OMG!! Check out Tiwa Savage's wedding dress (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 April 2014

OMG!! Check out Tiwa Savage's wedding dress (Photos)

Oh my! I have died and gone to heaven. This is one of the most exquisite wedding dresses I have ever seen. It's breathtaking. What a beautiful, stunning bride. See a pic of the groom after the cut...

596 comments:

1 – 200 of 596   Newer›   Newest»
Janelicious said...

Tiwalicious is looking gorgeouslious me love. wowwwwwwwww

Lovely gown, congrats Tiwa

sugar said...

Beautiful

Wowwww

Wowwww

jules said...

Wonderful.. This is gorgeous

julz said...

She looks angelic....soo gorgeous

OMG!!! this is breathtaking. I love it.

CoolDiva speaks!

Linda, I dont know why u worship this girl so much. Whats in this wedding dress for d hype now? Pls take it easy abeg unless u wanna tell me she's feeding u....Mtchewwww! Btw hml tiwa

Oh my!!!! The gown is soooo gorgeous...

woooooow so goooooood

Simply gorgeous!!!!

D gown looks old fashioned...... All d best sha oooo,

Endy said...

Linda say the truth once and shame the devil... not because she is ur BFF,this dress is ok but not nice or anything close to breath taking lol

Lindodo abegi make we hear word jor....lolz...nice wedin gown

ms k said...

Total mess. A mermaid dress wld have been better like dt of okoya's daughter

SANDRA said...

Omg!!! Beautifullllllllll

mz bii said...

OMG! OMG! OMG! Her dress is 2 die 4. I luvvvvvvvvv it. Beautiful bride

annipol said...

Really nice

Linda are you sure you went to Heaven?? Former Miss Savage is looking Divine in that beautiful gown. That's how I lost her to Uncle Tee Blliz*Crying*

KEMS said...

Very nice dress tiwa.....

I wish you all the best

Wow! I've been waitn for dis picz...lovely tho

Adetola said...

Wow! Gorgeous..

Awww! So lovely.
I just can't wait to help someone's daughter wear this dress.

In One word....FABULOUS....I wasnt surprised though...Like she is gonna spend a fortune for dz wedding...Congrats girl..HML..Baba God answer me too oooo

Beautiful.... 1st to comment

Wooow gorgeous ...

Would av prefer a sharpy gown....but dis one is so so nice Tiwa

D dress is just there, nothin really spectacular about it.

Tovia babe said...

Cute

D dress is just there, nothin really spectacular about it.

lovely.. am in love with tiwa and her wedding dress.

It's just dere Linda haba!

Sweetheart linda,please show me your self I want. To see your face and what you're wearing in this wedding
I've missed your face mehnnn
And I. Love you a lot #no homo
# Shontelle

. said...

Omgggggggg... Tiwa is a perfect bride....

And Linda pls dont die now oo...We need to see more photos....Lolz...That gown is beautiful...

Sylvonce said...

Awwww...breathtakingly beautiful! Happy married Life Tiwa!

lovely gown, ugly bride, congrats..................Ada Africa

Immaculate said...

Linda pls don't die, remember the saying! The beautiful ones are not yet born, so when you will do your own wedding, more beautiful gowns than this will be made available for you ok

Beautiful bride;looking cute.... Congrats baby

Tovia babe said...

HAppy wededlock! ℓoℓ

Linda wetin self...u too dey hype ooooo....

It's beautiful no doubt.... But, Linlin wetin u 4 talk? Btw, u no go wedding ni?
TENYHOLA BADOOLEENA

She really is a beautiful bride.

Nice bt I dnt realy like it.....Aunty linda post zie nu my comment bikonu

Wow!!!! She looks gorgeous.I agree with you Linda the dress is exquisite

For a tall girl I think the dress didn't really do much justice to her figure. It's too big however her make up and hair is goregous

Where is the dress ? or is the pix not clear here?

Bt I like her vail

Linda whats d hype about dis dress....what is so breathtaking about it....it is just OK.

dudette said...

Wow......!!!

Jenjele said...

How regal
How beautiful
How Angelic
Wow!
Upon all, Tbillz go still use beat scatter her body.
Chai! Vanity upon Vanity
All us Vanity.

