Photos from Tiwa and Teebillz pre-wedding party in Dubai tonight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 April 2014

Photos from Tiwa and Teebillz pre-wedding party in Dubai tonight

Tania Omotayo, Elohor Aisien, Toke Makinwa, Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi, Lilian Unachukwu and many of Tiwa's friends attend the couple's pre-wedding party taking place tonight in Dubai. See more photos after the cut...

157 comments:

Linda, u no go?

Nice one #bright bravo#

Tania is looking whao...

Mehn this will definately be one of the sweetest moment of her life and support frm frnds will even spice up the sweetness, congrat gal and may yu be healthy for the D-DAY...... Tania is one beauty queen no doubt....

Cynthia Morgan Looking Flawless In Her New Photo said...

Woo nice

tobechi ozueh said...

Kul

Tovia babe said...

Happy wedlock tiwa but stop exposing ǔȓ body to the public.

Linda answer now, you no go true true?

Emm linda were is the pic for men, through out today only them women pics we dey see abi celeb men no turn up for the wedding neh.... Pls post a whole picture and not one sided pics abeg....

Tovia babe said...

Happy wedlock tiwa but stop exposing ǔȓ body to the public. ɪ̣̝̇È™ for ǔȓ hubby alone

Lovely pictures....

Toke go n born o see slimming na abeg sis mk those gorg babies

Akinyemi Shereefar said...

Wish her the luck deserves,HML TiwaTeebillz

Toke soooo tiny.jeez.madam no waist
Congrats to tiwa

Toke's face is like that of a Puppy

Omg!!! Life of d rich nd famous, wow... Linda u ddnt attend? *shocked face*

I like toke's dress

Tania just turn celeb over 9t + dis Toke get correct dress sense oo. I love her. Enjoy!

julz said...

And why aren't you there linda? Toke always looks good anyway.

Linda why didnt u attend????? kudos to mr n mrs T

Linda y u no go?

Tbilz na ijebu man ? Him too like party ,Even Tiwa sef no look like bride when dey marry .

Tania's dress from Zara. Got it

Hmmmmm and Tanya became famous by dating Wizkid na waoooo

No hating! Just feel dey r over hyping it already! Tiwa pls just be kiaful as u̶̲̥̅̊ sail tru dis river called marriage!

Jesus Reigns said...

Can't find you there o Linda,thot she was a sweet dear friend.anyway I Watched u on Bank W and Tiwa show,u were stunning and articulate as always. Love u girl

D'heart said...

Lindodo u are meant 2 b dere nah......me ♡ Tania Omotayo's Dress!!

pretty pee said...

Abeg linda go sleep u and tiwa gud night jare

D'heart said...

Cool...

laurine said...

this toke sha Mrs kopm kopm and present .any party u dey invited and uninvited

No offence to Toke but I almost thought she was not allowed to leave the country for a such a show and tell girl these are the first photos of her abroad that i am seeing since she became all over our faces.

" k" I don hear... Next pls...

JO said...

Wish I was there. They look good

Toke age is catching up with you sha see eye bags everywhere make up nor fit cover am again..

Linda why are u missing in the pix?

Toke Toke, u be Maggi size na y dem choose u.

Happy for her *Flora*

Tania,u finally got what you want abi?...FAME....so dey can start mentioning ur name up and down every angle u are being spotted abi?...welldone...dat one too dey...congratulations jare better pinkin...MRS BALOGUN of life...

Congrat to her...

Son of Solomon

what is Tanya small girl doing with these old women

Yorubass like party sha
Pre - wedding and after wedding party...no be small thing o

Linda,I ask again,Y didn't u go?

marvis said...

Nice one..flex on

She's looking good

#just wish I was there too..

Ese said...

Linlin are u not goin

Bbg Eze said...

Enuf groove 2nyt.......Lindiway pls tell me u were invited

Tooloaded said...

They all look awesome!!

Why u nor go?shey una be bff dat tym,abi she nor invite u,

Haha..Cool pics thi

Apinex said...

They all look gud...

