Photos: Terry G shows off dollar bills on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 May 2014

Photos: Terry G shows off dollar bills on instagram

Good for him!

96 comments:

All dis Niger celebs always behaving like sh****ts.

Terry g dis is so childish...who cares anyway

Hard work pays #bright bravo#

In case anyone has no definition of stupidity, this is it staring you in the face. Soon, we'll be complaining of how he was attacked by robbers!

Counting ur blessing with Man united shirt. Thank God for ur life. Enjoy ur money Terry! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Is this a news story,......good for him tho

Who dash am?....lol
N must he display it?

* My R1.50c comment *

@linda make sure u post dis oh,was trying to comment on d oda post but twasnt goin so i decided to do it here, dayo israel is a very fake person,claims all dat he is not,keep on chopping uk money on behalf of naija and be charging pple for d xchange, guy pls ur reputation matters,change for the better;coz very soon,a whole lot of pple will treat ur fuck up liar,u also rememba aw u duped my sis yeah! all dem celebs be living fake life.

DOBY DOBY said...

Hehehehe. . Give me some. .

Good for him. CHI.

Move over Wizzy right, good of him...
Check Out Photos Of Celebrities At The 2014 MAMA Nominees Party

Lol....Terry G!
Better save for rainy dayz o....diz 1 ur musicz dnt mk hitz anymore

Oboy this dude dey chop life.. Thank God for ur life dude and may God continue to bless ur huzzle.... No doubt...

God must visit me too.....

This guy na fool...How much he dey count for social media...That money na per secs for me....So make he lay low and enjoy

Good for him.

Baba terry am in love with your hands,if I can only get 10pieces of those wonderful tariffs I will be very happy

The Money Looks fake though ..kinda like fake money for music video..lool

Hope dis guy no dey produce this thing at home.

Ewu!

Olodo rabata

Biko grow up dis forever child.

hmmmm....money!money!!money!!!

Bianca Bruno said...

See how he looks like a thief in the first picture

Good for him

Bianca Bruno said...

See how he looks like a thief caught in the act.
#yimu

Really??????? I can't put it pass Nigerian so called celebs, I don't think he's worth $500k and he's counting his money with the machine,lmao.... Pole like Donjazzy, and 2face that we know orth 100xx more than this is expected to do what now? Biko help me ask this razz man, American celebs now that are worth hundreds of million what will they do? Close down the bank to count their money, anyways oga I don't know if u can read but I case u ever come across this I want you to take 2tablets of CHILL pill for the rest of ur razz life smh

Childish...at your age this is what you are still doing? when you nor be Wizkid

This guy is so so local,God!!!At ur age!Displaying fake currency??Broke Ass feeling funky.U better beg Wizkid or Davido to employ u as House boy;at least you'll be able to feed.Stop deceiving urself (and cut down on ur marijuana intake)#grow up,pls......

So this is what dollar bills look like?

Tee said...

TERRY G WEREY BOY! SO NA ALL YOUR BLESSINGS BE THAT FOR TABLE??? SMDH YOUR MATE DEY COUNT HOUSES FOR LEKKI YOU PUT 10k$$$ FOR TABLE DEY COUNT. I PITY YOU. BETTER WAKE YOUR ASS UP! GO ASK DON JAZZY MAKE HE TEACH YOU HOW TO COUNT DORO-BLESSINGS! NO BE THIS YOUR TASHERE DOLLARS!

Are they real or counterfeit. Check first o. Hehehhehe

makasteve said...

Balling tinz

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Choii..!! Am going to start my pure water biz as well. imagine...

so what's our own with the money he's showing off?

Abeg
#BringBackOurGirls

#Shikena!

Ty

Na news b dis!?..........abegi...!

#smoothsam#

bbm 7439955a said...

Maga don't pay,. Street Maddnes. ENGR E

I know most of yall will come here and say "Hes childish " but mhen...shut your trap!! 50 cent did the same, even put money in cooking pot...yall saying hes blessed. Now the locals will do the same and u will crucify him ...grow up babies!

Lemme borrow Linda's words, good for him.

Nigerian so call celebrities should grow up for Christ sake. Which one is using counting machine to count change and pasting it on the blog. Come Linda take time oh, we that take time out of our busy schedule to visit your blog does not expect to come see one gangstar counting change, cos that is a chicken change to me.

Ginger u've passed this level na..must u show ur few dollar notes?? Well still jamming ur Terry G single..dope.................#King

U r counting ur blessings and inviting armed robbers, how vain can one b? For dis naija wey security of lives and property is a problem,terryG decides to put dis on instaram!! Wisdom is d principal tin and common sense is not common if not u go get am..am not hating ooo just wishin u av wisdom

count am welll....

Shovey said...

