According to Radar Online the couple plan to have two ceremonies in France and one in Southern California for legal purposes. The Paris wedding date is rumored to be May 24th.
To avoid long lines and red tape, a source tells RadarOnline.com, the couple’s lawyers recommended they hold a civil ceremony in the United States prior to their French nuptials on May 24.
“Typically, the U.S. recognizes citizens getting married in France, but dealing with a foreign government and paperwork could be a nightmare,” the insider explains. “So just to make sure it’s legal, Kim and Kanye will first be having a civil ceremony in Southern California.”
Next, the couple will cross the Atlantic for their dream ceremony in Paris— and French law dictates that there be two wedding ceremonies.
113 comments:
Nor be small thing!!! Congrats oooo
Rubbish. So that wud be her 6th wedding or what?
me sef go gt 10 wedding
What Is Wrong With these Photo Of Rukky Sanda
That's their personal problem
May God help dem
Great! love you kanye west.. enjoy!! ~Hybrid
Nonsense!!!
Ok Oo! N how many divorce will they plan too? #justaSkin# Lol !
~noraFab
Good for them #bright bravo#
As long as they are happy and at peace. I wish them the best joor
Mtchewwwwwee...... Who gives a rat's ass... If they like, let dem hv 20 weddin ceremonies, all na 72 days e go last... Useless pple
U mstnt stress d fact dat its ha 3rd husbnd lyk we kia or dnt knw,she's beta than ur bitchidol husbnd snatcher tiwa:P
Okay oooo,i hope its worth it shaa
Happy for them,
U know asy money nor be p. God dey.
Ehen, two ceremonies in France. What kind of French law is that. Oh well, they should enjoy it
Nah wah oooo, make e sha last
Rubbish.
Kim n her orishirishi....nawa o
Yawns***
Smh. They arejust senseless, this kim is a bimbo I swear. Waste of money.. 3!!! And its not like its her first wedding.. I know some stupid people will start commenting wishing their the ones.. Oponu people
C dis ppl,na 2much moni dey wari dem
Wish all the best
Brity#...shior
How that 1 take concern me now?
Mtchewwww...Whatever rocks their boat.
Happy birthday to them an Goodluck Jonathan to them ....that won't make the wedding last long
Is dt necessary?! Mtcheww..abeg mk una pass
I wish them LUCK!
Diz kim nd kanye love sha.... Mesef must find love IJN.
~davido's gf
Be careful Linda.
You didn't introduce tiwa and teebilz's wedding as "second wife to be" ,why do same to someone who doesn't know you nor is she marrying someone elses husband.(or former").
money speaking. wish dem well
This is really serious, as in same kissing, same i do and other related stuff for a whole three tyms...... well if yu gat the money spend the money and thats what they are doing...... Happy marriage life in advance though.....
I Lov u Kim, but sorry u are not my role model
Linda i swear yu no try, which type of face u go put for kanye abeg..... The guy wowo yes we knw but this one pass wowo entirely.....
K
Hiss! It's not like 3 weddings can prevent a messy divorce.
Na look I de look..*LeOnOrA*
dey shud stop wasting their precious tym..... NO ONE will come I'm so ashamed of kim......
Dey can hv 10 4 all I care! MtcheeEw!
If na so french law dey dictate two wedding ceremonies, then why our own stephanie okereke do only one wedding? Abi her celeb no reach their laid down law? *just asking*
Still ain't gon last!!
hahaha! and of course 3 divorces! pardon my spelling, am just hungry abeg! enjoy ooo kim, nah your time! my time must come IJN, AMEN.
Money ɪ̣̝̇ș talking. Third husband three weddings. ℓoℓ
Post my comment Linda! sweet babe(bribe) !
Oshisko!
Really!!..i still think kanye is about making d mistake of his life...
Wow! So cooool
when there much money as the worth of kanye west. you gotta to spend it...
spend the money jare
The Lumdy blog Review
spend the money jare
The Lumdy blog Review
Who is attending? No aso ebi ni?
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times I call u? Why u put her third husband for that post na
Congrats 2 dem.......(Vanity upon Vanity)
wat's the meaning of all dis ceremonial wedding stuffff!!!!!
I'm hating for real ..........mummy Ada
Hahaha 3rd hubby na waaa oooo!!" congrats gal make it work did tym
Next pls
Good for them....
Hahahahahhahaha only 3???? For naija na 4 and above we dey do o,intro, trad,court,white and so on. So try come do am for naija,na like 6 or 7 u go do. But wait o,kim and Kanye still dey news?
