Actress Jodie Foster marries Ellen DeGeneres' ex-girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 April 2014

Actress Jodie Foster marries Ellen DeGeneres' ex-girlfriend

In 2014, women marry women. I'm sure one would have been stoned to death if one had suggested it many centuries ago. I find woman and woman coupling weirder than man and man...maybe because men have that and that that allows them enjoy themselves, but women only have that, so how do they...? #Rhetoricalquestion...:-)

Anyway, actress Jodie Foster, 51, has married talk show host Ellen Degeneres' ex girlfriend, 44 year old photographer, Alexandra Hedison. Foster's rep confirmed to E Online yesterday.
"The couple said their vows over the weekend. They're totally in love,' a source told E!.

Alexandra, who is a photographer, dated Ellen DeGeneres (left) from 2001 to 2004.  She's now married to Jodie. (pictured right)

142 comments:

Mrs E said...

Odi kwa somehow

End times

Tomi Ebony said...

Total waste of beauty

they are all crazy idiots. i cant even comprehend the ideology behind same sex relationship. its just weird. gush!

linda dis ur analysis eh!!!!!!!

FUNMINISTA said...

This is total madness..

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...nasty!

sweet 16 said...

Wait!!! , jodie foster is gay?

Millypee said...

crase people.

Linda you are crazy for this one lol

nawaoo, people r living dis way, n God still bless them with gud health n money,,,,,,see we nigerians here dey struggle hard to survive,,, must 1 soil hand with naughty life to be successful?......yaxx

dhobiz said...

They don't look totally in love in that last pix though

This is bollocks!

like seriously

Lol @ rhetorical question. They have thier fingers and wt d help of dildos and vibrators and of course felacio.*So Gross*

Oyibos n their madness lol they aint even ashamed of themselves linda u asked dat question n the fact is that same sex is disgusting whether man or woman, its nt natural

It is well wit d world... But Linda u ar stil gona av to define ur meanin of 'that and that'. Lol

Oya ugly fat obese miserable unhappy nigerians start insulting gay people

Sick people! Signs of the end time and everywhere. All you retards that call urselves gays, u better repent and change ur ways or d wrath of God will befall all of u!

She's an Oscar winner and a wonderful actress, god bless this union

Oya ugly fat obese miserable unhappy nigerians start insulting gay people

Fingers! Magic fingers

For once linda ikeji has shown we gay in a good light. She's an oscar winner. So don't hate

Gay and lesbians show real love and emotions.

Dear nigerians, we are queer,we are here and we are not going any where. So deal with it. #gay anonymous#

Funny but crazy!! Life is evolving

Her marriage will last longer than tiwa savages marriage who wants to bet.

So beautiful,this is what I want to see,more gay people,showing their selves in public.

Hmmm it is well

I dream of the day when this will be two nigerian lesbian actresses getting married. IJN amen.

Pls can you stop saying end times,if you hate ur life can u go and drink acid. Gay people have been around since before jesus was born.

hehehe Women do what is called Tribbing or Tribadism. It's actually amazingly hot. Google it and see

Declan said...

Linda, Marriage is between Love nd Love. Its not a binding of the opposite Sexes.

Nd its plain ignorance to say bestiality, Padeophilia nd Homosexuality in the same breathe. Only the Latter is consensual.

SHUT UP AND PARK WELL, SAY YES TO HOMOSEXUALITY. #gay anonymous#

At least there's no man to be beating them,unlike straight couples,where the man beats heaven and hell and purgatory out of the woman .#gay anonymous#

GOD made me gay for a reason. #gay anonymous#

This is what love looks like not tiwa savage and tills blizz.

End time! If its not long, its not long! I can't try this shit!

Bonarios stop spreading hate. Gay people are peaceful,they where born that way.

Congrate miss....I luv dere picz mkin me want more. Man or no man woman must leave....anytin dat wil gives u joy do it wthout askin how pipo arund wll feel cos it non of dere biz.#luving dz courage#

Listening to macklemore and ryan lewis feat mary lambert, same love. What a wonderful song with a strong massage about love and happiness.

WOW..this ellens ex resembles her oh, hair do, facial features, maybe that was why they were together or maybe ellen just has a stronger personality.....ellen come dash me camry for hyping u oh......TKY says so.

Naija babe said...

Totally in love my fat ass. Trasssshhhh..... Abeg make una carry una smelly old self go hellfire. Idiots.

