P-Square brothers reconcile, tweet solidarity message | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 April 2014

P-Square brothers reconcile, tweet solidarity message

They tweeted solidarity messages at the same time. I'm a fan so this is really good news. Family is really everything. Guess all your prayers have been answered...:-). Long live P-Square!

Paul Okoye's wife Anita Isama also tweeted...see it after the cut...

499 comments:

1 – 200 of 499   Newer›   Newest»

I'm a graduate, YaY!!!!

Yay!!!!!!! Thank God. I am so very happy abt dis. Their enemies hav been put to shame. Ntooooooor

These guys are really hot omg.

Awwwwww!!!!!!! Nice mi so appi for dem was heart broken bfr... dancin Alingo

Yipeeee. Sooo happyyyyy. Luv u guyz moreeee. Blood is indeed thicker dan water. Waitin 4 reconcilation song.

Yinkadec10 said...

Blood is thicker than water. i guess they think about the money they will lose if they SPLIT.

Won je bi! Dem don see say dia own don tar tan if dem split! Like dem tho!

Cutecrownic said...

This ois what have been waiting for....

I love itttttt ....... Hope it wasn't a publicity stunt tho lol u never know what these celebrities can do , anything to keep being relevant lol I'm sure they will soon drop a single about family or unity or stronger lmao

Xristybabes said...

Awwwwww.....Congraz guys!family is really everything.

shugabarbie said...

Yaaaaaay my best boys are back,tank GOD,finally we go drink water drop cup.

All na format. .. nd stunt. Smhhh

Oya make una release "TESTIMONY" video abeg...

LINDA said...

Happy for them!

no be una fault. well, thank God u guys came to ur senses. LLPSquare.

Awwwwwww tnk God

FUNMINISTA said...

Where is lola's apology tweet?

no be una fault. well, thank God u guys came to ur senses. LLPSquare.

That's what's up! United we stand Divided we fall...Oluwa to se yi

Dey for no reconcile na....dem dey tell blind man say rain dey fall?

I hav alwais knwn dat dis psquare split is sort of public stunt.. Mtcheew.. Notice me tins on point.. Arant nonsrnse

Thank God. I am so happy

LMFAOOOOOOOOO Most hilarious post I've read in 2014y'all need to read this I'm dead with laughter

Thank God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yes oooo, atleast now, i can dance alingo n soak my garri in peace,,,,,,,,but i thought they wont reoncile anymore, i had wanted signing peter into my YAXX YAXX label for 20 billion dollars......yaxx

Good one brothers.Men come nd go but families remain forever.Even thier wives are part of their families.Divided they all stand . Michelle must be a good fortune to this family. I'm smitten.

Bolateetoh said...

Gud for their childish asses! Linda, top of d morning to u.

Thank God.....!!! Longlive psquare!!!!

Thank God, long live p - square

Good for them #bright bravo#

Long live P square. I do love you guys so much. Nothing and no one should come between. Family is everything.

Awwwwwww tnk God

Wow! Am so happy for them.
Wishing them a bigger and better Psquare.

vroomangel said...

Finally Thank God i love u guys

Am happy!way to go guys

Now I am dancing a lingo

ozioma the authentic makeup seller @08066458385 said...

E concern who e concern.

P-square attention seekers,I knew all these was just a drama so u guys would be on the news...happy for u guys anyway

