George Clooney & new wife pictured arriving for their civil service in Venice today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

George Clooney & new wife pictured arriving for their civil service in Venice today

Hollywood actor George Clooney and new wife Amal Alamuddin rounded off their 4-day wedding weekend by making their marriage official with a 10-minute civil service that took place today. The couple are pictured above arriving the Venice City Hall to complete formalities and sign the wedding register in front of witnesses. Though they married on Saturday night, to make the union legal under Italian law they were still required to turn up for a civil ceremony. See more photos after the cut...

193 comments:

1. Hml to Dem... gladchinyere@gmail.com

2. ok them try. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

3. Love her clothing. Jemmygentle@gmail.com

4. Linda pls post my,comments o...gladchinyere@gmail.com

5. Looking Georgous - sharemezng@gmail.com

6. hmmm isaiahjilemonah@gmail.com

7. Good luck to them...tyresenet@yahoo.com

8. Awesome............ yemyy4love@yahoo.com

9. Beautiful couple. #ezelimitless@yahoo.com

10. It'll be nice if this one last..subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

11. The guy sha wan finish hin money for the boat rent...smh...

12. Cutest couple....gladchinyere@gmail.com

13. Mm seen....lizzyyajir@gmail.com

14. Clooney looks like he is on cloud nine

15. They look good together gist4nonye@yahoo.com

16. Doro classy

Okesimaa@gmail.com

17. Wishing them well...onyi3667@gmail.com
    For your healthy hair,weight loss/mgt and general health care.... talk to Dr Agility, BBpin: 2648FC09

18. wish them the very best as they become a family. pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

19. should I wear a fake smile for them??? I wont, 2yrs down, they'll divorced. simple. naija marriages still rock. #eemokhare@gmail.com

20. Mehn,diz two look Good together

21. Waoo,he is a grt actor,nice woman,I pray dis1 shud last_tnkz@linda_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

22. Umm after all this plenty stuff u go hear say them wan divorce.....lizzyyajir@gmail.com

23. Mm seen....lizzyyajir@gmail.com

24. wow
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

25. Seen.

buchy2k3@yahoo.com.

26. Good for them
    Beautiful lady, handsome man

27. Wishing them well..onyi3667@gmail.com
    For your healthy hair,weight loss/mgt and general health care, Talk to Dr Agility @Purejoie Lifestyle Consult BBpin:2648FC09

28. happy for them... pray it lasts oo.. CONGRATS .. #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

29. Hapi 4 dem but hope in some mnths time I won't start hearing gbasa gbasa o naghi ara ha ahu split up split up. Mega4dave@gmail.com

30. lovely (emmanuelokhimamhe@gmail.com)

31. francisokoli76@yahoo.com29 September 2014 at 15:37

Perfect couple!

32. Nice first to comment frankmoet@gmail.com

33. Mrs. Clooney straight sha...but she looks classy and put together. Wish them well.

34. Mr. George, George, a beautiful man marrying a BEAUTIFUL WOMAN.

35. beautiful couple but her wife lepa ooo

Johnthentic@gmail.com

36. Cute couple,hope clooney doesnt break her heart.

37. Nice.....luvmyself1186@yahoo.com

38. Lovely couple,Amal Alamuddi is so slim..happy married life to them.

39. Oya now lets go there.....
    I just hope there'll be no breakups soon. #CelebrityIsh

(oj_segzy@hotmail.com)

40. Happy married life oga nla.... Lekan1983@gmail.com

41. beautiful lady and she looks simple unlike our niga ladies

42. I pray for their marriage to last

olevsalenco2009@gmail.com

43. Wow so sweet. Wish them a happy married life. Please they should stick together no matter what. We don't want to hear any negative story tomorrow. Lol. maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

44. Money talks. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

45. Really cute picss...
    but whats with the "new wife" phrase everywhere...me thinks "wife"would have just done it...

and is it me, or is the girl's palm looking ridiculously big in the 11th pic???

mia.E

46. so beautiful i love dis

47. Congratz to dem. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com

48. i really love wat im seeing

49. hmmmm am dreaming already ohh.....

50. Linda you are trying ooo my email oparaugoarinze@yahoo.com

51. Awww! Cute couples
    ede6icsxx@gmail.com

52. So cool.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk

53. Me like them.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk

54. Like her jump suite.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk

55. Civil service!!!! I don't get this @neeyeedramaqueen72@gmail.com

56. She is so tall.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk

57. dis is news because....lilyamaka1991@gmail.com

58. fAshionista LeonorA29 September 2014 at 15:49

George Clooney, ur Such a handsome man

59. wishing them the best in their marital life... i hope we dont get to hear of a divorce soon sha.... good work Linda!!!

60. George looks so takeaway.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk

61. Happy married life

62. Like her height. Julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk

63. God bless the union. Julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk

64. Nice jumpsuit, living the good life. HML to the couple, nkworld@yahoo.com

65. Pls don't divorce.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk

66. For better for worse .julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk

67. lovely couple (tinuraji@yahoo.com)

68. All smiles for them.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk

69. To God be all the glory.julietandrew659@ yahoo.co.uk

70. Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com.... OK happy married life

71. cute..Obianuju4anita@gmail.com

72. Congrats to them but she is too thin o.

1. see hypocrites dem....no be d same age bracket @George be with that @Dabota husband?

una dey here dey say cute couple bla bla bla

no be her ancestors she marry too? just like @Dabota?

dere is God

73. the more the glamor, the more they break up! thak God i did not had a glamorous wedding!No envy though.kelechi360@gmail.com

74. Linda its na George Clooney this George Clooney that still good atleast Kim will rest. /gloriafines103@gmail.com

75. What a lovely couple.me like.deenop@yahoo.com

76. They look so inlove..mercyakumute@yahoo.com

77. This George clooney is too handsome joor.. Chai I can imagine what their kids will look like

78. eseleborfaith@gmail.com29 September 2014 at 16:07

Congrats to dem

79. i wish them all the best. they look so happy together

zaeiny@yahoo.com

80. Auntie Linda since u don't like posting things about the carters anymore, Clooney family are representing till the carters come back.»»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»

81. Lovely. First to comment paultheballerno1@yahoo.com

82. Congrats mr nd mrs clooney...i jes like d man.

83. I wish them HML 100th to comment, cassey.matthews@yahoo.com

84. I love the whites

85. Lovely.... (rebeccamichaels88@gmail.com

86. this George wife skinny sha sh*t. deedlicious@yahoo.com

87. enough nakking for them yesterday,beautiful lady, very tall

88. God she is tOo skinny, how all these white hollywood men find these skinny ladies attractiive is way beyond me... She has the ass of a 5yr old, well do you George!!!#cheEzyjayne

89. So love dis couple ...esther.kenny1995@Gmail.com

90. Nice couple.looking cool but that trousers is really funny LI.jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com

91. lovely couple.....sdyney4all@yahoo.com

92. olukemiPT@gmail.com29 September 2014 at 16:27

Well fine couple. But her butt is flat

93. HML clooneys. Get2ruky4luv@yahoo.com

94. congrats to the grand father of bachelors,,, wondering what Joan Rivers would have said if she was alive.....

95. i hope they last#just saying. bissebabe2yahoo.com

96. Congrats 2 both of dem...meecee93@gmail.com

97. Awww... and i was goin to marry him ooo.

98. They r sooo cute!!! She looks so much like Anna Hathaway...

99. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to them.....
    Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

100. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to them.....

101. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to them.....

102. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to them.....

103. Wishing them well...onyi3667@gmail.com

104. D oda day agani wore a similar out fit y'all Wer quick 2 comment on her ass Oya u pipo should talk on dis 1 nau

105. THEY LOOK GORGEOUS, CANT WAIT TO SEE DIA OFFSPRING. deedlicious@yahoo.com

106. Ѕєєη.!
    odumchizitere@yahoo.com

107. Even @ old age...stil gt d hots for dis guy&den he broke ma heart(oluwatosinline3@gmail.com)

108. linda procedures too much, cute

109. Wish dem happy married life. Ifeomaobukezie@gmail.com

110. bunmi, heartstrip@yahoo.com29 September 2014 at 17:00

Congrats, finally happy again

111. I know Clooney will settle down some day lol.

112. Wht is ds? Mtchewww... plz ooooo, I can't marry a woman my bumbum is bigger than hers, plzz evn if u re a model or whteva u re, ur butt should b bigger & more fleshy dn mine naaa Haba, lilii abi no b so?

113. Congrats to both, miriam.chinonso@gmail.com

114. rachea95@gmail.com Linda biko help ooo really need this. thank u

115. rachea95@gmail.com Linda biko help ooo really need this. thank u

116. So cute. beemmaaa@gmail.com

117. I wait with bated breath for news of the divorce. not wishing them anything bad but bet me that is the next 'good' news we will hear.

118. Whites are beautiful, look at them

119. Happy married life to them. helenmissy27@gmail.com

120. too lepa abeg. Linda next

121. HML 2 dem. ogo_dike@yahoo.com

122. Pls Uncle George teach Kanye West that smiling dont cost a thing..

123. Congrats to them. Fabulousb10@yahoo.com

124. Rachybee@yahoo.com,oR,07062071116.

125. Nice pixs, congrats to dem but I hope dey won't be hitting d rock soonest bcs all dis Celebs wedding is more like a show, lol!

126. Her flat ass though,never heard of them before
    VICTOR
    J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

127. Her flat ass though,never heard of them before
    VICTOR
    J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

128. Nice outfit!!!!! Dolapo. Sowunmi @yahoo.com

129. I wish them happy married life.linsadris@yahoo.com

130. God bless their home. theophilusukwumaka111@gmail.com

131. They look amazing.favouredmoi6@gmail.com

132. Cute,hope we won't av to read stories about infidelities/divorce onhere anytime soon.steeveifekayode@yahoo.com

133. She try...prettyladycz@yahoo.com

134. Cute..diamondangel860@gmail.com

135. big Ups to dem....hml tubabairoko@gmail.com

136. Dat lady is one tall lekpacious beautiful lady

137. Congrats to them !...arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

138. HML to them..
    Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com

139. Tall of life. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

140. Handsome and happy.... HML *TobiMarvin* arunatobi@ymail.com

141. Happy married lyf to them.vinny002@rocketmail.com

142. He is very much in love but I don't think she is cos I don't see love in her eyes

143. Yetaygel@gmail.com

144. Kai the girl thin o! She be like knife..dem fit take am slice bread. Anyway, different strokes.

145. She too tall jor. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

146. I wish them d best memcee2007@yahoo.com

147. Blessing all through #maryjane22cute@gmail.com

148. Cool. Donbibiesione@gmail.com

149. Linda I need a job.....jummai4lv@yahoo.com

150. Beauty truly is in the eyes of the beholder
    Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
    BV HookUps

151. this one na lepa o! abeg nuccanicca@gmail.com

152. She is gorgeous...gladchinyere@gmail.com

153. Lovely pix...gladchinyere@gmail.com

154. Congrats to them...gladchinyere@gmail.com

155. Awesome...gladchinyere@gmail.com

156. Pretty girl...gladchinyere@gmail.com

157. Lovely pix....gladchinyere @gmail.com