P-Square brothers reconcile, tweet solidarity message | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 April 2014

P-Square brothers reconcile, tweet solidarity message

They tweeted solidarity messages at the same time. I'm a fan so this is really good news. Family is really everything. Guess all your prayers have been answered...:-). Long live P-Square!

Paul Okoye's wife Anita Isama also tweeted...see it after the cut...

499 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 499   Newer›   Newest»

yipeeee, happy for dem....family is d key

Ole said...

Mr Jude Okoye, learn to respect Lola, Peter's wife. He has made his choice. You are the cause of the friction. RESPECT YOURSELF!

Thank God o! Family is indeed everything,happy for you guys.pls do not let such happen in future o!May no woman ever make y'll tink of breaking up! Am a woman too so I know how we could be.

Yay! Psquare! Family! Love! 2gedaness!:)Tank God 4 Peace&Love# Oya u pipo shuld come & feature me :D

The power of GLO!

God has done it....my testimony #Forever Psquare Fan.
Please in the name of God I beg U guys to keep family and business completely separated. *tears of joy*

Olori Jojo said...

Goodnews indeed

Yeaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dancing Alingo + 3point..I love Psquare like I can't even explain.
God bless all of ya, Family is everything!

@Aniejayz said...

Am supa deeper excited eyaaa

Thank God oooo. I almost cry wen I heard psquare will separate. Love u guys like mofedaku

dhobiz said...

What a good news,have been waiting for this,thank God all is well now so ermmmm..........when is the next song coz testimony is getting kinda old

Mr. Dancer, you no dey commot again?? them go still yap u again, is better for you to commot now, before them go call you another names, like.., woman rapper etc

Una for hungry ooo if to say una break up...Peter for open shop last and paul go become importer...lol
Nice one guys!

Good for them but it doesn't sound real. They have to put up a front for the public.

Awwwwwww....Ezi nwanyi Di uko indeed...Long Live P-Square!!!

Mocherry said...

Thank God for dey made use of their brain @ last

Hope its not the threat from Globacom to canceal their contract that is leading to this wang reconciliation? They show embrace each other with true hearts, else, issues will keep coming up.

Maks said...

Praisssssssssssssssssssssssssse God.
Thanks be to God Almighty. Alleluia.

THANK GOD FOR U GUYS, NO MATTER D CIRCUMSTANCE, BLOOD IS THICKER THAN BAILEYS. PLEASE U GUYS SHLD NOT ATTEMPT DS EVER AGN, SO THAT MUMSY WILL REMAIN HAPPY WHERE EVER SHE IS AND CONTINUE TO STAND FOR U GUYS. PRAYER IS INDEED D KEY ANITA, UR A REAL WIFE. BLESS U ALL

David (dave_gino) said...

Wow. Nigerians are too fervent in prayer. This is Wonderful. Thanks Nigerians + Diasporans. Long live Psquare, Long live Okoyes, Long live Nigerians, Long live well wishers. An open apology is what is remaining cos the broke the heart of MANY. U know what I mean. And those hearts really need to be mend back. U know what am saying?! #ThankyouLord

Praise God !! I am super hapi 4 them. United we stand.

Gud! But it might not be d same again btw d duo and it just tell me one thing; either they learn and grow stronger or they r standing on thin ice and just might not last together! We r watching! Hmmmm

Contrived! All the same, I wish them well.

Why did they reconcile, they shouldn't now.. Because glo said if they don't reconcile, he will send them packing. I don't believe them, see as peter they bone for the picture, it shows that the fight still they their body

hmmmmm. Good for them bt all this could be publicist in order to see fans reactions. ALL NA ATTENTIOIN.

Am indeed happy! Am a huge fan but my brother is something else when it comes to Psquare, I wish he gets to meet them..check out his update on fb Anthony Chima Orujuba

Malibu queen said...

Praise the lord!!!!Haters can chill now.
Indeed those who put their trust in the Lord will never be put to shame.

lgho said...

Wow am sooooooo hapi 4 okoye's.praise God....

Lola will never say anything...hmmmm..dat lady sha...*lips sealed

That's great bt Enuff of d msgs..we want new music..lol...............#King

Am soooo happy to hear this good news! Cos I have been praying for peace to ruin amongs dey twins because am a mother of twins too.two boys dey are Dsquare lol

yeah family is every thing senior man, u ar wise man bros. wishing u guyz all best in life. pls no fight again ohh,, quarrel is allow.bacause is normal.

Thank God o! Blood is thicker than water mehn.
And when twins fight it doesn't last they always make up coz they can't live without each other.

Smiling oooooo,God I'm so ĦA̶̲̥̅̊р̲̅̊р̲̅̊♈ 2 hear dat...KUDOS...waiting 4 ur new track Psquare. #Winks#. (JUST PASSING)

@Lola, Anita and Ifeoma..you are now the pillars of that household, Ask Christ to give u guys divine wisdom. You should always seek for peace as your kids are also involved.

tobechi ozueh said...

Nyc one!!!am proud of my brodas....PSQUARE

@Lola, Anita and Ifeoma..you are now the pillars of that household, Ask Christ to give u guys divine wisdom. You should always seek for peace as your kids are also involved.

Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Thank God. I was so scared when I heard d news of break-up. I said to myself we will be listening to P-single instead of P-square nw. Am happy they re back together. Linda if u knw wat is good for you post my comment o.

Lola will never say anything.....dat lady sha..hmmmmmm...*lips sealed

Praise the Lord!!!!!!

Wooo! That's Great now we can all get back to business. Linda na wa o, is this your hand work? Kudos to you and all that were involved in this peace making. united they will always STAND! AMANDA!! PSQUARE!!!

jadesola said...

Thank God

Sha said...

Dem back again......

Please Split said...

Yea right, I think its glaring to everyone what is more important to the Okoye brothers. It is not family, it is the fear of losing the endorsement they have with GLO. Even the tweets are too mechanical to be actual glee at the supposed 'Stronger bond' formed. I really would have loved for the duo to break up just so they realize how talentless they really are. These folks don't even make original songs! Yet y'all are steady hailing them like they are the shit. Save the dance routines, (which are even copied anyways), there is nothing special about their music. Who knows, if they had broken up, one of them might actually show real talent... Staying together because of money would not last though, and Jude, if I was Peter, I would boycott your wedding just so you know how that shit you did hurt.

u are very stupid .enemy of progress.

Mo' Jewel said...

As ª mother dis is ª gud news for me,I cried d day I read bout deir break ups,its ª torture to any mother...thank God dis is over,pls no matter wat don't ever fall apart,family is evrytin n its always so cheaper to Love.Love d okoyes,pls d wives keep d home,make sure d homefront is forever intact

Who Cares???

Happy for them.. Haters go to hell!!!!!

Good one.

Thank God prayer is the key just hold on to God. P square

Thank God, one Okoye, one family.

Thank God for them o...yah Sure blood Is thicker dan water!!!

Liga dis liga dat......... Dancing azonto

Lol. I guess the accountants have explained EXACTLY what they would lose out of on endorsements, fees for shows and such like. Nothing like the dream of a dwindling bank account and no big money deals coming in to make you realise how much you love your brothers. Lolzzzz

I think it's a fake reconciliation. Just my honest thought.

Wow,am so happy 4 dem truly their God is alive

Welcm back

Good to see the three of them standing together again. There's indeed power in unity. Am personally happy for them. They have CONQUERED! Hurray!!! Long Live Brothers, mom must be smiling right Now!!

