Grapich photo: Hit and run on Mile 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Grapich photo: Hit and run on Mile 2

A yet to be identified woman was crushed to death this morning by a hit and run driver on the road just before Mile 2. Her body was later removed by Lagos State officials. *warning - graphic pic*

241 comments:

1 – 200 of 241   Newer›   Newest»

OOOOPPPPPSSSSS,May God save us oo

na wa ooo isaiahjilemonah@gmail.com

lynne said...

shit. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

Jesus! First to comment paultheballerno1@yahoo.com

This is so sad!

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

God...thats someone's wife oooo...there is God ooo

wow!disheartning

Omg!!!! This is someone mother. So sad..May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

Chizzy said...

Nawa Oooº°˚˚°ºo may Her soul RIP.!

odumchizitere@yahoo.com

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

RIP Miss

R.I.P, hit n run??? no traffic jam, notin??? so lagos roads re that free?? since wen??? #eemokhare@gmail.com

Blood of Jesus!!!ovigs4u@gmail.com

Babawalexy9ja said...

God!!!.....Chai..short of words...olevsalenco2009@gmail.com

beauty said...

Ok naah. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

Johnthentic said...

this is very devastating

Johnthentic@gmail.com

Neks said...

oh Jesus, may her killer find no peace in this world....this is evil

Chaiii...its a pity....RIP 2 d dead
1st to comment....
samuel.spicy@gmail.com

Oh my God,may her soul rest in peace_more grace to ur elbow@lindaikeji_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

tyresenet said...

Very very sad...tyresenet@yahoo.com

Dat road wit bike taking one way. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com

oh my god. Wat a bad day. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

Calzona said...

Oh Lord Have Mercy.

beauty said...

HMmmm.............beautymadu90@gmail.com

there is God sha, wickedness (emmanuelokhimamhe@gmail.com)

Sharemez said...

May God Save Nigeria

Lawd!

okiezman said...

Dang this ember month R.I.P

Okesimaa@gmail.com..

Lord have mercy.

GOD! Wonder why many drive recklessly........

Bad news today alone....lizzyyajir@gmail.com

Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com.... these are bad things happening.... God is in control

May her soul rest in peace !

God!wat is it with all did drivers DAT can Neva reduce dia speed......mtcheww.I just hope DAT his/her soul rest in peace

May her soul RIP.

Eyaa, they should have covered her body properly... RIP ma. I pray her people get to claim her corpse.

wht a wicked world! rip.
#Nazzylicious
Kizzy9159@gmail.com

Chia all thise hit and run pple...God go catch them 1 dday......lizzyyajir@gmail.com

Bad news today alone....lizzyyajir@gmail.com

God!!they can run but won't be able to hide,they'll surely pay for their evil.#Ezelimitless@yahoo.com

May God always guide us in all our movement. May her soul rest in peace. So sad.. maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

Terrible
Sad event

May her soul rest in peace

This driver deserved to be lynched if caught. RIP woman.

Painful, RIP

waplegend said...

What a pity hope God gives are family the fortitude to bear their loss

Eyaa, they should have covered her body properly... RIP ma. I pray her people get to claim her corpse. As for the driver that did this nemesis will catch up with you some day. #thereisGod.

beauty said...

Accident everywhr.*signs* Beautymadu90@gmail.com

Ubaby said...

Make them hollam we'll well. Crazy drivers...... Ist to comment. ndprincess08@yahoo.co.uk.

r.I.p. #eemokhare@gmail.com

Na wa oo...amy_solange93@yahoo.com

collette said...

wht a world

this is so sad may God comfort her family members....still me o kennedydaki@yahoo. com

Na wa oo. Rip. beemmaaa@gmail.com

Neks said...

my heart bleeds, God....this is really bad..poor woman.

PEOPLE CAN B SO WICKED. Y DIDNT THE DRIVER STOP

so sad may God comfort her family members...still me o....kennedydaki@yahoo.com

oduscollins@yahoo.com....OMG!!!!

OMG, sad one there. may her soul rest in peace.

i wish i was there to kick the the driver's ass. eletuaajiboye@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Rip dear...gladchinyere@gmail.com

MACBOOK said...

Ehya rest in peace

Baby95 said...

RIP TO THE WOMAN..SO SAD.

pity.. Mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com

Everything Rosham said...

OMG

May God protect us

Mz MNB said...

CHOI.. CHINEKE

Pple re heartless. Mega4dave@gmail.com

Very sad, God's mercies

GOD have mercy oziegbeonomen@gmail.com

na wa o

very sad story here

this is wickedness.... RIP
keem_001@yahoo.com

God will never forgive d culprit....lilyamaka1991@gmail.com

GOD have mercy oziegbeonomen@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Rip...gladchinyere @gmail.com

omg! just abt a week i lost my friend on that mile2 road. #sad

yemyy4love@yahoo.com

Sad news,God have mercy on d derive.nnecynthia89@yahoo.com

patience said...