I want to ask *WHY E BE SAY* una wan split after all these years? Coz u guys seem to have forgotten that there is *NO ONE LIKE YOU* in African, and u also forgot that God use *IFUNANYA* to make it to be a *POSSIBILITY* for u guys to be *UNLIMITED* today. I feel so bad over your latest *STORY* coz *I LOVE YOU* and i urge u to deal with your present situation *PERSONALLY* and do not let your *BEAUTIFUL ONYINYE's* to make you split. Don't forget that they are only there to *CHOP YOUR MONEY*. I know that *E NO EASY* but u guys should try not to get involve in any *BIZZY BODY* because it will only lead to more *DANGER* in your carrier, and your fans will no longer be able to dance *ALINGO* again. Take a look at how BRACKET is living their life *YORI YORI*. So u may call on SKT to come *FOLLOW FOLLOW* settle the problems u guys are having, coz e get as e dey *DO ME* anytime i hear that u guys want to *BREAK IT*. I also heard that you brought *OGA POLICE* into the matter, when one of u could *STAND UP* and sort this problem as that *SPECIAL MAN. You guys need to be *MORE THAN A FRIEND* at this time, and take it *JE JE* to prevent any *TEMPTATION* of saying *GAME OVER* to P-Square group. If not, i will confront your wives and ask them where they were the *LAST NIGHT* u guys vowed never to split in this music game. Perhaps, we the fans are the ones to *MISS YOU DIE* not your wives.
Like, share and comment, P-Square, may you guyz uniting again is a Big TESTIMONY

#################GOD################################PUNISH###############################Devil########

Yes o! Shouted whn I saw his tweet. Peter did d right thing knowin very well dat Family 1st & dat d women a only ther to chop money & culd decide to divorce any time

Dey wil b givn pple high blood pressure for nothing...dey shud'nt even try dis again...and dey shud appologise to their fans....

Funmy Kemmy said...

Good news. Big Congrats to them.

Am so apy....thank God.

I'm really happy for them oooooo. forever P square jare.

lil'bitch said...

So happy again, Big family once again.

debi said...

Yes o, family should be preserved.

Yeah! Dancing Alingo...hope they will never try this again....

Thank GOD "dancing" S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡ ЂĄ̸̨͡ppÆ”. Thank Æ”☺ΰ PSQUARE. L♥√ع u

I'm so happy for them

She said...

Am so happy to hear this. Long live Psquare.#proudfanforlife#

Yayyyyy... Sooo happyyy... Long live Psquare #squarerecordsbabe...

We Bless God on their behalf. Thank God they could settle and very quick too. This period to me proved one thing... These guys are really loved by all.

JELOBLINKS:::...YEAAA..so excited, I hav always & wil always be inlove wit dem even as peter broke my heart my marrying cos I have been trying to grow up & had plans of how our wedding wil be like"Sad Face"LOL..Fam is actually everytin guys,we must always make it work wen it involves Family.

OMG! The Lord is forever faithful. My Rosary recitation is never in vain. I love PSQAURE so much.

debi said...

One love. Congrats to you all, Peace.

This is great news. Happy for u guys. God take the glory oh #tam

Millypee said...

Thank you Jesus. (Tears in my eyes)

Joe said...

This is really good news, all thanks to GOD!! and don't let such happen again. still want to hear from Lola Peter's Wife

Dey wil b givn pple high blood pressure for nothing...dey shud'nt even try dis again...and dey shud appologise to their fans....

Where is lola's tweet I no say the bad belle they vex

Dey for no reconcile na....dem dey tell blind man say rain dey fall?

Now,dat'z good news.I love peter and lola more....u don't need 2 knw why. *««*CROWD PULLER PLEASER*»»*•

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Nonsense. This is clearly the beginning of the end. Many music groups have followed this path - a little conflict, rumors of breakups, they tweet solidarity messages to dispel the rumors, then give or take 6months after they abruptly split forever with no warning at all. Watch and see.

Gee said...

Thank U Jesus...Family comes 1st...guys learn to tame ur wives cos dey were not dere wen d struggle started...1 bad woman in a family can change d entire family for worse#4rmxperience#

CHAYA said...

Wow so happy 4 dem,luv d okoye's

they had better give themselves brain and don't let any woman come between them. Family is important and whatever the issue, they can handle it after all they have been handling it!

The egbo dis boys are smoking no be jamaican quality, na Malaysian egbo. The type that just fucks u up.

Humphrey adun said...

Great news...home is home,and family is dope

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Awwwww !! This is touching. To God be all the Glory.. Best news of this year and I hope it stays forever IJN.

sweet relief!!! thank GOD FOR PRAYERS !!! at least sometin to keep us happy in times of boko haram bombings.