UnDecided said...

So these days women marry women and men marry man, in the case of a woman. they will still use dildo and finger so i was thinking why suffer yourself when you can have the real tin in a full grown man, and as for the men, they will still stick it in a hole, whether its the butt or mouth, so y suffer your self too when you can get a woman with tight psy and just stick it in, i still dont see the point in all these gay ish thing. anyway HML to them

#Endtime

Bimmy said...

Lol linda I knw u gay buh its cool its low key lool

hell

Akuko na egwu
Confused people

I guess it didn't work out cos ellen and the other chic are the "men" in the relationship. She/he "shim" is so tall and looks like a man. Small wonder...

You actually sound like a fun person Linda, love the veiled sense of humour. by the way, the way you find women n women strange is the same way guys find men n men strange. guys actually may not have too much qualms with female to female coupling, especially if they are involved.

Jeez. Am a girl and am utterly revolted. What's the appeal really, I ask? They both look like dudes. What's the fun?

confessor said...

May God save dia souls. Amen

that's serious!!!

Mab said...

Ok o congrats to them, wat ccan I say

Jodie foster I'm so happy u for finding happiness congrats guys

Wat is wrong with dis Americans, may God help dem

Life..thank God I'm straight likewise my 2 brothers so if u choose 2b gay dts ur wahala *LeonOrA*

female dj frizzie said...

"I find woman and woman coupling weirder than man and man...maybe because men have that and that that allows them enjoy themselves, but women only have that, so how do they...?"
This statement really made me laugh...lol...I actually find man to man weirder cos of their strong body tho.

Anyways Ellen's ex gf looks looks like one of the characters in the series l-word, guess 90% of them are into it....I'm out...

Goose bumps all over me. God take your world, we your estranged children have messed it up. I used the word estranged because i am no longer sure we are qualified to be called God's children with all these Sodom and Gomorrah attitude of ours.
#amfestus

fancy bra and socks(underwear) organizer

ping 276A88AF to place your order!

Women marrying women is the best, I always feel on top of the world with my gf. I have also known it that Ellen won't marry Alexandra cos the two of them are butch. Ellen is ok with her present gf. I wish Alexandra the best with jodie

Julit said...

Makes no sense at all. Two women makes more sense than two men. Linda just like prick hence, the dumb analysis.

NASTY @SHB

Lmaoooooo.... I swear linda u don spoil finish, """""I find woman and woman coupling weirder than man and man...maybe because men have that and that that allows them enjoy themselves, but women only have that, so how do they...?"""" hahahahahahaha.....

These people are giving HBP day by day. I wonder if any of them have ever received a good p***s to make the stop this act. Very disgusting in the eyes of men, talk more of God.

Only God knws hw many heart this photographer has broken bcos she is beautifull and am in love already.... May they never succed in their marriage IJN....

By nxt year same Sex penalty in Nigeria will be death sentence so dat people like dat God 4saken anonymous faggot 2:06pm will nt be alive to comment were humans are talking.

ENDTIMES marriage... wetin we no go see for this our generation. God help us.

Please like our page, facebook.com/diamondsmakeover

Na una knw ooo if u like publish am if u like no publish I don talk ma own, DEAD FAGGOTS

Disgusting

Madness!!!

mamaego. said...

Lindiway abeg explain 'hav that & that' for us to grab.

She used to be straight and has kids

End time

Diary of Dido said...

WHAT?!
So Jodie Foster WAS gay all along?!!!
Oh no! I've always loved her.
What a talented lady. Na wa o.
You've joined Cynthia Nixon to marry a fellow woman.

Candyfloss said...

Madness at its peak!

Awwwwww!!! Bad omen,I wonder who wil b d father of d house,so irritating jor...mek dem park wel abeggii (just passing)

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Linda for you to even analyse this way irritate me.. None is worth it please. It's high time you keep this Gay news issue to yourself...

Anabel said...

Ur baby is too cute

Anongay 2:04. The only English you animals can Speak ends here..

@anoy 2:04 wats ur own. We know u r gay stop whining and enjoy ur dirty act. Must u repeat same words all d time?. U r pissing me off already. Are u sure u r happy doing watcha doing? Cos happy peeps don't whine d way u do. Check urself, biggot.

God punish devil !!!!!!!!!!!..... *soooooooooooooooooooo gross*

It's so disgusting....Ewwwwwwwwwhhhhhh.....!!!

oly said...

Rubbish.

