Smart people follow the shapes of things to come... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 April 2014

Smart people follow the shapes of things to come...

Triangle powered by Samsung Nigeria is an innovation never seen or heard of before.  Include the hashtag "#TRIANGLE powered by Samsung" in all your tweets from now till 29th of April and stand a chance to win fantastic prizes. The more retweets and tweets the more your chances of winning.  For more information kindly visit https://www.facebook.com/SamsungceNigeria to increase your chances of winning kindly like the Samsung CE page at www.facebook.com/samsungcenigeria. 

5 days to go. #Triangle...

21 comments:

Ok start hashtagging

Ok now

Hmmm, The Triangle!!! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Waitn...

Illuminati things.. Triangle is one of there sign so why is it a beautiful now to come and pple should start broadcast that hmmm i think that's one of your product shape yet to some may God save us from this End time ignorance things oooo

Kampala1 said...

dis kind tin me no like oo,,must it be triangle?..hope som1 dig dis.

Kampala1 said...

dis kind tin me no like oo,,must it be triangle?..hope som1 dig dis.

LIB kritik.

Illuminati tinz

Triangle said...

O dear....

#triangle says so via galaxy S4

Illuminati @ work

Hmmmmm.
Why a Triangle, of all the shapes in the world?
Me no trust o.
With all the facts about the Pyramid, Triangle shape with the "all seeing eye" atop all the occultic business ventures and what-have-you, this is another sign telling us that the world is moving towards the "triangle".
It is well.
We are not unaware of the devices of the devil.
Our eyes are open.

Dis is 419,dnt retweet anything .They just want to use u to like their page.

My thought exactly, y d triangle n nt a square or circle? Abeg ooo, we take plenty tins 4 granted. Imay b sounding ignorant, bt I'm sorry, I'm nt dwn wit dis one ooo
May God open our eyes to c d truth ooo

Gudluck to the intrested ones

Na lie o......na wickedness & suffering dey come o....no be beautiful things o

Better is Better said...

Triangle ke? Toh muna kallo.

boss emrys said...

hmmm so as finz de go awa inner eye nefa open sai traiangle na illuminanti sign abi and d moto na fins to cum wwich b d end tym abeg make devil no use samsung take us to hell o.God save us +++

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Oya wetin una dey wait or evrybody start to #tag triangle hmm justsayingmaownohhh via ma LATEST TECHNO PHAMTOM A3+

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

Ok na

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

Ok na