Thank God for the reunion.....blood is thicker than water

Family dat prays 2geda,sticks 2geda.long live p square. *««*CROWD PULLER PLEASER*»»*•

Sooooo happy for them,family is everything!I pray d peace,joy and love of God will not depart from their family

TO GOD BE THE GLORY............THIS IS A BIRTHDAY GIFT TO JUDE

FUNMMY

Thank you Lord

Thk God........

God has done it....my testimony #Forever Psquare Fan.
Please in the name of God I beg U guys to keep family and business completely separated. *tears of joy*

Millypee said...

@ PSQUARE! you guys shd make a song out of this because all things work together for good for God's children. Love you guys.

Thank God, wt a gud news 2 start d weekend

Thk God

Finally... some good news!

Eugenia Ekeji said...

This is good news.

FOREVER SUARE!!!!! I'm so happy. Na all d idiots n haters that said they shld split, will be d first to come on here n say THANK GOD. P Square, thank God u ve put ur haters to shame, bless u all.

*tearsofjoy* thank God. Long Live P-Square! Long live Okoye!

sucrescalada said...

Tank God ooo... How we for do! Love them boys die! Oya Lola abi werrin be her name she better take a chill pill or pack her belongings and get the fuck out!!!

thank God ... am so excited for dem

Beef still de o, no mind them.....

Immaculate said...

Thank God, am happy

Wanas said...

Oh great news indeed! Family is golden. God be praised!

Am so happy for d families,blood is thicker dan water,and truly God sure answers prayers.

That yellow babe said...

yaaaaay* i am super happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love this twins like kilode
www.elsieisy.com

Where is Lola's? Lolz I like that woman o,no time to give haters room for gossip!

Dem no get choice na dem 1 run down b4...but seriously dis Jude looks 2 razz n igboic....*Amarachi*

They sudnt get back together na...pschewww poverty will deal wit them

Wow this is great news..am glad the storm is over,God bless u psquare we love u!!!

Why do I av d feeling that its just a matter of time before they broke up....

Thank God for dis gud news! Long live psquare

They sudnt get back together na...pschewww poverty will deal wit them

See our latest Honeymoon post on our blog for African honeymoon ideas.https://www.blogger.com/profile/12002379738493900648 contact maple travels for more info.

Ble Ble said...

Glory be to God, thank God for answering fan's prayers.

THIS HAS MADE MY DAY! THANK YOU JESUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thank God for them.

princenho said...

good news happy for them >>>

that's great

Dats gud news.......shame go don kill dat grand mama wen dem dey call lola. Wanted to destroy d family bt God refused.....bad head

Yippeeee!!!!!! I love happy endings. Thank God they finally made up.

happinex Aros said...

God bless you P-SQUARE brothers....May God Continue to strenghten you guys in his love Amen.

Ehyaa eziokwu. Congratulobia unto them.

Ooooooo,wat a relief....dancin alingo...so hapi ryt now

Tovia babe said...

Happy for them. Prayer ɪ̣̝̇È™ the key

9ja Parrot said...

Thank God o. At least I can take my breakfast now (bread and bean, without water) .

Glory be to God!
Long live P square!!!

Wow. I'm too happy. Long live psquare. Psquare for ever.

Psquare re back cos Globacom threaten to terminate their contract if they break up. Hmmm imagine how money can change an igbo man decision very fast. I'm happy for them all d way.

Thank you Lord, long live Psquare. We love you guys to bits #happynews#

Family is everything o! Especially when you have good ones not jealous ones who don't like to see you progress more than them.

I'm happy the are not going their separate ways.

Please women don't go into a family and try to break them apart by words of mouth, if you feel any of your husband's family member is standing in the way of you or your husbands progress fight on your knees that is more powerful.

I'm waiting for Lola to tweet. LOL! Good for them.

Like the best news ever! That split would have been d worst mistake of the century

succu£entOj said...

