Kim and Kanye planning three wedding ceremonies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 April 2014

Kim and Kanye planning three wedding ceremonies

Kim K and and her third husband-to-be Kanye West are planning not one, not two, but three wedding ceremonies…

According to Radar Online the couple plan to have two ceremonies in France and one in Southern California for legal purposes. The Paris wedding date is rumored to be May 24th.
To avoid long lines and red tape, a source tells RadarOnline.com, the couple’s lawyers recommended they hold a civil ceremony in the United States prior to their French nuptials on May 24.
“Typically, the U.S. recognizes citizens getting married in France, but dealing with a foreign government and paperwork could be a nightmare,” the insider explains. “So just to make sure it’s legal, Kim and Kanye will first be having a civil ceremony in Southern California.”
Next, the couple will cross the Atlantic for their dream ceremony in Paris— and French law dictates that there be two wedding ceremonies.

113 comments:

Nor be small thing!!! Congrats oooo

Rubbish. So that wud be her 6th wedding or what?

me sef go gt 10 wedding

What Is Wrong With these Photo Of Rukky Sanda

That's their personal problem

May God help dem

Great! love you kanye west.. enjoy!! ~Hybrid

Nonsense!!!

Ok Oo! N how many divorce will they plan too? #justaSkin# Lol !

~noraFab

Good for them #bright bravo#

julz said...

As long as they are happy and at peace. I wish them the best joor

Mtchewwwwwee...... Who gives a rat's ass... If they like, let dem hv 20 weddin ceremonies, all na 72 days e go last... Useless pple

U mstnt stress d fact dat its ha 3rd husbnd lyk we kia or dnt knw,she's beta than ur bitchidol husbnd snatcher tiwa:P

Okay oooo,i hope its worth it shaa

Happy for them,

le me said...

U know asy money nor be p. God dey.

JO said...

Ehen, two ceremonies in France. What kind of French law is that. Oh well, they should enjoy it

Nah wah oooo, make e sha last

Rubbish.

Kim n her orishirishi....nawa o

The Perfect Bitch said...

Yawns***

Smh. They arejust senseless, this kim is a bimbo I swear. Waste of money.. 3!!! And its not like its her first wedding.. I know some stupid people will start commenting wishing their the ones.. Oponu people

tobechi ozueh said...

C dis ppl,na 2much moni dey wari dem

Wish all the best

Brity#...shior

BONARIOS BABY said...

How that 1 take concern me now?

Mtchewwww...Whatever rocks their boat.

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

Happy birthday to them an Goodluck Jonathan to them ....that won't make the wedding last long

Is dt necessary?! Mtcheww..abeg mk una pass

I wish them LUCK!

Diz kim nd kanye love sha.... Mesef must find love IJN.
~davido's gf

toun said...

Be careful Linda.

You didn't introduce tiwa and teebilz's wedding as "second wife to be" ,why do same to someone who doesn't know you nor is she marrying someone elses husband.(or former").

money speaking. wish dem well

This is really serious, as in same kissing, same i do and other related stuff for a whole three tyms...... well if yu gat the money spend the money and thats what they are doing...... Happy marriage life in advance though.....

I Lov u Kim, but sorry u are not my role model

Linda i swear yu no try, which type of face u go put for kanye abeg..... The guy wowo yes we knw but this one pass wowo entirely.....

K

Hiss! It's not like 3 weddings can prevent a messy divorce.

Na look I de look..*LeOnOrA*

I Love African Music said...

dey shud stop wasting their precious tym..... NO ONE will come I'm so ashamed of kim......

diamondblinqZ said...

Dey can hv 10 4 all I care! MtcheeEw!

If na so french law dey dictate two wedding ceremonies, then why our own stephanie okereke do only one wedding? Abi her celeb no reach their laid down law? *just asking*

Lisa said...

Still ain't gon last!!

hahaha! and of course 3 divorces! pardon my spelling, am just hungry abeg! enjoy ooo kim, nah your time! my time must come IJN, AMEN.

Tovia babe said...

Money ɪ̣̝̇ș talking. Third husband three weddings. ℓoℓ

Post my comment Linda! sweet babe(bribe) !

Oshisko!

Austin said...

Really!!..i still think kanye is about making d mistake of his life...

Bbg Eze said...

Wow! So cooool

when there much money as the worth of kanye west. you gotta to spend it...

spend the money jare
The Lumdy blog Review

spend the money jare
The Lumdy blog Review

Who is attending? No aso ebi ni?

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times I call u? Why u put her third husband for that post na

Congrats 2 dem.......(Vanity upon Vanity)

wat's the meaning of all dis ceremonial wedding stuffff!!!!!

I'm hating for real ..........mummy Ada

Sweet said...

Hahaha 3rd hubby na waaa oooo!!" congrats gal make it work did tym

Next pls

Good for them....

Jesus Reigns said...

