabi beta tin.
See buttocks this guy dey try oo
Fine boy!
Where is the ghanian actress/girlfriend
Where is the ghanian/girlfriend
pity. the only thing this girl thinks she has going for her is her bag of stuffed fufu she calls ass. just full of shit mehnnn. And Ik putting all his little pennies in the bush bank. your papa no advise you wela.
Dat 1st pixx,O my G***#faintzzzz#Bro Bona were thou keepest though vaseline biko..............................ALIWAHAB
Mehn dis babe no be from here.. chaaaiiii see nyash
That Yansh is to have and to hold. Enjoy my brother.
Beautiful. Olasamop@yahoo.com
Dis boy dey enjoy oh wow see hips n ass of life
IK, you have got great pix here dude.
Ouch!!!.. Now dt is one hell of yansh!... Truly every man will want to die there!..heheheheh!.. U will neva remain de same again!..#teamchris
IK, you have got great pix here dude.
Nice pixs.....his girl is damn hot!
I don't see sense in dis guy, the girl and d catalogue. Next news
May we know what d Colombian girl is known for. Mshewwww both are bad market including lolar
Am not posting a comment on this, but about lindaikeji dem girl u fine tho and hot as well so ermm y u ain't married up till now Cuse
Young guy old lady. Her ass though! I want
Lmaoooo. They look like they were posing for Ogue, the broke version of Vogue.
Anybody can bring Ashawo anywhere and called her Gil frnd nah
Mana the babe di hot....chineke! She's too much 4 d guy joh! Y is it that guys like me end up with....
Nice pretty chic, but I dey imagine the day the Colombian go provoke IK hide all the knives in your kitchen oooo .Colombian chics can be crayyyyy and can carve with knives mehhnn lmaoooooo.#randomrants!!
The rate at which the likes of Igho Sanome, Sayuu etc will soon steal this girl will shock this dude
This is like the hottest couple I know of
best independence picture ever they both made my day lovely couple bia ikenna nnawanne this ya kolobia chickaLA be like who dey expensive nna men u fit cope so becos d last time she demanded for a lange lover sports may b dis time she will ask for a private jet ik my main man take am easy o d gal dikwa expensive
I'm sure this guy can breathe under water.
Omo thr gurl set like rocket
She is even more curvy and beautiful than his former girlfriend. Great butt too.
Lol, I dnt know what it is.....but I seriously dislike this guy. I have a strange urge to punch his face, every time I see a pix of him...lol.
We don Æ ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ͡ am. Next
MoDupe
Lucky ass Nigga!
Chimoo!!! Lekwa ukwu! I b dey die 4 dis dude b4 ooo,still luv him shaaa
Una qo soon brk up or even crash..lolx..d name remains #Immanuel#.Youngkixx93@gmail.com
sexy gal, she is beautiful .
how is she hot?
See Ukwu
Cooolll olasupoibukun@yahoo.com
Dating things
they both hot like oku. Linda post my comment and for my mind i am first to post 6times now. am counting o