OmG! I'm so happy for them. LongLiveP2

Osinachi IBIAM-URO said...

Best news today! Family is indeed everything. May every bad seed be uprooted IJN

Dis three guys shuld av com a triplet, dey look so much alike... And am so so happy for dis great news. Wat a wondaful friday it is

Thank God for that....am so happy for them....

Allmost got a Slap on Sunday For Raising a Prayer Point For the Psquare's, though people momoured the prayer sha, but am much Happier cause Oluwa Is Still Pretty Much Involved..

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

THank GOdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd am so happyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy for u guyssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.

Wooooow, so so happppppppppy. We thank d lord

To GOD be the glory. there is power in unity. congrats and one love. #Gennyhot#

tis ish waz prolly a pub' stunt. An'tin 4 d faaammmeee.
My views thou[n urz]

Good. Am very very happy with Peter for standing his groung in protecting his wife. The family members dat are not comfortable with his wife should stay out of his marrital life, it is his business not theirs. Busy body family members should find something better to do with their life instead of minding Peter's marrital life.

atlast they reconcile,.am so happy 4 these guys..long-live psquare

Long live Psquare I tink I'm da happiest today. Linda linda post my comment today o

Bsek said...

Thanks for the publicity stunts,Jah bless

Tank God, Psquare is back 2gether.

Packaging! They for no reconcile, make d world laugh at them. Mtchewwwww!

Awwwwwww....Ezi nwanyi Di uko indeed...Long Live P-Square!!!

Damochedxb said...

Good thing they squashed their beef, if there ever was really one. Maybe the fight was a way of letting out built up tension, again if there ever was a fight.

Awwwwwww....Ezi nwanyi Di uko indeed...Long Live P-Square!!!

Lola nor tweet hehehe d babe harsh shaaa lolzzzz

Am very happy for you guys. Big congrats From Tanzania.

Thank God

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

anita is a good woman. I always say as a woman u go into a family(via marriage ) and the family have issues there are only 2 things you can do. either you try to make peace or you keep quiet and pray not to tear them apart... thank God they are not breaking up it would have been a disaster. please no body is worth it when it comes to family

She said...

Linda post my comment ohh. Wetin I do you.

kandieface said...

M ova excited..dey almost broke my heart..hehehe whrz Lola?? Family is evrythin..nuclear actually..

Who cares? Does psquare add a money to my account.

cutiepearl said...

soooooooooo hapiiiiiiiiii. thank God

Swagg isimemen said...

Yea dis is very gud, those who put their trust in Lord, will never be put 2 shame, all glory 2 God almighty. I love d write up very nice. Congrats brothers

Swagg isimemen said...

Yea dis is very gud, those who put their trust in Lord, will never be put 2 shame, all glory 2 God almighty. I love d write up very nice. Congrats brothers

Nice one,no gain in quarreling with one another especially siblings, it does you more harm than good instead

Tayhur said...

Thank you Jesus

Endowed said...

Tank God oh dis is really a good news but wait dis 1 wen lola no tweet hp she is in agreement oh. There is notin like family.

if u dont care, other pple do!!!!!!!!!!

Awww am soo happy for them, God is really great.

Endy said...

Good for them,next time try to keep ur family matter private and to una self,every family has issues but they never disturb the public with it ,glad the storm is finally over

Tnk God surli he answers prayers am s supa fan

What did Peter's wife tweet? •

folasade said...

sooooooo happy , God bless them, this just tells us that family will always remain a family no matter what. as they say blood is thicker than water

i smell publicity stunt!!

when i told that my psquare is not together trust i cried for 2 days because i love my psquare i mean psquare is the best no more cry for me am now very happy personally and am giving my testimony like never before wayoooo people done dullll ooooooooo bros jude you are a great man thank you very much i love you

Good for them...

Family is everything, so happy to hear this news.

My rent is still due next month and I have not saved enough money to renew. This news affects me in no wise.

caleb's said...

