Maheeda - Lasgidi Chick (Explicit Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 April 2014

Maheeda - Lasgidi Chick (Explicit Video)

Maheeda has released the explicit version of her Lasgidi Chick' music video, directed by Frizzle n Bizzy Films. View content at your own risk...:-)

118 comments:

Really ,congrats to him

Too early to curse my day.
She's nowhere near sexy,just a generous bitch.

view content at ur own risks. lol. nt interested den.

End time is nolonger near,its here,What shall it profit Maheeda if she gains nothing4rm all dis rubbish&@ d end still miss heaven??#though me my sef no holy sha#

##############GOD#################################punish##################################devil###########

peter okoye lover said...

This old woman no go rest,mtcheww

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA JESU GBA MI LO WO MAHEEDA......IT IS WELL....MOUTH OPENED...

Very very very very stupid video. Ewo hausa!!!

The video is really nice, I love it. She didn't expose her body unlike the first video. And I love the lyrics of the second verse, crazy lol :p ... Go girl you Dha best!!! And she's really pretty and has this seductive look especially her lips that will drive any man nuts! So haters keep on hating while maheeda is making her own money hahaha

Mahee baby, this is a disaster. Keep that other job of yours

hi Linda, I understand you are only doing your job, but pls stop giving people like this a cheap publicity. Thanks

abidemmy said...

WACK!!!!

D cover alone put me off didn't bother opening.pity ur family

I love dis video...NT bad atall...abeg wat is Lynda talkin like as if na porn...I like it JAre..

linda gud morning, pls am in a lot of stress rite now, m frm a family of two, nm d eldest while i hve a young broda following me, ever since my dad died, our family members turned their back on us, m a ssce holder, i came to abj fr greener pastures, bt things re nt workin, i make hair for now, n now my mom, d only precious thin i hve now is dying of appendix in d hospital, my church hve bin able to rais fifty thousand naira for me and i still need a hundred n twenty thousand naira befre dis mnth runs out for d operation n medications, pls linda help me wid wat eva u hve ill be so grateful, my numba is 08180386947.. tnx n God bless u... sandy

I just watched....WERE(MADWOMAN) displayed

One word! "Whore"!!!!!!!!!!!!! Maheeda be forcing to sing n rap like mocheda... Akiko! U no evn sing quater way reach her. Smelly butt! "Where my muni @?" Na me u de ask? E de men pocket but u get it only wen u spread ur ike nsi on d net, prolly on dere bed sef. Who we go ask? Ekwensu

Not so bad rhymes

FUNMINISTA said...

Maheeda...gone too soon..

No tym check out 10 ways to make your new boss regret hiring you.www.nenyville.blogspot.com

no explicit here now enh linda. i like this video......on the music side, she is talented

chelseakenny said...

Maheeda no doubt .........._ u ve really gone gaga,may God deliver ur soul.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Can't view nothing.

chelseakenny said...

Maheeda no doubt .........._ u ve really gone gaga,may God deliver ur soul.

One word RUBBISH!!!
### UKWU 1 say so ###

i dont c nuffin wrong in the video ....Beyonce exposes more flesh than this yet we all call her DIVA !! You dont like her ? then pay no attention ...dont playa hate!

#davey

But d song make sense pass Ikebe na money. Maheeda na fresh chick sha!

Ashawo africa!!!! She ll soon beg money lyk afrocandy*** bitch ll invest her life into her music buh she'll wreck soonest

Serious tin!!!!!!!!

Kampala1 said...

errytin abt dis b.itch is f_ckin annoying.

LIB kritik.

bonario's fling said...

Maheeda! Even foreign stars no do reach u, nice video and pls fellow LIBers dnt insult her cos boko haram, rapist, killers,naija politicians who are evil do put on clothes and they still commit havoc, put ur energy on dem and insult dem not maheeda, she no wear clot no mean say she b evil person..I av com to realise dat fact, there are a lot of evil ppl who dnt expose their bodiesd, infct evil ppl wear clots nd commit crimes,I wud rada b semi nude in videos dan kill or maim ppl

Ain't nothing explicit about this video. In fact, I kinda like the artistic expression of the director. Sane video from a self-confessed werey!

Lyrical content- 0, Video originality- 0. Rihanna anyone? Yep, thought as much. Maheeda, it's not by force to be a musician. Please go discover were your talents lays.
Tri.

ko blacq said...

What Rubbish

She is more like the daughter of doom...devils advocate n of cos a woman to be fleed 4rm!!! She really wish she cld dance dan beyonce..*scoffs*

The musician from the pit of hell

Stupid song, useless video... this girl has no shame whatsoever... this is Africa 4 heaven's sake...

sure boy said...

