Photos: Torres Wine launched in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 April 2014

Photos: Torres Wine launched in Lagos

Torres Wine was launched recently in Lagos and hosted by Dare Art Alade. The winemakers dinner was @ Izanagi Restuarant and The Torres wine launch party was @ Spice Route in Lagos. The roots of the Torres family in the Penede's can be traced back to the 17th Century. Continue..

The family tradition has been scrupulously respected down through the centuries and the company was passed down from father to son. Today the 4th generation of the family are President Miguel A.  

Torres and Marimar Torres- are overseeing the steady transition to the fifth generation, represented by Arnan Torres- Rosselli, Mireia Torres- Mac Zassek, Cristina Torres and Miguel Torres- Mac Zassek, who most recently has taken up the role of General Manager of the Company. See pics from the launch below...

27 comments:

Nice wine,for the upwardly mobile

I am sure drogba wine will soon be launched also

David (dave_gino) said...

No be only Torres wine, Ronaldos wine nko? See Dare of all peeps wear oversize suit.

Not my thing!!

Opelicious Morgann said...

It's funny but the name is so distracting as it reminds me of Torres, the Chelsea footballer. Lol.

Nice 1

Ok.

Dare art alade don hit dollars ooo

Doesn't seem fun or a nice wine for that matter.
*** forst to comment ***

Nice one #bright bravo#

Glamorous!

Koool

Good for darey his making money but his not the best r and b singer.. I guess he should stick to stuffs like this instead of singing sef...

Ok seen n noted till I get a sip. Frm nwa aba international

julz said...

I need to taste that wine

Torres is a common Spanish name. No biggie.

Dare nd over size suit sef...

Ok nah..*LeOnOrA*

Still chilling with my maltina though.....

I just hope the drink taste as good as the pictures am looking at. Go to Toptrendnaija.blogspot.com to know what's trending

Dare not d best Rn B singer?? Says who? He is not only the best but the most refined of them all....he is in a class of his own..that is why he is able to pull of international shows single handedly...
I like him because he has real talent and wish him nothing but the best!!
Surprise that his wife Deola isn't in public as much...
FYI..she was very good friends with Lola Omotayo in OAU...before Lola left in her part 2.

Bbg Eze said...

Relaxing tinz

Nice drink.

Nice drink.

ADULT JOKES said...

Art Alade, you no dey ever carry your woman comot ni?