Zeez is out with a brand new single featuring Olamide titled "Atewo" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 October 2014

Zeez is out with a brand new single featuring Olamide titled "Atewo"

HF Music signed artiste, Zeez, officially releases his new single titled "Atewo" featuring his man from the hod, King Baddoo himself, YBNL's Olamide.

The groovy & highly infectious tune is set straight for the clubs, parties and would have you nodding your head and tapping your feet. It literally make you dance. On this collaboration with Olamide, Zeez (Formerly DJ Zeez), the pair have made known how they go way back to their days of growing up and have remained friends ever since.

The visuals to the song have been shot and we should be expecting it on TV and online very soon.

So in the spirit of Nigeria's independence, Listen, Download and Enjoy Zeez's ATEWO
"Atewo" direct download link: http://bit.ly/ATEWO

Connect with Zeez: www.twitter.com/TheReal_Zeez
                                www.instagram.com/TheRealZeez
                                www.facebook.com/ThaRealZeez

32 comments:

BaddOoooooo.......

gud 4 them. bluejenny78@gmail.com

RIDE ON DUDE
.FROM NWA NKWERRE

Funso Samuel said...

Nice vibe...i love this jam.

#Badoo rules

Chineeke... linda thank God for your life ooo .. so u mean u can still write about Olamide again... is good to forgive dou.. kip shinnin sis God bless u

Wait!! As in???? U posted a song olamide featured in??
M I dreaming?? Guess d nigga (zeez) paid u well (extra sef) b4 u did dis

N u did hailed him "kingbadoo"
*Sighs* my man z really kinging!

#Pesty

I'm not sorry 2 say dis is absolutely nonsense or was it only me expect something totally different from them? Guy music isn't for everyone channel your energy elsewhere or sing sensitively.

u too don join abi?

Nomso said...

zumafrances@gmail.com

nice and cool totally different; onukwube5@gmail.com

Yetaygel@gmail.com

Go zeezly, go zeezly go!
Welldone!
Nice jam! Keep it up! #boss

Badoo

Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

Helen said...

Good for them. helenmissy27@gmail.com

Funso Samuel said...

And what have you actually achieved with your miserable life? Stupid mofo

Funso Samuel said...

Me too shock o.Linda don forgive and forget.Im happy

The song ain't bad anyway #onelovefromSnow#

Starts out interesting but gets boring after sometime... It's basically the same thing all over and over again...

Nice 1....aliyuboniface@gmail.com

I don't like it.

heard it.......mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Jesus see the lips on these humans......Lorrddaaa Meeerrrcccyyy!!!!!!!!!!!

not bad.. Zeez can do better, Olamide is just a clown.. in a good way though

Confirm jam slamming it till December weldone Zeez !!!

TUFINE said...

no b zeez d hit banger, i trust am

@funsoSamuel your brain is automatically more attached to stupidity I wasn't talking to you moron! Sorry my life will never be miserable as yours, you bloody labourer with low self esteem.... pls don't patronise me we are not in the same category!

Lmao to these two guys, @funsho and @Anony8:53

On Point......akubuike1@yahoo.com