Wow gud news τ̅☺ hear pls psquare I love you all pls dnt try dis again and onec again keep you wives out from your business and is not vry thing that happen two of you I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ go home and start telling your wives vry thing stop it you we woman thinks less and act somehow. A̶̲̥̅♏ a married woman some time my hubby I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ come bck from work n try τ̅☺ tell me what happen IN̶̲̅» the office I tell him no dnt tell me n dnt what τ̅☺ know why I do that I wnt the office τ̅☺ grow up. I dnt wnt when he tell abt his brothers wen I sees them I I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ start behaving some ♓☺w τ̅☺ them n doing that U̶̲̥̅̊ I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ seee the work wuld go well IN̶̲̅» the office becos of I went there n insuit the boys or talk any ♓☺w τ̅☺ them it does bring peace at home or office thnks M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ Name is Happiness

Anonymous 9:53 go n hug devil, u ar a fool...u must nt comment just read n go without any charge...GOBE,oleburuku like u mitcheeeew . FOREVER PSQUARE jor!!! Meet me at d top!!

I love good news

Lola my number one queen

This is how it should be.
Nice one guys...

Soooo happy Fø̲̣̣я̅ dem. Good Fø̲̣̣я̅ showbiz. Nnamdeezy

Josh Atuanya said...

One mans meat,another stupid anonymous 9:53 mans poison...tears of joy rolling down my cheeks...I love PEACE

This is a welcome development. We give Almigthy God all the praise. I am happy for them. A real testimony. Well, i dont have any grudge against any of them. Either Lola or Anita. But seniority nor they put food for table. Lola and Jude just have to accept each other as one family. we are all humans. We should all learn to love ourselves. *THE DANIELS*

Congrats P Square. Blood is thicker dan water. If they were not family yawa 4 don gas.

B4 nko, they no go reconcile? Abeggi make dey rejoin o, otherwise carrier go collapse naa.

sooooooooo happyyyyyyy. Family is everything indeed.Long live P-Square umu nwoke oma! Oga Jude I salute you oh.Well done.

Lola did not take to her twitter page. Abi peter has abandoned her?

lol dem 4 no reconsile.

uzoma orji said...

God i thank u so so so so much.please p square u people should not let devil to try that rowbish again.we igbo guyz are proud of u.please don let us down.unu were ifunanya biri biko nu.

im so happy...God answers prayer really

So happy 4 them.Thank God. Long live Psquare

Nice one happy for u guys.

constantine said...

If I hear........am sure dis is a publicity stunt by psquare. Whr is lolas own tweet?! Dese brodas neva reconcile anytin. Dey r jst puttin up faces n plz pple dnt bliv anytin u on social medias!!!!!

Nice one brothers keep up d luv and unity

gochy said...

Uncle pls tell us a story.
we are back again...(2ice )
Dis tym we gat a story story (2ice)
Dis na our story story story eehhh...
After 10 years ago wen we started singing

Watch out for STORY part 2 musically album.
Long live Psquare.!

Lola oloriburuku that wants to come btw them will not tweet anything cos her wish never came through...

U are pained.. Idiot

Oge PinBok said...

soooooo! happy dancing azonto!

So happi for ma lola.haters nd doz abusing hia shuld go n chop broken bottles..Tank God for u ppl#teamlola#owute can DIE

Thank God 4 deir life,make we see weytin aunty lola go write...

As it stands now,she has given d room 4 gossip

Amarachi said...

Thank GOD for them but i hope this is for real.It is always women that brings divisions in every home.Well good on them

Paul and Peter a word of permanent advice never never quarrel because of a woman or women. You know the stories inthe Bible concerning some women like Eve, Delilah, Jezeebel etc., From today both of you must come first in any decision you take. Blood is thicker than water.

As in who really cares? *hiss*

I think all this rubbish was a publicity stunt. No brainy, no issue there.

Lmao these guys really use you people as a publicity stunt and y'all fell for it. I can't laugh abeg. Nonsense.

Mrs M said...