Der's no. Place 4 d wicked definitely dey will soon catch him

We need to see d cctv around DAT area to verify d car @cusmasgoalboy

may God comfort her family members ....kennedydaki@yahoo. com

samlolo said...

NA WAO.......GOD HELP US ALL.....RIP....ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

chuddy said...

may God protect us in this Nigeria.... chudi_12@yahoo.com

tint blaq said...

that's very bad of the driver, haaaaa poor woman

iamjavademon said...

Madam Ikeji, that is not a road where people should be crossing. Rather its a case of J-walking not hit-and-run.

nwachuchu said...

wow this is bad when will we learn
nwach.emma1@gmail.com

oh my God, why are people so heartless..... that is someone's mom oooooo.

This is really sad....
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

This is really sad....

So sad.RIP. Deenop@yahoo.com

francisokoli76@yahoo.com said...

Its a crying shame d terrible tins pple do these days

RIP to the dead if any today but I'm the worst with graphic pictures, rarely open them... subomioloruntobi@yahoo.com

GLAM ME PRO said...

Aww, thts sad. May she RIP!

May her soul rest in peace

It is a pity, RIP

keisha said...

Omg, really sad, the heart of man is really wicked

so bad. am i d 1st to comment??? see ya. deareztwizz@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

God have mercy

Human being be very wicked. The good book have said it, that the heart of a man is desperately wicked.

OH ... GOD.. what a tragedy.. God will find that person. #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

Jewcarson said...

May her soul rest in peace#motorist shud abeg mind d way dey speed,cos am sure if d damage wud nt hav being much had it being he was nt over speeding#

Geez!!

Chim ooooo

Um RIP....lizzyyajir@gmail.com

#king said...

May God have mercy.........................#KingOfKings

may God Help us ... RIP to the dead

Heya rest in peace madam ... Lekan1983@gmail.com

This is really sad....

frank said...

So sad frankmoet@gmail.com

Dis is sad,may her soul rip.grace b

may God Help us ... RIP to the dead

frank said...

Hmm so sad frankmoet@gmail.com

This is really sad....

Lord have mercy...RIP ma'am... onyi3667@gmail.com
For your healthy hair,weight loss/mgt and general health care... talk to Dr Agility @Purejoie Lifestyle Consult. BBpin: 2648FC09.

May her soul and the souls of the faithful through the mercy of God rest in perfect peace, Amen

OMG!!!!
RIP to d woman,chaiii😭
Lord have mercy o

What a pity, may her soul rest in perfect peace.

Bella said...

Blood of God!!!

evil people
lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

adetomiwa said...

Jesus! And the guy that hit her will live well sha!
adectommy@gmail.com

it is well. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

Gift Lawrence said...

chaii, people have been warned severally to stop crossing the high way. pls use pedX bridgeoo.
may her soul RIP

Eyyaaah Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

Lord ve mercy! Why always mile2..na dat same place I collect some slaps...dem broke my friend mouth...I fear mile...I no dey wait for 2...

faith philips said...

God go punish that hit and run driver. may her soul RIP

vera said...

What a pity.my heart breaks to see this. uzuvera0@gmail.com

Segs said...

*Covers Face*
God guide our ging out and coming in. In Jesus name (Amen)

(oj_segzy@hotmail.com)

Gosh! Dis is bad. Similar thing happened arnd my office last month but the driver didn't run away. God rest the souls of the departed

Eh ya may her soul rest in peace

RIP to da dead.... Is painful to die dis way menh!

Jewel said...

May her soul rest in peace. Amen

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Linda pls post my,comment o..gladchinyere@gmail.com

distin said...

OMG father LORD pls protect us from evils these days o God

My goodness...rest in peace..this life shaaaa..is too short even if you look at it straight..

Son of Solomon

May her soul rest in peace. My email oparaugoarinze@yahoo.com

RIP ma folashade70@gmail.com

These drivers are too much in a hurry. There is a need to develop and monitor speed limit. Offenders should also be punished.

God will help us. Ajibadematthew@gmail.com

The way ppl drive in this cun3 is heart breaking. God grant this woman rest what a painful death. nkworld@yahoo.com

why are people so heartless... am sure this woman woke up today expecting to see her children after the days work... what a pity!!! Life is but a vapour.... God help us!

anonymous said...

Woww! Jdevon856@gmail.com

Tution360 said...

Hmmm.god will hlp us ajibadematthew@gmail.com

David Iyke said...

Ahh a gory site! May God support the family give heart to bear the great loss.kelechi360@gmail.com

Pearl said...

