P-Square brothers reconcile, tweet solidarity message | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 April 2014

P-Square brothers reconcile, tweet solidarity message

They tweeted solidarity messages at the same time. I'm a fan so this is really good news. Family is really everything. Guess all your prayers have been answered...:-). Long live P-Square!

Paul Okoye's wife Anita Isama also tweeted...see it after the cut...

499 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 499 of 499
Nikky said...

If this is a joke or publicity stunt make una stop am ooo.If the wives hav a hand in this I pray that God dt put u guys in one amniotic sack and made y'all identical will not let the plan prosper.
Hmmm...... Abeg release fresh songs joor make i dey dance

Brown suga said...

So captivating, using all their songs title for ur write up, thumb up!

TANK GOD OOOO, LONG LIVE PSQUARE

Bona, bck to 3310 again?
NlHas Nokia taken dia rubbish Lumia?
Or ur so used to d old phone.

*****Learned Dick*****

Brown suga said...

Linda y don't u post my comments? Abi I go bribe u for dat? Begining to lose interest in ur blog if I don't see my post.

zibaintl said...

una for split na....who tel una to stay.? am sure u realized dat splitting is d beginning of ur downfall.

TWITS said...

You Are Sickkk!!!

anybody wen know Peter & Paul & their lovely onyinye dem make d person try beg their power say make dem no try dis kind expensive joke again bcos dem almost kill people papa & mama wen like dem to be together.

ANd am happy about this.

LLPSQUARE

This is a very great news. I am so happy it worked out well.

Woooooow that's a very good news to hear. Tanks to baba God for then. Hmmmmmmmm so so so happy

BASILIANO I rep igbo

I am happy that they were able to settle there differences amicably, I think business should always come before pleasure.

Mazi Jinali said...

That's indeed lovely and a sign of maturity! than God who made it.

Praaaiiiseee Master Jesus!!

Hahahhahhahaaaaaa!!!!Oga aswear ur head dey there,u kno as an igbo man u weigh d Plofit and Ross of d decision before goin ahead,Na business tins

KASS said...

Happy 4 u..... Greater things ahead, best wishes.

ohhh said...

Umu nsusu, do not unite ka umu uwa welu unu meihe ochi.

Pardon my igbo spellings.

saracious sash said...

tnk God they didnt spli

Nonnybaby said...

Una for no reconcile nowww, make hunger fire una! You think its about you and your 'differences' as individuals or guys???? The Brand is PSquare and THAT my friends, is what the market/audience will always specifically crave! Mess with it, lose mass appeal and suffer intense massive boycott!!! Don't learn to separate business from idiosyncrasy.... Nonsense!

Who cares?

money is thicker than blood

Even if the whole thing about them making up is not real they'll do it for d money

They have no option
God bless me

they defiantly have a new title for their album "we no go brake up" lmao, wonder why 9ja ppl dey drink panadol for another mans headache

Brothers can fight for long because of the women in their lives but not twins. The are physically psychologically, spiritually and emotionally joined together. They cant even be in different parts of a state for too long. Stupid women get this into your juju ridden skulls. This is not ordinary stuff. Neither is it husband and wife stuff. Only God can explain the connection. No babalawo can. Dont try to put asunder again or you would only destroy yourselves. They would rather be with themselves than you.

Bolatito said...

Is lola not in twitter?????

I am soooooooooooooo happy for them. I can imagine how hard Nita must have prayed. Prayer is indeed key! Love you guys

Bolatito said...

Is lola not in twitter?????

Takes one to know one

Tnx 2 linda who inform de 9ublic abt die3 quarell. I know de pub contributed greatly to thier recocilliation. Shalom

Family is really everything

ola lib

musty said...

happy for them!!! yaay!! am sure thier next singles will be titled "Reconciliation" or "Reunion" expexcting the singles to drop any time soon.LOl!!!

rachees blog said...

their new album will be "we no dey brake up" lmao dont even know why ppl will drink panadol for another mans headache

Lola is really matured. Wise decision to keep quiet all thru this. Pls dont mind the lowlives asking for your tweet

silence is always the best answer for fools

God continually bless your marriage amd safe delivery with the bun in the oven

much love

Wetin happen to your nokia Lumai abi na scope dem scope u ni?#G.W#

Apology for what. Anuofia.

go and hold her hand and force it out

mscheww

So people will abuse her more. Silence is golden

i admire her so much

In your mind youv said something sensible right?

