Reassurance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 October 2014

Reassurance

Article not written by me...it's a promotional piece. Enjoy...
He comes home at about 8pm from work; his beautiful wife is anxiously waiting for him on the dinner table for a candle light dinner. She is wearing a seductive see through night gown to seduce him into making love to her. She has been trying to get him to make love to her for the past 8 months but he keeps coming up with excuses, today she is determined to get him in the mood.

Mr and Mrs Okon are happily married couple but for the past 8 months Mr Okon has refused to touch or cuddle her, they used to have good sex before but all of a sudden he has lost interest in sex with her, he always finds an excuse in the middle of it or before they start. This situation is bothering her and she is determined to seek help and find solution to her husband’s rejections to her advances.
She hears about Mens clinic and calls the customer care service. She narrates the situation facing her marriage to the manager, she is asked to come with her husband to the clinic for tests. After long pressure and persistence from the wife, he finally accepts to come to the clinic. After various tests he is found to have Low Libido (sex drive hormones are low), he is treated and after some months his sex life with his wife is in full swing.
Are you a man and your sex drive is low (LOW LIBIDO), come to Mens’ Clinic and let our specialist doctors help you restore your sexual confidence.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr Yuki Takahashi is an expatriate from Japan working here in Nigeria, he had contracted an STI before leaving his country but he didn’t know. He is confused and has no idea what to do. He calls his Doctor in Japan but the Doctor tells him he can’t prescribe anything for him. He asks around but everyone keeps telling him to take one herbal concoction or the other. He decides to search Google and he comes across Mens’ Clinic. Since he visited the Clinic he has been impressed with the services and the confidentiality afforded.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Most men will experience some form of erectile dysfunction at some point during their lives be it maintaining an erection or achieving an erection or suffering from a lack of interest in sex. Mens’ Clinic concentrates in helping men regain sexual satisfaction with a comprehensive range of highly effective treatment methods.
You can also arrange for a private consultation at home. You have no excuse for not satisfying her again. Give us a call on 0903 273 1614, 0709 425 1635 and 0903 253 9384; email info@mensclinicng.com or visit www.mensclinic.ng at 12A, Olatunde Ayoola Avenue, behind Bertola Machine Tools, Anthony Village, Lagos.

57 comments:

Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

Nice....deenop@yahoo.com

Not married and I'm fine thank.. thank you

Sharemez said...

Linda...Biko...Post my Comment.. sharemezng@gmail.com

Linda... Keep tasting ur money.... #bankAlert

Poor him!!!

It's cool.

It's cool.

It's cool.

Hmmmn!we don hear

Interesting for advertising.
Faceoflib

www.glowyshoes.com said...

ove it

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.bogspot.com

Thanks Linda will try d clinic

Where are they with low libido? Go for men's clinic and have yourself treated, b4 she leaves you to another man.

Kobii said...

Advertising mens clinic dats all.....anyway that'll work...

Hummmmm, nice one, enough customers soon (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

What about women' s clinic? Right now my libido is low. No sex drive at all. Sex does not interest me any more after 3 kids. And my husband is super active. What do I do?

Well written

Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

Linda u destroy the suspense which the advertisers were looking for when you start off their article with your disclaimer 'Article not written by me...it's a promotional piece. Enjoy...'

Just allow us to read, by the time we get to the end, we are smart enough to know it's an advertorial, and the suspense the advertisers desired is attained.

What of high libido? just asking for a friend.

Dee Tee said...

... Hmmm

tina said...

Interesting.... tina.agori@yahoo.com

Funso Samuel said...

Taaarh! You got my total attention.

men ur call.....bluejenny78@gmail.com

I swear this business would be big in the North. A lot of unsatisfied wives down there.

Thank you lord for providing me a big dick

###GODpunishdevil#############

Seen....

Hehehheee its stil early in d morning,..◆'M out!!

Faaaabuuuu stories
Interesting tho

jerry said...

Hmmmmmm Mens Clinic!

nice one

Talk2skillznow@gmail.com

Just asking for yourself
Mr Vaseline

Mr Yuki Takahash, the expatriate from Japan is impressed with the service and CONFIDENTIALITY?? Do they even see the irony in this statement. All MR Yuki needs to do is Google his name now and realize just how CONFIDENTIAL men's clinic really is.......lol

In this kind of write ups, u state (not real name) beside the fake. #nuffsaid

My own is too high and my wife is complaining everyday. What can i do? ayoolaoluwaseun2014@gmail.com

Som women wl go ahead n conclude dat dia husbands are seein oda women
Angelicpretty88@yahoo.com

Oooo,nwannem nwayii tnx 4 d advice,will let dem knw abt it ok

bunmi said...

Wow nice

women take ur bedroom duty serious, bc ur mama ekene does no stop u frm given a blow job, men ar adventurious in all tins . do it or linda , centhia, angel, queen etc wil help u give ur man d adventur

Mandymice said...

linda eh! like seriously? ...Next!

All names and locations used in the article are fictional and for promotional use only.

Posted by a staff of Mens Clinic

for women suffering from low libido, we also have something specially for you..............dnt let your man stray.

What a mess

Gracee Love said...

Marriage is not an easy thing at all

TUFINE said...

OH THANKS 2 HER GOD

Na so.

My name don suffer for Nigeria...lol...

And vice versa

Pls come 2 d north, 80% of us married women r sexually frustrated. :(

i-fab said...

Even though it's fictional, the writer would have used something like Mr A to make is like real and also confidential. That way the msg if confidentiality will be well passed

Hmm

Teacher said...

Pray about it and do some research about things to follow to improve it. Clear your mind, perhaps you are overworked or stressed.

Linda, why not just label this as an ad for an std clinic so that those of us with limited time to spare can move on to read other important things

Fizzichillio said...

Did u jst say north n sex in d same sentence? Honestly i thought u guys just hug for like 5secs and get pregnant. Cos i hv northern female friends who wouldn't share a hand shake with a guy even after so much exposure as to schooling abroad. It baffled me so much i thought handshakes got them pregnant. Now here am i reading that u guys even shag! That's quite glorious!

#Fizz

My libido is on the high side, any rich sugar mama in d house add up am 25 7efdb392