Bikini photos of 35 finalists of 2014 Miss Tourism Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 May 2014

Bikini photos of 35 finalists of 2014 Miss Tourism Nigeria

Here are the bikini photos of the 35 finalists of the 2014 Miss Toursim Nigeria scheduled to hold on Saturday May 17th at Ruby Garden Event Centre, Lekki. Continue to see the rest of the girls...

178 comments:

Wow pretty mamas are so fucking plenty here no doubt..... Gud luck cuties...

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Wow..... So sexy and cute.... omoh, na to go pick one oo.. Hehe

Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

isn't beauty a criteria for this competition?....more than half the girls are far from it.

Nice they all look beautiful

yinks said...

They all lOok good, but GOMBE, ah, its a no no! Dat her eyes shaa

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

Pretty ladies with good shapes

TRUTH said...

IMO AND YOBE STATES ARE SO ON POINT.

Immaculate said...

Linda did you say bikini photos? Ok, passing

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Nooooooo! Too many bones in one place... Dis is a nightmare!!! Linda just stop! I CNT tekirenimo. I need toolz type on bikini not all deez chicken wings

Wowww#dat IMO contestant is jus d best. #datFineLadyFromIMO#

Yippee ogun state is the finest :D

Damn!see dis Niger geh belle.....epic!

stomach of life! please they should all hit the gym...

Dayuuuuuum!!!
Most beautiful=======IMO
Most ugly==========LAGOS

The anambra lady disapointed me big time

Diary of Dido said...

Hmmmmm.
I only saw Ekiti and Sokoto- they were quite striking.

Dark Horse said...

Ogun state comes first for me then Yobe state

Imo state all de way.............

Damn! See dis Niger geh belle....epic!......#nellietalking#

Its in moments lyk dis after viewing dis pics..u stand infront of d mirror nd ask 'God y'!!!!!!!....personally I fink God did patcha

They look horrible. Geez

lotanah changes said...

I hate skinny gurlz...I like them BIG,FLESHY they have to occupy space like matter...ohhhh.But they are beautiful though.Miss niger state gat what I want.lol

Miss Imo is hot hot... Lol. Have you Heard Nigeria Supporters Club Are Demanding N62million Condoms For 2014 World Cup

Not in the mood for this now.
*kicks away Vaseline* #BringBackOurGirls

Where is Anambra Kwanu..
Are they not part of it.

all da best pple.

Gistyinka Blog said...

Gud luck to you girls..

dejavu said...

Well kebbi all the way...she looks young and not seen much of life...others look like they have done it and seen it all..no offence tho some are still pretty. .

lini said...

No Akwa Ibom State?

Imo u are extremely beautiful,same applies to yobe and nassarawa

Bony bony said...

Fyni ladies

Bony bony said...

Fyni ladies

yemi said...

I agree with dejavu tho...kebbi is more like it...others look oldddddddd......

Bony bony said...

Fyni ladies

mide said...

Long hiss* wowo tins

mide said...

Long hiss* wowo tins

DOBY DOBY said...

Imo state is pretty.

A.A.O said...

Miss Ekiti is really representing. She is damm too pretty, and she is the most beautiful among them all.

There r only 34 girls here not 35. Why is there 2 miss yobe???

What happen to miss Ogun? I see a Very dry chest! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

sunny said...

Miss anambra, imo, katsina and kaduna are cool , good luck to them all

Bikini with heels...hmmm.... Nice tho nd beautiful girls

Not bad but all I see is weavessssssss and a braided hair,no natural hair, too much make-up.
Princess

Yaaaayyy... Miss kebbi. beauty with brains. You rock gal

Bianca Bruno said...

Enugu state has a great body but her posture is all wrong. Makes her tummy bulge
Abia state shd go back home. Dis is not mnet face of Africa
Bayelsa is pretty. I hope she wins.
Ogun state: perfect posture
Kebbi state is very young.
Awwww I wish *bats eyelashes
Taraba ur eyebrows na die oh ebonyi: an mgbeke will always be an mgbeke
Kogi state is crying. Looks like she knows she won't win lol
Sokoto I love ur hair.
Overall a nice collection of shoes. Each girl your shoe rocked.
#lovesit in my sweet linlin voice

Haba!!! Our Delta babe get 6 packs

joy Egbunu said...

Miss Niger me likey! Fleshy sexy gurl! Miss Bayelsa kinda looks like u Linda, frm a quick look!

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

they all look horrible, local and razz. especially miss lagos and ebomyi what the hell? mgbeke pose

They all look good but i think Miss Ekiti is prettier.

CoolDiva speaks!

what is ada @enugu doing there,she wants to go disgrace us shey.......
Her 2 cents.............Poison ivy

Some are fine...some are not fine...all the best to them.

Wow all i see is beautiful ladies#smiles#

We don't care.

When will they start organizing competitions for intelligent people & showcasing them to the world? Instead of all these rubbish

This is just an avenue to keep promoting runz & aristoing

hannah said...

Mehn nah Abia state girl fine pass and Niger state,Anambra

imo and yobe girls re hot

Imo gurls ar realy d most beautiful gurls in nigeria...
*imo and proud*

Uloma said...

Looking alll good buh my top 4 are Imo,nasarawa,anambra and ekitit,Abia! Good luck girls...

Wooow I can see adaeze (miss tourism enugu)I wish u well dear

God forbid. What sort of ugly pics did I just watch? Keke, please, take me out, wrong bus stop.

Miss Imo is the prettiest followed by Miss Jigawa....some of the girls looks like Shemales.

God forbid. What sort of ugly pics did I just watch? Keke, please, take me out, wrong bus stop.

Transgenders don dey take part for beauty pageants?

Chai! Many ugly gals! Na him be say I go tour go only like 3 states.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

The beautiful girls are not yet born no be for this one.. Biko kedu ndi bu ndi a??

Sumhow......all the gehz representing the northern states are the hottest.........miss(s),kaduna,yobe,nassarawa,niger et all.......#jes saying

Seriously most of the girls look like Shemales.Miss Kogi,Oyo,Osun,Taraba,Katsina,Edo,Kwara and FCT.

nice one. what is the criteria for this selection cos some are just not pretty. why do we have two (2) miss Yobe??? I can't find miss BORNO

I can't find Miss Borno or maidugiri. What's the criteria for selecting these people cos some are just not fine. Why do we have two miss Yobe?

no comment!

I see only Miss Kogi she make sense Miss Niger take style fat oo Miss Anambra na fake yellow paw paw

Beulahkalu said...

No one to represent Borno state!! Wonderful!!!

I know the winner already ...hehehe

Imo State chick is hot..my pick..she will win....................#King

this has to be a competition for the ugliest girl in Nigeria

They all look good especially Miss anambra and Imo. The need for d bikini is useless though. As women we should learn to cover up more.

Frankaakano.blogspot.com

Pls where's Miss Borno State?

steffie said...

I rep imo state. Imo always comes out d best jst look at hw beautiful and different she looks 4 d others *muah* kisses

VIVY IVY said...

Nigeria is truly blessed with beautiful maidens...wouldn't be easy to pick a winner . Wishing d judges all the best.

christy said...

are fat people also contesting too here, see niger contestant tummy....

Whosoever directed this photographing episode z wack yo! Shi, I'm not feeling dis pix abeg

some are fine,some are not,but they are all contestant for miss tourism,all the best

I will go with Bayelsa, imo, Abia, Bauchi, Ekiti, and Sokoto state.

This is supposed to be a bikini shoot so wats wit the heavy make up? Nd the poses are... *faints* the shoot is tacky. When ur wearing something sexy u pose like u are putting on jeans. The girls are posing like they are for the cover of some raunchy magazine. where went talent?....#just saying. Nd their choice of bikinis tho...its just too commercial.

Anambra and niger state are too fat....the rest are hawt

Edo state looks like Linda Ikeji

Love me some kastina and oyo...their legs re endless

I love ekiti too...looks more like a beauty queen to me

In № particular order...
Taraba ----- sexy slutty smile
Ogun ------ my fav
Katsina ---- lovely, #kisses
Nasarrawa ----- nice body
Niger ---- killer curves
Yobe (both of them) ---- I like!

May the best win

I wanna bang that Niger babe ageg

ITK said...

As a guy, i know seeing pictures of the opposite sex is exciting but this.... No way!!! I look way cuter than most of these girl #dorofloss

They all look weak(too much s**)*sneeze*

#turnon#

The Perfect Bitch said...

The ugly ones are still ugly..photoshop things. They forgot to put a price tag on each person!let d bidding begin!

Wow I knew Adaeze(miss tourism- Enugu) would make it to d camp! Am so happy Adaeze Lois Ezugwu,pls make ur lovely classmates from Holy Rosary college enugu and Esut proud! We Wish u all da best oo! #Mimi Finest#

So girls der sha. Not beauty queen material.

Imo People no dey carry last.

OLA LIB

Tricia said...

They r all beautiful

Unlike other pageants these girls are actually very beautiful

All d contestant are wonderfully made especially IMO state *fashionista LeOnOrA*

Omoh...models dey get small pot belly these days. I like the Miss katsina and miss imo. Thumbs up.

Uzeeflyness said...

Exactly how did some of these girls get here?? See face wey dey hinder progress!!! Some r so cute...slim dark girls anyday..anytime

keji said...

they try Sha.....

Hismajesty said...

My top 5 : Imo, Ekiti, Nasarawa, Taraba, Ogun.

What happened 2 d girl frm Akwa Ibom

southnice said...

Nice curves and shapes.But i know we have more beautiful girls in Nigeria compared to this...Kudoz though to the management..

Da rosy said...

Beautiful pics dy ve all got

Why this girl in the first pic come pose like mumu? lol

All uglyyyy

is this a joke or something? lmao....most of them look terrible! omg

ugly set of girls and looking so local

Yawns*

Will said...

Kaduna & Yobe... Ah! if sharia catch u!

Miss imo oooooo.....fine babyyyyy...

These girls are really ugly.. Me as boy, if I contest against them I go win..

Hmm... Gud sights to behold

They r all beautiful n attractive!...for once m completely impressed

Chop Chop said...

Go Yobe state

They ain't look bad,but most of them have 2 fallen heroes in front of them and I guess miss Ekiti is aroused.#speakingmymind# lol.Coded 07

Their selling point
~onahboy

vincentia said...

Imo state carry go,u ar d best

Wey Borno State girl na? Abi Linda she dey protest?

How many Yobes? And omo mehn ds Lagos girl sha...

Even pot bellies here n der...

How many Yobes? And omo mehn ds Lagos girl sha...

Ogun state representing. Such a damsel

Exactly.....esp d Imo lady.....

Miss IMo,katsina nd Ekiti rocks..abeg wts Miss oyo putn on? Isn't dis supposed 2 b a bikini pic?....dr cutie

biko linda post my comment. why is theniger babe forcing her belle inside? even if am 6months preg i dnt think my belle can be as big as dat. the ondo babe looks very razz, local. others try

dis kogi girl is d most beautiful girl in d Whole Nigeria.but hope boko haram wil not come n bomb d venue on seeing girls frm North putting on bikini.

Hahahahaha......you are so right

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Why Won't Some Girls Have Spiritual Boo When they Sleep Naked? So You Think Those Evil Spirits Don't Like Girls Too Abi? Ok oo!!

Wey meeeh.....c who de say dem look horrible? Ewu Gambia

Loooool...bona u no go kill me

Imo is the business..id take that down any day

U just tk d words out of my mouth buh not all of dem are ugly except 4 miss Enugu,Miss Abia 2 old,Miss Anambara same as Miss Abia while Miss Delta is a disgrace 2 Delta pple not sure she's an indigene self lol"

Mma Efa said...

lmao......just had a good laugh ! bikini body my sexy round ass.