Thank God,shame to devil,he likes to devour when givn the room

Good for dem.haters for laf dem tire. Better for dem. Anyway dey would have come back after splitting cos twins r forever entwined.

OMG....am so so happy rite nw...de shuld nt pull dat type of stunt again cos de rili got my heart broken

As in she is too matured

I'm sure. Its cos Glo decided to end their endorsement deal...threatened them ! There's absolutely nothing money cannot do!

U don't separate twins when in a Fyt.so Jude b careful so dat dey don't turn dia back against u someday.

That's what am talking about! Great news.

miss pepe said...

Thank God o...I'm extremely happy by this, never knew I was a die hard fan b4 all this brouhaha started over a week ago

FIRST SON said...

Thank you Jesus..... That has been my prayer.... Congrats THE OKOYES for this I'd their testimony. Congrats once more yo Jude and their kid sister Mary on their engagement.

Abegi! How are we sure say dis no be publicity stunt?!

all na publicity stunt 4 dier upcomin album

sahnzylyn said...

As in eh. ..they can split for alk I care.How does that put food on my table? Mscheeeew. ..make we dey beg dem abi?

fair-chinnie said...

Atleast be hapi for 'em,I love the family

Lol, dey no wat d consequence wud ve been, if they hadn't. Poverty calling coz d dancer wouldn't ve been able to dance alone without a song, while d singer wouldn't ve been able to sing without his dancer #lol# but den d singer wud ve hired dancers like kaffy lol.

Good for them

We all loves you bro* forever PSQUARE. #W.G#

am happy 4 them.all glory 2 God

Yommex said...

P square is here again.lol#yommex

Twas publicity stunts, I knew dey wouldn't split

Awww so cute, long live psquare., love u guys

i am so overjoyed.

Lulu said...

Good for them! Pray it lasts forever

bad gurl mimi said...

Geez...I live in Norway and I can categorically tell u that the trench coat Jude has on is for Ladies!!! I have the exact same in carton colour or am I seeing double.

This is definately good news. Thank God

McQueen said...

Prayer changes things, glad they r back 2geda. Hoping 2 hear good music soon.

No tweet from Lola.....hmmmm.

Trump: Still on P-Square's rumored separation... Me, myself and i has this to say: "I urge them to deal with each other PERSONALLY and not let their BEAUTIFUL ONYIYES to scatter them. E NO EASY but they should try not to involve in any BIZZY BODY or let any SENIORITA come between them cos dis life na DO ME I DO YOU because it will only lead to more DANGER and their fans will no longer be able to dance ALINGO again. "STAND UP to each other and sort it out, you guys need to be MORE THAN A FRIEND to each other now and ignore the TEMPTATION of parting ways, but per adventure it still doesn't work out well, them it's GAME OVER!
AM HAPPY THEY HAVE RECONCILED

No na una 4 split make Glo withdraw the contract

Am so happy. Forever psquare

Giddytohpweedy said...

Happy for them ye...

Dancing PERSONALLY right now.
thumbs up PSQUARE, u guyz rock.
falling is part of life bt getting up is living. in Pharell's voice " bcos am happy"

Good for them

Love them loads too!!! God bless them

Thanks be to God am so so happy

maurino said...

I'm happy for d families,may God always be wit them ijn

Great news ! Thank God! Paul go and claim your child!

That's gud

Hahaha...Glo made this happen...loooool

And shame to all of you who takes side instead of wishing them unity.

michael king said...

Very gud

That's gud

Yaay dats gud! Dancing Alingo!!!

MOST HANDSOME said...

Psquare reconciles

Terms & Conditions Apply

»»»Heir to the throne of Zamunda«««

Best news dis week, PSQUARED FINALLY GOT SQUARED AGAIN.....YIPPIE.....

LINDA BIKO I DNT WANNA LOOK FOR MY COMMENT TODAY

Wetin concern agbero with overload.Them for breakup now me I go follow laugh them wela...they should thank God for his mercies rather than making a fool of themselves in social media.

