Breeze to Brazil | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 April 2014

Breeze to Brazil

Rewarding customers is key to business sustenance and as such, Verve is embarking on this campaign to take some loyal customers to Brazil. To win, all you have to do is use your Sterling Bank Verve card to make withdrawals or payments.

This might just be the opportunity of a lifetime and you shouldn’t miss it. Hurry, visit http://sterlingbankng.com/adverts/verve.php for more details.  

This promotion runs from 1st to 30th April 2014. Terms & conditions apply.

16 comments:

Ok seen

Done

dhobiz said...

Linda is MasterCard not aware of this world cup?

Kampala1 said...

ok noted...Good tin for pple who do bussiness.

LIB kritik.

Ok #bright bravo#

sterling bank here i cum

Are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature..

Dee Tee said...

ok. Thanks for sharing

peter okoye lover said...

Only sterling bank.

Noted.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

The good things in life are free, no be for this one..

All I see is T's and C's apply...lol

* My R1.50c comment *

OK. Heard!

CoolDiva speaks!

Niceeeeeeeeeeeeee

Started since 1st nd endin on 30th nd we ar jst getin to knw on 23rd?.. Dat ws rada slugish. But all d same, its nice