Jaiye Keyz releases new music video + promo pictures | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 April 2014

Jaiye Keyz releases new music video + promo pictures

Jaiye Keyz, one of Africa’s well known “Keytarist”, just released the video for his new single "Don't You Worry Child". Jaiye, who performs with a Keytar which is a keyboard designed to be carried like a guitar, thereby allowing for mobility, and greater expression, also just released some nice looking promo pics. See more pics and the video after the cut...

Don't You Worry Child video below..

38 comments:

Good for him.

Dee Tee said...

k

Fine boy, fine talent, fine fashion sense and fine instrument..... Yu are blessed man, dope tune also and still banging in my phone........

Y did he wear dat shit on his head?smh...*Amarachi*

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

D guy looks not like a singer to me.. My thought though ...

Can't see any video.

nt bad luking

Nice one #bright bravo#

PROUD FATHER said...

Nice one Gbile. He's been playing instruments since we were in Pry School in Staff School, Ibadan MANY years.

*FIST BUMP*

i.am.outspokn said...

olugbile durojaiye...thank God for your life..you made linda ikeji!...good luck..

i.am.outspokn said...

olugbile durojaiye...thank God for your life..you made linda ikeji!...good luck..

Guy u try. Sha but ur poses are so not cool!! WHAAt DA HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hansum.

Lovely, this is such a rear talent. Nice

....can only get better and higher from here on out...wish the first and No.1 keytarist in Nigeria all the best

Okay, well done

Lovely pics, but for the song hmmmm. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Northern Foreshore said...

Nice one bro. I have watched his performance @bukka hut Lekki phase 1. Wish you all the best Jayie.

My personal person! I'm so proud of you Gbile.

Not bad!

Bbg Eze said...

Goodluck to him

Who you?

Nawa o. Is that all?

BONARIO'S CHICK said...

Shout out to Bonario's grand dota, baby, fling, uncle, shoe shiner, gen repairer etc keep d flag flying nd keep on representing Bona's no 1 got ya backs, no shaking! All insults bk to d sender mtcheeeeeeeew

I like this. Flying the flag. Bros Boly should have been massive on the scene now but well... Kudos Jaiye omo Durojaiye!

The fuck is he?
*** Forst to comment **

All dis buccaneer boys

Fimz said...

Gbile Durojaiye...Thank God for your passion and seeing it through!..Well done bruv...kudos

demo_lapumpin... said...

raw talent...... nice one gbile.... i love your consistency.... all d way from FUTA. DAYS... MUCH LOVE BRO !!!!!

oja said...

i am o proud to see u cum out dis far,its a big step to a bright future bruv.gbayi

Christmas praize jamz said...

i'm not impressed cos theres really nothing creative in this....
any average instrumentalist can play all these simple notes hes praying! abeg, Find Job!!!

Hi Steve, thats cos he's not a singer. He plays the musical instrument; the keytar.

SEX AND INTIMACY said...

All the best. Forget this negative comments here. When dBanj started out, same big mouths said he wasn't a good vocalist etc... We know the remaining story.

Awesome !

You can download Jaiye Keyz mp3 songs here --> mp3 download

:) :)