Grapich photo: Hit and run on Mile 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 29 September 2014

Grapich photo: Hit and run on Mile 2

A yet to be identified woman was crushed to death this morning by a hit and run driver on the road just before Mile 2. Her body was later removed by Lagos State officials. *warning - graphic pic*

241 comments:

1. OOOOPPPPPSSSSS,May God save us oo

2. na wa ooo isaiahjilemonah@gmail.com

3. shit. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

4. Jesus! First to comment paultheballerno1@yahoo.com

5. God...thats someone's wife oooo...there is God ooo

6. Omg!!!! This is someone mother. So sad..May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

7. Nawa Oooº°˚˚°ºo may Her soul RIP.!

odumchizitere@yahoo.com

8. R.I.P, hit n run??? no traffic jam, notin??? so lagos roads re that free?? since wen??? #eemokhare@gmail.com

9. Blood of Jesus!!!ovigs4u@gmail.com

10. God!!!.....Chai..short of words...olevsalenco2009@gmail.com

11. Ok naah. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

12. this is very devastating

Johnthentic@gmail.com

13. oh Jesus, may her killer find no peace in this world....this is evil

14. Chaiii...its a pity....RIP 2 d dead
    1st to comment....
    samuel.spicy@gmail.com

15. Oh my God,may her soul rest in peace_more grace to ur elbow@lindaikeji_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

16. Very very sad...tyresenet@yahoo.com

17. Dat road wit bike taking one way. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com

18. oh my god. Wat a bad day. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

19. Oh Lord Have Mercy.

20. HMmmm.............beautymadu90@gmail.com

21. there is God sha, wickedness (emmanuelokhimamhe@gmail.com)

22. Dang this ember month R.I.P

Okesimaa@gmail.com..

23. Lord have mercy.

24. GOD! Wonder why many drive recklessly........

25. Bad news today alone....lizzyyajir@gmail.com

26. Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com.... these are bad things happening.... God is in control

27. May her soul rest in peace !

28. God!wat is it with all did drivers DAT can Neva reduce dia speed......mtcheww.I just hope DAT his/her soul rest in peace

29. Eyaa, they should have covered her body properly... RIP ma. I pray her people get to claim her corpse.

30. wht a wicked world! rip.
    #Nazzylicious
    Kizzy9159@gmail.com

31. Chia all thise hit and run pple...God go catch them 1 dday......lizzyyajir@gmail.com

32. Bad news today alone....lizzyyajir@gmail.com

33. God!!they can run but won't be able to hide,they'll surely pay for their evil.#Ezelimitless@yahoo.com

34. May God always guide us in all our movement. May her soul rest in peace. So sad.. maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

35. Terrible
    Sad event

36. This driver deserved to be lynched if caught. RIP woman.

1. Lynched? What if it was the woman's fault? I had an accident in 2012 and bcos I was trying to avoid crushing an old woman crossing the road on the express I almost lost my life

37. What a pity hope God gives are family the fortitude to bear their loss

38. Eyaa, they should have covered her body properly... RIP ma. I pray her people get to claim her corpse. As for the driver that did this nemesis will catch up with you some day. #thereisGod.

39. Accident everywhr.*signs* Beautymadu90@gmail.com

40. Make them hollam we'll well. Crazy drivers...... Ist to comment. ndprincess08@yahoo.co.uk.

41. r.I.p. #eemokhare@gmail.com

42. Na wa oo...amy_solange93@yahoo.com

43. this is so sad may God comfort her family members....still me o kennedydaki@yahoo. com

44. Na wa oo. Rip. beemmaaa@gmail.com

45. my heart bleeds, God....this is really bad..poor woman.

46. PEOPLE CAN B SO WICKED. Y DIDNT THE DRIVER STOP

47. so sad may God comfort her family members...still me o....kennedydaki@yahoo.com

48. oduscollins@yahoo.com....OMG!!!!

