Nah real Wow wiv d first cover. Osas is a pretty chic slowly buh steadily making her way to d top in d entertainment industry. All d best Tinsel Chic. Imaka! Ngwa Na ba zie
God of internal gudness, this lady is so fucking beautifull... Mehn i feel like proposing this instance.... Pls would yu marry me, i no get money but i gat love.... . . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
She doesn't need a glam squad to bring out those "wow factors" cos shawty is swimming in an ocean of natural beauty.......She is urban classy and these pictures were tastefully done..... Her body is magnificient,soo youthful and alluring!! Her visible height is the best item about her, her celebrity appearance material is 100000yards... #cheEzyjayne
So bloody what if she was miss black America? I'm not hating, she's a beautiful girl, very nice and all.... But so what if she's a pageant girl? Because you're a beauty queen, that don't make you a great actress! Or even a great talent! Inshort that means nothing at all! That's a lame defence! So yes it's true! People come from "far away" lands and suddenly become a sensation in Nigeria! Not just in the entertainment industry but in almost every sector in Nigeria! Why? (simply because they got on a plane that takes a long time to get here!)
Anon 1:47pm, may God crown all ur efforts and endeavours with success for this comment, let those who truly deserve fame, get fame and recognition for their talents! Kapisce! FLIPA
77 comments:
Nah real Wow wiv d first cover. Osas is a pretty chic slowly buh steadily making her way to d top in d entertainment industry. All d best Tinsel Chic. Imaka! Ngwa Na ba zie
Some mothers do have them. Hmmmm!!!
I can't seem to associate her wt a particular kind of face.Different shades of beauty.
Yea she's pretty. But na wa for naija anybody when jus come frm yanki no hard to become star at all hmmm
Now that's beautiful. Wow.
I love you girl you look sweet. Confirm Edo babes carry on sis.
She Is-raeli hot....must be jewish!
Gorgeous
Edo no dey carry last
dis Gul wey gt man body #sway
God of internal gudness, this lady is so fucking beautifull... Mehn i feel like proposing this instance.... Pls would yu marry me, i no get money but i gat love....
Adorable!
Indeed stunning... Looking like a beauty Queenie
Osas omoge benin #hehehe... Sexy tho *Flora*
Not a professional work. Very blurry/poor photo quality.
Cool!
She doesn't need a glam squad to bring out those "wow factors" cos shawty is swimming in an ocean of natural beauty.......She is urban classy and these pictures were tastefully done..... Her body is magnificient,soo youthful and alluring!! Her visible height is the best item about her, her celebrity appearance material is 100000yards... #cheEzyjayne
DAMM SHE IS HOT!!!!
Lumdyblogreview
her name is Osas ighodaro not ighodara
Fine girl
Now this is how to strike a pose. Other "akimbo" posing celebs should learn from Osas....a true Cover girl...
This Gial.... Dayyyyyyum I ga egbu mmadu..
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
Geogous
She luk beautiful e pix are hot
This mumu Osas
She's pretty,Edo girls are pretty
I luv her
In her 1st pic she looks like someone that can turn into a snake at will
Dt gal's got a body on her mehn! Nice one. MM
Creative but.......
What's that at her back???
she looks wow on d wow magazine...
LIB kritik.
True definition of beauty.
She is beautiful
I love the gown in the first picture but I don't like her face there. While the second is lovely and she looks stunning .
Hmmmm looks good
She looks good, no doubt...
Beautiful!!
Beautiful
Beautiful
She's very beautiful
Beautiful!
Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww..........Osas looking gorgeous.
That's my sister from another mother.
Wow!!!
Omo Edo to' Gbaski Ghan'" Beautiful Gal.
Mi liky *smiles
So beautiful.
Ezyjane. Your head is there. U no chop your school fees joor.. Nice comment. Me like.
Ewu.. The things you say Mehn. So annoying and sickening.. Get a life Man..
U don't knw ha! hater
That is why you will remain anonymous for the rest of your life.. Appreciate good thing as it shall come your way.. Fool..
Even for winchy tinz
Better Pikin.... Fine Girl..
Ok, wow!
This girl fine pass all these ashawo Beauty queens Wey men dey pass around . This one na stunning decent beauty
Obsessed much?
She is just there,don't understnd the heavenly beauty dt u r seeing
I like her.
Keep moving up,Osas.
Yes we are.
*winks*
Linda ikeji's blog best place to be + beauriful pishures thou
I need a wife like Osas,So help me God!
Osas,my dream future wife,So help me God!
Guy u r so fake with Ur comments.... even Ur face is fake....
One Word.....WOW!!
Beautiful face but no bread (breast). Bread matters to me a lot. But not like dat of Cossy Ojiako ooooo. Lolllzz...
osas is a fine babe. u cant doubt her beauty with or without make up.
She was miss black America
Get ur story straight
100 percent Naija
Benin city
Stop hating
So bloody what if she was miss black America? I'm not hating, she's a beautiful girl, very nice and all....
But so what if she's a pageant girl? Because you're a beauty queen, that don't make you a great actress! Or even a great talent! Inshort that means nothing at all! That's a lame defence!
So yes it's true! People come from "far away" lands and suddenly become a sensation in Nigeria! Not just in the entertainment industry but in almost every sector in Nigeria! Why?
(simply because they got on a plane that takes a long time to get here!)
Abegi...wats wow bout dis classless mag cover dat hasn't done any justice to Osas....She s way more beautiful Dan dis.
i would rock those dresses, without the open parts of course..... she looks good
I like. Looking cute!
Wow covers make you go all "wow" literally. Expected!
www.eclecticstyle.me
Wow she looks more than stunning - what a beauty
Anon 1:47pm, may God crown all ur efforts and endeavours with success for this comment, let those who truly deserve fame, get fame and recognition for their talents! Kapisce! FLIPA
Stunning.
CoolDiva speaks!