All White Pool Party at Sandralia Hotel, Abuja, this Sunday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 October 2014

All White Pool Party at Sandralia Hotel, Abuja, this Sunday

Come this Sunday...The 5th day of October...The All White Pool Party...Sandralia Hotel. Solomon Lar way, Jabi, Abuja. Powered by Belvedere. Purity redefined in wetness...

48 comments:

I can't make it, I'm in lagos. Twitter/@dj_smartt

omo see grooving... wish to be dere sha make I get wet small ..Oush ..#next

TUFINE said...

anama-anu

jerry said...

Hmmmmm.....all white party!

Reminds me of one Fabulous' video
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

It's alright, searching for my white immediately 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

Abuja is too far
Where is lagos location?

Only if i will be there.....

y all white,ar dey scared of sinking swimming wears?..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

ukbliss said...

You mean prostitution party

Purity redefined in wetness?? That's like the tackiest tag line ever..

Wooow, I'm on my way to the airport, Linda, where are u?

Am kumn....

Am kumn....

Am kumn....

bunmi said...

wow

ok......

GROOVING TINS ON CALL.

FROM NWA NKWERRE

abuja most beautiful and classy hotel...#paradise on earth. happy holidays!

The worst thing u can do ur self is to attend a pool party here in 9ja. Peeps will come wt iro n buba n come sit by d pool side n wiggle their feet in the water.

is there a gate fee or somtin

No gate fee?

Linda u don't approve comments early again, pls do nw, cos sumone lyk mi luvs readin ppls comment nd laffin to mysef wen m bored....*shinin my teeth*

Besides its bin long I saw lib princess comment ooo, wetin happen na??? Hmmm

Josh Atuanya said...

D name of d hotel sounds funny...like d owner dedicated it to one of his mistresses...

MAKING SENSES. ********QUEENMAYA********

Josh Atuanya said...

D name of d hotel sounds funny...like d owner dedicated it to one of his mistresses...

Linda na free party?

As e con take affect me na? Mtcheeeew.nxt pls...

OK.

Another show of nudity

Modupe

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

will be there life and direct with my hubby of life

tina said...

Ohhhh kkkk. tina.agori@yahoo.com

Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature..

I will be there.

Be ready to buy your drinks and food sha

I personally think that's d best hotel in abj besides Sheraton. D owner has a great taste

The best hotel in abj

Can't be there .....far..

chai! uwa mmebi..

Gud...oya turn up!

faithful ojie said...

If u can't swim don't go o

That hotel is massive. Ild love to be dere

The ORANIKA's. It's dope That hotel is a 4point hotel, I usually pass it on my way to the market in jabi

Which I ws @ home (Abj)...unfortunately 4 me, I'm busy pursuing ma future in sku...like I'll even attend if I ws home.lol

With this grammar.hmmmnmn your future will pursue out of school.

party for what

Emmm..my mother would flog me if i go, so i would pass
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps