Introducing Orijodeals.com (special 10% discountfor Easter) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 April 2014

Introducing Orijodeals.com (special 10% discountfor Easter)

Orijodeals.com is an innovative Nigerian online fashion retailer, offering clothes and accessories at affordable prices. Our products cater to the needs of the fashion forward man and woman looking to purchase trendy and quality items at fabulous rates. The latter is the premise of our name Orijo which is a Nigerian slang for the word Original; this also depicts what the company is all about i.e. original and authentic fashion. Continue...

"We are delighted to introduce our firm into the emerging and robust online retail market. Orijodeals aims to eradicate the frustration of not being able to find affordable and quality clothing and accessories in this country. With us, it’s safe to say gone are the days of having to send friends or family members going abroad with your shopping list..AyodejiAkinyemi, CEO, Orijodeals.com.

Launched in February 2014, the Orijodeals vision is to be Nigeria’s most reliable and professional provider of authentic designer items. The company boasts a repertoire of items from a range of designers and well-known brands such as Calvin Klein, Ralph Lauren, Kenneth Cole, Dorothy Perkins, Burton, Macys etc. We scour the globe looking for the best deals for our customers; the days of travelling abroad to coincide with the sales periods, are over - Orijodeals is bringing the sales to your doorstep.

In addition, the company aims to serve customers in every part of Nigeria. Customers can easily purchase items on the website by paying online, via bank transfers or by cash on delivery.

Orijodeals is focused on providing its customers with the optimum shopping experience. This is built upon our easy-to-use site which is constantly being updated with new products; a friendly and professional customer service to answer any enquires and an efficient and reliable order dispatch service.

So take your shopping experience to another level and log unto

www.orijodeals.com/ - the online fashion store where great prices and fabulous prices collide.

For further enquiries send an email to orijodeals@gmail.com or call us on 01-9035604.

This Easter take advantage of our special 10% discount on all store items which runs throughout April 2014. Enter the discount code EARLYBIRD10 on checkout.
You can also make purchases directly from our Facebook page, www.facebook/ORIJODEALS through our Facebook shop.

19 comments:

Save dis 4 1st october! Easter don pass! Resuming wrk 2mr! Like wise some pipo....oh ma bad! D students! Enjoy ur shopping!

¤Su°cre®

Linda everything you said yesterday about P-Square was so true. I just confirmed from one of the family members #sad

#UGly. ¤Su°cre®

Not interested.....

nice piece of jeweries

David (dave_gino) said...

Wow! I saw my likes. #fashionfreak let's go there. Linda mi, abeg tell them make them call me for modeling oo.

JO said...

Hmmm, online shopping is now the in thing. Hope the clothes are actually orijo oooo. Good one though.

Nice stuffs.........but VERY EXPENSIVE.

hmmm thats quite intresting , i wonder to ask what makes it diffrent from the likes of kong and jumia.com

Lumdyblogreview

Lolz, @Orijo... Sounds kinda funy. Gud1 frm dem anyways

By there website, We shall know them

Dey all look dull

Why is he making fun of them? Sigh*

after all the discoundiscounts, they are still expensive

Hmmmmmmm Location plsssss

Linda! Every time you deceive us saying affordable, these people are too expensive!!!!

Linda!I'm waiting for you to post a truly affordable website on this site. Walahi! Every time affordable, we will get there now 15k 16k nonsense!