Photo: Actress Nia Long poses nude for Allure magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 April 2014

Photo: Actress Nia Long poses nude for Allure magazine

43 year old mother of two Nia Long goes nude for Allure magazine annual 'Naked Truth' issue. The pic features the actress butt naked in the sand with her hands covering the right places.
"Posing nude is probably the most uncomfortable thing ever, and not from a spiritual sense. I’m still going naked. I can still take it off, two babies later. The point is to capture the true essence of beauty in our most comfortable state - and that is nude" Nia revealed
See the full pic after the cut.

96 comments:

9jahub said...

na wa o

9jahub said...

all for fame i see

1st to comment, for the 1st time. Loooollll

She has it, so she should flaunt it.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Is for the money #bright bravo#

Wow she's Hot! With em' curves at the right places

MADNESS!

She 4 turn well than hiding the stuff claiming nude

Coonett

Oboy!! End Time NUDENESS!!

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Oboy!! End Time NUDENESS!!

……………..

Oboy!! End Time NUDENESS, NUDITY etc!!

……………..

TRAGEDY: Former Eagles’ Player Dies In Lagos said...

All in the name of money

Too far for me to make a gud analysis,wish it was a bit closer.

But it is so tastefully done! That I must say

Mother of Two still looking stunning. ..
"The point is to capture the true essence of beauty in our most comfortable state - and that is nude" Nia....LOL

Riri don open gate for fellow ndi isi nkuka........

But hw can a woman look like dis after 2babies? Wow! She'z sexy..I mean very. But those boobs..*scratches head*

Whatever rocks her boat

Make she well done

Ezinne said...

Gud body tho,hmm,2 kids,nice physique.

"Truth they say is "NAKED"! If it wasn't Ds Naked,....D world wuldn't ve been ds" Bad"

~noraFab

bonario's fling said...

Oya praise her and abuse maheeda....Nigerians and inferiority complex

@Aniejay said...

Wot can i say! Her life not my biz. Wish her well

sahnzylyn said...

Beautiful. ..I like. Oya, let the insults start pouring in. And the most painful part is that it is her fellow women who would tongue-lash her the most. Smh! !!

Alwaysnaija said...

I wonder if there is a female celeb who has NOT taken off their clothes for a picture spread.

phykel said...

Kk we don see am.
Nxt pls.
Will u be proud of ursef when ur children grow up to see their mum naked pix?

Na her sabi...

Black ladies are pretty mehn. Did you say 43?

LMFAO Read what this Nigerian girl did to her randy lecturer

Busty Girlie said...

Na wa for all this ladies sef... Na everybody dey dey Naked nw just for Fame and money!!! Una wan see my Nude?! Click ma Name

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

No be today.. Next ..

Hmmm!!! Imagine this world in the next 50yrs. Ppl will be cmn out naked. A mum? God have mercy.

evalsam said...

Hot for a 43 year old mama.... very hawt!!

Gracee Love said...

Ok next please

Pls next..this is what am waiting for sinse morning

photos: university of cape coast student, ghana full no clothes photo leaked online by boyfriend

na wa for nakedness o.

Is like this nude thing is really trending over there that even mums are taking part in it without any consideration but damn she is so fucking hotttt....

oly said...

"Mummy why are u naked"? from any of your children.I cant guess the response.

Ashewo agbalabga. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Good for her.

What is dis now! I guess some ladies want to return to d days of Adam n Eve. Smh

My goddess! I love her to bits.

9ja Parrot said...

Just passing o!

Our naija mums should take part in this type of thing.... Lmao... Divorce and beating rate will increase to 99%....

How much did they pay you nia long? And she's spitting shit out of her mouth. Smh even the cam man would have seen everything obviously even though she covered the right places in the picture.

beautiful nonsens

kidykuz said...

She's 2 old 4 wat she's doing na...sure her first child is gonna b a pornstar

Why covering some places?leave everything open.

I'll never see anything good in posing nude

Seems going nude is the trending thing now?

Hiaaaan oooo!!! Sum ppl get mind ooo! Jux bcos of moni, a married woman go naked lyk a mad woman. God forbid Evil!

whitefalcon said...

Naked wire, make una try.
I just don't know the kind of messages they are passing to the younger ones.