49. OMG, sad one there. may her soul rest in peace.

50. i wish i was there to kick the the driver's ass. eletuaajiboye@gmail.com

51. pity.. Mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com

52. Pple re heartless. Mega4dave@gmail.com

53. GOD have mercy oziegbeonomen@gmail.com

54. this is wickedness.... RIP
    keem_001@yahoo.com

55. God will never forgive d culprit....lilyamaka1991@gmail.com

56. GOD have mercy oziegbeonomen@gmail.com

57. omg! just abt a week i lost my friend on that mile2 road. #sad

yemyy4love@yahoo.com

58. Sad news,God have mercy on d derive.nnecynthia89@yahoo.com

59. Der's no. Place 4 d wicked definitely dey will soon catch him

60. We need to see d cctv around DAT area to verify d car @cusmasgoalboy

61. may God comfort her family members ....kennedydaki@yahoo. com

62. NA WAO.......GOD HELP US ALL.....RIP....ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

63. may God protect us in this Nigeria.... chudi_12@yahoo.com

64. that's very bad of the driver, haaaaa poor woman

65. Madam Ikeji, that is not a road where people should be crossing. Rather its a case of J-walking not hit-and-run.

66. wow this is bad when will we learn
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

67. oh my God, why are people so heartless..... that is someone's mom oooooo.

68. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is really sad....
    Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

69. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is really sad....

70. So sad.RIP. Deenop@yahoo.com

71. francisokoli76@yahoo.com29 September 2014 at 15:29

Its a crying shame d terrible tins pple do these days

72. RIP to the dead if any today but I'm the worst with graphic pictures, rarely open them... subomioloruntobi@yahoo.com

73. May her soul rest in peace

74. It is a pity, RIP

75. Omg, really sad, the heart of man is really wicked

76. so bad. am i d 1st to comment??? see ya. deareztwizz@gmail.com

77. Human being be very wicked. The good book have said it, that the heart of a man is desperately wicked.

78. OH ... GOD.. what a tragedy.. God will find that person. #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

79. May her soul rest in peace#motorist shud abeg mind d way dey speed,cos am sure if d damage wud nt hav being much had it being he was nt over speeding#

80. Um RIP....lizzyyajir@gmail.com

81. May God have mercy.........................#KingOfKings

82. may God Help us ... RIP to the dead

83. Heya rest in peace madam ... Lekan1983@gmail.com

84. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is really sad....

85. Dis is sad,may her soul rip.grace b

86. may God Help us ... RIP to the dead

87. Hmm so sad frankmoet@gmail.com

88. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is really sad....

89. Lord have mercy...RIP ma'am... onyi3667@gmail.com
    For your healthy hair,weight loss/mgt and general health care... talk to Dr Agility @Purejoie Lifestyle Consult. BBpin: 2648FC09.

90. May her soul and the souls of the faithful through the mercy of God rest in perfect peace, Amen

91. OMG!!!!
    RIP to d woman,chaiii😭
    Lord have mercy o

92. What a pity, may her soul rest in perfect peace.

93. evil people
    lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

94. Jesus! And the guy that hit her will live well sha!
    adectommy@gmail.com

95. it is well. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

96. chaii, people have been warned severally to stop crossing the high way. pls use pedX bridgeoo.
    may her soul RIP

97. Eyyaaah Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

98. Lord ve mercy! Why always mile2..na dat same place I collect some slaps...dem broke my friend mouth...I fear mile...I no dey wait for 2...

99. God go punish that hit and run driver. may her soul RIP

100. What a pity.my heart breaks to see this. uzuvera0@gmail.com

101. *Covers Face*
    God guide our ging out and coming in. In Jesus name (Amen)

(oj_segzy@hotmail.com)

102. Gosh! Dis is bad. Similar thing happened arnd my office last month but the driver didn't run away. God rest the souls of the departed

103. Eh ya may her soul rest in peace

104. RIP to da dead.... Is painful to die dis way menh!

105. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

106. Linda pls post my,comment o..gladchinyere@gmail.com

107. OMG father LORD pls protect us from evils these days o God

108. My goodness...rest in peace..this life shaaaa..is too short even if you look at it straight..

Son of Solomon

109. May her soul rest in peace. My email oparaugoarinze@yahoo.com

110. RIP ma folashade70@gmail.com

111. These drivers are too much in a hurry. There is a need to develop and monitor speed limit. Offenders should also be punished.

112. God will help us. Ajibadematthew@gmail.com

113. The way ppl drive in this cun3 is heart breaking. God grant this woman rest what a painful death. nkworld@yahoo.com

114. why are people so heartless... am sure this woman woke up today expecting to see her children after the days work... what a pity!!! Life is but a vapour.... God help us!

