Photos: Bizarre accident along Ring road in Benin city | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Photos: Bizarre accident along Ring road in Benin city

This accident is said to have happened today at Ring road roundabout in Benin city, Edo state. Any wizards know how the car got on the gate? :-)

273 comments:

1. wah dah hell,did someone come out alive?lilyamaka1991@gmail.com

2. Bad roads and over speeding Drivers....tyresenet@yahoo.com

3. Strange tinz for this our con3......lizzyyajir@gmail.com

4. wot d hell? ogooakpa@yahoo.com

5. Hian! Benin pple wee nt kee mi.

6. Hmm dis is serious. Guess it was on high speed.

7. Zines143@gmail.com yikes

8. Zines143@gmail.com

9. NA waaa,9 ja tins..Drink nd drive# tins...

10. Jesus!what is did,is rili bizzare

11. Was there linda....tell me how I could send you pictures

12. Linda stop being stupid. It can happen any where it tells the intensity and speed he was driving. Can you assimilate?

13. hmm just hope there no injuries

Johnthentic@gmail.com

14. any survival ? (emmanuelokhimamhe@gmail.com)

15. Benin wish don start again....it is wa.....flying car

16. Wonders shall neva end

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########

17. God save us o. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

18. Biko was the driver trying to fly?so road nor contain am again..meanwhile hope nobody was hurt.

19. The high resisitive force of Inertia caused the car to be seen at such height......lwkm!

20. olisandep@yahoo.co.uk

21. Looks like an American action film. Wonder how the car flew there. maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

22. I swear na only wizards fit help dat car...still me o Kennedydaki@yahoo.com..Aunty Linda pls no forget me o please

23. oboy c hanging of motor. Badguy39.@nokiamail.com

24. How did the car go there?

Okesimaa@gmail.com.

25. Linda I think that's Aircar...Lol

26. na wah oh...i be wizard but i no know....lol, i hope no one died? Benin city and strange things.

27. craziest accident
    I hope no lives lose

28. I know, that's d car james bond drives. it had a minor car issue while flying today to save ppu. lwkmd today. abeg no kill me with ur funny stories. #eemokhare@gmail.com

29. wow thats serious !!!!!!!
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

30. Blessed virgin!!! How did dat get up there? classyherbie@gmail.com

31. Eheheheh. Lukz really funny.
    dgiftedakinola@gmail.com

32. Things we can't explain. First to comment paultheballerno1@yahoo.com

33. wow dats bizare witchcraft

34. Inadilahi...dis is mysterious..may God save us_tnks@lindaikeji_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

35. Omg na fly.......o God pls help. N protect ur children. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

36. lmao nawa o..winches at work...

@___ayo

37. Nawa Oooº°˚˚°Âºo

odumchizitere@yahoo.com

38. Chinekeeeeeeeee!!!! Who took d car dere? Nawa oooo hope no one died?

39. Linda this one na #fastandFurious8

40. Am not suprise this is coming from Benin city... That's the only place this kind of stuff happens. Ndia di egwu!

41. Benin people. Last time was a snake on wire, this time car on wire.I hope they wouldn't have someone hanging on the wire some day. @amfestus

42. The great bini kingdom! He must have been air lifted by our neighbours. The speed must have been immense

43. Seriously how is that possible?or drunk driving

44. Hmmm na wa o...prettycinklassic@yahoo.com

45. Na benin witch aircraft be that

46. This one na remote control Tinz. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com

47. when u hear of witchcraft..especially in Edo,no nid to worry hw d car gt dr
    olevsalenco2009@gmail.com

