Ikedi Ohakim's son, Obinna and wife Obiageli expecting first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 April 2014

Ikedi Ohakim's son, Obinna and wife Obiageli expecting first child

First son of former Imo state Governor, Ikedi Ohakim, Obinna and his lovely wife, Obiageli are expecting their first child. They announced the good news on instagram. The couple got married in July 2013. Congrats to them...

87 comments:

Dee Tee said...

Good news

Nice one #bright bravo#

Big Congrats to them...

immaculate said...

Congrats to them but his father is an EVIL MAN with an EVIL HEART. I pray he will not behave like his Dad.

It's great to pose with IMO States poor peoples money as you and your husband enjoy the money his father looted. May those those that suffered at the hands of his administration see the day of judgement.

What should I do with this piece of info? :s

Congrats 2 dem

Ezinne said...

Big congrats.

And so? Is it the birth of Christ?

Bolateetoh said...

Gud for them!

MARKET MONITOR said...

Umm umm..... I am waiting for the real pics from tiwas wedding joooor!
badt:see unilag students boyfriend&girlfriend private video leakes online!

Keep ur pregnancy to ur self. We are talking about pressing issues dat are facing d nation.

First born is always a big joy to the family, congrat to them....

So the man do score goal! Bravo!!!

Congrats to d Ohakims.

Congt to them

From Obiageli,later her name go bi Oriaku, then finally odoziaku, as i deh hustle for my money all the obianauju,obiageli babes don vanish, later now dem go show :(

Off topic- Am a lady who hav be married for about 7 yrs now without a child, I had ovaria cyst operation ten yrs ago where one of my ovary was removed so am left with one. The issue now is that I blame myself for not being able to get pregnant and I feel like leaving the marriage so that my husband can marry some one else and have children his a nice person hav never raise hand on me or abuse me becos of it but his family are on my neck. We have gone thru different treatment and the Docs certified us okay so I kwn it bcos of the one ovary tho Docs said it doesn't mata but am worried pls need ur advice don't ignore I beg u in God's name. LINDA PLS POST YOU MEANT BE SAVING A DIEING SOUL, THANK YOU. Bitter married woman without a child.

I rather stay single than marrying this mannerless piss of shit, he doesn't sleep at home, he clubs like he a manager of a club.. Christ.. U beta go pay all the ashewo wen u don fuck for aramis nite club.. Okoh ashewo

Y are u telling us,u no dey fear o.

julz said...

Congrats to them

So cut congrats

Ermmm ok

Congrats guyzzzz

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Good news and congrats to them

Congrats guyzzzzz

Congrats guyzzzz

Sylvonce said...

Luv d first pic. Congratz to them

Safe delivery, God please bring me my man this year(meemee).

Congrat

lol i went to school with this guy i am glad he is starting a family. because back in F.U.T.O he will fuck anything.

lol i went to school with this guy i am glad he is starting a family. because back in F.U.T.O he will have sex with anything.

Why do Yoruba's find it difficult to spell their names.

Linda u sef. Wat is news abt dis. Linda I ate rice in d morning. Oya publish am now.

oluwa joe said...

Son of the former tiff of imo state

Wat gud is diz news 2 me eh linda?I care nt weda dey ve 10 @once...... Son of an evil Governor is no use 2 me

Using dz couple as a point of contact 2 those family still trusting God 4d fruit of d womb..*LeOnOrA*

Congrats Oby

pretty pee said...

Linda why the guy four head be like dat?

News

Can't wait to announce my oh.lord pls hear my cry

Happy for them.....btw linda where is this our Ex governor hiding? after he has slept with 80% of actresses and models. Shior

aww...that's the cutest way to announce :-)

Dem dey sell shoe? Wetin be the meaning of those shoes wey dey there

Congrats to them

Congrates!! Mkat.

kendall flower said...

How does that affect me, eh linda? Anyways, my father is former principal of oshobgo community school, so am expecting too.... Mtchew

Congrats to them!

dis babe is so cute.

Unto the next Linda!

Ayyyeee, Adanna David brother, congrats tho, i cant even count how many people got married this year tho. Congrats to everybody expecting and for those still trusting God for fruit of the womb, may God answer your prayers

That lady am seeing there is beautiful, I must say

Congrats. Beautiful wife.

Yeah........so what

D wife is pretty

Beautiful gal. . . Congrats

Ms Ezinne Vee said...

Obinna my ex bf in Owerri...the arrogant son of Chief Ikedi Ohakim. Thank God I'm prettier dan his wife...Lindiway Next Pls!

K WHO ARE THEY? LINDA GIRRRRRLLLLL.............

Tee square said...

How E take concern us, na only am don born before? Which day he Abia she turn celebrity? You for go hospital gather pins here of the the couple wey born today , nonsense

And this needs special announcement?

Apinex said...

Congratz 2 dem

Appreciate good tin n it wil cm to u

Eiyahhhh!! But obinna u know say ur papa na thief!!!.am serious

Owuuiaaa! Son of †̥Ñ’e̅ soil. E make sense shaa! Bt wait first unu ana anu isi nsim?

Linda urs will be soon oh amen. N to d man make dat pikini no cari ur wowo face

The Bae said...

Your english is the cause of your barreness

Like father, like son. A snake will definatly give birth to it's kind. Ohakim's children are seriously struggling to be in the limelight by updating the world of their every progress Loool. Oby congrats but keep the news to urself.

Bbg Eze said...

Congrats 2dem

Pray to God continually,and have faith,something new will take place in ur life.

You are a heartless person . Couldn't you have ignored the comment if you had nothing positive to contribute? Wicked soul.I pray you never experience this because hell has a special place for people like you.

ADULT JOKES said...

I DEY SELL PAMPERS FOR CELEBRITIES AND T**EF PIKIN DEM. MY SHOP DEY FOR BUSH.

The bae, you really need help. How can you say such a thing? Are you human? Do you have a heart? Wow... I know people on this blog can be cold but this is crazy. Someone is making a comment 'from a dying soul' and you thought it best to nail the coffin. May God almighty forgive you and soften your heart.May he give you a brighter outlook on life, May all your troubles that could make you type that and post it fade away. I was deeply struck by that. You have no idea what it is to wait for a child, how dare you. Linda please try and moderate your comments as promised... Comments will be busy after approval,to think you approved such a thing is really sad. I'm all for free speech and all but that was just too deep.
My dear sister, it is well with you IJN... As i woman i understand the need to have a child, God is with you... Draw close to him. If you can afford it, try Ivf... If not please don't add pressure on yourself.. I know its easier said than done but it is proven that stress adds to the issue of infertility... A watched pot never boils.. Alot of people end up conceiving when they have taken their mind off it.. Its hard i know but go on holiday.. Anywhere.. Or just take a week off work... I pray the good lord rewards you. Do not leave your husband.. It will happen. I know of a lady that waited years and when she gave up she conceived. God is with you.

Dz family man still dey wear young boyz shoe. Beside dat soe don rain finish. Wa xpctn sumtin bigger dan dat. Shoe of 35k anyway congrate to dem. May God gv me my onw hsbnd as say

That's just a very callous nd hateful thing to say. If u didn't av a useful advice for her, u didn't av to comment. Now run along!

adaowerri said...

My dear d lord will give u not jst one but plenty children,and I can help u out if u dnt mind,but dnt knw how 2 contact u.

Ms Ezinne Vee said...

The Bae u're such a bastard for saying dis...and if u don't apologise 2 her u'll be barren 4 d rest of ur life...idiot!

We thank God for His goodness but is not an important issue

after the abortions luck babe

Ashewo master

like father like son

oby wear condom ooo

gud