Oh no! Chris Brown to be locked up till June as his trial is delayed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 April 2014

Oh no! Chris Brown to be locked up till June as his trial is delayed

This is what they call witch hunting..lol. When people say someone in your village is doing you, this is what it looks like. They're doing whatever they can to break him. Now feeling really sorry for him. Chris Brown will stay in jail until June after his D.C assault trial was delayed for months. His lawyer applied for bail yesterday but a judge in L.A turned him down.

His trial was supposed to start yesterday April 23rd but was delayed because his bodyguard, Chris Hollosy, who has already been found guilty of assault, wanted immunity to testify on Chris' behalf, saying that he and not Chris punched the fan. But he wasn't granted immunity and so he is refusing to testify while he appeals his verdict. Chris Brown's trial is now on hold until after Hollosy's appeal concludes...and this will take months. Chris Brown faces up to four years in prison if found guilty.

The singer reportedly broke down in court when he was told his bail application was denied. Now he's being sent back to California on Con-Air in chains to await his trial date. Hang in there, Chris!

126 comments:

Omo Na Micheal Jackson Stizz be all this Oh!

Oh Sorry!

Why are they treating this dude like this, this so unfair #bright bravo#

America run the show....they only want to finish his career. Same thing they did to Michael Jackson, R kelly, Mike Tyson and more.... They finish black ppl career in America. USELESS COUNTRY

This is what should have happen to pastor oyedepo after her slapped that girl in church. I love americans,they hate domestic violence against women.

uzoma orji said...

can that happen in n9ja.i dont think so .they will say he is a big man.

Oh dear! Poor chris, I am positive a lot of lessons has been learned from all this, I pray all this makes him a Better person

nawa o...dz rihanna case sha...ashawo girl wey dey der dey poen nyash for paris fotoshoot..wicked pple dey jst want to deal wit him.abi is it becos of common blow he gave sumone..abeg chris jst be cool nd have faith in GOD.vince

That useless pastor oyedepo slapped an under aged girl and the foolish nigerian congregation cheered and applauded, he is very lucky this is nigeria, a useless nation,full of stupidity,if it was usa he will never get away with it.

Hes gonna learn nw

PLEASE MAKE IT STOP: NUDE BRIDES

What a very ugly boy.

Nota said...

Dis one na witch plus ogbanje at work
Anyways,like dier judicial system dat doesn't care whose ox is gored,cos if na d'banj be dis for naija,d case wld have been long swept under the carpet!.

It might be illuminati trying to sweep him off his feet haha nna Chris run back to Jesus he will help u nah

It will only take a matter of time. But once his trial comesup Chris will be set free.

CHUKKI said...

SORRY CHRIS..REALLY FEEL BAD FOR HIM.

Chris nwamama ndo ....i will find time 2 come n see u ....*Amarachi*

julz said...

Wait what was his offence again.....assaulting a fan right? And it looks like it was muder. They should come to 9ja and see people who kill,steal,assault and no one bothers to lock them up for even an hour. Am really feeling sad for this guy. Am sure he didn't bargain for this. But let's look at the bright side,this could just be what the young man needs to grow up. Am sure he'd come out a sane,cool,calm and more matured person.

If he like mk e hang, I love d way dey giving it to him...

he'll bounce back. most definitely.

How former waiter now makes good income even at home. You too can . Just click here

This is so sad

Stay strong breezy. Dey tryna break yo spirt but I know u stronger dan dat. .

The lord is his muscle. They really want to break dis guy oooo,may God see him tru

Opelicious Morgann said...

This is sooooo bad. Why is he being treated like a hardened criminal???? Gosh!! I really do feel sorry for him.

Why feel bad for him? He was already on probation when he messed up again. He at least needs these four months in jail to get his head straight. If he gets longer, then he gets longer. He already messed up his 'I'm a celebrity' pass.

Poor Chris ...I really feel sorry for you

The rich indeed also cry...God help him

MGUCCI said...

If they like lock him up till whenever, That wouldnt break him, No matter how hard they try to break this poor soul, they wont succeed. Chris, we ur fan r very strong for u, You should b too and all this will be over pretty soon.

God, why are they treating this guy like this for God sake.... am fucking missing his song and yes linda, is like somebody is pressing some buttons in his village.... Abeg they should release him, the guy don too suffer....

Na the parent i dey really pity, only God knw the pain wey dem dey pass through nw....

beebee said...

Eeya....pele

bbm pin 7439955a said...

Here comes a new gay in the prison. Chris niggas Gona bang Ur ass. Hope u know. Lol. Cheers. ENGR E.

Chaai, mr chris... This is pure cold war just Take heart. (Corper Godstime)

Am happy for u Chris.... dey tink dey r tryna break u...dey r givin ur next album so mch publicity...congrats in advance #chrisbrezzynation4life#

dhobiz said...

