Gov. Uduaghan's daughter, Orode & husband expecting 2nd child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 October 2014

Gov. Uduaghan's daughter, Orode & husband expecting 2nd child

Daughter of Delta state Governor, Orode and her husband, Ryan Okpu are expecting their 2nd child. A boy. The couple got married in 2011 and already have a daughter.

58 comments:

Oluwaseyi said...

Congrate to dem

Nice one..
PHOTOS:Wedding Pics Of Ex Super Eagles players that Married Former MBGN Beauty Queesn

Congrats to them
Deenop@yahoo.com

Good for them.

tina said...

Congrat to her. tina.agori@yahoo.com

Blessed couple.......mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

Dem try....naso....Ogbuagu_micheal@yahoo.com

THE BABE UGLY NO BE SMALL. LIKE FATHER LIKE DAUGHTER. CONGRATS. ********QUEENMAYA*********

Congrats....ndprincess08@yahoo.co.uk

IFY NWAJESUS said...

So happy for u dear!

Dats nice

Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

B like her papa
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

Congrats to them

Amarachukwu said...

Dat Otres restaurant owner is actually uduagan's daughter? So happy for her, congrats dear

Big congrats to them

Thumbs up to them...........jin_neva2loveagain@yahoo.com

Gud for dem

Mehn, she just carry papa face, nobi say them say.....
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Y do u always swallow my comments linda.its not fair oh.

Lol Linda is today give away wednesday??..wotsup wid ppl commenting their email address.,
Money wee nt kill sum peepz sha!

Dis womanizing hubby of her "Yimu" safe delivery girl..

Congrat to her

Lovely couple, God please I wish this to my self lollion20@gmail.com

God give me a blessing like this please lollion20@gmail.com

Wish them what I wish my self lollion20@gmail.com

Strong love from God I wish them lollion20@gmail.com

True love can never depart from their home in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn lollion20@gmail.com

I wish them twins in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn lollion20@gmail.com

Babe rock ur man joor na God give you, you no snatch him from anybody, like noolywood babes

God will visit all husbands snatchers lollion20@gmail.com

Gud luck lollion20@gmail.com

Why has the husband not come to US since...hmmmm

You are showing us pictures from 2011.... See her staging this to avoid public ridicule. Where is her husband??? The marriage has packed up for sometime now. All this na for show.

Ugly

congrats children ar indeed gifts 4rm God

StEphanie said...

congrat boo

Congrats to them
Faceoflib

Congrats.
Do u want to hire an usher for ur events in Abuja? You can reach me on-08131197788.Thankz.

Smh Linda she's gonna be mad when she sees this! Respect peoples privacy Linda.

@least shez finner n 100times beta dan u! Old mama, go n marry. Ewu

Neks said...

congrats...

Swallow???Hehehe

congrats to her

And she has her fathers fore head......... Congrats

linda!!! is this news????. take ur time oh

Uche Emma said...

May God bless them and keep them

Blessed couple

Yetaygel@gmail.com

Kids are a blessing, Big ups

AnnesVikki said...

Safe delivery!

AnnesVikki said...

Safe delivery!

You need to respect people's privacy and respect yourself. You're way tool old and should know better. If you like eat my comment, this is my 2 cents.

WTF are u talking about....u don't know shit and u are just making comments stop famzing the babe Abeg f***ing hater go born your own 😝😝 ode

You are just a stupid f****ed up retarded soul 😒😒

I think you need to really learn to respect people's privacy. You don't have to invade people's privacy to create news for your blog. Like the person said above, I think you should be more mature than this in your blogging.