Apparently, u're just an ugly, fat, miserable, obese, and un happy idiot. Ode, go and practice ur gayism else where... Borrow money if u don't have to travel abroad and stop polluting our nation.. Our nation is too bad currently to have to deal with homosexuality.

oly said...

Rubbish

oly said...

Rubbish. That and that hunmm linderela....u self

The beauty is that gay live longer with long time happiness than straight people, they make the world go round, they are harmless and love by gay friendly straight world, the bible says and God gave them up to their very own ways through the eyes of christ which died for both good and evil so that evil may become right, so if u think gays are evil then the cross of christ is meaningless, but for God so love the gay and straight people that he gave his only begotten son that who so ever believe in him shall have everlasting life. U see folks, linda has a ballance visitors which makes her blog wider read, gays make half of her visitors and gay stories attract higher readers no matter how bad the story and comments are. So live and let other people live their life for only God knows the heart of his people.

they aint happy at all...

bravest hrt said...

Pls r u not a nigerian?... Dis ur comment just sounds so dumb. So local n frustrated

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

Hehehehehehe Linda with that and that.

See dem gurlz ranting their fingers commenting, hahahaha. runs gurls here for example have experimented with another gurl with one alhaji. yes! you wey dey look me! you think say i never see you. LoL

mtssschhheewww...

May God help us..#EndTime

SEX AND INTIMACY said...

I imagine the amount of both excitement and frustration 9ja lezbos are feeling...while they are happy for this famous couple, they are also saddened by the fact that our laws says same sex relationship is Criminal.

anon 2:07,thunder fire your mouth and plastic compliant pxxxy!the wrath of God will accompany ur dildo d next time u apply it!

when both are in their period, who will be licking who , since they make most love with their tongues, NONESENCE

Madness

Oya confess! U are a lesbian.

Who knows what normal is,Everyone shouting end timez, when the God their praying to cursed a woman because she ate an apple that a talking snake told her to eat, then the god sent Angels (Who apparently are all male, so...sorry ladies you aint getting into heaven) to Sodom and Gomorrah, to kill everybody, even though he knew the man he was going to save was eventually going to sleep with his daughter after he turned the man's wife into a pillar of salt. As if that is not enough, he then chooses a under age virgin, who was already with another man, out of all the thousands of virgins probably available in Israel to choose from at that time to have a baby with.... The baby then grows up to only hang out with men and one prostitute, but because God was still pissed off about the woman who ate the apple that the snake told her to eat (Though God knew it was going to happen, because he knows everything) he then allows him to die the most horrible death. But he had a plan.....after his son died, he will wake up in three days, rise to Heaven, where he is now sat at the right hand of God...for the past 2000 years, judging the gays (Not murderers, adulterers, pedophile priest, abusers of women or fake church leaders and terrorist....no...because he only hates gays)Anyways, the son, that died because a woman ate an apple that a talking snake told her to eat 5000 years ago, will soon come back to say well done to all the Libers for their diligence in believing that everything written in a book by a bunch of people who no longer believe the book is true.

Nonsense

I can't comprehend your ugliness, I'm not surprised men are turning gay, with your woo woo face.

If you don't know what to say then stfu..

Alloy!! Are you high today??

If you are here to stay then why hide your miserable face? God forsaken retards..

I no blame una.. Na Linda wey I dey blame.... Mtchewwwwww..

You sound like an expert.,,,mtchewwww

all dis peeps writing comments like ENDTIME TINS, THEY WOULD ROT IN HELL, and other hateful comments when u c homosexual people, do u guys realize u are in no position to judge cos most of u guys are also practicing one form of sexual
immorality or the other ranging 4rm fornication, masturbation, adultery etc..... peeps should stop being hateful and judgemental. before u remove the speck in another persons eye remove the log in ur own eye. #no homo # myhumbleopinion

all dis peeps writing comments like ENDTIME TINS, THEY WOULD ROT IN HELL, and other hateful comments when u c homosexual people, do u guys realize u are in no position to judge cos most of u guys are also practicing one form of sexual
immorality or the other ranging 4rm fornication, masturbation, adultery etc..... peeps should stop being hateful and judgemental. before u remove the speck in another persons eye remove the log in ur own eye. #no homo # myhumbleopinion

The gay anonymous person on this blog that keeps sendiñg those disturding pro gay messages, beware!! God's anger will befall you.

