Hilarious skit: The Interrogation - Starring AY And Yemi Blaq | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 April 2014

Hilarious skit: The Interrogation - Starring AY And Yemi Blaq

It's a contrast. It's the way the same things are done differently. It's another Hilarious Comedy Skit ft AY and Yemi Blaq. Enjoy...

96 comments:

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... AY no g killl me with laugh ohh lwkm4h ohhh lomfa. Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO PHAMTOM A3+

AY is always on point

Loooooool...OMG! Ay don kolo ooooo hehehehehehehe

LWKMD! Ibadan!!!

Ayo wants to kill someone who isn't ready to die o... I don laff scatter ground. nice one

cant stop laughing

yinotinto said...

Linda u don't dey carry last o. Seen ds since.

Nice one #bright bravo#

Lol I like d dugbe interogation

Funny#

gloria said...

Hahahahahahahahaha dis is so funny.d ibadan part of it is just 2 much omg.

*ROTFL* Naija my country.We will get there Insha Allah.200yrs of independence for america isn't beans.Btw,Yemi my rof*in Itoro's voice* I still dream of you o lolz

Very hilarious

fewspharm said...

Hehehehehehe....

temi said...

my o my.. Ay no go kill person.. inferred ko bluetooth ni

Hilarious

Fucken hilarious..

Lol...funny!

@gabstine said...

LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD!!! So Hilarious!

unique escort services said...

He is d best

This is really Nice. I enjoyed it

Lmfao

Oh my goodness! Hilarious!

Lmao this shii is funny as fuck

=))˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚=)) so funny.

This is sooo hilarious! hahahahahahah

Mena Peters said...

Sad but true. I keep saying Nigerians don't know how bad our country is in every sector. The backwardness is mind blowing.

Lol, abeg they shd use jazz for boko haram. Correct juju saba for dem.

So hilarious!

Aaaaaaaaaaaaah I yaff burst my stomach wif laugh oooo

Hahaha....the ibadan own kill me with laugh die...lol

Ay my main man I dey see u. Everybody say oho oho! Lolzzzzzz! Frm nwa aba international.

That was really funny. Even my 5 yr old thinks so though he called the jazz a magic wand.. Lol

Lmao!!! Crazy dude. NYC one

Ahahahahaha.....he z a learner...

I enjoyed the song,strange...winkkkk....

Dis guy is gud! hahahahahahahahaha!

really hilarious, i wan laugh die!!!!!!!!!!

So funny....cant stop laughing

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

ROTFLMFAO..... LWKMD...this is too funny. Sad but true.

Lols

Dami said...

AYYYYYYYYYYY AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA. This dude started the skit business. he is still the best. i love this skit. yemi blaq could pass for an hollywood actor too

LMAO, that was so funny. Great sketch AY and Yemi Blaq

omo mehn i feel dis thing like mad

Ibrahim Idi said...

Worse AY skit ever!

Ibrahim Idi said...

Worse AY skit ever!

sweetchyj2000 said...

Very hilarious. AY is good.

I laugh iron my face... just plug it. my saving grace.

Making sense.....

A y Tom's up

Franca said...

Hahahahahahaha..cant stop laughing. Good one AY

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Very funny indeed!!!!!!!!!!

AhahahHahahaha! Dis is jst xo funny. Bt nija no fit carry last shaa!

Adetola said...

Lmao!

OMG,these is so funny..If SARS for Dugbe ibadan catch u,dey have juju pass anybody

AY

This is so funny....

Remy said...

AY you are the best, your creativity amaze me.

lol

Even my dad wey dey form #ojukwu, burst into unstoppable laughter. This is funny

Ooooo myyyyyy gOooodnnessssss lmmmaaaooooo

looool

Jay said...

The Nigerian situation. A serious case of guilty until proven innocent.

Jay said...

The Nigerian situation. A serious case of guilty until proven innocent.

Lmao. AY oooo. Good one

He is not always on point. Many of his jokes are boring

Yemi Blaq is so handsome and talented. He's all I could look at. Wait let me watch again and see if it's funny ;-)

Dobis said...

lmaoooooooo, this ay is so funny. so is dat what ibadan police do? "i'm dying" "tears"....

Creative and funny ay. Nice job by yemi blAq. Hahahahahaha

Omg ive laughed sooo hard.....

Lmao

Clever. Ibadan one was hilarious because I didn't see it coming.

Wow.... this is my first comment on LIK after months of diligent follower ship, and AY made it happen....This skit is more than hilarious....ha ha ha.

tominyx said...

IBADAN..ALWAYS ON POINT!I DON LAFF TAYA HERE

is not funny crap

Yemi is a very very good actor

nice one this time AY,cant stop laffing jare.

Where is d video

chinny said...

Gosh laff don almost kee me for here o

Ay we loveeee you in abuja all your skits are always great... Kudos bro

Brilliant!!!

lwkmdh, this was so good i can't stop laughing. linlin abeg post my comment o. c as my ibadan pple no gree to feel intimidated.

Lol.......ll

Funny shittttt

Noel said...

I can't get enough of this laughter.........my tummy aches! AY is just too good. Tested, Trusted, and Certified comedian.

For the 1st time AY made me laugh HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Adult Humour said...

Hahahaha...beri pony wallahi!

funniest skit ever, brilliant. ofe 4G...lol

hahahahahahahahahaa......freaking hilarious

hahahahahahahahah....freaking hilarious

3 days later....I still they laugh

myspnigeria said...

hilarious skit... You can now buy your condoms, oral contraceptives (postinor 2), sex enhancers (Vega), Sex lubricants from www.myspnigeria.com and it will be delivered to u in an unmarked box for free. Meaning, your privacy yL buying sex items is guaranteed.

stanley joseph said...

Oh yea, saw it @ his show on easter Sunday. Funny kit

ZeeZee said...

I don't even understand the language but I was laughing seriously LOL...good concept
LOL Bold 5 go hang

I throway yansh for u ooo @yinotinto. U urself don carry better last for dis one

Christina typearls said...

ofe inside cell. cant laugh o

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!! First of all, go down low. Hilarious