48. Na wa o...benin pple n witchcraft..amy_solange93@yahoo.com

49. Hmmm....things re hapuning oo
    Aunty lynda...post ma comment abeg
    samuel.spicy@gmail.com

50. I have no comments , other than I need to win Linda's 25k. Rafcherry@yahoo.com}

51. Hahahahaha.. Wetin the guy dey reason abi him wan enter fast and furious infinity.. Lmao

52. Lol,,,I'm no wizard oo,,,that's magical!! Ijvick4luv@yahoo.com

53. Edo people sef. beemmaaa@gmail.com

54. Just on same page with you Linda. Please the Wizards should answer us

55. that guy must have smoked crack.... chudi_12@yahoo.com

56. Nob bizzare o...nob naija... Anytin possible for area.......lizzyyajir@gmail.com

57. Lol please Linda hope the driver survived

58. ring road, new benin and all, na funny drivers full those way. #eemokhare@gmail.com

59. james bond. #eemokhare@gmail.com

60. Jesus.. dis is serious...only wizard will know how dis car got up there..sumthin similar but nt dis bad happened in ikorodu..may God save us dis time of the year. hmconcept2000@gmail.com

61. That is the speeed they use in car race.

62. Only for be in this kind thing dey happen.... winch town

63. overspeeding....sakeenah1109@yahoo.com

64. THE DRIVER MUST MUST HAVE BIN DRUNK...

65. Was this driver drunk? Benin people don't know how to drive careless people

66. This is what happens when you break up with a benin girl! Lwkmd! Bizarre indeed...

67. Na Bini witch cause am. I know for sure. Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com

68. Superman was here

69. Hillarious lind I must say. Mega4dave@gmail.com

70. Is this a James bond movie or what?

71. this is so confusing....n hnmm only GOD knows what really happen...
    sammyfanny87@gmail.com

72. unbeliveable!!!
    keem_001@yahoo.com

73. Lol! #ezelimitless@yahoo.com

74. wizard really??? lol

75. unbelievable... yemyy4love@yahoo.com

76. lol.. na wa oo.. maybe is a flying car .. or was in high speed.. hope there is surviver though. #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

77. Lol@any wizard know how d car got 2d gate?queenblesn88@ymail.com

78. The magic at work here is called "over speeding"!

79. My dear Lindodo,no b small winsh b dis one ooooo,d mata tired me.abi d car don grow wings ovanight?

80. Woah, not a small tin

81. Anytin is possible hmmmmm oziegbeonomen@gmail.com

82. Lols it looks funny...jesus_j32@yahoo.com

83. I know the reason-work of the world wat the yorubas call ise-aye,hope no casaulty sha,that the most important.

84. Hmmmm...Benin people don start...flying things! awon aje

85. Only in Benin.....cuteestpaul@yahoo.com

86. Am sure the driver was high on something, maybe cocaine...May God save us...Linda post my comment.

87. francisokoli76@yahoo.com29 September 2014 at 15:35

Hw in d world did that happen?

88. Lol i didn't know i would see this pic on this blog,i saw the bizarre accident on my way to work,but actually two cars where involved, what i cant imagine is how the driver got down from the car,and he must have been drunk and coming from airport road.

89. Is there any video how it got there? No mind my stupid question, I know why I ask? Don't ask me because no be only you sabi make money. majormukoro@gmail.com

90. The car is from the movie Back to the future. The car got stuck on the gate on take off! LMAO. He wanted to convert the car to a flying machine.

91. hmm, could have been going at a high speed and gone over a sleepry load of rubbish after loosing control... or maybe like the yorubas will say.. they are following the driver from his village (translation of a native saying) ..subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

92. Person were drive d car most go for car rider .... Lekan1983@gmail.com

93. Dis is pure harry potter shii..Magic..lmao...........................#KingOfKings

94. Ah! Dis is serious! Na real witches n wizards go kw Linda*phew!

95. Lol. Lindway hw did u get dis info? I was amazed 2 see dat dis morning @ Ring rod, bestbobby19@yahoo.com

96. ...car gone flying lol#na aba made car aunty linda#

97. The Driver must have hit a bump and leaped off the ground to land there. Happens with fast-paced,front-wheel drives.

~Rumestikal~ is back again.

