Many people have started winning from #QuickLotto: Join now & play | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Many people have started winning from #QuickLotto: Join now & play

Quicklotto.net is very real and authorised by government and guess what? People who played have started winning and the cash they won was sent directly to their bank account by the Lotto firm. In this game, the odds of winning is just 1 in 4. Absolutely, no long story.

Every winner who requested for cash-out got their payment delivered to their bank account. For those who want to transfer their winnings to their WALLET so as to play more and win more, it's simple. Just click on Bank and choose WALLET to transfer your money. The website is highly interactive. Enjoy!

HOW TO JOIN and PLAY and START WINNING:
Click HERE and Register with your Details. Fund your WALLET with your ATM card or credit card.

Once you have funded your WALLET on QuickLotto site, login with you details and start playing the game.

There are two types of games: the *Instant Scratch and Win Games and the *Draw Games.

The *Instant Scratch and Win has two games: **Cash Winfall and the **Car Lucky Loot.

**With the Cash Winfall, there is a total of N100,000,000 [One Hundred Million Naira] cash prizes to be won daily. The maximum instant cash is N1,000,000.00 [one million Naira]. There are other categories of prizes to be won from 200 to 500,000.00 Naira. Everybody can win, simple!

**Car Lucky Loot instant scratch and win has 2 brand new 2014 Mercedes Benz 300 model and several cash prizes ranging from 200 to 1,000,000.00 Naira.

And the good thing is that the odds of winning is just 1 in 4.

*The Draw Games have two games:
**Daily Quick 5 Draw game and the **Weekly Mega Hammer Draw game.

With our daily game, the jackpot is N15million daily while the weekly game has an estimated jackpot of N150million [150,000,000.00 Naira] weekly.

Go now to #QUICKLOTTO, the best online game to Play and Start Making Good Money.
Click on - QUICKLOTTO.NET

113 comments:

1. Not real....gladchinyere@gmail.com

2. Will give it a try though....gladchinyere@gmail.com

3. Na till I win 25k sha....gladchinyere@gmail.com

4. I want to win too ooo. Msiisah7@gmail.com

5. bunmi. heartstrip@yahoo.com29 September 2014 at 18:38

Will register

6. all na baba ijebu.

ourniyi_706@yahoo.com

7. hmmn... Linda oo how true is dis one now. biko

8. Scam,mak I put ma Acc details abi?

9. i dnt want. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

10. We are always on it,playin it life_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

11. We are always on it,playin it life_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

12. We are always on it,playin it life_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

13. We are always on it,playin it life_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

14. We are always on it,playin it life_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

15. We are always on it,playin it life_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

16. We are always on it,playin it life_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

17. We are always on it,playin it life_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

18. We are always on it,playin it life_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

1. Oga Aliyu pls wen Linda set out dis blog it wasn't 4u alone Haba once u comment once u wait she will post ur comment Afta approval, u musnt retype n retype jst 4ur comment 2b visible. Am rily seeing the Aliyu in u dou! Linda u sef post a comment once jare

19. Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com..... e no consign me jareeee

20. noted.
    Kizzy9159@gmail.com

21. I will win thisone day wallahi....tyresenet@yahoo.com

22. OK....lilyamaka1991@gmail.com

23. SO LOTTO HAS COME TO NIGERIA, WE LIKE TO COPY SHA.
    GOODLUCK TO THOSE WHO LOVE TO GAMBLE. AS EVERY OTHER LOTTO, CHANCES OF WINNING ARE 1 IN 1000000000 PEOPLE. BE WISE. JUST LIKE CASIONS, YOU CAN TRY, BUT ITS SO EASY TO GET ADDICTED. YOU'LL WANNA TRY AGAIN. BEFORE LONG, ALL YOUR MONEY GOES INTO TRY TRY TRYING. SO WORK HARD, SUCCESS WILL COME, IF IT WILL.

24. wow .. will try it #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

25. All na money matter
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

26. Cool
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

27. Money!money!!money!!!
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

28. Aunty linda we need dis money ooo
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

29. God help us oo... we need to survive
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

30. Ok ooo
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

31. Seen...
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

32. Next please
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

33. Cash!!!!!
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

34. Oya boiz where u @...

adectommy@gmail.com

35. Nija shaaaa...all way na way. tubabairoko@gmail.com

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Interesting....
    Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Interesting....

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Interesting....

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Interesting....

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Interesting....

41. wondering ma position...zumafrances@gmail.com

42. lovinganna00@yahoo.com29 September 2014 at 19:52

Ok.

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I think i will checkout this site..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

44. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

45. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

46. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

47. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

48. Linda my friend please tell quick lotto people that it is impossible to register online... I have tried so many times but it keeps telling me 'please try again' I have sent emails to them to no avail. chidinmen@yahoo.com

49. okay. i will back to play. tolucaleb@yahoo.com

50. okay. i will back to play. tolucaleb@yahoo.com

51. Okooo, am joining right away.
    Olleycynthia@yahoo.com

52. kosi wahala
    lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

53. Ds lotto pple sef ...ken.don10@yahoo.com

54. We know dem... Kennyiyke1@yahoo.com

55. Ds lotto pple sef ...ken.don10@yahoo.com

56. Yetaygel@gmail.com

57. Going to try my luck, 100th to comment cassey.matthews@yahoo.com

58. Linda abeg r dey for real? bcoz as much as i wan mak quick cash i no wan fall mugu

59. Gon win!

Ejikebanks@gmail.com

60. for there mind

from nwa nkwerre
    nonyg.ng@gmail.com

61. OK oh judithonyeneke@yahoo.com

62. Ok. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

63. linda....lemme be part of the winner......great fan and i need it for project ..thanks
    a.damilola1990@gmail.com dammyslim

64. I have commented on all the posts.fingers are aching.make I win the 25k first abeg!that one no easy,na to carry this one join too?justmenneka@yahoo.com

65. I have commented on all the posts.my fingers are aching.its nt easy at all bt awoof dey swt me well well....justmenneka@yahoo.com

66. I have commented on all the posts.fingers are aching.its nt easy bt awoof dey swt me well well...justmenneka@yahoo.com

67. It's a scam for poor people to lose their money.

68. Is it for real....jummai4lv@yahoo.com

69. Me nko? I want to win oh. Guys, Do you want to win a 'serious' relationship? Try
    BV HookUps

70. I will give it a try. Chiemeke.Juliet@yahoo.com

71. Hmmmmm
    Obprime@gmail.com

72. Way pple
    Nnejiamaka@ymail.com

73. They didn't allow my reg
    Nnejiamaka@ymail.com

74. Diaries GOd Oh
    Nnejiamaka@ymail.com

75. Pls publish my comment
    Aunt lili
    Nnejiamaka@ymail.com

76. Commenting with the LIB app is it d same as dis pls
    Nnejiamaka@ymail.com

77. Na linda lotto I wan win (LOL) pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

78. Some people are stupid sha! Behaving as if its only them that wants 25,000. People like Ed dreams and Aliyu.

79. E fit be u o. Isorai
    (oj_segzy@hotmail.com)

80. Lotto all d way...gladchinyere@gmail.com

81. Linda pls post comments o...gladchinyere@gmail.com

82. Aliyu and venessa abi na visa una no go gree us rest for this blog. Haba. Chigozie chigodgreat@gmail.com

83. Noted
    .....gladchinyere@gmail.com