There is money....enjoy your LIFE dey go
She is still gonna be having sixth and seventh dream wedding. That girl is a witch, she always get what she want, how can a porn stay get all d endorsement and becoming America's sweetheart? I can see why the Obamas want nothing to do with her.
Vane thing!,,,,,,,anyway when there is cash.....people are bound to misbehave.......
All for keeping up with the Kardashians on E!
Kanye as you black reach like this, you no get sense, woman dey take you do mumu you sef you dey follow am. #thirdwedding #toofancyandwasteful
Odiegwu.com
Kk gud 4 dem
If you lyk do 20 ceremonies, WEDDING still remains WEDDING! You cnt even chng d spelling. *Flora*
U dey mind linda?why she no go put "her 3rd husband"? Bcos na kim k..n I've bin following her post about kim always hating on d poor gal for no reason!what about tiwa's husband?is she not d second wife?n wat about all d dark spots on her back?why didn't u zoom her bikini pics for us to see d rough scars on her skin?STOP BEING UNPROFESSIONAL LINDA!!!those who lives in a glass owse do not throw stones.if u like dnt post as usuall
Good for them
Good for them.
All is vanity.
Vanity upon vanity all is vanity vanity
Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity vanity
I call it trash....mtcheeew!!
Good for them#BluntIjebuGirl#
Congrats and I hope this marriage last....But na wahoo some girls/Ladies are fasting and praying for husband, while Kim is counting and celebrating her third marriage....Weitin dey happen I beg kim you sabi package jor carrry go !!!
See as the guy wowo like p***y. If u like have ur wedding in the moon, na una sabi. Linda enough biko. Frm nwa aba international.
Marriages that don't even last. Mtcheeeew.
Well nufin new, in 9ja we have 3 weddings ( reg, trad and white) and for the rich northerners , they have up 2 5 events ( mothers nite, pre wedding lectuers etc ) soO this is not new. Make them go sleep
Doesn't stop them from getting a divorce d next day after d wedding
Third husband-three weddings (1-1)
She's just gonna make Kanye lavish money on their wedding abs divorce him after 100days just like he divorced Chris after 72days. Cooperate whore mtcheeeeew.
BS...weneva I see or hear of ds gal's folly,i fall mre n mre in love wit Bee-yon-say
Not third. Second. First was annulled meaning it never happened
Ok. We af hear! *lolz @ my gramma! Mo-1.
When will I see Derenle getting married? #justthinking....
if u lyk use 10 days, if you cant be submissive you cant make a good wifey kimy
Enjoy ur day Kim k! Love u dear!
3 ceremony really?its there business sha,enjoy!
Illiterate.how Is she a porn star.a leaked tape by the immature asshole she dated.
But even if,stay here and be counting when the babe is ticking all her dreams and wishes.ewu
My dear,its vain o.Kai,olodo
You obviously can't read.
In France,the culture is two weddings .
The US one is for legalities.
Congrats to them..
VANITY!!! ARRANT NONSENSE..Unto the next one,pls
Y are u always commenting everywhere n on every blog
That's not new, we do it here, we do introduction, engagement, traditional, court wedding, church, even after wedding party and bachelor eve sef. So Kim and kanye we do it too. Thanks
This your face and lips na wah. Abeg change your profile picture sharp sharp.
We are hypocrites. .. is it 4 ceremonies we have in Nigeria - introduction, engagement, Nikkah/church and reception
Dat na der business abeg!Linda next
I wish them the best and hope this is the final wedding for kim
lets see how long kim would last with kanye,well they might wanna do agidi and stay together for a while because they have a child for each other but we all know the kind history they both have.and i trust my black,crazy and notorious boy kanye who doesnt take bullshit,o ma le kim danu to ba try nonsesnse.
Ota Aje,.......must u wish dem Bad
They could plan 36 if they want I'm not sure anyone really gives a flying fuck...................
Good for them, i pray they last.... God bless their Union:)
Priceless...love emm
Linda............do u really hv 2 state/stress dat it's her 3rd husband?? I notice dat u stress. D negative fins in ur posts about ur least favourites. Stop being biased Linda!! If dey wanna hv 10 weddings!! Na dere money!! I wish dem well.
Campaigning for linda's xmas bonus na,u no understand? Lmao
ugh!!! how long will this relationship really last?......what a waste of money?
3 ceremonies for her 3rd hubby LOL... hmm its not easy oooo...HML to them
Na dem sabi
Beautiful wedding photos I like it dresses looks great and free wedding planning apps