Photos: Jude Okoye is also off the market, proposes to girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 April 2014

Photos: Jude Okoye is also off the market, proposes to girlfriend

Jude Okoye's younger brother Ikechukwu just made the announcement on twitter and shared photos. Her name is Ifeoma Michelle Umeokeke...and she and Jude have been dating for about a year. Jude proposed to her today which is also his birthday and she said yes. Big congrats to them. See pics of the bride-to-be after the cut and up-close pic of the massive ring...

Michelle is MBGN Tourism 2012. She's stunning!

Couple pictured above...

268 comments:

1 – 200 of 268   Newer›   Newest»

Why she come cover face na, congrats to dem

lol
the gal looks small abi young
too small for jude
child abuse tinz
finally lola and peter can now be hopefully

MzJay said...

Finally!!! But her hair tho! Ok bye

bride2mum said...

She was miss tourism 2012…Nice!
www.bride2mum.com

Which kind wack curtess dey a whole Jude Okoye gf hand?...huh

Congrats to Jude, you can imagine how tribalistic this dude can be,wat a name.

www.meemjay.com said...

congrats to the okoye's. a wedding is always good news. visit my fashion blog to enter my giveaway, www.meemjay.com

Awwwwwww! Congrats to Oga Jude.
Many hearts am sure have been broken by this singular act.

she is soo happy. congrats girl

Atlest some people linking Jude with our own Linda can keep quiet now.Linda,am sure the day you'll unveil the main man,it'll be a shocker to all of us.I can't wait for that day to come o.Me luv surprises#BigGrin

Girls be acting like "yes I won" when dey proposed 2...

Pls jude bring ur brodas bk together pls n pls wishing u d best I somuch lv u guys being together oooooooo

David (dave_gino) said...

At last. Hayyyyyy! Judi Judi. Na wa oo. I think say na Rev... *cough* Congrat anywayz. U guyz shud fix a date asap. It must be this years. Hope say no be ur youga bro wen say u de disrespect e wife make u dey do this oo.

Peejay said...

Linda, may your plans to settle down be accomplished this year, Amen.

congrats to them..i am the first to comment....yaaaaaay

siis said...

DADDYSWIFE said...

U go fear na,congrats,nice one

Declan said...

Linda, u really do love the Word 'Stunning'. Lolz. Congrats to the Bride nd Groom-to-be.

Psquare bros..................................I want to ask *WHY E BE SAY* una wan split after all these years? Coz u guys seem to have forgotten that there is *NO ONE LIKE YOU* in African, and u also forgot that God in his *IFUNANYA* made iti a *POSSIBILITY* for u guys to be *UNLIMITED* today. I feel so bad over the latest *STORY* coz *I LOVE YOU* and i urge u to deal with your present situation *PERSONALLY* and do not let your *BEAUTIFUL ONYINYE's* cause a split. Don't forget that they are only there to *CHOP YOUR MONEY*. I know that *E NO EASY* but u guys should try not to get involved in any *BIZZY BODY* because it will only cause more *DANGER* to your career, and your fans wont be able to dance *ALINGO* again. Take a look at how BRACKET is living their life *YORI YORI*. So u may call on SKT to come *FOLLOW FOLLOW* settle the problems u guys are having, coz e get as e dey *DO ME* anytime i hear the that u guys want to *BREAK IT*. I also heard that you brought *OGA POLICE* into the matter, when one of u could *STAND UP* and sort this problem like that *SPECIAL MAN. You guys need to be *MORE THAN A FRIEND* at this time, and take it *JE JE* to prevent any *TEMPTATION* of saying *GAME OVER* to P-Square group. If not, i will confront your wives and ask them where they were *LAST NIGHT* when u guys vowed never to split in this music *GBEDU*. Perhaps, we the fans are the ones to *MISS YOU DIE* not your wives.
P-Square, may you guyz unite with IFUNANYA as we look forward to you guys sharing the TESTIMONY soon.
Okenwa (Biggest Fan)

IjeUSA said...

Nne, this is no joke. The girl is PRETTY!!!!!

Let's see how you are going to manage your marriage. evil Jude

IjeUSA said...

Now, we know their problem; they want everybody to marry Ibo girl. Peter is the only odd man out. That is reason for the fight.

awww ifeoma umeokeke! isnt that the beautiful yellow pawpaw that represented abuja at mbgn last year? fine girl!! am happy for her

IjeUSA said...

Dis is real gud,pretty gal

Gud news! She's pretty... Lin wah will u do nau? Husband wey libers don de reserve 4 u. Lol

Congrats to dis lovely people

Congrats to them,; it's about time!
....emere ha na beauty queens?; just an observation.

*My R1.50c comment *

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Is dis not dat very tall uniport girl dat year.... Yup dats her... Congrats girl

He proposed while the family drama is still on? I'm begining to think the rift in the psquare family is a publicity stunt.

She's a damsel.....Congrats!

So sweet, congratulobia to them

As they are all marrying beauty queens, who go come marry the ugly ones?

Congrats again tho.

*My R1.50c comment *

Amaka eze said...

See coded things, Lin Lin how come we didn't know before now?? Its alright. Congrats to them..

Wishing them d best.

And the girl is just 23, she was my senior in secondary school. Fgc warri. I'm famzing!

i-fab said...

Whao! Congrats to them

bebetoshure said...

Congrats to them. This babe is really beautiful sha o. Omoge to shon. Couldn't help but comment

WOW!!! Great news!!!

Linda, Thanks 4 revealing d chic joor. Stupid pple they showed girl covering face, they wanted us to look around tire b4 we know d girl.

Wow she is so so beautiful.....Congrats

She's 23, graduated from fgc warri, and uniport, they met in august last year, started dating december.

Babycake$ said...

Linda ure funny,u say he's off d market LOL! Congrats man

Makeup na bastard!

Eby said...

Wow,she is beautiful congrats to them

she is pretty. congrats

Now he should butt out of Lola's ass and mind his own marriage

Whr are all d pple dat said linda nd jude were dating?? Una don go hide? Awon oshi

Congrats jude, please tell missus to please make different hairstyles asides gel pack. Linda post my comment o

Sylvonce said...

Whao! Congratz! It's abt time. I hope this calms d "tension" btw d brothers....their weddings shld b a threesome thing, lol #HappyNews

Hmmmm! She's beautiful, congrats to them.

Michelle,abeg settle d issues btwn these brothers...Let ur entry into the family be a blessing....You are very pretty so let it show in all ramification...congrats darling!

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

Awww she's beautiful! Congrats to them.

Sweet and prety babe

And y is her chicks so dry? Dat girl is in her mid 30s. Curse me all u can
$$k@y$$

The okoye boys have got good sets of eyes

I knew it.I saw d two of them on their way back from paul's wedding at d airport.she's really beautiful.congrats to them and also Linda u don rest for d match making of u and Jude Okoye.

Wow! She's so pretty, congrats gal *Flora*

Really really pretty

PURPLE

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says"congrats to Jude. Thats a good step.

Beautiful princess uve got..Lord,I trust in u even in d silence & wt faith I know am next in line by ur divine connection let my path jam wt my life partner in 2014 IJN *LeOnOrA*

i no wan see lola for the wedding o.

Congrats to them

Ifenneri...she is gorgeous!!!

So hpy 4 him nd wshin dem al d bst...pweety babe...

I second!

JO said...

Hope this marriage will settle whatever rift they have

www.promonigeria.com said...

Beautiful girl

BEAUTIFUL GIRL

Because Anita is igbo abi? River state is now one of igbo states? Dumb statement.

FUNMINISTA said...

Linda,this girl don chance u.chai

I knew it.I saw them at d port harcourt airport on their way back from Pauls wedding. She's really beautiful.

God bless okoyes brothers

Proposal Under Preasure After One Year Of Dating... #Ilaugh.. We'll hear the scores...

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

congrat to them

Dis babe 5n abeg no be smal(xsexie blingXx)

Jude Okoye..just be ready for Karma

Sweet chic..na she fine pass all

A possible reason for their differences may be the age difference between Peter and his wife. The "toy-boy" thing is not an african thing.

This is kind of first public Mariage with the bride being 10 years older than the groom.
I thing that The yoruba/igbo discussion is just a secondary issue...

Funmi oooooh
U no well

Luchiano said...

And the girl is beautiful

Exactly dj stelch. I know her xbf and when they broke up, So I'm kinda surprised at this cos it wasn't long ago. Her gist plenty,but that ain't important now. It's celebration time.... Ehya! Good for them. It's her destiny, she's not from a well to do background but somehow luck has shun on her. She's been moving higher and higher. Congrats

Fine geh! Congrats!

She's a queen. Wow!

Wow a big Congrat to my darl ify am so happy for u.......warri nor dey carry last

Na rily just be reaady 4 karma! U no accept peter wife, let's see wat it wl be like if any of yhr siblings has issues wv ya wife!

I hope she knows what she is doing. .marriage and courtship are different ooooo..congrats

Ode allow the guy/girl to speak his/her mind even though its rubbish he/she is talking

Wow! Ifeoma Umeokeke!
Congrats Jude, you made a nice choice...

There's something about her nose. De pictures look so instagram(edited) except de one both of them snap and she looks old in that one. Anyway congrates!!!!

Congrate 2 u guyz,en also try en settle d differences between ur brothers 4 a better family...
.........Promzy......

Please give me one good reason why I should give comments on people's life all the time???

!unknown!

Beautiful girl congrats

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

What's wrong with proposing after one year? How long should he have waited, 5 years?
Ladies, how long should you wait for him to put a ring on it? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

The girl is pretty no doubt, but when she speaks ehn! Your d**k go deflate lol. I remember her speech during the competition. At least now, Jude can finally get a life. I just pity d lady that has to live day in day out with a bitter vindictive boy like him.

Good news. Congratulations!!!!! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Congrats ify my beautiful Queen wow warri nor dey carry last sha

Good for him..so now let him face his own family and leave his brother's... So he 37 or 38 and dis babe is just 23...God dey sah so who should marry our thirty something aunties sigh bro Jude ndo so u self gat ur own for body so leave ur bro Peter alone and the love of his life let them be in peace let peace reign biko(sounding like he's gone read it lol)....wish u all well in da FAM...

Fine girl. . Igbo girls too much :).. congrats girl

Anita is from Oguta in Imo State!

Most parts of Rivers r originally igbo...wit most bearing igbo names like amadi,ogbuji,chukwu,etc. They also speak n understand igbo very well

He has dumped onyinye?smh

I know right...ma thought exactly..Karma is a bitch menh..hain I sitdon dey watch....

Congrats oga Jude...but d chic no fine abeg

Na wah o hw dumb can some pple Tink? Is Anita Igbo? D question I Tink is not abt tribe but personality! If peter culd say Jude disrespect his wife dat shd tel u d kinda person lola is. I pity peter sha cos everyone can't b wrong and only him right.

So what happens to onyinye????smh..guys tho

So what happens to Onyinye Nwokoma?smh...guys tho

The anon is right though. Anita's Dad is Igbo but her Mum married again in Rivers.

This is why I ball so hard everyday cos I know that with a bank account as fat as the Okoye's, I'll sure have an MBGN as a bride. Congrats to them

Am d happiest, Jude thank u 4 makin us d Igbos proud! I wondered why ur brodas left UMU-ASA in ala Igbo and settle for Gbatigbati(Yoruba) n PH chicks. At least u no fall our hand. Ur a true son of ur moda.She will be most happy in her grave. May her soul rest in peace----Amen!! Congrats!

I hope Peter and Omolola Okoye shuns his wedding.

Lol proposal after 1 year of dating is good but this my man here is a desperado!!!

My prayer is that he would learn to respect Peter and Omolola's wedding and stop the crap.

Linda post my comment O.

Oh M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ worth! D gal ÈŠ̝̊̅§ so so pretty. Congrats jude n michelle.

Funmi, y u go dey use linda as profile pic. Use ur pic abeg, make we see d idiot behind these idiotic comments

Liar!Liar!Pants on fire!that girl didn't attend any FGC!she went to a private school in Warri!Famzilat get your facts right.

Thank u Jude for telling ur brothers that igbo's have the most beautiful girls in 9ja. She's an epitom of beauty. Congrate to them. Mama lola beauty done pass beauty. Your head go come down now.

chioma said...

so d youngest girl marries d oldest brother....hmmmmmm
dis will definitely escalate matters in dt house..
d problem is living together..y must dey live together?familiarity brings contempt!