Well i just hope he comes out a better person

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda hang in there u say hanging what this guy deserves everything he gets fortune and fame was trust upon his shoulders and he allowed it to get to him go to rehab he refused they forced him to rehab what did the punk do he threw rocks on his moms car. Are we forgetting so soon what he did to Rihanna.
This guy is mental a lunatic and unstable the price that comes with being a celebrity is that you must be a role model you must be conscious of what you do let him rot in jail and face the music there at least some rappers and singers get inspiration while doing time oloshi

Them really do am. Its a pity

Hmm.
This indeed is an experience of a lifetime for Chris. I hope others like justin bibber are taking notes.
But u sure say Rihanna no get hand for this thing? .

It shall be well with time.No time to check time abeg! Am sure when he comes outta that place,he'll turn a preacher of christ.

Wildflower said...

O boy! He wld be broken....where is Tran? He needs her now more than ever.

Hommie don't cry ok?? Face It Brov After-all thiese HOES aint Loyal..

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

If it were in.naija dey wud say, rihanna don report chrisbrown to awon mama aye!! Lolzzz sorry breezy

EYaaa!

This is so bad 4 him.he should also learn 4rm diz and bounce back better. *««*CROWD PULLER PLEASER*»»*•

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hang in there Buddy.. But I hope you will learn your lessons this time. Keep ya head up and you will be out in no time..

I think dis guy has offended his illuminati group, guess that want to make life unbearable 4 him.

Please do hang in there Chris. Things will be sorted out. Oh God please help him. I know he has learnt his lessons.

Weytin self? Dem nor go live this boy? I hate yo'all aaaaaaaaahhhhh

MOST HANDSOME said...

Sorry boy!
Learn to control your demons.

MOST HANDSOME said...

Sorry boy!

»»»Heir to the throne of Zamunda«««

MOST HANDSOME said...

Sorry boy!

»»»Heir to the throne of Zamunda«««

U think they dnt know wat they are doin..ds wat u get by bowin down..aftr ds nw he's life music will change for worst nd he will be a die hard member..sori for him sha..u need a man of God a strong one o

soo much trouble 4 dis guy now i pity him

Ella said...

It serves him ryt,,,,, illuminatti thngs......

I pity dis dude

God plz have mercy on him..........MY DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH

I don't know what you mean by "someone in your village is doing you" and "hang in there". Mtcheew. Actions have consequences. Did he not bring it upon himself? No one is above the law.

Let his satan god save him.. Stupid boy! Serves him right.

U'll be out soon ok?

father u are a God of second chance, visit Chris and change his story.....let your holy spirit begin a definite work of transformation in his life and let him come to the knowledge of the saving grace of our lord Jesus Christ.....Chris brown u will emerge better in Jesus name....Amen

Abeg, he's not the first person to be locked up, let us hear word, Lil Wayne was locked up for 8months

That will be the longest month of his life. Poor dude. Hope he doesn't become somebody's b*tch in jail :(

Truly he is suffering! I don't know wat dey want to achieve, by making him go tru dis wicked process. I really feel for him..... :(

#GIFTEDhands

He should be there to do good or bad. That's what he want for him self. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

valushi said...

Huh there are no sacred cows in America. This cannot happen in Nigeria. Who knows,he might come out a better person. Chris this is a difficult moment, just take it on your stride.

#freebreezy yo homies miss yo. Bow wow showed love on 106 & parks last night

I feel for him

Eeya am sorry chris take heart ok

Geraldine Odey*geraldopino* said...

Oh poor boy! I feel for him oh kai

lol....Hang in there, Chris.

KASS said...

Hope sey dis guy no go run mad at last... Its getting too much

Sometime in life we have to pass through difficulty in other to acquire to knowledge so that we can amend our ways and walk through the rite part of life.Chris I believe God is with u and he will deliver u. This is my first comment mis Linda. Thanks. Am mr Adeola

Uuhh! Sorry Chris

He is th architect of his own downfall but i do feel he is being unduly oppressed and this would not be done to a white dude! Sorry man but na u do yourself!

Eyha......l feel for you man! God pls do sumtin to bring him out 4rm dia....dz dudu is really feeln pain all over his life. Wth d power in me nt d power of man.....l decre you free dz moment in d name of jesus christ#Amen#

Dis wan na serious witch hunting o, illuminaty don dey witch hunt d poor guy...lol. Maybe dem wan purnish am for somtin. Sorry bro. Just hang on n give ur life to Jesus Christ

oooo chris brown. wat a yr for uuuuuuu

Haha, even the devil he defended and praised can't come save him now. This is what happens to those artist 🎨 that ignorantly sell their souls to the devil all just for a few extra cash 💰 and apparent fame. To his supporters and fans, I simply say : Show me your friend and I will tell you who you are 😊. Its plain and simple. Chris brown deserves all that he is getting. He is an arrogant bully using his cash to oppress the weak. The devil gives and taketh much more. This might be how Chris brown will fade away, a bright talent used foolishly.

Mr Val (Arc) said...

Too bad 4 Chris

UnDecided said...

Chris boo, dont worry, be strong and you will be out soon.

oh no Chris, i feel for u and i hope urs would be a lesson to upcoming boys/girls who thinks they can get away with rebellious behaviours. i hope u come out of this a better person.

I think it is time they left this guy alone!!!