Luvly pics. Go girl

Iinlin biko were is u in al dis foto u hv bin postin since ....na u mi wan see nt dem

I which her all best stel cool post dis one ooooooo

Lol yansh n thighs wey we don cee for afternoon n to think she's gon put on a long weddin dress tmao lol

Congrats once again dear

Luvly #HML#

Hehe. Enough with this tiwa savage news na. Ahn ahn. D way linda posts abt her wedding Its as if its jesus christs wedding

Gbemi loves o wear white shaaa.... trust madam Toke to dress to kill. Lovely pics

Am happy for u darling

seuntola said...

where are you in the pictures o linda , abi na plane delay yu...

longest tym linda..... i don miss yur blog

Maybe shes still waiting for d main party

U guys shld stop asking. Linda y she didn't go. Go n ask Wendy Williams y she doesn't go for celeb parties. If ur too close to dem u ll be partial in ur aproko. Moreover, Linda attended her traditional wedding so pls enough. Thanks

Maybe shes still waiting for d main party

Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ nko?U̶̲̥̅̊ Ωo̶̲̥̅̊ go the parry••anyway Tiwa••Congrat#BluntIjebuGirl#

Toke.... ur hubby will wed.another soonest. Fear.God.

linda u 2 nor go.if u go go make u show us ur pics o

Toke has gone to change, hmmm she will soon steal the show

bluemagic said...

Dnt wory,ghen ghen una go soon c lynda fr dere..HML tiwa

see my toke ,love u plenty.

Awww, Toke looks stunning. She stands out. Always does! She should be a fashion role model to some of these learners.

Gbemi looks like a horse

Adeiza said...

Is Toke Makinwa married? Just asking ....

I wish Tiwa Savage a Happy Married Life in advance....

2004 Toyota Camry

2007 Toyota Camry

Linda dear, your ηαмє shouldn't be missing. On the roll call. Beautiful ladies!

Emmandus said...

Nice pictures...so what's the point here?

All ladies looking sexy and pretty...... Congrats to Tiwa and Teebillz.

meme fashion said...

Nice 1

To Mum,she's an Angel! To Dad, a Princess! To Brothers, a Priceless Jewel,To Sisters, a Best Friend! To Aunties and Uncles an Adorable Sweet Child!!! I am certain everyone reading this has one! A girl child, a joy to the world! To be pampered, protected and loved! Over 200 of this precious ones abducted and taken away from their loved ones, forced to become Sex Slaves,Cooks, Maids, and every unimaginable thing to Dark, Evil, Demented, Dirty TERRORISTS! What a Tragedy! Yes, they seem far away in Borno born to Poor Ordinary People BUT just like you, to them these gals are Princesses, Angels, Priceless Jewels and Sweet Adorable Nieces! Don't be numb to the Pain. 7days and counting and still no word! No Daily Progress Report or any kind of info from the Govt! This is Unacceptable ! I cannot launch a Rescue Mission and neither can You but Our Government can! The bucks stops at their table ! Let's come together and demand Action. Please re broadcast and mount the pressure. It works ! Say a prayer and keep talking about it Until the Federal Govt takes action and brings them home ! Don't do it for me, do it for the Girl Child in your life!..God bless you.
Jennipukka

DARREL said...

none of my business plz........i did my own last year in new york,and here is quiet expensive than dubai,dubai is lik killing somebody in ogun or ekiti osun ondo oyo n sellin d parts in lagos,so not a big deal plz.is not to wed in dubai or whichever place u want to,but mak sure dt u untie ur womb after d weddin n let babies flow.linda biko post my comment.DARREL.

DARREL........COMMENTING VIA SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 3.

Bad belles, she go, na she dey take the picture.

Lindodo...i no see u for the pix o.u no go? Why u no go nah? I think say una dey close well well ! Linda do abeg,make u do ur own o,make ur girls show for der!

I said it! i saw Toke. lol. Linda i heard Tiwa paid for the wedding! Nah wao! Are men so scares ?

Nice 1

DARREL said...

more of a yoruba party....y r they leavin their small london(lagos or watever)y?r soldiers guidin there?the weddin shd ve taken place in lagos ekiti ondo osun oyo or ogun.let me see whether they wont use then for rituals.DARREL

DARREL.......COMMENTING VIA BLACKBERRY PORCHE.

Great

Linda u didn't get an invite?

I'm in dubai and I'm sooo crashing their party.
*** forst to comment ***

Toke is such a doll..I love her outfit!! She is one strong lady tho,despite all d criticisms she lives her life like it's golden!!!

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Nice pics" beautiful ladies... Tania is a damsel #justsaying

Toke short oh! Look good though

hmmm looking splashy buh tiwas frnds are mostly old girls dou money make dem fine sha.enjoy tiwa

Toke glitters like Shez the bride ooo

Its making brain. Linda start going o. Abeg who is wedding? Tiwa or Toke?(BBM confused face). Frm nwa aba international.

cool

I tire oh been Tiwa's numbeR 1 fan

Aint u attending lindiway....

