OMG!! Check out Tiwa Savage's wedding dress (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 April 2014

OMG!! Check out Tiwa Savage's wedding dress (Photos)

Oh my! I have died and gone to heaven. This is one of the most exquisite wedding dresses I have ever seen. It's breathtaking. What a beautiful, stunning bride. See a pic of the groom after the cut...

596 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 596   Newer›   Newest»

Funny u tiwa, you are now covering that black ass u showed us yesterday.....

Jhane said...

Really exquisite, lovely. HML to u both.

Dimplez said...

Deum! stunning!!!!

Mutiat said...

Linda which kind "famzing" be this? You and I know you have seen better but nah because nah Tiwa nah him make you talk say you never see better. Warn yourself oh!

Until my next arrivederci...

Wow!!! She's lookin reali sexy nd breath taking.....congratz Tiwa luv nd T u finally remove ur cap? Linda more pix na

Omg. Am dying with u lindodo

Her wedding dress is beautiful Tbillz look's like a bar man . lol

Wow!OMG!!ds is magnificent.....me likey

Isn't white for virgins or ladies who didn't have sex during the r/ship???

I have die! But the dude is so on point

TIWA.........................................................#noWOrds#!

emeka peter said...

Tiwa and T-billz are not joking on this one nice concept happy for elminado crooner.

Linda linda... Wats special about dis wedding dress now na oju aye go kill ucos is tiwa?

OMG!!! she looks amazing!!!

Wow.... Gorgeous and breathtaking... Wishing them HML.

Happy married life
I wish Lindy will be wearing a cute gown like dis real soon

The dress is lovely.wish her the best.the groom's bin pretty much quiet about it all.hmmm,all d same;HML

Wedding dresses is just for a day! If it likes make it cost heaven after the wedding can't wear it again it becomes a monuments

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

It looks good

Tiwa u look good

Linda the hype machine... Its nice though but please stop this your over hyping....

Funny u Linda, died and gone to heaven indeed, sweet dress tho!

Linda dis pix is just their, u guys are over hyping this Tiwa's wedding pls. She's not looking soo fine, the way ur screaming.

emeka peter said...

happy married life to my Tiwa

Wow! Beautiful dress, cute bride n handsome groom...hml...wishing u guys d best

Nnamdi said...

Cute!

Seen.

joy said...

waooo...dats all I can say.

Real African Barbie and her prince charming Congrats Mr and Mrs tbillz

mo said...

This is amazing. She really looks like an african barbie.. love u babes.. u rock!!! happy married life.

I don't like the dress. There's nothing exquisite in it. Too 70's and out of fashion.

A'jay said...

Wowww,I have also died nd gone to heaven,mayb I'll see you there lindway..wott!!This is breathtaking.No wonder tiwa wan go die for gym.Na to enta this dress by fire by force.I love the dress

It's beautiful

Out of fashion, annie's dress is better dan dis rubbish u call wedding dress. Linda post dis comment na God name I use beg u "tanks"

mo said...

This is amazing. She really looks like an african barbie.. love u babes.. u rock!!! happy married life.

Luvly wedding dress..congrat eminado

Out of fashion, annie's dress is better dan dis rubbish u call wedding dress. Linda post dis comment na God name I use beg u "tanks"

Beautiful bride. ...Linda u r there u 5hink I dont know

Its lovely... But I've seen Berra.

Lol Linda you won't kill me with your funny expressions.Yea,I agreee with you coz right now am joining you in heaven too.The wEdding gown is just out of this world,only in heaven lol

where is tBliz signature face cap? me thinks he's always hiding behind his face cap. sign of insecurity/ complex

Not bad actually...

Abeg stop exaggerating jor.if na fine,its just der.if u die n go to heaven wit dis 1 den Faith Sakwe's own nko? Pls u bloggers shld stop hyping dis ppl.d gown is just der biko

Eugenia Ekeji said...

OMG. This is .................wait let me look 4 a name or word for it. Congrats to d couple.

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Absolutely gorgeous. She looks like a fairytale princess. Groom looks dapper too.
Temptations that can ruin your relationship. - click my name to read more.

There is nothing exquisite about this dress

Wow dis is lovely

Goodness Gracious!!!!!!!! she's soooo pretty..... hml pretty Tiwa, may God bless ur union, Amen
#Aify
pls post this

Geepawps said...