FM BABA said...

All na publicity stunt. Una don mumu wey una wan fool. Anyway, wish u guys d best. Expecting ur album soonest

Linda Ikeji, No news from Tiwa Savage, una dey quarrel...?? I think sey you be her Publicist, or she never for this month??

Yippyyyyy!

ejebi! brother jude o dilemu rara.

They for nor reconcile na? We for miss dem music but na dia pockets for dry.

vincentia said...

Thank God,am so happi now

Yipppeeeeee! I'm really happy, Family is everything. Thank God

When a mirror has being broken, it can't be unbroken. There's being fracture and in as much as they appear 'solid' the rift will always be there, at the back of there mind.

So happy 4 dem ooo. Family is everytin ! Publicity stunt or not dey shldn't split abeg. D oda one no go tweet again in dis matter cos her wish no cm true, if na tonto dike tweet now she go run fire bk*hissss*.........abegi Anita carry go jare

And u gangangan is the Oloriburuku here.jezzzz! Someone uve never met before??? Hain! U seems to know all eh Keep believing every sh..t u read ode Oloshii....Oh dear! Celebrities u guys personal lives were much easier wen der were no social networks... Lawd ve maci! Sigh

Mehn am so damn happy, psquare for life...praise God mehn! Their hardest fan dancing....long live nigeria;God bless nigeria!

be sure to testify on sunday....olodo

Yes ooo Eze TeamLola!!! my luv for her grew in the midst of the heat the hate was too much damnn... I love her scatter..hater go drink acid dumbf..kz...God is good all the time!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Really? Lemi check my fone if dis news just gave me an alert

Am so hapi 4 them ooo,tnk God 4 dat.

Oh No! Now dat dey are united, no more interesting news here again.. *wipe tears*

Publicity stunt of life! Igbo sense is ultimate. Who can surpass? Lmao

Praise God...am so happy,dis is gud news

Anony@10:45 nd 9:43, jealousy wil trap you where you are, instead learn to let people's success inspire you.

Wow! !! ! Am so so happy. .. thnk God dey are bck like before.

Love dis may the lord give u pple the grace to stay together because blood is thicker than water love ur spirit.

Who cares!!! They for use their hand put sand sand for their garri. But love them though****

Am happy for dem,I love dem like kilode.

Lol! Glo threatened to withdraw...that's the magic!

Flakky said...

Thank God for hearing that.

Love it however I hope it isn't a publicity stunt , these celebrities will do whatever to remain relevant lol next thing u know p squares new album would be titled stronger or unity or Long live psquare lmao

If Glo didn't threaten them, they will not reconcile #abi# won jebi, won ba maa pari ija to wa laarin won. Anyway good for them...... Long live p- square, long live Nigeria

Chris said...

Do u guys really think they will split??? All this bruhaha is just to improve their ratings. They achieved suckers!

I am happy they are back together again,i love every bit of their music,they are my number 1 guys all round naija.Good to see u back again.

hey babes its not. my husband has that exact style of coat in cream . its men's wear and new fashion. though I don't like Jude . but truth be said. for the record its by ESPIRIT here in UK .

Great news.......

Bia Linda where is my own comment??

Season film for u all, now they will come our. With a. Song called stronger or psquare forever.idgaf **note : if u curse me u are cursed already*

Y Lola no tweet

winniekoko said...

Good for them.....hope this is not a public stunt!

Am so happy for d families,blood is thicker dan water,and truly God sure answers prayers.

P SQUARE always and Forever

Dey will sing another music called reconcile psquare music, wash and see am waiting 4 d download ehhhhh

Publicity stunt!

This is good news sha oo.. Better news sef.. Happy 4 dem, even though say I no go see 1 naira..

Tina Maclean said...

