Ikedi Ohakim's son, Obinna and wife Obiageli expecting first child
First son of former Imo state Governor, Ikedi Ohakim, Obinna and his
lovely wife, Obiageli are expecting their first child. They announced the good news on instagram. The couple got married
in July 2013. Congrats to them...
It's great to pose with IMO States poor peoples money as you and your husband enjoy the money his father looted. May those those that suffered at the hands of his administration see the day of judgement.
From Obiageli,later her name go bi Oriaku, then finally odoziaku, as i deh hustle for my money all the obianauju,obiageli babes don vanish, later now dem go show :(
Off topic- Am a lady who hav be married for about 7 yrs now without a child, I had ovaria cyst operation ten yrs ago where one of my ovary was removed so am left with one. The issue now is that I blame myself for not being able to get pregnant and I feel like leaving the marriage so that my husband can marry some one else and have children his a nice person hav never raise hand on me or abuse me becos of it but his family are on my neck. We have gone thru different treatment and the Docs certified us okay so I kwn it bcos of the one ovary tho Docs said it doesn't mata but am worried pls need ur advice don't ignore I beg u in God's name. LINDA PLS POST YOU MEANT BE SAVING A DIEING SOUL, THANK YOU. Bitter married woman without a child.
I rather stay single than marrying this mannerless piss of shit, he doesn't sleep at home, he clubs like he a manager of a club.. Christ.. U beta go pay all the ashewo wen u don fuck for aramis nite club.. Okoh ashewo
Ayyyeee, Adanna David brother, congrats tho, i cant even count how many people got married this year tho. Congrats to everybody expecting and for those still trusting God for fruit of the womb, may God answer your prayers
How E take concern us, na only am don born before? Which day he Abia she turn celebrity? You for go hospital gather pins here of the the couple wey born today , nonsense
Like father, like son. A snake will definatly give birth to it's kind. Ohakim's children are seriously struggling to be in the limelight by updating the world of their every progress Loool. Oby congrats but keep the news to urself.
You are a heartless person . Couldn't you have ignored the comment if you had nothing positive to contribute? Wicked soul.I pray you never experience this because hell has a special place for people like you.
The bae, you really need help. How can you say such a thing? Are you human? Do you have a heart? Wow... I know people on this blog can be cold but this is crazy. Someone is making a comment 'from a dying soul' and you thought it best to nail the coffin. May God almighty forgive you and soften your heart.May he give you a brighter outlook on life, May all your troubles that could make you type that and post it fade away. I was deeply struck by that. You have no idea what it is to wait for a child, how dare you. Linda please try and moderate your comments as promised... Comments will be busy after approval,to think you approved such a thing is really sad. I'm all for free speech and all but that was just too deep. My dear sister, it is well with you IJN... As i woman i understand the need to have a child, God is with you... Draw close to him. If you can afford it, try Ivf... If not please don't add pressure on yourself.. I know its easier said than done but it is proven that stress adds to the issue of infertility... A watched pot never boils.. Alot of people end up conceiving when they have taken their mind off it.. Its hard i know but go on holiday.. Anywhere.. Or just take a week off work... I pray the good lord rewards you. Do not leave your husband.. It will happen. I know of a lady that waited years and when she gave up she conceived. God is with you.
Dz family man still dey wear young boyz shoe. Beside dat soe don rain finish. Wa xpctn sumtin bigger dan dat. Shoe of 35k anyway congrate to dem. May God gv me my onw hsbnd as say
87 comments:
Good news
Nice one #bright bravo#
Big Congrats to them...
Congrats to them but his father is an EVIL MAN with an EVIL HEART. I pray he will not behave like his Dad.
It's great to pose with IMO States poor peoples money as you and your husband enjoy the money his father looted. May those those that suffered at the hands of his administration see the day of judgement.
What should I do with this piece of info? :s
Congrats 2 dem
Big congrats.
And so? Is it the birth of Christ?
Gud for them!
Umm umm..... I am waiting for the real pics from tiwas wedding joooor!
badt:see unilag students boyfriend&girlfriend private video leakes online!
Keep ur pregnancy to ur self. We are talking about pressing issues dat are facing d nation.
First born is always a big joy to the family, congrat to them....
So the man do score goal! Bravo!!!
Congrats to d Ohakims.
Congt to them
From Obiageli,later her name go bi Oriaku, then finally odoziaku, as i deh hustle for my money all the obianauju,obiageli babes don vanish, later now dem go show :(
Off topic- Am a lady who hav be married for about 7 yrs now without a child, I had ovaria cyst operation ten yrs ago where one of my ovary was removed so am left with one. The issue now is that I blame myself for not being able to get pregnant and I feel like leaving the marriage so that my husband can marry some one else and have children his a nice person hav never raise hand on me or abuse me becos of it but his family are on my neck. We have gone thru different treatment and the Docs certified us okay so I kwn it bcos of the one ovary tho Docs said it doesn't mata but am worried pls need ur advice don't ignore I beg u in God's name. LINDA PLS POST YOU MEANT BE SAVING A DIEING SOUL, THANK YOU. Bitter married woman without a child.
