*ROTFL* Naija my country.We will get there Insha Allah.200yrs of independence for america isn't beans.Btw,Yemi my rof*in Itoro's voice* I still dream of you o lolz
AYYYYYYYYYYY AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA. This dude started the skit business. he is still the best. i love this skit. yemi blaq could pass for an hollywood actor too
hilarious skit... You can now buy your condoms, oral contraceptives (postinor 2), sex enhancers (Vega), Sex lubricants from www.myspnigeria.com and it will be delivered to u in an unmarked box for free. Meaning, your privacy yL buying sex items is guaranteed.
96 comments:
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... AY no g killl me with laugh ohh lwkm4h ohhh lomfa. Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO PHAMTOM A3+
AY is always on point
Loooooool...OMG! Ay don kolo ooooo hehehehehehehe
LWKMD! Ibadan!!!
Ayo wants to kill someone who isn't ready to die o... I don laff scatter ground. nice one
cant stop laughing
Linda u don't dey carry last o. Seen ds since.
Nice one #bright bravo#
Lol I like d dugbe interogation
Funny#
Hahahahahahahahaha dis is so funny.d ibadan part of it is just 2 much omg.
*ROTFL* Naija my country.We will get there Insha Allah.200yrs of independence for america isn't beans.Btw,Yemi my rof*in Itoro's voice* I still dream of you o lolz
Very hilarious
Hehehehehehe....
my o my.. Ay no go kill person.. inferred ko bluetooth ni
Hilarious
Fucken hilarious..
Lol...funny!
LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD!!! So Hilarious!
He is d best
This is really Nice. I enjoyed it
Lmfao
Oh my goodness! Hilarious!
Lmao this shii is funny as fuck
=))˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚=)) so funny.
This is sooo hilarious! hahahahahahah
Sad but true. I keep saying Nigerians don't know how bad our country is in every sector. The backwardness is mind blowing.
Lol, abeg they shd use jazz for boko haram. Correct juju saba for dem.
So hilarious!
Aaaaaaaaaaaaah I yaff burst my stomach wif laugh oooo
Hahaha....the ibadan own kill me with laugh die...lol
Ay my main man I dey see u. Everybody say oho oho! Lolzzzzzz! Frm nwa aba international.
That was really funny. Even my 5 yr old thinks so though he called the jazz a magic wand.. Lol
Lmao!!! Crazy dude. NYC one
Ahahahahaha.....he z a learner...
I enjoyed the song,strange...winkkkk....
Dis guy is gud! hahahahahahahahaha!
really hilarious, i wan laugh die!!!!!!!!!!
So funny....cant stop laughing
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
ROTFLMFAO..... LWKMD...this is too funny. Sad but true.
Lols
AYYYYYYYYYYY AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA. This dude started the skit business. he is still the best. i love this skit. yemi blaq could pass for an hollywood actor too
LMAO, that was so funny. Great sketch AY and Yemi Blaq
omo mehn i feel dis thing like mad
Worse AY skit ever!
Very hilarious. AY is good.
I laugh iron my face... just plug it. my saving grace.
Making sense.....
A y Tom's up
Hahahahahahaha..cant stop laughing. Good one AY
Very funny indeed!!!!!!!!!!
AhahahHahahaha! Dis is jst xo funny. Bt nija no fit carry last shaa!
Lmao!
OMG,these is so funny..If SARS for Dugbe ibadan catch u,dey have juju pass anybody
AY
This is so funny....
AY you are the best, your creativity amaze me.
lol
Even my dad wey dey form #ojukwu, burst into unstoppable laughter. This is funny
Ooooo myyyyyy gOooodnnessssss lmmmaaaooooo
looool
The Nigerian situation. A serious case of guilty until proven innocent.
Lmao. AY oooo. Good one
He is not always on point. Many of his jokes are boring
Yemi Blaq is so handsome and talented. He's all I could look at. Wait let me watch again and see if it's funny ;-)
lmaoooooooo, this ay is so funny. so is dat what ibadan police do? "i'm dying" "tears"....
Creative and funny ay. Nice job by yemi blAq. Hahahahahaha
Omg ive laughed sooo hard.....
Lmao
Clever. Ibadan one was hilarious because I didn't see it coming.
Wow.... this is my first comment on LIK after months of diligent follower ship, and AY made it happen....This skit is more than hilarious....ha ha ha.
IBADAN..ALWAYS ON POINT!I DON LAFF TAYA HERE
is not funny crap
Yemi is a very very good actor
nice one this time AY,cant stop laffing jare.
Where is d video
Gosh laff don almost kee me for here o
Ay we loveeee you in abuja all your skits are always great... Kudos bro
Brilliant!!!
lwkmdh, this was so good i can't stop laughing. linlin abeg post my comment o. c as my ibadan pple no gree to feel intimidated.
Lol.......ll
Funny shittttt
I can't get enough of this laughter.........my tummy aches! AY is just too good. Tested, Trusted, and Certified comedian.
For the 1st time AY made me laugh HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
Hahahaha...beri pony wallahi!
funniest skit ever, brilliant. ofe 4G...lol
hahahahahahahahahaa......freaking hilarious
hahahahahahahahah....freaking hilarious
3 days later....I still they laugh
hilarious skit... You can now buy your condoms, oral contraceptives (postinor 2), sex enhancers (Vega), Sex lubricants from www.myspnigeria.com and it will be delivered to u in an unmarked box for free. Meaning, your privacy yL buying sex items is guaranteed.
Oh yea, saw it @ his show on easter Sunday. Funny kit
I don't even understand the language but I was laughing seriously LOL...good concept
LOL Bold 5 go hang
I throway yansh for u ooo @yinotinto. U urself don carry better last for dis one
ofe inside cell. cant laugh o
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!! First of all, go down low. Hilarious