Grapich photo: Hit and run on Mile 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Grapich photo: Hit and run on Mile 2

A yet to be identified woman was crushed to death this morning by a hit and run driver on the road just before Mile 2. Her body was later removed by Lagos State officials. *warning - graphic pic*

241 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 241 of 241

R.I.P to the dead.

xtr112 said...

May God save us.vinny002@rocketmail.com

So painful...RIP madam
Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com

Sad. RIP...arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

Eiya, may God have mercy. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

I feel so sad for this incident but at the same time ,it is against the law to cross the express way and the due to lawlessness in the country, the driver could have been lynched to death if he/she had stopped.
Let use this opportunity to emphasis the need to make laws that protect all the road users in the event of an accident like this.
It could be any of us in either side of this incident.

I feel so sad for this incident but at the same time ,it is against the law to cross the express way and the due to lawlessness in the country, the driver could have been lynched to death if he/she had stopped.
Let use this opportunity to emphasis the need to make laws that protect all the road users in the event of an accident like this.
It could be any of us in either side of this incident.

Nawa oo. Faithsams14@yahoo.com

You this idoma girl,u every where cus of the money,comments are disgusting,broke girl must u tell the world?

Yetaygel@gmail.com

May her soul RIP

emekagbor@yahoo.com

God forbid bad thing

I don't mean to be heartless. But please tell your loved ones to USE the pedestrian bridge. Be patient enough to enter the bases from the side they are on.

Don't be quick to blame drivers...

May her soul RIP.

May her soul rest in peace. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

lindaikeji where u keep ma comments
lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

NaNcY DreW said...

What comes to mind is a "Christian bale" movie d "Machinist" wat happened 2 his x-ter in dat movie ll happen 2 d person responsible 4 dis act. As 4 d victim sorry it cost her, her life RIP life is short. Olorun shanumi

nawa oh...RIP ma veno.brightheart@ymail.com

May her soul rest in peace, get2ruky4luv@yahoo.com

gbegudu_jo@yahoo.com
Rest in peace

bibi said...

Rip. Donbibiesione@gmail.com

Wow, RIP

Ah !! God save our souls....

May her soul rest in peace...... kelefrankins@yahoo.com

Rip..... kelefrankins@yahoo.com

They should cover her up na..... kelefrankins@yahoo.com

Y nw? may her soul rest in peace

O God have mercy

Drivers should drive slowly on express abi? People are so annoying when it comes to crossing the roads....even of they have overhead bridges they will never use it......since we are not there we can't judge....I drive in Lagos and most pedestrians are just plain stupid....they think cars have bycicle brakes that will just stop suddenly...

If I hit anybody in Lagos I definitely will not stop......people cross the road anyhow and they now want to kill the driver because the careless pedestrian is dead......

The New life said...

NIGERIANS SHOULD USE PEDESTRIAN BRIDGES..STOP RISKING YOUR LIVES CROSSING THE EXPRESS!! Stop it!!!!!

beauty said...

Ouch. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

beauty said...

Nawa......o. Beautymadu90@.com

beauty said...

God pls help us. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

beauty said...

Hmmmm............beautymadu90@gmail.com

beauty said...

Ok nah. Beautymadu90.com

beauty said...

HmMmm................beautymadu90@gmail.com

beauty said...

Ok nah. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

beauty said...

Nawo. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

beauty said...

Nawa. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

civil litigation solicitors burnley said...

So Sad

civil litigation solicitors burnley said...

So Sad

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 241 of 241   Newer› Newest»