BLAJO said...

I'm empathizing with him, wish all this ends soon and you learn your lesson. Violence does not pay.

Oluwadamilola said...

Hmm too sad..

Slimy said...

Guy esigo n'ike wee taa aru... I feel for him now..

Oluwadamilola said...

Too sad..

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

This is just how it looks like when the devil decides to ruin ur life..sowi chris;just endure..nothing is permanent..

may God give him strenght

FREDDY said...

God will hilp hem, and he will breng hem out b4 dat june

TESTED said...

So sorry for him ..

I know its not easy buh let him try n face it wit every courage he has. Maybe d prison might even inspire him to write anoda hit song. Its not easy tho, I feel for him

bonario's fling said...

Hmmm Christopher, nawa ! Just cool off small for jail,don't worry u wud b out bfr u knw it,sorry for wat u av gone thru,a pity illuminati is vexed at u for fuckin up their bitch

Really witch tinss....The American story..They bring u up....pull u down in no time#sad

They are trying to break dis guy mentally,at this point chris needs to be mentally strong for himself,family,loved ones and most especially his fans and career.
The good lord will see u through Chris.

Diary of Dido said...

Exactly what I thought too.
Maybe he's trying to breakaway from them.

what a pity. hang in there chris. all is gonna be well

Idiot...you don't even know what he's being held for....Ignorance

It's very unfair! America sha and black celebrities...they've made their point now so they should pity him!

The devil will give u a gift in ur right hand nd collect it back frm ur left hand. Bro, don't expect anything good frm the Devil this is one of the way u pay him back

Linda,I really feel for him. I will personally miss him bt pledge to adhere to my fan hood

When I said they had it in for him, y'all thought I was blowing hot air! I just hope he gets back on his feet ASAP and walks a straight line.

Why ar dey treatin dis guy like dis? Wen its not as if he comited murder or somtin. Dis is realy painful

Dee Brown said...

o my!. dis is bad. hang in dere buddy.

Why na hay them do chris dem day do am witch oh

@BEAUSTEVEN_BLOG

That's for him and whatever he has to do he should do.....

Chris, needs this whole experience! He really does! He will come out a bigger and better person! He lost himself for a minute!

It was nat a gurl dumbass...it was a woman...en she insulted God to the extent that the Bishop couldn't just stand it...think b4 u talk...yes u may nat believe in religion buh we dat do knw dah consequences of small fins like dis....people have died for such statements...so becareful

MAn's inhumanity to man! ALl because he is accused of "punching" na wa o, smh!

This some real bullshit!! Am fed up with this already!! #FREEBREEZY FREEBREEZY!!!

Seriously u shudnt ve bothered saying nytin, ode. Linda if u like don't post my comment, be posting baseless comments like the above

I heard that APC is behind his problems. He came to Naija to perform at a FeeDeeFee party

Rosie Said.......Linda why are you felling sorry for this Dude? He is getting exactly what he deserves. When they make all these money and attain certain amount of fame at a very young age they feel invincible,big headed and feel that everybody and anybody is beneath them.By the time he comes out this he will be a different Chris trust me.............They can only bend him,they won't break him.

they should leave this guy alone 4 God sake....I belief he has learn his lesson

Laide said...

Oh Linda stop this nonsense of them having it out for him. They are just treating him as any normal offender would be. Because we love his music does not mean that he should go free for his offenses. He beat Rihanna senseless and walked free with only parole and yet he still went out to continue beating people. If he was a regular Joe, he would have been in prison right from the Rihanna incident. You just condemned men that beat women and send them to the hospital in a previous post, but somehow it is ok now because it is Chris. I know the guy he beat incited him, but that shows that his anger is far from being under control

Wait? are you supporting him???!!

Shut up Badoo, you don't even know what you are talking about.

May God have mercy on u, don't be one sided. Get full details of story b4 u abuse men of God.

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

This young man has been blessed with exceptional talent, he has an amazing thriving career, he's living a life some people would not even dare to dream of.....so what is his problem? Why can't he just act responsibly and stay away from trouble?
If to say he be naija boy, we go say dem dey follow am from him village....
The 11 Most Attractive Things Men Do Without Even Realizing- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Look at dis ignoramus! Ewu! And mind d way u talk abt a man of God before thunder pieces ur destiny

Be careful what ‎​Ʊ say about Men of God angels could even give ‎​Ʊ a dirty slap for what ‎​Ʊ said.

They are using this case to punish him for what he did to Rihanna, her illuminati family won't let him get away with it so easily so they are now dealing with him. Poor boy. Pele sho gbo? Next time stay away from illuminati devil pikins.

until dem kill dis boi, their eyes go put to shame.....i just hate the way this american treat black americans,#Racism#

It is written in the holy bible not to insult a prophet of the most high God. May the hop spirit forgive you.

ZeeZee said...

I'm sure he will learn a lesson, I am a Chris Brown fan but he needs to straighten up and so all this is for the better

ZeeZee said...

I'm sure he will learn a lesson, I am a Chris Brown fan but he needs to straighten up and so all this is for the better