Does one count one's blessings via $. na wah for TerryG o!

In a tym wen the nation is mourning over our #BringBackOurGirls saga! U dey show off ur blessings abi! Wat hav u contributed 2 the missing children's return?

Counting your blessings?! Start wif d gift of life.
Do u ve talent in dance,music,drama. Eazy Davidson's Dance Company has begun recruitment and forms are available on http://t.co/PevaPxzmwx

Yes oh,gud for him,na he time he dey so,abeg make he flex am well

ITK said...

Childish Behavior...

Fake dollars....I don't think they still spend the old dollars anymore...

S.O.J.A said...

I smell bullshit

is he printing the dollar? #justasking#

by the way the weather is damn cold here, feeling sleepy on duty. think i need a man's touch to wake my senses.

via official intercom

Monopoly money :):)

Cutest Sealord said...

U'r counting ur blessings abi? When dem go way-lay u for road or visit u for night with beta beating, instead of you to count your foolishness, you go begin count innocent enemies or ur close friends wey dey winshi you. Dis ur own Mumu sef, na follow come.

Dear kidnappers i hope you all are watching.?

pure water business is moving well for terry g

He still looks like he is suffering

Linda y are u not showing off your dollar bills? it seems u are afraid of kidnappers .Igbo girl

He looks like he is suffering

U try wela cos u worked 4 it, but next time dnt do such

No b blessing! Na d fruit of ur labour. Ur talent na him God take bless u plus good health including ur life.
Dose r blessing not d cash. Enjoy it while it lasts.

Dats his cup of coffee. Am on my grind, tryin to mak my beta best

Don't care about the dollar bill, he is a United fan, Yay!!!

Childish!! Rich men don't show off their money
Ask Bill and Dangote
~onahboy

Maturity doesn't come with age...

He is at a bureau de change. how are we so sure its his money?

Very very stupid indeed.
Later you will say, they kidnap you. Who cares about your dollars? Its people like you that keep putting unnecessary pressure on the naira.
Your music is your point. not dollars. keep the dollars in your pocket

God bless u @ Anonymous 2:54. My 1st thought exactly.

Hehehehe.. Only 10? Na so you cheap reach ???

Thanks Dave. As long as its not white person, it's a different story all together. Why can't we be proud of own own celebs? Naija mentality sha..

Small time Linda go show us of how armed robbers beat the hell out of terry g while trying to collect their own share of the displayed dollars.

No vex.. Are you his account officer !! Plz don't hate..

Na lie abeg. If you have the money and you feel like showing it then show it. Some of you will do worse if you were in his shoes. Hypocrites

Omo oju ori ola ri..

After selling pure water???? Lmao HARD WORK PAYS

One one dollar bill? If they come kidnap you, I no dey oooo

hrm paul ojeih said...

terry g no let davido catch you or see this ur 1 dollar photocopied bill that ur displaying davido go wooze u o

Abii o tell dem coz diz tym dey dan know

Tolu said...

Why are people taking this personal....if it were foreign artists that did dis...y'all wud coment positively....y d dorohatred# na....i am nor a fan of his but in his word....# free him#....

Money miss road

LEEZ said...

Na God do am for u na! Stop showing urself Terry G!

Chai our people sha...davido and wizzy did the same thing o, una dey hail dem, even international 50 did d same fin..nw why u dey crucify terry....

Mr terry G u're still flaunting old dollar bill nd feeling funky wit it,,,,Guess if u touch d new one u wud Run mad as usual!!!

If u don't care go to heal

Spot on Tolu.. U go school

Yahoo tins maga don pay! God let money know my house address

THEY'LL SOON HUNT YOU DOWN FOR THAT MONEY.........SHOWING MONEY TO WE SHOULD DO WHAT NOW? YOU HAVE MEGA PSYCHOLOGICAL ISSUES...........

Bbg Eze said...

Haba! Terry G.....

Terry how old are you now?

Foolishness!

Oriental Eye said...

I can measure his level of stupidity mere looking at the photographs

Yankee Babe said...

Displaying one dollar bills on Instagram doesn't make you a rich person. It makes you look foolish.

Mr Man, if you are looking for attention, try another act.

Ok all I can see here is $1 bills, so if you can count up to 100 of it in the picture, that should be $100 =N15,500 so what the hell is he showing off? If that Is a big deal to him as an artist then he must be really Struggling...what a shame...poverty no good ooo?

Arrant Nonsense................
And what are dose notes doing in his mouth????
Grow up kid....
I don't care weda foreign or local artist, I call a spade, a spade. Dis is very annoying n childishhhh

U said it...

@ eldreams, do u have a problem commenting once? u must comment twice in all lindas post,, na waoooo, na show body u b dt?