As Nigeria celebrates it's 54th anniversary, OUCH unveils it's customary Polo Shirts on celebration. Unveiling this years collection are superstar models Bryan
Okwara, Yolanda Okereke, Maria Miller (Miss Earth, Nigeria), Melvin Orji, Wendy,
and Gbenro Ajibade.
Joining the campaign this year with a breath of
fresh air, are co-founder of The Future Africa Awards and Young Business
Leader; Adebola Williams and Nigeria's King of Soul; Timi Dakolo who
are voices of this generation.
Multiple
award winner and versatile soul singer Timi Dakolo also joins a growing
list of celebrities as brand ambassador for Nigeria’s premium fashion
and lifestyle brand OUCH. The Bayelsa born
crooner who shot into prominence during his participation in the now
rested West African idol in 2001, which he won, joins Nollywood
sweethearts O.C Ukeje and former Mr. Nigeria Bryan Okwara amongst
others.
Timi
who two years ago set the standard for songs of patriotism and
allegiance to the fatherland with his emotional song for Nigeria titled
‘Great Nation’, leads the bevy of respected young people as OUCH also unveils the independence polo collection.
The Nigeria at 54 Polo Shirt comes in Limited Edition and Regular and available at all OUCHLETS and L'Espace stores in VI
61 comments:
What exactly is there to celebrate? Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
great...sharemezng@gmail.com
Hmm... Mke sense small
The shirt looks good.
D polo is so fine, make wuna trow me one here jor
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Goshh!!! I love this bryan okwara, he is so cute!
Fellow compatriots. helenmissy27@gmail.com
Creativity gone bad
Nice one.....proud of nija,hapy independence/new year,my fellow readers.....aliyuboniface@gmail.com
NYC tops
NYC tops
Wow.. Hw did bryan do dat
→ Some things just can’t be
expressed in words
Some people just can’t be lived
without
Love can speak volumes even
when words cant
So all i am going to say is ..
I love u.
Happy Independence Day
.FROM NWA NKWERRE
NONYG.NG@GMAIL.COM
i just like the green tee abi na polo. zumafrances@gmail.com
Okay.
wooooow
I love dis , simple and gorgeous, looks like Ralf Lauren polo..
nyce concept
happy independence Nigeria good people , Great nation.
Wendy.
okaforwendylilian@gmail.com
wooooow
nyce concept
Wendy.
wooooow
nyce concept
Wendy.
Nice one, I love it (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
Dats very gud... Proud of my country
oh pls step of. Badguy39@nokiamail.com
NOT SEXY 4 LADIES. *******QU££NMA¥A******
Stupid posture.
Nice one! Next pls
Nice concept.
Nice polo....
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
Actually I am liking the models, can't deny the T-shirts look nice but it's not exactly something I would wear!
Proudly 9ja
Am just bodad abt one tin,dat lady is getting d feel of gbero's body and she's not Osas. My gosh I wish I was her.*eyes rolling*
nt bad.....bt dt 2nd guy ugly oh. bluejenny78@gmail.com
nice, i like them. the pose of the dude in with and green shoes with the girl on his lap lifted off the ground is EPIC
I love timi dakolo,nce polo......qudratadenike@gmail.com
Shoots done by studio24, hurry now 4 ur own shoots @ our Lekki n ikoyi offcs
Fyn people looking gorgeous
Dats fyn oooo
We don c am
Nice one!!! Me proud of my country 'Naija for life' #onelovefromSnow#
Waoow I love this. Olasamop@yahoo.com
Nice polo shirt
Super man Bryan.....nice
Cool...
Independent from what and from who? nIGERIA would have been beeter off unindependent. A failed entity is not worth celebrating, the sufferings of its citizens nowadays are far worse now than b4 independence. The rich are getting richer and the poor getting poorer, how do you celebrate independence in darkness after almost 60 years of erroneous amalgamation. If you think am not making sense, may your marriage and family be like nIGERIA in Jesus' name.....Say Amen!
Lols
Lovely outfits...
NIGERIA !!!!!!
Brian is vry handsome..Cld remember d first mr Nigeria he won n d way girls r shouting n fainting wen dey kall him out..
Linda you made a mistake o. You said O.C. Ukeje in the write up after the second picture, but I cant seem to find him in any of the pictures. I think you meant Gbenro Ajibade. Thank me later :)
Nice polo shia. Chigozie chigodgreat@gmail.com
i dont just know why i cant like dis bryan okwara. his swag dont just rhyme wif mine.
via official intercom
Worriz dis! Bryan isn't fine...he looks like an old man