Many people have started winning from #QuickLotto: Join now & play | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Many people have started winning from #QuickLotto: Join now & play

Quicklotto.net is very real and authorised by government and guess what? People who played have started winning and the cash they won was sent directly to their bank account by the Lotto firm. In this game, the odds of winning is just 1 in 4. Absolutely, no long story.

Every winner who requested for cash-out got their payment delivered to their bank account. For those who want to transfer their winnings to their WALLET so as to play more and win more, it's simple. Just click on Bank and choose WALLET to transfer your money. The website is highly interactive. Enjoy!

HOW TO JOIN and PLAY and START WINNING:
Click HERE and Register with your Details. Fund your WALLET with your ATM card or credit card.

Once you have funded your WALLET on QuickLotto site, login with you details and start playing the game.

There are two types of games: the *Instant Scratch and Win Games and the *Draw Games.

The *Instant Scratch and Win has two games: **Cash Winfall and the **Car Lucky Loot.

**With the Cash Winfall, there is a total of N100,000,000 [One Hundred Million Naira] cash prizes to be won daily. The maximum instant cash is N1,000,000.00 [one million Naira]. There are other categories of prizes to be won from 200 to 500,000.00 Naira. Everybody can win, simple!

**Car Lucky Loot instant scratch and win has 2 brand new 2014 Mercedes Benz 300 model and several cash prizes ranging from 200 to 1,000,000.00 Naira.

And the good thing is that the odds of winning is just 1 in 4.

*The Draw Games have two games:
**Daily Quick 5 Draw game and the **Weekly Mega Hammer Draw game.

With our daily game, the jackpot is N15million daily while the weekly game has an estimated jackpot of N150million [150,000,000.00 Naira] weekly.

Go now to #QUICKLOTTO, the best online game to Play and Start Making Good Money.
Click on - QUICKLOTTO.NET

113 comments:

Sweet faced said...

hmmn... issorite.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Not real....gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Will give it a try though....gladchinyere@gmail.com

beauty said...

Ok. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Na till I win 25k sha....gladchinyere@gmail.com

I want to win too ooo. Msiisah7@gmail.com

bunmi. heartstrip@yahoo.com said...

Will register

all na baba ijebu.

ourniyi_706@yahoo.com

Sweet faced said...

hmmn... Linda oo how true is dis one now. biko

Scam,mak I put ma Acc details abi?

i dnt want. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

We are always on it,playin it life_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

beauty said...

Seen. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com..... e no consign me jareeee

noted.
Kizzy9159@gmail.com

tyresenet said...

I will win thisone day wallahi....tyresenet@yahoo.com

OK....lilyamaka1991@gmail.com

SO LOTTO HAS COME TO NIGERIA, WE LIKE TO COPY SHA.
GOODLUCK TO THOSE WHO LOVE TO GAMBLE. AS EVERY OTHER LOTTO, CHANCES OF WINNING ARE 1 IN 1000000000 PEOPLE. BE WISE. JUST LIKE CASIONS, YOU CAN TRY, BUT ITS SO EASY TO GET ADDICTED. YOU'LL WANNA TRY AGAIN. BEFORE LONG, ALL YOUR MONEY GOES INTO TRY TRY TRYING. SO WORK HARD, SUCCESS WILL COME, IF IT WILL.

wow .. will try it #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

All na money matter
Onyi3667@gmail.com

Money!money!!money!!!
Onyi3667@gmail.com

Aunty linda we need dis money ooo
Onyi3667@gmail.com

God help us oo... we need to survive
Onyi3667@gmail.com

Ok ooo
Onyi3667@gmail.com

Seen...
Onyi3667@gmail.com

Next please
Onyi3667@gmail.com

Cash!!!!!
Onyi3667@gmail.com

HMmmmmmmm

adetomiwa said...

Oya boiz where u @...

adectommy@gmail.com

iroko said...

Nija shaaaa...all way na way. tubabairoko@gmail.com

Interesting....
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Interesting....

Nomso said...

wondering ma position...zumafrances@gmail.com

lovinganna00@yahoo.com said...

Ok.

I think i will checkout this site..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Linda my friend please tell quick lotto people that it is impossible to register online... I have tried so many times but it keeps telling me 'please try again' I have sent emails to them to no avail. chidinmen@yahoo.com

I will try this

Ok. Faithsams14@yahoo.com

okay. i will back to play. tolucaleb@yahoo.com

Okooo, am joining right away.
Olleycynthia@yahoo.com

kosi wahala
lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

Am d last 2 comment

Ds lotto pple sef ...ken.don10@yahoo.com

We know dem... Kennyiyke1@yahoo.com

Ds lotto pple sef ...ken.don10@yahoo.com

Am d last 2 comment

Yetaygel@gmail.com

MrsBankyW said...

Going to try my luck, 100th to comment cassey.matthews@yahoo.com

Okay Noted.
Meet Samuel Eto'o's Hot and Beautiful sexy Wife

That's nice.

Linda abeg r dey for real? bcoz as much as i wan mak quick cash i no wan fall mugu

Gon win!

Ejikebanks@gmail.com

for there mind

from nwa nkwerre
nonyg.ng@gmail.com

marypacy said...

OK oh judithonyeneke@yahoo.com

Ok. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

linda....lemme be part of the winner......great fan and i need it for project ..thanks
a.damilola1990@gmail.com dammyslim

I have commented on all the posts.fingers are aching.make I win the 25k first abeg!that one no easy,na to carry this one join too?justmenneka@yahoo.com

I have commented on all the posts.my fingers are aching.its nt easy at all bt awoof dey swt me well well....justmenneka@yahoo.com

I have commented on all the posts.fingers are aching.its nt easy bt awoof dey swt me well well...justmenneka@yahoo.com

bibi said...

OK. Donbibiesione@gmail.com

Lucasbalo said...

It's a scam for poor people to lose their money.

Is it for real....jummai4lv@yahoo.com

Me nko? I want to win oh. Guys, Do you want to win a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

Chiemeke juliet said...

I will give it a try. Chiemeke.Juliet@yahoo.com

Hmmmmm
Obprime@gmail.com

Amery said...

OK
Nnejiamaka@ymail.com

Amery said...

Way pple
Nnejiamaka@ymail.com

Amery said...

They didn't allow my reg
Nnejiamaka@ymail.com

Amery said...

Diaries GOd Oh
Nnejiamaka@ymail.com

Amery said...

Pls publish my comment
Aunt lili
Nnejiamaka@ymail.com

Amery said...

Commenting with the LIB app is it d same as dis pls
Nnejiamaka@ymail.com

Uche Emma said...

I want to be ooooooo

Oga Aliyu pls wen Linda set out dis blog it wasn't 4u alone Haba once u comment once u wait she will post ur comment Afta approval, u musnt retype n retype jst 4ur comment 2b visible. Am rily seeing the Aliyu in u dou! Linda u sef post a comment once jare

Toki said...

Na linda lotto I wan win (LOL) pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Some people are stupid sha! Behaving as if its only them that wants 25,000. People like Ed dreams and Aliyu.

Segs said...

E fit be u o. Isorai
(oj_segzy@hotmail.com)

3sha3sha12 said...

Wow. Patazyom@yahoo.co.uk

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Lotto all d way...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Linda pls post comments o...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Coool..gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Kkk.gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Hmmmm...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Aliyu and venessa abi na visa una no go gree us rest for this blog. Haba. Chigozie chigodgreat@gmail.com

odinans02 said...

Ok o

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Seen...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Lotto...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Noted
.....gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Noted...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...