Photos from rapper Eve's bachelorette party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 April 2014

Photos from rapper Eve's bachelorette party

Friends of rapper Eve threw her a bachelorette party on Friday April 18th. Eve and her fiance Max Cooper are said to be getting married in Ibiza in June. Congrats to her. See more photos after the cut

Eve and her tycoon soon to be husband...

76 comments:

Peejay said...

Fierce pictures Eve, congratulations. Love the lady with cornrows ("all-back" as we call it here), she looks Nigerian.

jaybeyblu said...

E-V-E!!! I thought she was gay tho...

Congratulations sweetie

Whao! A very big congrats to her. Am happy for dem

This wedding/Marriage seems like a "front". I feel Eva is bisexual. Whatever the case maybe, I pray God grants them a blissful and divorce-free marriage

Woah, EVE is getting married, being a while I saw her. She is looking dazzling.

Finally eze-ajondu made N01

I jst dnt understand white ppl, dis mint they are in luv and wanting 2 get married d nxt mints they are tired and want a devorce. She had better lasted in dis marriage. Her futur hubby luking so hungry shhhh jst saying

Lovely couple,used to be a great fan of her's back in time. Good to see she still looks hot tho.

TWITS said...

E-V-E!!! My ex-crush!!! Awwwwwww...wishing you the happiest married life ever possible; wish you could hear me..lol! Be blessed forever, Jihan Jeffers..

David (dave_gino) said...

...and wife. Loving that cup. All the best guyz.

Eve fine woman...

#Singing Eve is getting married
U go gurl

Cool congrats

julz said...

Gud for her and congrats

Congrats to them oh really happy for her mehn! I'm waiting for aunty Linda's bachelorette party jor *Nkey*

June? That's far na,what if they didn't marry again?

confessor said...

Looks tacky...

How old is dis madame again?...she's dammn fine for whateva ha age is...

Wit abt six kids or so from different fathers! Hp d union will last!

Eve wey like money...u sure say u love ds1&not hin money

For real? I didn't know she's still on the block. My favourite female rap star ever...miss ur style gurl. But wait a min, where is dat tinted low cut.

Awwwwwn I'm so happy fr ha.

COngrats 2 u grl...

tina said...

me likey... congrats in advance

Congrat gal and i thought she was a lesbian, i guess am so fucking wrong.... She really gat some cute frnds and what they did for her is something she will never forget in a hurry.... May God bless her union abeg...

Truth be told, this her man wowo no doubt...

Anita said...

Waoo! I luv and respect this lady....... A big congrate to her

Chai. See group of AKATA

Really? Looking hungry? He's a tycoon
Very rich man. If u ain't got nothing nice to say, then say nothing at all

Whistling Beautiful said...

Congrats to Eve

panafricanist said...

"I feel she is bisexual." How can u feel that? Or u just want to say something out of ignorance. Must u add anything? U don't have to.

panafricanist said...

Obiorah when did u "see" her last physically or do u mean on the pages of tabloids or online.

Duke Emeka said...

Lmao your comment got me laughing hard. #Grammar

She will lasted, don't worry.

Oh EVE babe...big congrats to u

Please why must @eddreamz comment twice?u no fit write everytin once,y u too dey like 2 show ur mumu sef?

Congrate girl

Congratulations eve,na wa 4 all this Nigerians girls wey they judge person because den no see huband

Its divorce n nt devorce,n its better lasts n nt lasted.

Amaka irozuru said...

Is gd 2 hear she getin marry congrat

Its divorce nt devorce n better last nt better lasted :)

How u take knw?

U nko?

All d best 2 her.she went MIA n nw she coming wiv a wedding,wish her all d best.

Fyi, he is a billionaire

So this babe is not married and u guys are disturing linde Lol . . . . . The only. TAMI $ SWITS COLLECTION$

congrat eve

U nko?

How u take knw?

Congrat babes!

Congrats gal. *Flora*

Good, very good

kiki said...

Your grammar tho!smh

kiki said...

Where did u hear that one from?

kiki said...

Yep!def for the money!

kiki said...

Its congrats not congrate.

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

Hmmm...

Whts wrong with your spelling and English? Are u epileptic?

wow...good for her. congrats Eve

Moron like u.u no fit spell again.

Congratz

In this context, it's "been" not "being". Thank me later

Lovely pics,HML in advance

Congrats Eve

Wow Eve back in the days...big congrats to her

Wish ya best home ever....luv her rappering. If eeven she is bisexual as u pipo feel. Does bisexual no dey marry? If gay can marry l see no reason why le le no go marry. All same marriage Is just to bear children dat's all

Congrats to eve

ZeeZee said...

She was gay? OMDS I just caught wind of that now. Congrats to EVE her pics are fierce

Wow!!!..dats omotola jolade in blue (first pic) nd Rita Dominic in Animal print top.

Famzing eve I see

Yourr love for mint tho

Cool..

Cynthia cynthia, u be proper olodo and also very shallow-minded.....haba!! "Rappering"??..."All same marriage is just to bear children dat's all"........seriously????????

Marystratton said...

Lovely pictures! Looks you guys enjoyed a lot.