You lie joor,how can you say the most expensive wedding dress u ve seen

Linda u can hype for Africa ehn Tufiakwa! She looks like every other bride and that dress is just alright. Na wa for you o.

I don't like ball gown, just dere

As in........ This is beautiful! Wow....

katrina said...

Wow she looks stunning

U are such an ass licker! It's unreal. Lol. She looks lost in the dress, nothing exquisite about it.

Linda and over hyping. The wedding gown is fine not to make u die go to heaven and come back.

That wedding dress is twice her size..smiles.....Its lovely...I officially wish u a HML...cOngrats....#TeamMarvin

Lisa London said...

Another strapless.

Meh

That dress tho is a big no no for me. HML Tiwa.

Praise said...

woooooo! this sooooooooo cute. Go on ma lady

Oh myy (faints)

Praise said...

Soooo cute

kokolet said...

Linda abeg dis is just a normal ball gown,no big deal,u too dey hype dis tiwa sef,congrat tiwa.

So all that loss of weight was for her to drown her nice body in this Cinderella gown?

Layer-rific and nothing we've not seen before.

Again, congrats. May God bless your home.

Linda biko dnt die o come back. Itz a lovely dress but u shld see GEJ's daughter's dress.... U won't die, u'll teleport 2heaven n come bk

Beautiful!

Is this all she can come up with? Linda being hypocris u and I know that dress is not it at all.

BTW Linda, I don't trust your taste so your description brought a rolls eyes to me.

Linda what's breathtaking about this dress?? Biko tell me.

looks like a queen

I'm sure she lost weight for this dress and look. And right now it's worth it. Love her dress

This is wonderful,you look like an angel......it's ur day luv,have fun....rock ur wedn

No for me. Dress too bulky, no character at all . I was expecting something elegant

Mab said...

THIS IS BEAUTIFUL

Oh my God !!! I love u Tiwa. ANNIE

Amazing!

David (dave_gino) said...

Stop dying and going to heaven before your time Ms. Linda. Stop the unnecessary admiration. Gather your breathe back. Enroll yourself into the league. Wear yourself into that grown soon. I mean very soon. Take our breathe aWay too. Really can't wait to see you like this in no time.

Amazing!

Woooow.breath taking

Linda!! Exquisite kwa! Isorit

wembly said...

Is it bcos tiwa is ur friend dats why ur bringin us borin news abt her weddin dat she is nt even doin in Nigeria give us oda news abeg since yesterday tiwa dis tiwa dat abeg we don tire.

truthbetold said...

Haba linda,is it bcos she is ur friend?her wedding dress is nt fine,was expecting smtin beta,marriage na marriage sha!HML

It's tooooo huge! Personally I dont like it but she looks happy! HML

She bought her dress with her money

steffie said...

Linda u can hype eeeeeh. Na wa 4 u Oº°˚˚°º. Wotz so special abt d dress dat u hav died and gone 2 heaven? Hyper 4 life #bbm rolling eyes#

She makes a stunning bride. Congratulations to the couple.

I have died too Linda!! She's beautiful.

steffie said...

No doubt d dress is pretty bt linda u too hype abeg

Absolutely beautiful

This is beautiful!!!

SANDRA said...

Pls dash me d gown!!!!!!!!

Nice gown, wonder how much she spent on diz!

They both look sweet!

I dont really like the dress

OMG!!!!

The dress is incredible! Beautiful!

Lovely...H.M.L dear

Naked yesterday,overdressed today! Anyways, Congrats

Eeya... RIP linda!!!

Beautiful woman but i do not like her dress. Interesting concept but it's a bit too cinderalla-ish. Happy married life Tiwa!! Wish you the very best ahead!

beebee said...

Gorgeous ...mmmmmuuuuuaaaahhhh

First to comment,lovely,

Linda please get married. And invite me. I love weddings

Wow! wow!! wow!!!,lovely couple,me like the wedding gown,cute groom congrats them.

God, this pic just lift my spirit... Damn, tiwa is so fucking beautifull on those wedding gown and teebillz really murdered that.... May God bless ur union T and T....

They look lovely n d pix very clear, God please remember me dis year(meemee).

@BOBO_EDO said...

