Quicklotto.net is
very real and authorised by government and guess what? People who played have started winning and the cash they
won was sent directly to their bank account by the Lotto firm. In this
game, the odds of winning is just 1 in 4. Absolutely, no long story.
Every
winner who requested for cash-out got their payment delivered to their
bank account. For those who want to transfer their winnings to their
WALLET so as to play more and win more, it's simple. Just click on Bank
and choose WALLET to transfer your money. The website is highly
interactive. Enjoy!
HOW TO JOIN and PLAY and START WINNING:
Click HERE and Register with your Details. Fund your WALLET with your ATM card or credit card.
Once you have funded your WALLET on QuickLotto site, login with you details and start playing the game.
There are two types of games: the *Instant Scratch and Win Games and the *Draw Games.
The *Instant Scratch and Win has two games: **Cash Winfall and the **Car Lucky Loot.
**With
the Cash Winfall, there is a total of N100,000,000 [One Hundred Million
Naira] cash prizes to be won daily. The maximum instant cash is
N1,000,000.00 [one million Naira]. There are other categories of prizes
to be won from 200 to 500,000.00 Naira. Everybody can win, simple!
**Car
Lucky Loot instant scratch and win has 2 brand new 2014 Mercedes Benz
300 model and several cash prizes ranging from 200 to 1,000,000.00
Naira.
And the good thing is that the odds of winning is just 1 in 4.
*The Draw Games have two games:
**Daily Quick 5 Draw game and the **Weekly Mega Hammer Draw game.
With
our daily game, the jackpot is N15million daily while the weekly game
has an estimated jackpot of N150million [150,000,000.00 Naira] weekly.
Go now to #QUICKLOTTO, the best online game to Play and Start Making Good Money.
Click on - QUICKLOTTO.NET
113 comments:
hmmn... issorite.
Not real....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Will give it a try though....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Ok. Beautymadu90@gmail.com
Na till I win 25k sha....gladchinyere@gmail.com
I want to win too ooo. Msiisah7@gmail.com
Will register
all na baba ijebu.
ourniyi_706@yahoo.com
hmmn... Linda oo how true is dis one now. biko
Scam,mak I put ma Acc details abi?
i dnt want. Badguy39@nokiamail.com
We are always on it,playin it life_aliyuboniface@gmail.com
Seen. Beautymadu90@gmail.com
Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com..... e no consign me jareeee
noted.
Kizzy9159@gmail.com
I will win thisone day wallahi....tyresenet@yahoo.com
OK....lilyamaka1991@gmail.com
SO LOTTO HAS COME TO NIGERIA, WE LIKE TO COPY SHA.
GOODLUCK TO THOSE WHO LOVE TO GAMBLE. AS EVERY OTHER LOTTO, CHANCES OF WINNING ARE 1 IN 1000000000 PEOPLE. BE WISE. JUST LIKE CASIONS, YOU CAN TRY, BUT ITS SO EASY TO GET ADDICTED. YOU'LL WANNA TRY AGAIN. BEFORE LONG, ALL YOUR MONEY GOES INTO TRY TRY TRYING. SO WORK HARD, SUCCESS WILL COME, IF IT WILL.
wow .. will try it #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com
All na money matter
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Money!money!!money!!!
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Aunty linda we need dis money ooo
Onyi3667@gmail.com
God help us oo... we need to survive
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Ok ooo
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Seen...
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Next please
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Cash!!!!!
Onyi3667@gmail.com
HMmmmmmmm
Oya boiz where u @...
adectommy@gmail.com
Nija shaaaa...all way na way. tubabairoko@gmail.com
Interesting....
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Interesting....
wondering ma position...zumafrances@gmail.com
Ok.
I think i will checkout this site..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Linda my friend please tell quick lotto people that it is impossible to register online... I have tried so many times but it keeps telling me 'please try again' I have sent emails to them to no avail. chidinmen@yahoo.com
I will try this
Ok. Faithsams14@yahoo.com
okay. i will back to play. tolucaleb@yahoo.com
Okooo, am joining right away.
Olleycynthia@yahoo.com
kosi wahala
lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
Am d last 2 comment
Ds lotto pple sef ...ken.don10@yahoo.com
We know dem... Kennyiyke1@yahoo.com
Ds lotto pple sef ...ken.don10@yahoo.com
Am d last 2 comment
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Going to try my luck, 100th to comment cassey.matthews@yahoo.com
Okay Noted.
Meet Samuel Eto'o's Hot and Beautiful sexy Wife
That's nice.
Linda abeg r dey for real? bcoz as much as i wan mak quick cash i no wan fall mugu
Gon win!
Ejikebanks@gmail.com
for there mind
from nwa nkwerre
nonyg.ng@gmail.com
OK oh judithonyeneke@yahoo.com
Ok. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com
linda....lemme be part of the winner......great fan and i need it for project ..thanks
a.damilola1990@gmail.com dammyslim
I have commented on all the posts.fingers are aching.make I win the 25k first abeg!that one no easy,na to carry this one join too?justmenneka@yahoo.com
I have commented on all the posts.my fingers are aching.its nt easy at all bt awoof dey swt me well well....justmenneka@yahoo.com
I have commented on all the posts.fingers are aching.its nt easy bt awoof dey swt me well well...justmenneka@yahoo.com
OK. Donbibiesione@gmail.com
It's a scam for poor people to lose their money.
Is it for real....jummai4lv@yahoo.com
Me nko? I want to win oh. Guys, Do you want to win a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
I will give it a try. Chiemeke.Juliet@yahoo.com
Hmmmmm
Obprime@gmail.com
OK
Nnejiamaka@ymail.com
Way pple
Nnejiamaka@ymail.com
They didn't allow my reg
Nnejiamaka@ymail.com
Diaries GOd Oh
Nnejiamaka@ymail.com
Pls publish my comment
Aunt lili
Nnejiamaka@ymail.com
Commenting with the LIB app is it d same as dis pls
Nnejiamaka@ymail.com
I want to be ooooooo
Oga Aliyu pls wen Linda set out dis blog it wasn't 4u alone Haba once u comment once u wait she will post ur comment Afta approval, u musnt retype n retype jst 4ur comment 2b visible. Am rily seeing the Aliyu in u dou! Linda u sef post a comment once jare
Na linda lotto I wan win (LOL) pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Some people are stupid sha! Behaving as if its only them that wants 25,000. People like Ed dreams and Aliyu.
E fit be u o. Isorai
(oj_segzy@hotmail.com)
Wow. Patazyom@yahoo.co.uk
Lotto all d way...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Linda pls post comments o...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Coool..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Kkk.gladchinyere@gmail.com
Hmmmm...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Aliyu and venessa abi na visa una no go gree us rest for this blog. Haba. Chigozie chigodgreat@gmail.com
Ok o
Seen...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Lotto...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Noted
.....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Noted...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Okay...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Ok...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Cool...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Okay...gladchinyere@gmail.com