Y she jus de rap, sing, dance n act like mumu? Ehen.

Mumu Linda where is the video link?

nonnie said...

utter rubbish. Maheeda succeeded in giving stupidity a face. People that don't have any business in music shouldn't venture into it biko.

funny to know NUDITY is what sells today...one good thing about the video/song is she knows she is the "were" she kept mentioning....sick video IMO

Bitch! Bitch!! Bitch!!! (*3)

mamma mia luv said...

Warrisss dis? All I hear is mosquito z sound. Bonario i hope you don't need a vaseline for this? ???? Else 'sorry' go be ur last name oh!!!!

####StopTheKilling####

For Tasteless Dogs Only...Unfortunately...thats a good 50 percent of men...

Mischievous said...

Linda, you nor well, seriously. LMAO @'view content at your own risk'.

Nice COncept. Truth be told, Maheeda's Videos r lyk foreign videos. Only if she will tone down a little on her nudIty flash..

Jay said...

The video was rubbish. It's obvious the director stole the concept from Rihanna's 'Rude Boy' video. The song itself is forgettable and the beat is wack. Maheeda is not even a poor man's Beyoncé. I recommend she considers an alternate career in porn instead.

gulayetty said...

PLEASE LISTEN TO HER MUSIC BEFORE YOU DANCE AWAY AND GET HYPNOTISE SHE SAID "WERE RE OOOO'MEANING THIS IS A MAD PERSON OOO

Maxxie said...

Hian Linda! Biko what is explicit about this video? Regular Naija artistes have worse videos o.

That said, Maheeda obviously has no musical talent whatsoever. She has found her calling already with pornography. She should free the music scene for people with quality to offer!

Naijarian said...

Linda, na wa for you o... Wetin explicit for here? Dis one sef no reach Miley's wrecking ball..

Just waste my data.worse than useless.omo jatijati

Foyeh health and beauty store said...

Dear Maheeda, how dumb can you be that you can't even compose a complete reasonable music? are you really that stupid?razz?crazy?local?illiterate? i mean you are just everything i pray your kid isn't.did you even go to school at all? or you did but u were the class slut?i can't fathom what could have turned you to this dishonourable human being! what a wasted life!!!

Am proud of her...she tried.. I would actually buy her music

MzJay said...

She's really gone nuts! May God deliver her soul

MzJay said...

End time, Beware Maheeda!

SHE'S INDEED A WERE GIRL...MAY GOD HELP HER AND US ALL.

Na really were re o

Chai! Maheeda again! Hmmmm

CoolDiva speaks!

irritated!!!

This Girl is a Goat.

tocyne said...

Maheeda maheeda! she is sick......is that song for Gods sake? She's just singing rubbish....d gal should look for a bera thing to do wit her life

Chaiiiii,hiannnnn what is this. wen has nigeria suddenly became a country dat now promotes pornography?

The Lumdy blog Review

tocyne said...

Maheeda maheeda! she is sick......is that song for Gods sake? She's just singing rubbish....d gal should look for a bera thing to do wit her life

tocyne said...

Maheeda d crazy goat

tocyne said...

M is crazy

LOL @ Bonario...hehe

18+Gist, Here

Blazing said...

O God of Creations!!! All I see is someone tryna be Goldie(RIP). Well except for the nudity

I dont fink shes got a mother smh 4 u

dinky said...

Funny, I like the video and yea, she actually sings well... song is catchy tooo..even Denrele found his way in to the lyrics..lol.... to think I opened the video with the mindset of "what has this crazy woman come up wit this time?"

To all u that will come and say "end time things', know this: this babe is making her money and she is pioneering her own kind of art... Notice how Nigerian actors and actresses wear cloths while in the shower? Yes, that is why Ghanian movies and other foreign movies sell in Nigeria... cos naked people in a shower is what y'all wanna see deep down... anyway the nudity was artistically done this time in the video... P.S, I am still not a fan of Maheeda.

Nice video,clean and very danceable too.she Didnt expose too much but she still exposed.

'Were re o' - a Yoruba phrase and in this context, be literally translated : ' this is a lunatic ' . Another proverb says, 'were dun wo lo'ja, ko se bi lo'mo' - 'one can easily make fun of a mad person in the market place, but dont pray for that mad person to be his or her child'

Na big wah for dis yeye girl o

Why call a woman a bitch?