Ohhhh boy,,, this gown nor be here ooo... So beautiful... Congrats Tiwa and Teebillz...

@Bobo_Edo

Wow! wow!! wow!!!,lovely couple,me like the wedding gown,cute groom congrats them.

NNaija Business Woman Nak!!d PHOTO Exposed To Husband On Their Wedding Anniversary

ifysexy14 said...

Linda u can lie o! Wich best wedding dress u v Eva seen! Hiss, bc she is ur bff, hav u seen GEJ daughter's wedding gown! Dats wat we call Exquisite dress nt dis tiwa gown, I agree it's fine bt Gej daughter own flush tiwa own

God i hope this faithfull event will push banky w to go and marry and stop claiming bachelor IJN... Amen....

OluwaLinda Ifeoma Ikeji, as you have wished on this wedding dress, so shall it be for you . It's your time/ God's time for you babes and we are as well ready to rejoice with you, the God of SUDDENLY has said it's time to suprise you.Continue to follow His ways, keep your bed undefiled ( remember Muma Gee?) and even you will not contain the miracles of they start manifesting.You are not perfect so am I who is writing this but one thing is God Loves You more than what anybody my think or know about you, in God's eyes you are just that special daughter, you are who you are no matter what They say. Can't wait to rejoice with you and may God keeps you and your family and his till then.
Love you much my sister.
Oluwayemisi.

Topebrass said...

Wow.......ℓ̊ love d dress like OMG

beautiful,kool dude HML to dem

Tiwa god bless your union HML Τ̅☺ You Ƒσя wedding gown is ok

Okay linda! Get over this your love already! Means you haven't seen anything abi. #Not Hating dear.

She looks stunning! Congrats to them.

Its not a wow gown so if u like go to heaven n come bck.

David (dave_gino) said...

Stop dying and going to heaven before your time Ms. Linda. Stop the unnecessary admiration. Gather your breathe back. Enroll yourself into the league. Wear yourself into that gown soon. I mean very soon. Take our breathe aWay too. Really can't wait to see you like this in no time. Let us (LIBer) have our own table in a ceremony like this one soon. You re more beautiful than Tiwa despite the fact that 'you two' look like sister. This gown will sure look best in you. -HAPPY MARRIED LIFE in advance-

Truly gorgeous

Bia Lindo! if u die we resuscitate you...what is it about this wedding dress that is murderous...Hian o!

...Ezinwa...

What a beautiful bride

So lovely,God I also want dis let mine happen too wit joy and happiness

Wow this is beautiful, nice wedding dress! You look stunning.

SMH @ linda she looks good linda biko no die bcos of weddin gown we still nid gist o lol

Beautiful couple! Wishing them the absolute best in their marriage!

OMG!!!! *speechless*

Abeg who is te designer

Wow!dis is beautiful,breathtaking indeed,she looks really happy.

JustPorsh said...

Breathetakeningly gorgeous!

Instagram @Manlurge said...

The dude doesn't look ready for marriage yet....
you'll just know when a man is ready...

So lovely and beautiful. ,God let mine happen too wit joy and happiness

Stunning! Excellent couple! Happy married life!

IBK said...

Beautiful!

Wow

Am out @ armani denied entrance ....all na for tiwa 50dhrs no be small money now

DEY LOOK LOVELY BUT LILI U LOVE DIS TIWA SO MUCH NICE ONE SHA

webteam said...

One Word #DOPE

veralu said...

Nice dress, nice suit, are we gonna see anoda steph and linus wedding again, all dis celebs and wedding, show offs

Beautiful couple.hml

Linda pls now cum to shiloh 2014,I attended shiloh 4 d first time in 2013,God will did it 4 me.linda just sow a seed in ur church nd prayer wit malachi 3:10 every month u will tiwa gown go b ur own gown servant.I hv dn it nd it wrkd 4 me.

They both look sweet... HML #tiwaandtbillz2014.

Dis is whao! Dis is, I mean beautiful... Nice one Tiwa. Looks like a Queen

webteam said...

One word #DopeAndClassy. i THINK THAT'S THREE WORDS

One word, WOW!!

veralu said...

Linda, when do I get my easter gift

sucrescalada said...