Beautiful babe,congrats!

xtra112 said...

Linda,point of correction...just that you know, the twins are the youngest boys in the bio family.That ikechukwu might be a relative.

Beautiful lady,all the best

Congrats to both,God bless ur union.

@Aniejay said...

As in eehn instead of me 2 be happy 4 dem am heart broken, i swear Jude is been my celebrity crush. Am just weak and i don know wen i will get ova it. Not funny i swear

The General's Wife said...

She is pretty no doubt buh d oda two wives r prettier jare

Great Fedgocol Y'all......don't fam joor,I feel you

Congratulations to the cute couple...May God bless your home... @ Calprer

unique lady said...

Wow, ifeoma Umeokeke,beauty queen n kid sis to professional MUA ifeyinwa umeokeke. Congrats dear, u r beautiful

The guy get taste. Fine girl.

Hopefully all the ibu ewu nonsense going on will now stop.

Congrats dude.

Now make una all calm down continue the business proper proper

FIRST SON said...

Congrats to Jude and Ifeoma.. The Okoyes don get one Nigeria... Lola(Yoruba), Anita(Rivers) and Ifeoma(Igbo)... Lwkmd.... Civilian barrack

Big congrats to them.

Congrats to them.

So what happened to Onyinye Nwokoma?Na wa ooooo

She is damn pretty!!! I love her eye brows o.. Nnwadi utor!!!

Chinee said...

Beautiful Bride to Be..cheeeiii see Asa..

Wasn't he engaged to be married to his long-time gf Onyinye a little while ago, when did they split... shame!

E no good make girls dey carry man 4 head ooo...Onyinye can use his pictures as dp die back in unilag days,she was at paul's wedding.o ga gan o

Amen ooo... Linda,we are all praying and also fasting for yhu ooo...

Aww Ify Congrats babes,happy for u.Blaq Ama

Anor 9:07,u sound bitter! Did Jude dump u? Or he fucked u and u hoped it was gonna lead to marriage and now he got a pretty queen u wanna malign her name? Oloshi

Nice write up, bros u try.... We all feel the same way

So many gullible readers....Dis generation is filled with shallow minded ppl...

If the girl is 23 really, then he got someone he could control and intimidate. I hear Lola is still richer than them so, na inferiority dey worry jude. He is just a tribalistic and egocentric man which is typical of their tribe. I pray he minds his own marriage.

toni said...

Tell onyinye sorry life goes on

Diary of Dido said...

Awwwwww!
#Applauding
Good one bro- hope someone can send them this :D.
On the post- they all picked out beauty queens, didn't they?
#smiling.
Congratulations!

Before you rupture a blood vessel,Ify DID go to FGCWarri...yes,she started out in Cambridge but rounded up in FGC Warri...easy tiger,it's not that serz.*Deuces*

Wow.l know this girl .her family live close to us in water resources effurun delta state.when God want to bless u .He makes every one to shut up.the family of nelson .or daughter has brought back your shine.

Anita is pure Igbo girl
She can speak and write
But it doesn't mata all we want is a good wife

dhobiz said...

You be fool,so marrying from his tribe is now a taboo.

9ja Parrot said...

@ Nnang just exactly my heart. I actually thought of proposing to her tomorrow and this Jude come go propose to am. Awwwww. Anyway congrats to them and wish them blissful love life.

Congratulations!!
Jude is not happy with Peter coz he married someone that is older than them
But to me if she can make good wife that's all

Kool bro

U already kno dat dis blogger's one of d broken hearts

Jude was d main man,back 2 d queue she goes or shelf

Congrats dear,HML in advance.

Annony...8:05pm (Okenwa). with this singular composition with Psquare's songs and others. I believe they will sheath their swords...and tell us it was all a joke. I hope so, cos I so much love all their songs.

Her biological dad is Rivers, her mom remarried Igbo so she took her step father's last name. Notice that she wore both kalabari and igbo outfits for her trad..to satisfy both fathers.

Chai! Na Jude carry first last last! The patient dog eats the fattest bone. This girl is an epitome of beauty. I'm jealous!

Hahahahahahahahah.......linda your LIBers won't kill me with their funny comments Oº°˚˚°Âºoo, I'm so happy for the Okoye's!!!