I'm so glad they have reconciled. There will be no Jude without psquare. No Paul without Peter and No Peter without Paul. So glad. Sister Lola Omotayo, how far nag

Madam norway,thanks for the info,where has it gotten you? We don see you,categorically ko typically ni

Morolake said...

Wow Trump: anonymous 11.02am nice one.

Good write up #W.G#

JO said...

Yay!!!! Please they should keep growing strong together

Good for them.... Am soo sure many people were looking for the solo career so dt we would know the person that would be the has been... In every plantation boiz is a black face and face dt got the "has been bench" ...... Brace up dbanj,2face cox you still have a competitor(psquare)....!Those boys are going no where, @ least not too soon....#cheEzyjayne

WHY!!!!!!!!!!

hrm paul ojeih said...

well we are happy for them still Jude has a l0t to do in keeping them together and i guess wen d new album drops it will b sold out d break up drama is a strong leverage

Dm 4 no reconcile na, na today Peter realise say him d jt dance 4 videos n Paul d sing? If it is nt stupidity he shd knw dt dlegs won't do d duties of d hands even though they belong to dsame body. One dances n d oda sings wch makes dm a team. Pple watch dia videos cos of Peters dance steps n listen to d audio cos of Pauls voice, so I wonder why d eye (vision) hd b jealous of d ear (audio)
Una beta take una tym n address all ur problems in house in d future abeg

If this wasn't a publicity stunt dat's linked to Jude's marriage nd Psquare's maybe new album..den I'm happy for dem..nd dis is d last tym I'll comment on dis blog cos Linda never posts my comment..u can as well not post dis one..in olamide's voice "its natin"

WELL,,,DIS IS MA CANDID ADVICE 2 PETER n PAUL(PSQUARE) ON D RUMOUR OF DIA BREAKUP...

as ur SUPER FANs,,e get as e dey DO ME as i hear say una wan separate,,i knw say una don TASTE THE MONEY well wel but am urging u guys 2 deal wit each oda PERSONALLY n not allow ur BEAUTIFUL ONYINYE 2 scatter u guys...i knw say E NO EASY but u shld try not 2 allow BIZZY BODY pple in2 una mata bkoz it wld lead 2 mo DANGER n ur fans won't b able 2 dance ALINGO again...STAND UP 2 each oda n sort it out,,u guys nid 2 b MORE THAN A FRIEND 2 each oda n ignore d TEMPTATION of parting ways...but para-venture it stil dos'nt work...den it,z GAME-OVER.......

My advice to Lola,she should use love to win the hearts of other members of the family the more she stays away from them the more they see and treat her unfriendly,friends that are advising her to stay way from members of her family dont know how strong igbo families are, they will respect and value if you are humble,friendly with them, but if you try to be proud that is when they show you their how strong they are

So they live happily ever after. Guess we all love happy endings. Oh and I can imagine their next work will sell well...thanks to this intrigue...

Tracy Wills said...

Yea, this is the best news I've heard today. I pray it's always and forever for them.

Thank you jesus for answering our prayer.thank u God.PSquare rocks

my own is just tell lola for me that she must attend judes wedding.................irrespective.......love you lola....................hear word hen!

Good for them!!

I love this , THANK GOD ! . . The only TAMI & SWITS COLLECTONS(Looking gud is my busines)

All thanks to God!

Me wey i don brief my lawyers say make them sue them for breach of trust of we the fans.

Good news

Ode.

@Bad gurl mimi, who cares whether you live in Norway or Waynor?? I mean what the hell are you doing in that village??? Why don't you just stroll up town in Lower Manhattan, New York where you can see daylight & also see those exquisitely dressed gentlemen bankers working @ Morgan Chase bank that rocks the same ESPRIT designers coat for men! Ndi Norway sor!! Swthrt Linda, abeg post oh or see me in court soon!!!

Brown suga said...

So so happy for u guys & concerned celebs dat interfered & Fans prayers, u guys surely rock!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 499   Newer› Newest»