Dat miss osun gal is a bitch mehn,ashawo one kobo

Dat miss osun gal is a bitch,ashawo one kobo,ilorin runz gal

Cants stop laughing

Miss imo is so fine n she is no.1 then followed by ms Anambra n others join

pipifierce said...

Imo n anambra rock

All pretty,Ebonyi lips thou😂😃

And your doodie won't rest!

The West has COMPLETELY sold its ideas to us and it's 100% successful. Africa's original mentality of beauty is NOT 'stick figure' but a lady with some flesh.... Not even ONE of d girls represent TRUE AFRICAN beauty! ** SMH

These pics are exactly what boko haram have based their ideology on. I hate bk but I hate these pics more.

Kaduna!!!! Hausa na hausa even after 20yrs in Europe. Anambra nt upto my expectation. Zamfara!!! I luv dt babe. #gudluck.

Ogun, katsina and ekiti... These girls are beautiful.

MISS SOKOTO all the way...natural everything x

Miss Imo sha,,,over fyn dey worry u...den miss niger do u have a bag of shit in ur stomach??? Dm dem tell u say dx one na stomach contest?...l

Who's d chinese gombE,buh hEr eyes are sexy

Lmao

A million likes Lmfao

Na wa o! Some of these girls are really scrawny!

Ahhhh Benson Idahosa University (BIU) girls nor dey carry last...every corner they must be there...even on Yung6ix song self una like to Kpansh....I can see Sandra there, Gienevie self...SMH well u gurls try 4shapes small I guess ur clothes are deceiving us since...

Fine gals. .. wishing dem all luck

Lmaoo it's never that deep abeg

DownUnder said...

This Lagos girl must be from Benin Republic.... Haba! Eko of all places? #idonbelieveit

That's too much. U shouldn't bad mouth anybody here d person bad mouthing d osun babe. So not fair. Mtchewwwwwwwww.

ANAMBRA,NIGER,IMO not bad at all,who on earth selected dat KANO gal chaiiii WOWOR get grade....don't deer use BOOBS becos der chests re so dried...all d same all d best 2 dem all...

ZeeZee said...

Yobe Anambra and Anugu are amazing ... they are all so beautiful though

MADEMOISELLE said...

they are all beautiful,, me likey :*

na only enugu make sense for there...then maybe abuja....but lagos is such a rundown....geez

Lagos and FCT i have no idea wat dey were thinking... d northern states, dem try.. delta state looks like linda ikeji.. #shrugs.. well done to dem.. dis is d beginning of d rest of their lives so they should make d most of it..

What has happened to our morals and values? Are those girls really from the north?

Nigerians can be so sentimental! Do you guys know that Miss Baichi is actually from Imo State as well? Y do people prefer fairer ladies sef? For me the Miss Imo is just over-hyped. Check out Miss Bauchi closely. She has the beauty and structure of a Beauty Queen. Imo people and their sentimentalism. These girls are representing states doesn't mean they originate from there. For me, my best is Miss Bauchi. Na wa for Nigeria ooo!

Miss Ogun you are too pretty kiss kiss

Miss Ogun you too pretty nice one, kiss kiss

Miss Ogun oooooooooooooh you are the best

Miss Ogun toh badt

Miss Ogun oooooooooooooh you are the best

they try sha but hw can someone slim have potbelly? just wondering shall.... as for me, i carry front and back and sti have flat tommy like mercy johnson my love.... na only height i no too get,, linda use my comment soak ijebu garri dis night

Miss Bauchi and Miss Imo are very beautiful, but Miss Bauchi has the total package.

miss FCT abuja is the prettiest, go girl u too much

miss FCT abuja, u are the definition of true beauty

Wow, dat Miss Bauchi rily poseses long legs and a fine physique worthy of a beauty queen. I'd definately place my money on her.

namename said...

sokoto state ti pa mi ooooo..lmfao

Miss Osun is d most beautiful

AbiolaVJ said...

CCNGRATS TO MISS ANAMBRA..... THE CROWN WAS IMO'S TO LOSE AND SHE LOST IT WITH THE WAY SHE ANSWERED HER QUESTION