Boring biko

Fuck u....

Onyx u b ode oh.dating and fucking na same thing ? of course dude was shagging linda

Exactly oh I no see d finess

congratz engees

Julie Mama said...

@Anony aproko, who ask U̶̲̥̅̊ were and wen dey met, u even knw d first day dey slept.. Who ask u ? I hate it wen ppl nose around. Congrate to dem jare, sweery pls see how U̶̲̥̅̊ can settle d problem among ƱƦ husbands,we luv dem together. Linda hmmm!

Ann 9:24 u are a fool....we all went to fgcw.even young6 we are all in d same set 2006.ify is my friend n she's nice.happy for her

Happy for him, honestly I wish their mom was alive to caution their attitudes. My pain is why should jude publish that comment on his social media for public view, if he's done with p-square keep it silent. If they had a sister then she or they will caution them as their own blood.
All words still lie to the fact, that they shoold allow their allow their mom soul to rip cos this madnesss of theirs aint taking them nowhere before their father join their mom oooo.
No be to marry fine woman o, na for the woman to get better behaviour else okwa ntisan nke fa kpatalu.

chioma said...

ima girl and i know sheis prolly covering her face because she has no make up on and prolly doesnt feelas pretty witout it..its wt i would do too lol

Mehnnn!!! I love dis. Guy u tried. U ar very creative
$$k@y$$

I love wat u wrote!

Get your facts right.
Ifeoma Umeokeke attended FGC Warri, Cambridge secondary school Warri and then University of Port Harcourt.

Wow!! This was very creative. Nigeria has talent sha.

Tribalism wld Neva end in Nigeria no doubt she is beautiful but she is never as beautiful as Lola and Anita

Lola goan settle ur brothers in-law and ur husband and stop coming here 2 comment
$$k@y$$

Wow!
Met my man Same August last year too and he proposed to me on my birthday yesterday....congrats Ifeoma, Jude is one lucky guy to have you as a fiancee

Lola again
$$k@y$$

No hating buh its d bitter truth. She is not fine. Imagine her without make up

She did attend FGC.. Warri babe on point.. Happy for u babe

Congrats to dem. i was hoping I could corner one of d okoye brodas to marry me. *sad face*

Haters, go and die!
He doesn't have to wait for 20yrs before he pops the question...
Do you think longer courtship guarantees a lasting marriage?

@anon 09:06; and so what if you know her ex BF?
What if she broke up with him yesterday? I mean, wetin concern you????
Jealousy people!
Ifeoma darl, ride on girl....bless you

Awwwwww! Is really gud oooo,I'm ĦA̶̲̥̅̊Ñ€̲̅̊Ñ€̲̅̊♈ 4 dem,can't wait oooo,#winks#. (JUST PASSING)

Congrats to her... And happy birthday to Jude. God bless u bro

Warri said...

Any man when nor go respect him brother wife because of tribal sentiment, hate and inferiority complex, himself go see wetin pass am.

Brilliant is all i can say!!!twins do get ur act 2geder & 4get abt d rift!! Bt women sha...dey r simply evil...

The foolish man is about to get married!
I hope he knows how to fuck a woman.

Your brothers?????

Beautiful indeed!!wit d carved eye brow & heavy make up!Abegi she shld tk several back seats!!!

ladyEngland said...

Story

ladyEngland said...

Story

Marriage Advice said...

Congrats Ifeoma and Jude and Happy Birthday to Jude.

ladyEngland said...

Chance am o big chance

ladyEngland said...

Onex abi onyx linda was nt dated was used n dumped

U must be a tribalistic fool. Why didn't jude have issue wit paul marrying anita or is she also an igbo gal? Fools lik u re d reason why dis country wil neva move forward cuz all u do is to attach tribalistic sentiments in every little thing.

ladyEngland said...

Make u stay 18 years in a relationship bf u marry

Just so this is clear. Anita is an Igbo lady from Oguta in Imo state. She got married in Rivers State because that is where she grew up.
Peter is the only one of the 3 who married a non-Igbo woman, Get your facts right.

The age difference is much o! I wish them well sha!

Too skinny

She is 18 not 23, we grew up in d same area.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 268   Newer› Newest»