Ezenwa Via Samsung c3222 said...

Why Linda no go dey dia? How she come get all the pix ni?

Nice pictures... Looks like dey ar realy havin fun thr. Heaven knows she wont b able to sleep tonight. But Linda, I gues u ar thr too

The tania babe is now a celeb? Nawa oo

av fun gurl!

Linda, next story pls!

beauriful women...
-Naija Madiba

GBEMI, YOUR FACE IS LOOKING SCARY BY THE DAY.
Get a pretty face. It can be bought because we are in the 21st century.
Please.. . . #NOTANINSULT

If I hear say lindodo no go her bff wedding ehn

dis wizkid babe no dey tire o. everywhere na she dey appear. nice one shaa.

I know you are not invited bcos of this ur aproko

Linda ur bff dey wed 2moro u dey here dey post pics wey u pick 4 rd
$$k@y$$

Nice pix

Linda, this is boma jane again, I sent u an email bou unilag students being maltreated @ a supposed 'show' but was actually a 'reality show shoot'......pls help us take dis issue up

Instagram

Then u be learner, the babe na better pickin

@ezenwa u be MuMU. Hw Linda get d pix

Linda was not invited period !

Mischievous said...

The lady in torn blue jean is CUTE!

Afi scares naa. Olodo

This is tiwa's week!! Even on this blog! Wish them a great union.

iklan baris medan said...

looks so amazing..

congrats to you.

I expect you to have be in one of those picture linda? Thought you are both a friend abi she no invite you ni? Or maybe no money abi wetin then linda#G.W#

Tokeeeeeeee fireeeeeeeee ! Fashion killer of life. Gorgeous woman, na only her I get eye see from all that picture...not even the bride...

Can't see Karen *sad face!

Where is the men??? Seriously.... Smh

Toke u just murdered that outfit. I'm a fan. Forget the haters mehn.

Sylvonce said...

Toke luv ur dress sense, always impeccable! Pls kip it up. U can b "Everywhere u go", buh u sure always luk gud dearie...#Nice...
Eeeem, who are d others again cuz i dint notice.lol

KISSABLE said...

I guess daz d glo advert thingy, right?

Aurellamaniani said...

Very cute and fresh wow!

U r just a wicked fellow. You will watch her children come and prosper.

Beautiful pipo

Sincerely, u are definately a big senseless fool, ur comments alwayz. Upset pple......must u always display ur stupidness

Must you comment twice...broke ass nigga

Oya Linda, the D day is finally here, choke us with tiwa wedding from her pant to her nail polish.

If Toke Makinwa no attend na who wan attend?
kris

Wow Toks, you look ravishing. Stunning. meanwhile, why does Gbemi always look awkward?

Tania is now a celebrity, Oga o

Enjoyment galore

Someone spot donjazzy on there?

Beautiful people. .

I v this feeling that Linda is the chief Bmaid, Ama

Why the dark sunglasses in a NIGHT club naija celeb version

All this people are MTN everywhere you go.

Please gurls where can I get a good skin wash to remove spots from my body?? its killing me :(

Why una no dy come sharon house cm wed.

Linda no get moni to go

She be d new karrache

All d good girl she ws forming b4, no cleavage n all. Ve u seem her lastest pics? Girls pretend too, Tania enjoy ur new found 'game' o

Stupid boy,I just wish linda wud block u 4rm commenting on dis blog soon.

who carry Toke go Dubai sef..................Ada Africa

cheaper to have a wedding in dubai

For the first time, am not feeling tokes dress sense

BLAJO said...

Cant stop loving this couple.

Oh my goodness!!! Toke is a badddddd dresser!! She alwz stands out! Carry on girl. Nothing like looking good, it's sure gud business. Tiwa it's ur weekend!! Congrats girl. Tania is now a Celeb??? Don jazzy plz date me 4 just 2months, den we can breakup" Biko kwanu.... Lol

Linda, one question. Where is Toolz?

ZeeZee said...

ah ah these people are in enjoy mode!!!!! Good for you guys ...carry on, enjoy... Toke you look smashing, you dress well..everyone is hot, BANKY W is turrrnt up (drunk) LOL Dr.Sid we love you
All of you thinking Linda isn't there are on a mumu thing... who do you thhink is taking all these pics, na disguise jor Linda is there she just doesn't want to cause noise about it