You will wait till eternity cuz she will never vacate her position for you to come and reap where you did not sow

jump off hoe

As in. The woman is too matured.

Wow! You have supernatural powers to know this abi?

You can read her mind. Anuofia

the point these lads need to understand is that they could only leave together only when they are single, but immediately a stranger burst into their midst, i.e(Women=Wife), their center could never held against because every one would be to themselves and that is their immediate family, while three of they were nothing but an extended family. So whatever they own together should now be punctuated with marks not colons.

I guess they are smarter than they look. They would be stupid to separate, afterall that's how they made their money.

TWITS said...

Anita I need ur type as a wife! Indeed, you are a wife material...It oozes from you,dear..Thanx for those wifey prayers. Long live PSquare!!!

BLAJO said...

LONG LIVE PSQUARE, HURRAY

Thank God! I'm really happy for their fam..... Now waiting for a new song o

I knew they'd come back bt whr is dt lola d 'bringer of quarrel's" tweet abi she no like as dm settle ni?

zoomzoomzoom said...

How far Bonario? Where's your Nokia Lumia? Or do you just prefer 3310? Lol.

Real1 said...

Nice comment on ur observation,in one of Wande Coal songs where he said in the lyric that "some people say I want to leave mohit,and he said it was all lie and rumor .see what happen 2yrs after that song.i pray their own won't be like that.

Praise God o!

You took d words right outta my mouth, I dunno why she isn't tweeting, isn't she happy? I am beginning to dislike d babe sef

oly said...

That's awsome

ђã†̥ happened to ur lumia??

Nzuonyi said...

Bona u don go back to Nokia 3310? No more Nokia lumia... Hapi 2 c u guys bk again.

SEX AND INTIMACY said...

LONG LIVE PSQUARE! LONG LIVE PSQUARE FANS!

ope ooooooo!!!!
The Lumdy blog Review

So finally, the mother and father in laws on this blog can calm down.

The only facts we know about these rltshps is what psquare has told us.

1) Peter and Paul are happily married.

2) Lola met Peter when he had nothing (and had never slept in an air conditioned room - his words) and she had money (rich parents, director at a company at 30).

For point 2 alone, i give Peter kudos, for sticking with her and also for Lola falling for a struggling artist. Same cant be said for the other brothers who traded up from their old girlfriends, and girlfriends that came after the wealth.Just saying.

PS - There's a big difference when ur a wife dt watched and supported ur husbands growth and a wife dt got (caught) a rich man.

Its not pride or disrespect when someone does not have a suck-up-to-inlaws mentality .e.g. responding publicly to private matters btw ur inlaws and husband is sucking up. It is in fact thoroughly classless.

LONG LIVE PSQUARE!!!!
so excited yo!
Jesus, I bless u!

THIS WOULD BE MY BEST WEEK.

After jude propsed to his girlfrnd then cane the reconciliation then cane their younger sisters engagement. Mary joy okoye, congratulations

Dat wan no go fit talk nah cuz I'm sure she ain't happy....shiooor....thnk God dey r bac sha.....nd I hope beta too....
*asabi*

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Blood sure is thicker than water. Thank God for peace.
How many heartbreaks have you had?- click my name to read more and share your experience.

Amaka irozuru said...

Happy 4 my brothers

ya'll must have been crazy to think that you could split up! nor try that stunt again o!!

Tears of joy,am top of d world.am waiting to hear there reconciliation song.kpozaaa kpozaaa

But come o where is paul okoye's tweet?

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

Congratulations girl.

So we shud fly? Abi na u b d first 2 graduate? Ppl lik us wey Don finish since na to use mega fone dey sing am.....pls tak several seats dis uniport student

I Love African Music said...

finally dey are back togeda

i always knew dat d devil was a liar

Che Jezzy said...

Wow!!! I am so happy for their togetherness again ohh ...God will always see into them and make sure they never separate .. Jude you are like the head of P-Square plz make sure you never turn ur back on any of them and make sure resolve ur problem with Peter's Wife ...n take note that there's someone out like me who can die for the love of Peter son "CAMERON" so i don't want him to apart of mum n Dad ... Much love to #team P-Square and everlasting togetherness till dead set apart .
Your sincerely #1 Super Fan .
Che Jezzy of Cameroon .