I wish I can just do another wedding and get a better wedding dress for my wife....lol
Give it to her, money well spent.
Nigeria Gossip News

Nothing so spectacular abt d gown,all s same I wish u d best in ur marriage

Waoh, she really looks gorg tho ds isnt d most exquisite wedding dress i av seen sha. Haba linda exaggerate much? MM

Linda oo na ur way oooo

I love this I pray 4 a day like dis.congrats

Linda oo na ur way oooo

Lovly gown
Kk

Her wedding gown is fine. Lindiway u just dey hype dis ur friend o.... Ose

The bride and groom luks stunning! HML to dem

You too dey hype....

The bride and groom luks stunning! HML to dem

OBINNA JAMES said...

Happy married life to them. wish them all the best.

The marriage'd better last. Wish 'em all the best tho. HML Tiwa!

OMG!!!!!!!!!

One word. #DAPPER

Well beautiful but not what I was expecting considering her noise. May be because I have seen the president daughters amazing wedding dress. Just saying

Tricia said...

Dis is soooooo beautiful. Happy married lyf Tiwa

Tiwa, I love ur gown.TBills u look good. Pls bring my cake back home. Congrats.

Lovely #bright bravo#

Congrats To Mr And Mrs Balogun.

Apinex said...

Wooow,gorgeous bride n handsome groom. Linda no b only die,I hav resurrect *lol*

Congrats to them!! But for how long will this buzz abt their marriage continue? 2years now or so and they are still not yet married.well i just hope this marriage really last.

Linda d hyper

Itz nyc!

She looks stunning... God Bless their Union!

wandy said...

Stunning

Lin lin dear I don't see anything so exquisite about this wedding gown.

Beautiful bride

Nice dress! Seen better ones # nohatingtho

She looks stunning... God Bless their Union!

Temidayo Ogedengbe said...

This is powerful.

Ive never seen such a biased person as Linda.ull make a terrible journalist

zhaynab said...

IN one word..Beautiful.

She's still ugly dou...congrats to em....

nneoma said...

Beautiful!

Abeg na lie! U too dey hype sef. The dress is just there I don't even like it that much, white, ivory just patched at d bottom

tonia said...

Congrat!wat a swt gawn

Jesus, am speechless.. Go tiwa

Indeed it is stunning! *wink*

nneoma said...

Beautiful!

Nothing so special about the weeding dress biko

ALLY said...

Linda this gown is highly overrated,its beautiful quite alright but not as you guys are putting it. I'm sure we've seen hundreds of better looking gown. HML Tiwa

Wow! Dis is so lovely! Her dress is indeed gorgeous n her hubby look dapper, he looks like usher raymond a bit. Happy married life IJN. Mine too will come IJN

rozay said...

It doesn't look fine to me... Maybe its very expensive but not very beautiful...congrats tiwa

Oluwatobiloba said...

Happy married life

stunning

Now this is what I call lovely. The groom rocks big time. Congrazt tee&tiwa

Wow,lovely.

Wao Tiwa looks stunning!! Hate that ones beard mscheww

Alero london said...

Stunning guys.... Please make your lives and all you do keep stunning and pleasing to God first. Negative times shall surely come and Tiwa you might be the one to bear d weight(hubby ex life) but as long as you agree and forgive each other and ask for forgiveness too, you ll both keep this beautiful thing going. Don't use material things to judge your capacities but always use God. All d best. I remain a fan... Alero

yinotinto said...

Super hotness

Wow nice but it looks ancient

Its beautiful ! No worry ur time go come.

1 word: Beautiful

Wooooow, Linda mesef ve died nd gone 2 heaven. Ds wedding dress is heaven made. God wil bless ur marriage IJN, Amen

ohh tiwa my wifee , I love your

AS IN... LIKE GAADDD DAMNNNN! SHE LIVED UP TO OUR EXPECTATIONS. I WAS LIKE TIWA, ALL THESE PEOPLE BETTER NOT TRAVEL ALL WAY DOWN TO DUBAI AND YOU DON'T DELIVER

Similar to Kim kardashian's wedding gown

Oo Em Gee! this is so beautiful ♡

Same style as was my wedding dress and mine included a peach detail on the waist; )

Simply gorgeous! Lindy you better don't die over a dress that can be worn only on a wedding day. May God bless their marriage

nice couple.....i just pray they stay together forever and put the effort they put in the wedding preparation into their marriage.

