#Bringbackourgirls: Grace Assembly church members lend support | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 May 2014

#Bringbackourgirls: Grace Assembly church members lend support

Grace Assembly church members at the Kudirat Abiola way Oregun Ikeja branch lent their support to the #BringBackOurGirls campaign yesterday. See more photos after the cut...

49 comments:

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice of dem. . Tho some ar smiling. . #BRING BACK OUR GALS

Mehn.. He said tommorow. Mehn i am sad!
So what are we saying here??
photo: see what this pastor is doing to a young lady inside the church!pic

Me don't understand this bring back our girls something ,I still ask is it for fun or what Linda I ask? CHI.

Gud of dem

Some are seeng this as fun? Why shine ur yellow teeth??????

Good of them...
But who has all the #Bringbackourgirls messages being going to..?
This our govt??

Thank you all!

Wow thats lovely and believe me, nw that one church has started many up coming churches will start their own to draw the interest of any interested person or persons..... Lol..

Bring back our girls #bright bravo#

James said...

"learnt" their support.

Linda Ikeji, Are you for real?! Wow.

SEX AND LOVE TIPS said...

The Support goes on...this girls are in hearts of the whole world. May this terror Come to an end.

why are people smiling with this harsh tag?

mamalette said...

Advert follow for this one ooo. Good intentions though.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Linda did you just write " learnt" their support !!??? Smh ..

It's not a show off thingy, they are all smiling with thier teeth wide open when those girls are in pain and terror! Have some dignified respect for the little girls. Not just 2join d bandwagon becos odas are doing it and you bring it on our precious LIB.

Tomi said...

Even our churches are getting this wrong.has the hash tag now become a fashion and photo session?

Why is the church presenting only women?do they not know the significance and role of fathers in this instance?
Are we mothers standing alone in this fight?
Where are our fathers,brothers,uncles,male cousins?
Shouldn't our men be championing this cause?
We celebrated mothers day(again) yesterday,some women couldn't do that.
Men,you celebrated your mothers,please come forth in this battle so that these girls can be celebrated in future as someone's mom.
DADDIES,GOD has put you in charge of our homes,take the responsibility and not just the title.
DADDIES,where are you o.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

All we need now is 4 those Girls to come home, enough of the protest. The Bokos had seen enough and yet inflicting more harms. May God help us.

My God is a merciful God? He will surely have mercy on us

Make una de waste money de make shirt and pancake. None of you are sad, you only remember when you are reminded

#BringBackOurGirls: Tyrese' Nigerian Stylist Set To Host A Fundraiser Concert

BRING BACK OUR GIRLS NOW BECOMES A THEME FOR EVERYONE ALL OVER THE WORD, NIGERIA.......... THIS`S SERIOUS

uwa ya ehhhhhhhhh

is this now a club? mtcheeeeeeeew.

Nice 1. Will BH see all dis campaigns, shirts n hashtags being raised n worn n even if they do, na that one go make them #BringBackOurGirls? Just saying. After them bring back d girls, wetin people go use their shirts do? I hope they won't wear them again? Na to use am do rag nao....

the church takes a stand

this one na advertisement for church iyo....

Linda when did "learnt" become past tense of "lend"? This is not the first tym u r making this mistake.

Ah ah... See Nma my colleague oo,the babe dey represent.

Blame the governor of Borno state. #bringbackourgirls

Stop already!

Bless u people!

Salt

Ozed said...

God will hear our prayers and bring back our girls.Women are the most powerful creatures,things will change now that they have come en mass .People that come out for solidarity and concern should be serious not smiling as if in a merry- making party.Picture no 4 is not a good for this particular moment.

pls this bring back our girls syndrome is beginning to irritate me! please let us not infuriate these evil pple more with dis show of eko4showism ahbeg.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Am not sure of what they are doing here..

Awww nice..#bringbackourgirls

please we are tired of this bringbackourgirls, please show us the pictures of our girls or did it they have pictures any more so that we will no who is deceiving who.

Ok Boss...I can see you oooooo @fineamaka #ourgirlswillsoonbeback

Glo said...

This is just an advert my fellow women. Repent people. This is not the platform.

I love their polo...bringbackourgirls#

Whats with the happy pictures. Do we not know that we are loosing sight of what is happening? Gosh.

To be a who is who , you must be in the bring back our girls club.

God go hear una prayer oooooooo.

I dey laugh.

God go hear una prayer oooooooo.

I dey laugh.

hannah said...

Hmmm na joke bi di.ok ooooh make una pray even to fast not only bring back our girls only

Glo said...

This is just an advert. Repent people. God is not mocked.

#BBOG don turn play. Ppl de do am just for fun n publicity sakes. Who is dis BBOG referring to sef? Can't they go and bBOG demselves?

Some of you guyz are getting things wrong. This is a way the church can show their support on protesting and getting the children back. Do you expect Christians to start abusing and insulting the government,or go to FG House to slap the President. NO. Some are smilling because they no their prayer av been answered and it is settled. WE ALL BELIEVE IN THE GOD OF GRACE,AND RELY ON THE GRACE OF GOD,SO THE GOD OF GRACE GIVES US IS GRACE TO WIN THE RACE INFRONT OF US.(I tinks this is not for fashion its for support)

Good for dem

I see comments and I laugh...some comments are made with 99% brain... Guys, I love ur idea of support to BBOG protest. Nice1...