115. Hmmm.god will hlp us ajibadematthew@gmail.com

116. Ahh a gory site! May God support the family give heart to bear the great loss.kelechi360@gmail.com

117. what is this???? oh lawwwd hv mercy!!!!! may God fish out d pepetraitor and rest her soul in peace

118. Logos and their wawa drives may GOD helpe us. Rip woman

119. This is very bad. »»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»

120. And when things begins to fall apart for the killer driver, his family will begin to pity him.

adectommy@gmail.com

121. Y is it dat our drivers re so wicked? I mean i wuld u hit sombody wit ur car nd run away...everyday its jes d same shit wit defrnt toilet.

122. EyaAh. Cutieeannie@yahoo.com

123. RIP Ma people are so wicked God dey..100th to comment, cassey.mathews@yahoo.com

124. same way dimgba igwe was killed i wonder were drivers are always rushing to so sad lives are being wasted by motorist

125. Hmmmm... RIP ma'am... onyi3667@gmail.com

126. Rip,mercyakumute@gmail.com

127. Onyi3667@gmail.com

128. I feel so sad when I see things like this. May her soul rest in peace.

129. I feel so sad when I see things like this. May her soul rest in peace.

130. He I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ die the way he hit her and run away wicked may her soul rest IN̶̲̅ peace I can't hold M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ tears bck

131. so sad....sdyney4all@yahoo.com

132. Very sad...Rip. hmconcept2000@gmail.com

133. 2bad. Cherryjany84@gmail.com

134. Sad news here and there!. May her soul rest in peace. It's just a tiny line between life and death

135. May soul rest in bossom

136. May her soul rest in peace. Chai, who knows the family that owns this woman now. sindymeg@yahoo.com.

137. What is this guy's work, am just asking. sindymeg@yahoo.com

138. RIP. Cherryjany84@gmail.com

139. RIP to the dead.

The Driver might be afraid to stop. NIGERIANS SHOULD STOP JUNGLE JUSTICE. Now We don't know if the woman was even at fault, crossing the express spontaneously.
    Most times the driver is beaten to a pulp, when he is not at fault.
    People fail to use pedestrian bridges.
    I pass Ikorodu rd every day and i see how people run across the express esp UNDER THE BRIDGE risking their lives.

I don't know how this one happened.

Live has no duplicate. Use pedestrian bridges. In the absence of one be very patient and look well before you cross
    the road

140. RIP to the dead.

The Driver might be afraid to stop. NIGERIANS SHOULD STOP JUNGLE JUSTICE. Now We don't know if the woman was even at fault, crossing the express spontaneously.
    Most times the driver is beaten to a pulp, when he is not at fault.
    People fail to use pedestrian bridges.
    I pass Ikorodu rd every day and i see how people run across the express esp UNDER THE BRIDGE risking their lives.

I don't know how this one happened.

Live has no duplicate. Use pedestrian bridges. In the absence of one be very patient and look well before you cross
    the road

141. sindymeg@yahoo.com. Linday, let me show you again that i have confirmed here.LOL

142. wickedness

15projects.com to download already made project materials

143. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Very bad....

144. RIP MA.....Aleketov4sec@yahoo.com

145. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Very bad....

146. That's now the latest in Lagos

147. O ga oooo.. temmytblack@gmail.com

148. This is terrible ayowandey@gmail.com

149. mehn dis terrible,guy shud driver slowly biko haba

150. so sad to hear asanyajacob@gmail.com

151. Dis is soo sad. ogo_dike@yahoo.com

152. People are so wicked aliyuzainab89@gmai.com

153. Chizzyluv225@yahoo.com29 September 2014 at 17:34

Dat driver wil neva no peace!!

154. What a way to die. RIP. Fabulousb10@yahoo.com

155. Please Please and please fellow NIGERIANS let use the pedestrian bridge where it is available

156. RIP... So many sad happenings. Whew..

157. The only reason why its a hit and run, is simply how scared the driver was, to stop, because if him stop, him ma know wetin lagos boys go do am

158. It's so sad may her soul rest in peace. But to be frank we don't know the whole story. She may have crossed the road carelessly. Or may have failed to use the over head pedestrian bridge if there was even any available. Trust me even the driver of the car would have been lynch if he had stopped wither its his fault or not. May God give us the grace to protect our lifes and that of others

159. Lord have mercy!!! So her life just ended like that? May her soul rest in peace. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

160. May her soul rest in perfect peace.. Amen dolapo. Sowunmi@yahoo.com

161. very pathetic. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

162. So sad rip to the dead.favouredmoi6@gmail.com.

163. Auntie Linda, you didn't post all my post. Why sister? taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com