Believe me there was never a feud, they wanted to make headlines and release a new album...

Swagg isimemen said...

Yea dis is very gud, those who put their trust in Lord, will never be put 2 shame, all glory 2 God almighty. I love d write up very nice. Congrats brothers, nd were is lola tweet? she should just change 4 her bad behavior oh lola don't go nd bring probleme 2 them again mtcheeew

9c 1

Good talk Anita u r truely a blessing to okoye's family.Happy for u guys.

sunshine said...

Una just de show una selves before, na now una no say God de exist, una for break up naa since fear no de catch una abi una no like to be rich anyway congrats

Nice one,God is indeed great.one luv psquare.

united we stand...its a clear picture, i can now change my mind to remain a dedicated fan... wonder why people that have made it will chose to fade it ...where is thier endurance, where is their faith, where is their forgiveness where is thier brotherly love ?
PEAcE sets the PACE....onelovepsqure!!! FromALLinOne

when i told that my psquare is not together trust i cried for 2 days because i love my psquare i mean psquare is the best no more cry for me am now very happy personally and am giving my testimony like never before wayoooo people done dullll ooooooooo bros jude you are a great man thank you very much i love you

This is good news indeed! *Flora*

JOHN HOLT said...

Mtcheeeeew....won jebi!

Them for break up na, make owu kill them

Best news ever.

Jess said...

I hope it's genuine. I hope they are not afraid of being broke after the split, because trust me , their lives and finances would have changed forever.

mtcheew,up sundaland,if sum fools talk say lupita nyongo na im b d beautiful gal for dis year,dat mins say galz don finish b dat*ingrident*don yarn

Yeepee!!! I'm going for thanksgiving on Sunday! I'm happy! I'm happy!! *dancing

Long Live PSQUARE!!!

thank GOD ooo my pquare is back am so happy no more cry for me ooooooo i be dey cry when i hear say my quare done break haaaaabaaaa GOD is too big ooooo bros jude a very big thank u sir you are a great man sir

succu£entOj said...

Congrats to them.

Publicity stunt jor,we'v notice u guys,linda nxt pls

What about the Intruder that want to Invade sweet Family,Well all she want is just to Scatter the Family,But Prayer Answer all,God never sleep.I m happy for the Okoye's Family

chuwizy said...

Yessssssssss am xtra happy now cos am tinking of hw to ft dem in my muzik someday. sweet family

yaaaayyyy!!! *dancing alingo on water*

Thank God! Can't believe I was actually praying for dem. IT IS WELL!

Lola wil nevqa tweet cos am sure she aint hpy bt anyways hpy dey re bck

Good news to start the day. Quarrels and malice is not good for any. May peace continue to reign in your family my beautiful onyinye. Frm nwa aba international

Ode

Thank God,I like dis anita. Abeg,y lola no comment

Awww... ds brought tears 2 my eyes. em so hapi 4 dem! I love u psquare! Lola u no tweet??? *rolls eyes*

But on the other hand, I think u guys should live separatery since you are now married to avoid such quarrel from occulring itself again . Ndi be anyi is na ada ka mma na ubia.my own thought ooo

Nice one,no gain in quarreling with one another especially siblings, it does you more harm than good instead

Warri said...

Na wash! Solidarity thinz. If the root cause of the wahala is not taken care of, it will erupt again. Na me talk am.

God bless u guys

Good to hear that Amen to dat prayer Anita

Mercy (www.lagosconvo.com) said...

1.Peace is good. 2.Blood is thicker than water.3. Don't wash your 'dirty lining' in public.

Gud 4dem..Na dem go loose o if dem no reconcile..Hapi 4dem sha

phewww! Thank God no splitting again....!

Eby said...

Am so happpy to hear this,indeed family is everything,may God keep u guys together for ever amen,love u Peter and Paul.kisses

Am happy dat they are bak together. Blood is thicker dan water.

yusuf said...

Don't allow ur wifes' to ruin you o, P-Square

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 499   Newer› Newest»