It's beautiful, God bless their union

Linda haba u sabi over hype things sha!! Wats stunning here? Nothing fantastic abeg it might be expensive but doesnt look good on her...cute groom tho wish dem hml...

Omo dis wedding gown is gorge!! Buh it kinda looks lyk its wearing tiwa n nt d oda way round...anyways congrats

Stop cutting that onions whoever it is

A very beautiful dress indeed.Tiwa looks great. Happy married life to them.....................pretty T

Lovely dress no doubt.
Looks like barbie.

*My R1.50c comment *

opeyemi said...

Wow

its like cucumber. Beyonce wanab. I c a copycat of Beyonce' what goes around video.

Bia linda where's the "see more after the cut" cos I only saw 2 pics of tiwa n 1 of her hubby besided that what do u mean by u have died n gone to heaven oh okay u ve died but u r still blogging smh at u

Very normal gown, just has many layers. Linda dat means if you saw mine, you would have died and resurrected after 1year.

opeyemi said...

Wow

whaooo! d dress is really breathtaking...HML 2 dem

Wow! She brought it with that dress just like I expected! No 1 will overshadow her dere esp with d way all d celebs r overdressed to overkill each other, side eye Toke Makinwa- na wedding o

Lovely dress no doubt.
Looks like barbie.

* My R1.50c comment *

JO said...

Her gown is soooo lovely, she looks like a fairy princess (without the sleeves). Her hubby looks cool also. Good looking couple.

KASS said...

Wen they started dating people said they were dating they said it wasn't true.....

dis is good am so happy for her wish them all d best

Wow nice but don't think I can wear this

Stunning bride and handsome groom...May God bless their union...but the wedding gown is just tooo amazing...this is exactly the kind of wedding gown I wld wear on my wedding day....it just a Wowww factor....May God bless their union ...Amen

Beautiful but it's never took me to heaven #MaterialThings

Abeg linda, ur too sentimental...dats jst one tng I don't lyk abt u

Gina_cres said...

Nna mehhn **touches beards and licks lips**

May GOD bless their union,@Linda,even if the wedding gown worth 1 billion naira,cn she wear it after today???

################GOD#################################punish##############################devil##############

Linda ur jst deceiving urself, wats wt d dying nd going to heaven in ds dress? Abegi ma hear

The Perfect Bitch said...

Linda overhype ikeji....d dress is just there.

Eeya Linda just resurrect Biko n post our comment! Na because of dress u die.. Lol.. Only 1 day o, 10k dollars dress! Ok! Na marriage matter sha

Ezenwa Via Samsung c3222 said...

Wow! So pretty a gown! But how did this save the girls in Boko Haram hostage? Abeg!

haywhy said...

Yaaaayyy!!!!! I yaff die and gone to heaven and I'm back. I want to marry oh.....*tears* I'm madly in love wit dis dress

kidykuz said...

Pls who's she?let sombody tel me pls

As beautiful as dis dress is, dey didn't quite try with d hair n make up! Could ve bn way better. Happy married life!

So lovely I pray a tym wl com where some of us wl get 2 be celebrated lk ds

Tessy said...

Ok. Beautiful

If he's also wearing a white jacket, the flowers should have been the touch of color. Oh well.

Linda Biko is nt Too beautiful

definitely not one of the most exquisite dresses i've seen.............over complimenting or kissing a***

Linda,Linda,Linda, dress is nice and beautiful but not beautiful enuf for me to to go to heavenm and come back. Haba. It is just there. You didn't state ur remarks this way when GEJ's daughter was getting married oo

Omg!!! This wedding gown is wow!!!......

She's lukn butiful.

One word,Gorgeous!

Nice... So so great and awesome....

Welcoming u to

www.enyinnayaemma.blogspot.com

One word...Gorgeous!

ANYA IKENGA said...

Cover up! The guy no happy!

Wetin wan kill u Linda if u like no post my Commet

One word,Gorgeous!

Linda why didn't u go for d weding???