Artist can do anitin 4 moni, well she shld try compete wit rihanna n beyonce as she said in d music so we can c who goes down.......bullshit

Hiaaa! Ok sandy sorry if ur story is true buh do u tink lin will see dis? Send her an email. Linda itogo! Mother xmas

Soooo off point! U too now tag along? Bona fling! Buhaaaahahahaha! Lumia tinz.

Kudos to the editor..

This woman is a case.

Lwkmd read what this Nigerian girl did to her randy lecturer very funny

Ebube God said...

Useless,stupid and meaningless song

Awww...rili sad news and difficult situation u are in. I believe ur help wud come tru dis comment u just made.

You mean her? She is just a non repentant fool. I weep for her daughter.

Zero talent, yet reeking of negativity. The only thing sensible bout this whole thing is the cretivity of the producer. It beats my reasoning and I can't find answer to why someone will spend so much mental and physical effort, money and other resources just to pass accross foolishness, stupidity, whoredom and all the negativity in the world. Hmmmmm! I think Einstein is right after all... Human's stupidity is infinite

All na wash! Original wash!

SENSATION RENEWAL SPA WE PROVIDE COMPLETE FULL BODY MASSAGE. (LAIDIES ONLY) FOR APPOINTMENT CALL OR SMS 08137796496

Lyrically poor

Once a whore always a whore.

ThatGirl said...

Honestly truly i started watching this video with an open mind, regardless of her being naked or not its all about the music ... And this music happens to be BLOODY FUCKING SHIT. NOISE TO MY BLOODY EARS OMG BITCH THIS AIN'T MUSIC, NOT EVEN CLOSE.

This bitch cant sing she should stf up!!! we can understand the nudity but please stop boring us with tuneless, rythmless noise u call music. SHA

Business Online said...

Foreign??? My dear this nauseating piece of footage (wouldn't call it a video) is even below the mediocre range of music videos here in Naija, I barely had enough patience to endure the whole crap.. seriously if that's the spelling of good music to you I really think you should tune up your taste.

The music says it all. She's were!

That yellow babe said...

well, i kinda liked the video.

my question is, WHO DIRECTS THIS VIDEOS AND WHO ARE THOSE GUYS IN THE VIDEO???

trashy

lil miss miss already did a las gidi chic cover without the excess nudity and much better flows

great video. Love this girl. She always bring something new to the table and is not scared. Great song and she looks sexy.

Maheeda don't comment using anonymous.

NICE VIDEO + SEXY FRESH BOOTY BUT RUBBISH SONG, SHE NEEDS TO SPEND MORE TIME IN THE STUDIO TO COME UP WITH SOMETHING NICE. SHE LOOKS A BIT LIKE LINDA O ABI NA LINDA SISTER?

More bars than the average lasgidi rapper.

Borriiiiiiinnnnnnngggggg! Basic do basic always!!!

Not that bad!not a fan either!only objective

I EXPECTED MORE NUDITY. WHAT A WASTE OF DATA!!!!

Diary of Dido said...

I thought so too.
I thought the video rather tasteful and not sleazy- plus, her moves weren't bad (if she was the lady with the black leather pants and half top with sparkles falling in front of the top).
Not bad at all sha- I watched with bated breathe, scared I'd see tootal nudity.
Not so.

Diary of Dido said...

I totally agree with you!
I loved the beat too!

Really nice song! I enjoyed the beat and the rhythm well done Maheeda babe, I got your back. I totally agree with Bonario's fling, she didn't expose more than Miley, what of those who do more clothed?
@Zenki, that baby on your avatar is truly beautiful, congratulations!

M finally convinced this chic pays Linda 2post all this, Linda u have talented Nigerians, who sing and dance better yet, you choke this woman down our throats, not nice... I'd seen her pics then 2b subjected 2this video? Kim K has more talent than this girl. video is rubbish, her voice sounds like a cat having diarrhea... not nice Linda. promote pop culture not this thing... those saying this is cool, obviously have been smoking bath salts.

this is simply a cheap repro of nikki minaj's "buzz n trap", a real waste of talent would be better off a porn star to prove originality, #long hiss

one word describes this video and the song .........."DEADEST"

wacked song.. You sucks!!

ndyknight said...

So in her mind she release song ....is ok

not opening

ZeeZee said...

TBH the song is catchy... imagine it without the video.i.e in a car! Anyway she just did the Dencia.. with all this GaGa like style she will def extend her 15 mins of relevance.
I beg she should just stop with the angels, crosses and demons...God have mercy!

she lacks serious lyrics

una know say na she originally get Fimile Baby by Kas......before kas come rush release d song.....she is talented...bad people no wan let her be.....

I love it, love the quality too

HMMMMMMMMMMM