Igbo man! Stunt 101. Next album? "Reconciliation"

I kinda agree with u. Ecspecially wt Anitas post and sucking up, or shld i call it over sabi. My similar situation is i schooled abroad, came back, started work, met my husband, he's also a young professional but not from a well off background, wt 3 brothers.You dont want to know.

Ive always considered myself humble until i got married and make d mistake of not returning some aunty or uncles call. Not to talk of my other sister in laws that suck up and inject themselves into every family issue. They know family members i don't even know and i got married b4 them.

I just thank God i have a mother in law that loves me and hates oju-aye/meaningless conversations with a passion.

Mighty Lola where is ur tweet ?Hahahahahah ur plans will not work. Nice one Anita.

Mighty Lola where is ur tweet ? Hahahahah ur plans will not work. Nice 1 Anita. Prayers Changes tins.

If I be Psquare, I for go take loan for bank because I know our fans dey for our back, the Psquare boys have got fan o, thiss is a testimony to it.
On the other hand, congratulations to Lola, God almighty be with her and may she give birth (twins)like the Hebrew women , Amen!
Anita, God bless you greatly too.
To the Okoye women and the new wife,may you be sources of joy to your husbands, children n families n friends, may your beauties never fade and love never die.
God will continue to uphold the Okoye's family, this is real great news and I am soooo relieved.
Family is everything, Long Live the Okoye's and Long Live Psquare!!!

PLS WHAT IS PAPA JUDE WEARING? PLS DRESS BETTER.

Congrats babe. Hope u land a job 2 n live ur dream lifestyle

I am so happy for psquare thank GOD I would hav started crying

OMF said...

Cool write up

We don hear. Good for them. Ù-Nize

Ezenwa Via Samsung c3222 said...

God bless Psquare still,long Live Psquare!

Lola God knws I never liked u.... may thunder fire u like never b4.

I know this might sound a little bit funny and shocking but
these PSquare guys are f**king die-hard igbo businessmen...forget all these stories
they're bringing up and slamming on the media's, whenever PSquare wanna release album,they come up with well cooked script that put their names on people's lips again...obviously,we know their songs and name are not as hot at the moment as it used to be,so the best way to do that is raise a "real" storyline and soon release an album
where people will be expecting details of such story in the album...this was exactly what happened when they made it
known to the world that they had problems with a man
claiming to be their landlord just before they released that
album that had "Danger" in it...trust me, PSquare the
businessmen are about to release a new album and they want
ready-made publicity, they've got it...and the album must sell again as usual!
Sharp dudes
Lol.

LOGIC

Ghh

Nkem said...

I am amazed when I hear people say this was a pub stunt. My question is which P2 album is not a hit? They don't need stunts to sell period! If u doubt me go to clubs and shops in US, UK even in Ghana back door.

Family is everything indeed!!.......Because the hen that is laying the golden eggs is under threat abi??

God am so happy for u guys d gud Lord will continue to strenghten u guys,its not going to be easy now dat u guys ar having families but look up to God always he will see u guys tru,luv u p.square

ZeeZee said...

Awwww yaaaaaay!!!! Family is everything :) and yes they will have to fight to and such a fight will make their bond stronger. GOD BLESS PSQUARE

Wow! I love dis, am so happy for u guys...Nwanneamaka*

Congrats my sister...😄😆

Abegii.....una for no reconcile naa make we see how una go see glo money chop again.The fear of loosing glo ambassadorship brought them to their senses mtsheeeew. Anyways congrats guys next time think before you decide to engage in a wrestling match all na publicity stunt sha

Thank God,I'm happy for them.

They got the attention they wanted, nice strategy for their next album

Gud one momoh.

Good 4 dem sha

Amazingggggggg!!! so happy now.

Go ahead n fight , R u bokuharam musicians??? Ywill exposed international stars like psquare be fooling like this??? Oya fight , break ur heads, kill urselves nonsense.

Benjizy said...

I am d hapiest person. Thank god

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 499 of 499   Newer› Newest»