Omg

what is this???? oh lawwwd hv mercy!!!!! may God fish out d pepetraitor and rest her soul in peace

Eyah

faithful ojie said...

RIP#so sad

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Logos and their wawa drives may GOD helpe us. Rip woman

This is very bad. »»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»

adetomiwa said...

And when things begins to fall apart for the killer driver, his family will begin to pity him.

adectommy@gmail.com

onyi said...

Its a pity

Horrible.

Easy-E said...

Y is it dat our drivers re so wicked? I mean i wuld u hit sombody wit ur car nd run away...everyday its jes d same shit wit defrnt toilet.

beautyspice said...

EyaAh. Cutieeannie@yahoo.com

MrsBankyW said...

RIP Ma people are so wicked God dey..100th to comment, cassey.mathews@yahoo.com

hrm paul ojeih said...

same way dimgba igwe was killed i wonder were drivers are always rushing to so sad lives are being wasted by motorist

Hmmmm... RIP ma'am... onyi3667@gmail.com

Memes said...

Rip,mercyakumute@gmail.com

Onyi3667@gmail.com

I feel so sad when I see things like this. May her soul rest in peace.

He I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ die the way he hit her and run away wicked may her soul rest IN̶̲̅ peace I can't hold M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ tears bck

Hmmmmm...Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

so sad....sdyney4all@yahoo.com

RIP..meeccee93@gmail.com

Very sad...Rip. hmconcept2000@gmail.com

2bad. Cherryjany84@gmail.com

Sad news here and there!. May her soul rest in peace. It's just a tiny line between life and death

january said...

May soul rest in bossom

May her soul rest in peace. Chai, who knows the family that owns this woman now. sindymeg@yahoo.com.

What is this guy's work, am just asking. sindymeg@yahoo.com

RIP. Cherryjany84@gmail.com

Human Being said...

RIP to the dead.

The Driver might be afraid to stop. NIGERIANS SHOULD STOP JUNGLE JUSTICE. Now We don't know if the woman was even at fault, crossing the express spontaneously.
Most times the driver is beaten to a pulp, when he is not at fault.
People fail to use pedestrian bridges.
I pass Ikorodu rd every day and i see how people run across the express esp UNDER THE BRIDGE risking their lives.

I don't know how this one happened.

Live has no duplicate. Use pedestrian bridges. In the absence of one be very patient and look well before you cross
the road

Human Being said...

RIP to the dead.

The Driver might be afraid to stop. NIGERIANS SHOULD STOP JUNGLE JUSTICE. Now We don't know if the woman was even at fault, crossing the express spontaneously.
Most times the driver is beaten to a pulp, when he is not at fault.
People fail to use pedestrian bridges.
I pass Ikorodu rd every day and i see how people run across the express esp UNDER THE BRIDGE risking their lives.

I don't know how this one happened.

Live has no duplicate. Use pedestrian bridges. In the absence of one be very patient and look well before you cross
the road

sindymeg@yahoo.com. Linday, let me show you again that i have confirmed here.LOL

wickedness

15projects.com to download already made project materials

Ijanyimitch said...

Lynched? What if it was the woman's fault? I had an accident in 2012 and bcos I was trying to avoid crushing an old woman crossing the road on the express I almost lost my life

Very bad....

RIP MA.....Aleketov4sec@yahoo.com

Very bad....

That's now the latest in Lagos

O ga oooo.. temmytblack@gmail.com

Ayowandey said...

This is terrible ayowandey@gmail.com

Nice gist4nonye@yahoo.com

Jewcarson said...

mehn dis terrible,guy shud driver slowly biko haba

so sad to hear asanyajacob@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

God grant rest to the dead

Dis is soo sad. ogo_dike@yahoo.com

People are so wicked aliyuzainab89@gmai.com

Chizzyluv225@yahoo.com said...

Dat driver wil neva no peace!!

What a way to die. RIP. Fabulousb10@yahoo.com

Please Please and please fellow NIGERIANS let use the pedestrian bridge where it is available

Sweet faced said...

RIP... So many sad happenings. Whew..

The only reason why its a hit and run, is simply how scared the driver was, to stop, because if him stop, him ma know wetin lagos boys go do am

It's so sad may her soul rest in peace. But to be frank we don't know the whole story. She may have crossed the road carelessly. Or may have failed to use the over head pedestrian bridge if there was even any available. Trust me even the driver of the car would have been lynch if he had stopped wither its his fault or not. May God give us the grace to protect our lifes and that of others

Lord have mercy!!! So her life just ended like that? May her soul rest in peace. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

May her soul rest in perfect peace.. Amen dolapo. Sowunmi@yahoo.com

very pathetic. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

So sad rip to the dead.favouredmoi6@gmail.com.

Auntie Linda, you didn't post all my post. Why sister? taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 241   Newer› Newest»