Hahahahahhahaha only 3???? For naija na 4 and above we dey do o,intro, trad,court,white and so on. So try come do am for naija,na like 6 or 7 u go do. But wait o,kim and Kanye still dey news?

tocyne said...

There is money....enjoy your LIFE dey go

Zoë said...

She is still gonna be having sixth and seventh dream wedding. That girl is a witch, she always get what she want, how can a porn stay get all d endorsement and becoming America's sweetheart? I can see why the Obamas want nothing to do with her.

tocyne said...

Vane thing!,,,,,,,anyway when there is cash.....people are bound to misbehave.......

All for keeping up with the Kardashians on E!

Kanye as you black reach like this, you no get sense, woman dey take you do mumu you sef you dey follow am. #thirdwedding #toofancyandwasteful

linda said...

Odiegwu.com

Kk gud 4 dem

If you lyk do 20 ceremonies, WEDDING still remains WEDDING! You cnt even chng d spelling. *Flora*

U dey mind linda?why she no go put "her 3rd husband"? Bcos na kim k..n I've bin following her post about kim always hating on d poor gal for no reason!what about tiwa's husband?is she not d second wife?n wat about all d dark spots on her back?why didn't u zoom her bikini pics for us to see d rough scars on her skin?STOP BEING UNPROFESSIONAL LINDA!!!those who lives in a glass owse do not throw stones.if u like dnt post as usuall

Good for them

Good for them.

All is vanity.

Vanity upon vanity all is vanity vanity

Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity vanity

I call it trash....mtcheeew!!

Good for them#BluntIjebuGirl#

Congrats and I hope this marriage last....But na wahoo some girls/Ladies are fasting and praying for husband, while Kim is counting and celebrating her third marriage....Weitin dey happen I beg kim you sabi package jor carrry go !!!

See as the guy wowo like p***y. If u like have ur wedding in the moon, na una sabi. Linda enough biko. Frm nwa aba international.

Marriages that don't even last. Mtcheeeew.

Well nufin new, in 9ja we have 3 weddings ( reg, trad and white) and for the rich northerners , they have up 2 5 events ( mothers nite, pre wedding lectuers etc ) soO this is not new. Make them go sleep

Doesn't stop them from getting a divorce d next day after d wedding

Apinex said...

Third husband-three weddings (1-1)

She's just gonna make Kanye lavish money on their wedding abs divorce him after 100days just like he divorced Chris after 72days. Cooperate whore mtcheeeeew.

BS...weneva I see or hear of ds gal's folly,i fall mre n mre in love wit Bee-yon-say

anuoluwapo said...

Not third. Second. First was annulled meaning it never happened

Ok. We af hear! *lolz @ my gramma! Mo-1.

Ezenwa via Samsung c3222 said...

When will I see Derenle getting married? #justthinking....

if u lyk use 10 days, if you cant be submissive you cant make a good wifey kimy

Enjoy ur day Kim k! Love u dear!

3 ceremony really?its there business sha,enjoy!

Illiterate.how Is she a porn star.a leaked tape by the immature asshole she dated.
But even if,stay here and be counting when the babe is ticking all her dreams and wishes.ewu

My dear,its vain o.Kai,olodo

You obviously can't read.
In France,the culture is two weddings .
The US one is for legalities.

Congrats to them..

TWITS said...

VANITY!!! ARRANT NONSENSE..Unto the next one,pls

Y are u always commenting everywhere n on every blog

That's not new, we do it here, we do introduction, engagement, traditional, court wedding, church, even after wedding party and bachelor eve sef. So Kim and kanye we do it too. Thanks

Mimi said...

This your face and lips na wah. Abeg change your profile picture sharp sharp.

We are hypocrites. .. is it 4 ceremonies we have in Nigeria - introduction, engagement, Nikkah/church and reception

tonia said...

Dat na der business abeg!Linda next

I wish them the best and hope this is the final wedding for kim

sanmijo@blogspot.com said...

lets see how long kim would last with kanye,well they might wanna do agidi and stay together for a while because they have a child for each other but we all know the kind history they both have.and i trust my black,crazy and notorious boy kanye who doesnt take bullshit,o ma le kim danu to ba try nonsesnse.

horluwatosyne said...

Ota Aje,.......must u wish dem Bad

They could plan 36 if they want I'm not sure anyone really gives a flying fuck...................

Good for them, i pray they last.... God bless their Union:)

Priceless...love emm

Linda............do u really hv 2 state/stress dat it's her 3rd husband?? I notice dat u stress. D negative fins in ur posts about ur least favourites. Stop being biased Linda!! If dey wanna hv 10 weddings!! Na dere money!! I wish dem well.

Jesus Reigns said...

Campaigning for linda's xmas bonus na,u no understand? Lmao

ugh!!! how long will this relationship really last?......what a waste of money?

ZeeZee said...

3 ceremonies for her 3rd hubby LOL... hmm its not easy oooo...HML to them

cmii said...

Na dem sabi

Beautiful wedding photos I like it dresses looks great and free wedding planning apps