Mila Kunis finally shows off baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 April 2014

Mila Kunis finally shows off baby bump

Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher's love story kinda tell me one thing; what is meant to be will be. They both featured in the 90's sitcom 'That 70's Show'. They didn't date back then, didn't particularly like each other, didn't even keep in touch over the years. She dated a few people including Macaulay Culkin who she dated for seven years. He dated several people and was with Demi Moore for a total of eight years and married for six. Somehow after over twelve years, they found each other again and are engaged and expecting their first child. Awwww, I love a good love story. Congrats to them!

70 comments:

kidykuz said...

O

congrat to them!

Some love tale indeed!

Hey Linda,Ў☺ΰ‎​​ are soo gonna make me cry.

Yeah me too! Love them

Nwa Aba said...

The guy should know why she has a history with break ups and Divorce before engaging

We are aware of dere love story lin......lovely couple, wish her safe delivery.

Congrats to them . aunty linda pls show us photos of inyanya visiting the nyanya bomb blast victims at the hospital thnx *Nkey*

Just norisd, pregnancy has changed her face to karen igho's...

Lol !@... Awwww, I love a good love story." It reminds me of Linda n Bonario.... hahahahahaha! Btw, congrats 2 d couples!

~noraFab

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

She looks like one of those girls on exorcist movie.. love her on family guy tho

@mz_emmah said...

She has to wait that long like Annie Idibia. How touching!!! This love sef!!! Na wa!!

Hi . Rubbish

Wow congratulation to them....wish them a safe delivery.

See what this oyinbo man is doing to a naija girl
Here

OMG see what these uniben female students are doing in their hostel, shaking their bakassi
Here

What secondary school girls do with boys when they have no teacher
Here

SEE What this Pastor is Doing to this Couple in the Name of Prayer
Here

Hope they last long

##############GOD#################################punish################################devil############

Adroit said...

ts a regular love story, and who knows how long it ll last

Really good story

We all love a good love story.. Cheezyjayne

when will we see lindas baby bump

lindy mama

Linda Ikeji lives like a Princess!!(SEE PHOTO)

Sylvonce said...

...after hw many kids nd divorces?? Oyibo life no b am nd Africans esp Obodo Naija are seriously emulating.
Wish dem well nd safe delivery, Mila

What will be will be, for sure!
Linda, are you speaking hypothetically or.........?

* My R1.50c comment *

Na 2day u go use know say english really hard. U'll see updates like; Happy Esther,He aroused, He has arosen, He's riced, He risened, He roasted from the dead, He araised again, He is rising (na yeast?).

Indeed! Since they are non-Nigerians is a good love story, if it were our home based actors U Linda would said she snatch him frm Demi Moore. #COB

The bump sits very well on her! Awww can't wait to experience such with the right one!

Awwwwww their love story is sweet.all the best to them.

FTC...happy pagan holiday

You are wrong on their relationship on 'Tha 70's show'. Mila Kunis came on the show as Ashton Kutcher's girlfriend....and they did kiss.

She even stated there that her kiss with ashton was her first real kiss.

Holy Guy said...

Linda! This is not a love story but a clear case of people being misled by their infatuations and lust, not ready to endure their partners and not knowing what they really want in life. I pray they never breakup again after a few years

Hmmm, fine girl. I wish her safety delivery. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Congrats to them, the pregnancy is really telling on her, she's no longer as pretty as normally is. Ese

Noskey said...

Oyibo love no get meaning. me and u been sabi, sey we like each other, u go leave me date plenty people, sote u even marry join am, after una don divorce, wen u don turn 2nd hand finish u cum sey we love each other...which kind mumu love be that?

Calabar love rmx

julz said...

She looks so pregnant.....congrats to them.

Lindodo waiting for your own love story o, time is going o. Forget chiwetal o cos his married, go and find your own boo before its too late

JO said...

They just fit each other, my opinion. Congrats to them.

Gud 4 dem

☑ 4 her

Jackie and Steven are having a baby, yay!!!!

These two are one of my favorites. Seeing them together makes me happier. Congrats to them.👄

Good love story indeed,jst love em both
#IttyFinest#

Apinex said...

N they'll live happily togeda eva after

David (dave_gino) said...

Linda mi, *cough* I no understand you these days oo. La

Halimsy said...

Congrate to them I wish them all e best

Luv diz couple 2 bit. Happy 4 ashton n ma gal mila. Wish dem a blissful life.

She should learn how to look good abeg. She's taking this "casual t-shirt" look too far!

Congrats love them both

There's nothing sweet abt dat story, it got to his turn, his turn will pass by...

I like love stories too sis... Lookin 4wd to hrin an intrestin one wr u ar d subject soon

Nothing good about the story!

good for them.

Christina typearls said...

Love story ends well. Aston's worth has been raised having been married to Demi Moore, so Mila can more than notice and take interest in him now.

Madam u write like u were there. They have been good friends all this time even when they were with other people, its like fallen for ur best friend

Lmaoooo..its true o,she resemble karen for here o see wetin belle. Dey do women,make my wife no go turn to Mr. Ibu during her time o,cos na. Run I go just run,I cnt shout o..

Guess dats ow they v been passing u by. Loofer

Blazing said...

Chai! Nwa Aba

Why bring this dry shit here? Buzz off

Lmao! Pregnancy can turn ur wife's face to aki and paw paw sef till she delivers, comes wit many changes. She's just a replica of karen now.

No be only yeast! He's riced! Na beans?

Wizard tiofi! U wan chop dem make e no last? Wish dem well......

No be only yeast! He's riced! Na beans?

Bbg Eze said...

Good for them

#seen#

Kbi Total Beauty World said...

Linda, if this is your idea of a good love story, you have missed it real good! This is not how God intend marriage to be, please wake up from your ignorant slumber..

Amanda Austins said...

I love her ...and I love Kutcher too. Glad he left Demi Moore joor. Sweet couple

Wow she kinda look ugly in ths pix

Two funny guys........love em

Cute couple I hope to marry such a handsome dude with nice physic.wish her safe delivery