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Amazing !! Wish you the best Tiwa

So the guy made a woman mother three times ad ran to dubai to wed Tiwa , Dat one Don put comma. Nothing beautiful about this wedding. Linda if u like chop my comment. Guess u will end up like her.

Oyindamola said...

Wat a beautiful dress n bride, congrats dear Tiwa.

Wow! wow!! wow!!!,lovely couple,me like the wedding gown,cute groom congrats them.

Linda!!Explian to me in just one word wat exactly killed u??abt dis casual gown?its nt d best I've seen in ages.nt close to d best jare''mtscheeew too simple!d only tin wey dey dere na d spring underneath wey make am blow like egungun attire!**she has masculine body!look @ her hand,see muscle all ova like say she dey carry weight*dis is al she traveld to dubai 4?im outa here jare!

Linda, u like to over hype things. Chai

olajumoke said...

This babe is a beauty....looking soo splufic

Whats so special about the dress ...mtchwww abeg talk ASUP strike

O boy, Money is very good i tell you, God please bless me with a very good husband aswell :)

Must u emphasis on it Linda? Smh

Linda famzer of life.. how won't you die and go to heaven when its your very dear friend,Tiwa' s wedding dress? The dress is beautiful no doubt but I' ve def seen more beautiful wedding gowns....HML to them anyways even though she's marrying a guy who' s seperated from his wife

PRETTY GIRL

Linda, your blog go break today over this post

beautiful!

Nothing special it's one of Vera wing on sale wedding gowns

Linda, u can hype for Africa. To Linda, everything about Tiwa is stunning, breathtaking, gorgeous, heaven on earth. Take it easy sister

Biko don't die yet Linda,come back to earth 4 us lol... Famzer Linda!

This groom's gat swag; nice fairytale gown. Trust tiwa thumbs up.

Linda abeg park well joor, most exquisite kor. To u Tiwa can do no wrong, always hypin her like she no get shit for yarnsh.

luvly dress n amazn couple.lindodo am first to comment oooh.

dats lovely

Now dat she has successfully gotten married to dis married man&a fada of 2,I begin to hate her + u linda! I tut u goSsip 4a living I don't knw u also lie &pretend 4a living too,don't worry u av a special seat in d inner chamber of HELL where 1st grade thieves like u end up***mtscheeew! Rubbish

Wats stunning here! Its jst ok abeg, flamboyant wedding dres, d groom is perfect

I expected smtin beta

Nice gown...

Just two comments as at 5:04pm, we ain't wedding freak Linda. lmao

Just a word.......Beautiful

Gorgeous is Τ̲̅Ñ’e word!

She look good sha,d bobo too look gud,but linda I dey vex wth dis tiwa ooo,

My dear, I thought I was the only one observing the whole drama, biko linda go and take several seats joor, the drama is now becoming too over bearing

jite said...

I ve to agree with anonymous 4.55pm...the dress is beautiful but most exquisite? Naaa u really ve not see a lot of gowns,Congrats teebillz

Oh my gush! It's absolutely gorgeous! It's rear I see a wedding gown with nothing to critic, but this is just flawless! I'm loving it. The groom is looking like an eye candy too. Lovely couple. God bless their union.
Tri.

Linda or wetin be ur name if ur mama&papa 2geda born u well no post all my comments...$tscheeew every single comment of mine adds a piece of meat to d rice on ur table everyday!!BY MY COMMENT U SHAL LIVE annoyed annonymous!

Hype Mc. Lol

Over hyping dey worry u linda.

Yes, the gown is beautiful bt nothing close to what I expected to see going by the caption. Ive seen better ones abeg. Tiwa looks radiant tho n d groom really cleaned up well. Happy maried life to them!
PS: Easy on d hype + misleading headlines Linda.
Omah

No make up?? Deyve spent all d money in flyin to dubai SMH!

Perfect couple! Yr marriage will not crash.

Na wa Linda small small na she mst be close 2 u dat's y u hyping her wedding dress like dat

All Na Wash Joor.... U be second wife nothin can change that....

Dis is lucky,happy married lyf.

waste of money joor... Marrying a divorcee all na wash joor....

Onyiii said...

Stop shoving ur bestie tiwa down our throats... Happy 4 ha, ha wedding gown z cute not WOW

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 596   Newer› Newest»