Mad naked wire give ur kids some respect before people start mistaking you for a schizophrenic fellow.

Stupid lady

Nonsense, must I go nude just to show the essence of true beauty

Wow at 43 she has dis shape

43 and still looking good,but why nude nah

This one is just a fool enjoy your vip sit in hell

NUDE, NUDE, NUDE EVERYWHERE U GO, ANY MOVIE U SEE, ON INTERNET ND MAGAZINE EVEN BABES ON THE STREETS ARE NOT LEFT BEHIND. HABA, WEYTIN SEF

Intresting!! But <(' .' )>! Someone answer me, how exactly is posing nude the true essence of beauty? Abnormal things have suddenly become normal #trashy

Wonders shall never end

mumu... bad example for her kids

OKAY!!!!!

SMH!!! Lips sealed.

@GEMMMAG

She's vintage goodness. I'm usually not interested in ladies that old but I'd make an exception for her. Only a couple of times though.

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE...linda y u always posting nude pics o ga ohh u get little kids ww dey come ds blog ohh make u put that at the back of ur mine ohh hmmm justsayingmaownohh via ma TECHNO PHAMTOM A3+

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

GREAT BODY BUT ISNT SHE OLD FOR THIS? COMMON NIA

peter okoye lover said...

Whatever

peter okoye lover said...

Who cares

Hmmmmmm....maddnesss.....raging madnesss.

wonder whats gon happen to some ladies in 30 years time

Bod to die for...

Hot babe

Nikko and Mimi's record breaking seks tape revealed

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

I saw nokia nigeria's tweet to you, telling you how they knew of your love for nokia 3310. I guess they hitherto asked you to promote their lumia phones. That's something coool

Promonigeria said...

Nice body...nothing special

Visit www.promonigeria.com

Afer all it is better than killing fellow human beings for money rituals or for whatsoever and better than swindling people in the name of God

Sorry madam Nia. If you really want to go nude, you would have open everything,that way we will know if everything is still intact after two kids. Oloshi. Corporate foolishness.

43 and she still looks like that? Damn!!

All dis posing nude thin... I realy dnt get wat its all abt

Take it or leave it, Nudity is selling and hell fire is getting hotter, bigger and larger with the devil smiling.

bonario zoom d picture na,big head

She looks good for her age. Pretty woman! And you haters, can't you see that she covered all the right places? As if you would not flaunt your bodies if they were good...

@anon 1:52 that is the phrase they're using to deceive women like you. if you have it flaunt ko flaunt ni.

tocyne said...

Old woman still posing nude......wetin we no go see and hear ......na wah

tonia said...

Na wa oooo.hmmmm

julz said...

Lmao @ hands covering the "right" places.....Lindoski dot com

Come o, photographers wey dey do dis kind work dem try o. How e dey do dem for body? Ok, I know the common saying, we are professionals, so we don't play with our job. Anyhow sha I give dem salute cos I no fit.

larry said...

This first class madness

Na wa ooo. What is going on in our world of today. Ladies and their obsession for attention,fame,praise,accolades from all. Just thinking aloud...what else will make a mother of two pose nude publicly knowing fully well that her children will come accross these pictures. SMH seriously. I see reason with Solomon for saying out of a thousand men he found one good man but out of a thousand women he found none....women are obviously turning the world upside down with their obsession...

TY said...

Adokiye people. Na wa

NIA is not doing it for fame, it's probably because u were quite young when she reigned.

Yea its the way she got it.

Not necessarily fame!obviously u don't know her she already has dat!

Iphy Isabel Odiaka said...

I luv Nia Long & data y I'm gonna b straight. Dis doesn't suit her; anyway, it's deir culture

Sorry,No b u.

Duchess said...

Luv dem ladies dat don't give a dame , she's hawter dan hawt !

Duchess said...

Luv dem ladies dat don't give a hoot about anything , she's got it , so flaunt it babe, hawter dan hawt is thy name.

ZeeZee said...

Nudity : Order of the day.
Honey the issue isn't that you can still go naked 2 babies later, many mothers can do that (hello Beyonce, Shakira and plenty non-celebrity mothers), it's that you don't have the dignity to keep it to yourself and your...oh wait, you have no man! *boop* *NeNe Leakes voice*