98. na only for benin u go see this kind of accident

99. Funny you! The driver got there through reckless speed driving.

100. Haaaaa! I no fit decipher dis one Ooo. Hope no one died?

101. wow....datz terribble

102. Benin people I hail una o. What was the driver thinking? Hope no one died?

103. Lol Linda may be d car was moving on d air nd d gate magnated it so dats why it hung dere,lol.grace b

104. Hian.. Benin people ooh. My skool people, I sight una..lol
    Jochienuel@gmail.com

105. What? Bizarre indeed, how it climb that place..no be small thing ooo..you don't need to watch africa magic channel before you see magic in africa.. Maybe na benin tinz..all the benin, I hail ooooh..

Son of Solomon

106. WTF!!!!
    How d heck did dat happen??😱😱

107. Benin witches and wizard

108. Hahahaha....Linda is really not just any blogger.she got beautiful brain.humor 100%....marry me na Nne.biko

109. I hope this accident dint claim any life.

110. lol the juju finish before the driver could cross over

111. the strong men and women in edo state gave that jeep some airlift

112. Bizarre in indeed

113. We all must be careful its end of the year already.

(oj_segzy@hotmail.com)

114. Is the person driving this car a mutant or what?

adectommy@gmail.com

115. Only in benin will you hear abt such...bizarre indeed

116. Wow! What a way to crash, Linda is this real?

117. I never see dis one before dey make person wey get matter fear ni ooooooo.

118. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is really a Bizarre accident no doubt... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

119. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

120. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

121. Flying car, lol my email oparaugoarinze@yahoo.com

122. This is weird. How is this possible??

123. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

124. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

125. Very bad. Mega4dave@gmail.com

126. Na wa o 100th to comment, cassey.matthews@yahoo.com

127. Hmmmm. Benin ppl and craft things. Chomziesparkle85@gmail.com

128. Na rilly Bizarre....obehi_r@yahoo.com

129. James bond......Nigerian Nollywood

130. OMG! THIS IS SO BIZZARE, HOPE NO LIVE WAS LOST.

131. How d hell did that car get there? Nawa oo Rozay talking

132. Lol...Benin people I hail o...una winch dem don upgrade.

133. Accident everywhere...wats happening in my dear country

134. Omg! How manage . God help us. I prayed nobody died.taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

135. Too much speed ni.

#ayaadeyemi#

136. Definitely overspending. Cutieeannie@yahoo.com

137. Dana car !!!! Super fly !!!shallom.mike@yahoo.com

138. James bond.......Nigerian Nollywood. addicted92@gmail.com

139. Flying car!!!

140. Dis is jes like american films wher cars fly...

141. Na wa oh. Talk2angel42@yahoo.com

142. Which kyn high speed was dat.mercyakumute@gmail.com

143. Linda ngwanu post my comment. Talk2angel42@yahoo.com

144. 007tins, get2ruky4luv@yahoo.com

145. i hail o...sdyney4all@yahoo.com

146. James bond..meecee93@gmail.com

147. the car has a fly button

148. end times

visit 15projects.com to download already made project materials

149. Evil Forces definitely have their hands in this one ooo :) @charldinoslord@gmail.com

150. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mission impossible 3..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

151. Lol... temmytblack@gmail.com

152. Harry potter visit dem 4 nyt.. mercy_omaimoje@yahoo.com

153. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

154. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

155. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

156. Seriously? Linda, please don't be a stupid ass

157. flying car
    keem_001@yahoo.com

158. na really wizard. Linda, i hope no fatality sha. God save us o as we go about our daily activities...

159. Over speeding. Sorry 4 my short presence here linda , is bcos of my upcoming exams. Jst hope I can win d lib giveaway so dat I can pay my skul fees. Heartsrip@yahoo.com

160. flying car
    keem_001@yahoo.com

161. na really Wizards. Linda i hope no fatality sha. God help us o as we go about our daily activities... favourly.p@gmail.com

162. I can see you want traffic on your blog. Stupid

163. Linda
    I believe
    Chukwudi4jesus@yahoo.com