God cannot bless such union

God cannot answer such prayers so don't bother with the IJN

Let me explain how the lesbian thing works Linda: as an adult who is really sure about the same sex attraction, not just experimenting... Your body shakes, your heart beats faster when you meet someone you like; maybe their personality and honesty draws you to them...you just click, you feel it in their stares and mannerism...you just want to get lost in the person, you want to be with the person... As for the sexual urges that comes with it??? There are many ways to kill a rat..and if the penis is the only organ to make love to? I'd rather fall asleep...its not just the sex, you want to be that person, you love that person so much that kissing alone can make you cum...marriage is joining two people who have come to an agreement to be joined together.. .#Samelove

Oh these closet doors! I wanna be free.

God made u straight! U chose to be gay

Zoë said...

I hope they have kids, I just wonder what the world is turning into, tomorrow they will say bro and sis can marry it human and lion. Just cox we are all animals.

On behalf of LIB president Linda Ikeji, the Senate president Bonario, Speaker of the house Oxny, Grammar nancy member, Alloy, stubborn house memeber Funminista, careless talker member Whilemnna, double commenter member edreamz and finally the hater member jenykings..and myself badoo... We all wish you a happy married life and we also confess that WE LOVE LESBIAN

Wow!! Lovely Couples I wish Them Much Love and Happiness Love is Love.

Lin Lin na wa for u o! I find gay relationship weirder than lesbians though. Both are queer but d fact that gays have to bruise and force into what has been created for poo irritates me. Lesbos have to only lick etc... Kai, when men and women plenty for world.

Congrats Ms Jodie Am 100 percent Happy 4 u both i Wish u Much Love And Happiness. Now Wotless Foolish And Pathetic People Start Passing Ur Dirty Comments.

Wow!! Lovely Couples I wish Them Much Love and Happiness Love is Love.

Linda I'm suspecting u r d one always making dis particular comment

Wow!! Congrate 2 Ms Jodie And Her GF I wish Them All The Love And Happiness The Deserve. Now wotless and Pathetic religious haters start Passing ur disgusting Comments.

All sorts.

anita okoye said...

Please please guys,I'm anita okoye contesting for d Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria *rotfl* ,I need ur LIKES 2 win d competition,just open d link nd like my picture http://tinyurl.com/anitaokoye I luv u all

Gbaaaaaaaam!! Insult them till thy kingdom comes it aint gonna change anyfin accept dem and leave the judgement to God abeg we have better problems and gay isssh is the last biko

lool at the person always commenting saying 'ugly fat miserable nigerians start insulting gay people'......so just because we dont approve of your despicable lifestyle you just assume we are miserable, on the contrary we are very happy because we have not been misled and brainwashed by westerners into thinking something morally and religiously forbidden is okay. talking about human rights, try telling God that when you're burning in hell. thank you

For awhile enjoyment of life

wowwwww tho... pretty "unique" point of view.. you need Jesus, find Him. He still loves you and will never stop loving you.

then dont rush but wait for the right man who wont hit u. cos I've been married to an amazing man for the past 5 years and he still treats me like a Queen

Linda believe me u need to experience how it feels like to mak luv wit ur fellow woman...it's 1 of D best feelings ever,far better than having sex wit a man...

Don't be afraid of the truth. Just embrace common sense, if this story was told today, would you buy it? For God so loved the world, that he created gays so that everyone would curse, abuse, persecute them....

He's either a saddest or psycho.

#dis got me cracking up.....so una get rank here...hmmm...funny

Come lemme show u some real love @ Anonymous 2:08PM

"He who is without sins cast the first stone"

*** forst to comment ***

Imagine dis same Jodie foster wey make dat Mugu try assassinate dat Yankee president back in d days..... It only d guy knew she was gay chaiii dumbo. Meanwhile Gej d girls don multiply ooooo, dey shud b easier to find now na abi?

so who is the man? rubbish

See our latest Honeymoon post @ maplehoneymoonblogspot.com for ideas on African honeymoon. contact maple travels for more info.

Am so happy for them, Nigerians are no enlighten that's why they are post shit words on there pictures,Congrats am so happy for you both. Am waiting for my own day to come God bless Lesss

ZeeZee said...

May the good and kind Lord have mercy on us all!! It's almost looking acceptable, but then when they want a child they shall involve a man right. God knew why he made things the way he made them

Fool.. Ur waiting for death and not marriage

Babe I trowey cap 4 u, u don tey 4 for dat line abi?