Burna Boy, Seyi Shay raise the roof at Orijin Easter Sunday Bash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 April 2014

Burna Boy, Seyi Shay raise the roof at Orijin Easter Sunday Bash

It was was an Easter Sunday to remember when Orijin, the latest addition to the Guinness range of quality products, hosted the most exciting and biggest Easter Sunday launch party at Elegushi beach.

Despite the rain, holiday makers turned out in their hundreds to witness scintillating performances from Burna Boy, Seyi Shay and Oristefemi amongst others who were on hand to ensure the night was a memorable one. Continue...

Bovi, the MC for the night, kept the crowd laughing all through with one rib cracking jokes after another and with an outrageous dancing and singing competition that saw the crowd battle each other on stage to win exciting Orijin sponsored gifts.

There also was enough Orijin on hand for the crowd to taste; as Uche said, “the taste is really smooth and unique and is something I look forward to trying again” a testimony to its truly unique modern contemporary taste.

Inspired after the tradition of herbal drinks, Orijin is an alcoholic blend with the flavours of African herbs and fruits combined to give a refreshing bitter-sweet taste.

Keep the conversations going on #orijinality. Remember to always drink responsibly. +18

27 comments:

Bovi of life

If You Were These lady, Who Would You Shoot First ? ( PLS LEAVE YOUR VIEWS AND OPINIONS

A pity i culdnt mak it to see my men do wat dey knw hw to do best... SightU@BurnaBoy

@mz_emmah said...

I just love that oritsefemi's song 'double wahala' cant get enough of it.

cool!

I luv my burna boy......kisses luv

Lee said...

Burnaboy's haircut tho*
Visit my blogspot Leendahishaya.blogspot.com

Oya let's go there. Nice anyways!

Orijin. Another version of Alomo Bitters. nice concepts and lightnings.

Yea nice.

Mehn, no doubt mad fun was experienced here and for the record, i hate alcohol i prefer maltina....

Still on still this orijin of a thing no go ever beat alomo bitters.....

The rate at which burna boy gets ugly, I ask my self if its still d same burna boy dat sang 'like to party'.

Kampala1 said...

*sipping Holiq*...ma boi Mr. ,Burna don fwesh finish..

Kampala1 said...

*sipping Holiq*...ma boi Mr. ,Burna don fwesh finish..

LIB kritik

madt fun!!!&&

madt fun!!!!&&

Orijin has been in ibadan for some months now but not available when im in lagos. Its good they are introducing it to Lagos, its a good drink. Thumps up!

Good.

oly said...

Hope you guys paid linderela well for this adverts o

9ja Parrot said...

Salivating!

They should all go and take a seat!All the useless songs wen dem dey sing evryday!poor lyrics and dead stage performance.Not interested

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE..ehh yaah i missed ohh was just home all day doing nohng but was bored and owu dey blow badly ohhh lolsss well justsayingmaownohhh via ma LATEST TECHNO PHAMTOM A3+

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

I LOVE LOVE LOVE seyi shay, she is an adorable, friendly and talented lady. I met her a couple of times in shoprite and she was nothing but friendly and awesome. I love u dearie . Keep ur talent going

Sheyi shay my sweetheart tho i luv Niyola more!

Orijin as been in ogbomosho(Ibadan) for over 4months. The drink is fantastic(when cold) . I love it

Doesn't. Mean tecno will give you a new phone when they produce anoda......lmao