Damn ! I want teebliiz suit!!! Damn I haven't seen anyman look more dapper!!! Now I wanna get married!!!

OLORI said...

Wow!

veralu said...

Nice dress, nice suit, are we gonna see anoda steph and linus wedding again, all dis celebs and wedding, show offs

Wooow!!! I'm speechless.. She's gorgeous. Breathtaking

Nice. ...but a mermaid cut dress would have been better, considering her figure#ese

Wow beautiful bride and groom..Love the dress.Happy married life hon

Lol dis linda wil nt kill person anyways she is realy a beautiful bride...congrats 2 dem

Wow!!! This is really breathtaken.God bless ur marriage. *««*CROWD PULLER PLEASER*»»*•

She looks good but I'm not a fan of ball weeding gowns

Linda ur so funny sha! Very ugly dress, sorry to say. My opinion

She looks stunning. Congrats Tope Savage. But Lindodo, which one is died and gone to heaven.

Linda, please stop being so dramatic. What is so exquisite about this wedding dress? It's just there and a bit over the top for me. She does look pretty but the dress is a bit much and makes her look bigger.

Linda I beg park way . The dress is just alright .

adesuwa said...

manager or husband?

All i have in my head is her nude pic frm yesterday.... Bitch

Linda please the wedding dress is just there

Linda the gown is not that pretty,stop hyping it not because she is your friend, u have already started licking the feet of celebrities, u have broken the no 1 rule of a blogger,never make friends with a celebrity.

Beautiful wow

la_dimsy said...

Anty Linda abeg jorh d way u take shout the OMG I expect to see wetin I Neva see b4? Its fine tho.

evalsam said...

Goodness gracious dey both look really good! Now I wanna get married too!!!

Linda why you no go dubai for the wedding?
abi Tiwa no invite you?

Linda their is nothing fantastic about this dress

D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look soo luvly. Tiwa Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ indeed a beautiful bride. Wish dem d best. :) ♥♥♥ Tiwa

Tiwa na real African barbie, beautiful. Congrat Darling hml

Linda plz no die ooo. Beautiful wedding gown sha

Tee said...

Linda pls wake up, I know God will bring u bck 4rm heaven

Wow! This wedding gown is so lovely. Too much money.

Too much drama. Dont like.

Happy married life... Linda n over hyping.....the dress is fine not tooooo like u r saying. that okoya's dress is so on point... Not hating o E jor

iya osha said...

Congrat to them.

Rinene said...

BREATHTAKING!!

Sweetest Mom said...

this is beautiful

Dont tel me Tiwa was actually slimming down to fit into dat dress
I love dier outfit swear down

beautiful bride n handsome groom

............HJJ.................

Kenny Abebi said...

Am praying to Almigthy God to bless me and my hubby and keep us safe in sound health to witness a luxurious and exquisite wedding for our kids!!!!
I love the bride and groom wedding plan.so breathtaking......and please who said plenty money is bad? Biko! Luxury living is the best!

D gown. Aint dat fantastic,loooks. Quite plain!linda. U exagerating!d. Groom. Looks dashing bt hope its not black trousers. he is wearing o

OMOT said...

fabulous

Love the veil nd the top part of the dress but the bottom looks horrid.
She is beautiful all the same.
The groom looks fresh.

she looks amazing

Wow so beautiful,linda no die o coz ur's ll be coming up very soon.

Linda marry me now bfr its tooooooo late................ Well sha dnt die me need U

Finally!!! I have waited all day for this photo, she looks like an angel.

Gonna said...

Waoh!!! Absolutely spot on!!! May God bless your union.

This is beautiful oooo wow!

Yea_of course it sits perfectly on her.TeeBillz looking dapper.

Najo_kLaazik

No wonder she loose weight like dat, datz beautifullllllllllllllllllllllllllll.

cardinal jb said...

congrats me lady.....cardinal jb says so via ma nokia3310..inherited from bonario

Ure just a famzer, the dress is just ok, nothing extraordinary about it.

This is beautiful..Happy married life Tiwa and pls stay married ooo..

It too big o, haha

mzportable said...

OMG!!!!!!!whao!!!!!....this is beauuuutifuuuullll!....hapi married life!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 596   Newer› Newest»