I rather stay single than marrying this mannerless piss of shit, he doesn't sleep at home, he clubs like he a manager of a club.. Christ.. U beta go pay all the ashewo wen u don fuck for aramis nite club.. Okoh ashewo
Y are u telling us,u no dey fear o.
Congrats to them
So cut congrats
Ermmm ok
Congrats guyzzzz
Good news and congrats to them
Congrats guyzzzzz
Congrats guyzzzz
Luv d first pic. Congratz to them
Safe delivery, God please bring me my man this year(meemee).
Congrat
lol i went to school with this guy i am glad he is starting a family. because back in F.U.T.O he will fuck anything.
lol i went to school with this guy i am glad he is starting a family. because back in F.U.T.O he will have sex with anything.
Why do Yoruba's find it difficult to spell their names.
Linda u sef. Wat is news abt dis. Linda I ate rice in d morning. Oya publish am now.
Son of the former tiff of imo state
Wat gud is diz news 2 me eh linda?I care nt weda dey ve 10 @once...... Son of an evil Governor is no use 2 me
Using dz couple as a point of contact 2 those family still trusting God 4d fruit of d womb..*LeOnOrA*
Congrats Oby
Linda why the guy four head be like dat?
News
Can't wait to announce my oh.lord pls hear my cry
Happy for them.....btw linda where is this our Ex governor hiding? after he has slept with 80% of actresses and models. Shior
aww...that's the cutest way to announce :-)
Dem dey sell shoe? Wetin be the meaning of those shoes wey dey there
Congrats to them
Congrates!! Mkat.
How does that affect me, eh linda? Anyways, my father is former principal of oshobgo community school, so am expecting too.... Mtchew
Congrats to them!
dis babe is so cute.
Unto the next Linda!
Ayyyeee, Adanna David brother, congrats tho, i cant even count how many people got married this year tho. Congrats to everybody expecting and for those still trusting God for fruit of the womb, may God answer your prayers
That lady am seeing there is beautiful, I must say
Congrats. Beautiful wife.
Yeah........so what
D wife is pretty
Beautiful gal. . . Congrats
Obinna my ex bf in Owerri...the arrogant son of Chief Ikedi Ohakim. Thank God I'm prettier dan his wife...Lindiway Next Pls!
K WHO ARE THEY? LINDA GIRRRRRLLLLL.............
How E take concern us, na only am don born before? Which day he Abia she turn celebrity? You for go hospital gather pins here of the the couple wey born today , nonsense
And this needs special announcement?
Congratz 2 dem
Appreciate good tin n it wil cm to u
Eiyahhhh!! But obinna u know say ur papa na thief!!!.am serious
Owuuiaaa! Son of †̥Ñ’e̅ soil. E make sense shaa! Bt wait first unu ana anu isi nsim?
Linda urs will be soon oh amen. N to d man make dat pikini no cari ur wowo face
Your english is the cause of your barreness
Like father, like son. A snake will definatly give birth to it's kind. Ohakim's children are seriously struggling to be in the limelight by updating the world of their every progress Loool. Oby congrats but keep the news to urself.
Congrats 2dem
Pray to God continually,and have faith,something new will take place in ur life.
You are a heartless person . Couldn't you have ignored the comment if you had nothing positive to contribute? Wicked soul.I pray you never experience this because hell has a special place for people like you.
I DEY SELL PAMPERS FOR CELEBRITIES AND T**EF PIKIN DEM. MY SHOP DEY FOR BUSH.
The bae, you really need help. How can you say such a thing? Are you human? Do you have a heart? Wow... I know people on this blog can be cold but this is crazy. Someone is making a comment 'from a dying soul' and you thought it best to nail the coffin. May God almighty forgive you and soften your heart.May he give you a brighter outlook on life, May all your troubles that could make you type that and post it fade away. I was deeply struck by that. You have no idea what it is to wait for a child, how dare you. Linda please try and moderate your comments as promised... Comments will be busy after approval,to think you approved such a thing is really sad. I'm all for free speech and all but that was just too deep.
My dear sister, it is well with you IJN... As i woman i understand the need to have a child, God is with you... Draw close to him. If you can afford it, try Ivf... If not please don't add pressure on yourself.. I know its easier said than done but it is proven that stress adds to the issue of infertility... A watched pot never boils.. Alot of people end up conceiving when they have taken their mind off it.. Its hard i know but go on holiday.. Anywhere.. Or just take a week off work... I pray the good lord rewards you. Do not leave your husband.. It will happen. I know of a lady that waited years and when she gave up she conceived. God is with you.
Dz family man still dey wear young boyz shoe. Beside dat soe don rain finish. Wa xpctn sumtin bigger dan dat. Shoe of 35k anyway congrate to dem. May God gv me my onw hsbnd as say
That's just a very callous nd hateful thing to say. If u didn't av a useful advice for her, u didn't av to comment. Now run along!
My dear d lord will give u not jst one but plenty children,and I can help u out if u dnt mind,but dnt knw how 2 contact u.
The Bae u're such a bastard for saying dis...and if u don't apologise 2 her u'll be barren 4 d rest of ur life...idiot!
We thank God for His goodness but is not an important issue
after the abortions luck babe
Ashewo master
like father like son
oby wear condom ooo
gud
Congrats 2 Hobby and Spouse!!!
awwwwwh cute